Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 395 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Удобная кровать.

By

12 July 2021

club

Кровать удобная, но на простынях были пятна. В комнате и в шкафах было пыльно.

Read More
Read Less

A Memorable Stay in Istanbul

By

04 July 2021

I had excellent experience in this hotel starting from Reservation, Reception, Room Service, Quality of Room

Read More
Read Less

Perfekter Aufenthalt

By

31 May 2021

Schon nachdem wir angekommen sind, hat das Personal viel geholfen und alles perfekt erklärt. Zu jeder Frage die ich hatte, bekam ich die Antwort und auch einen Lösungsweg falls ich einen brauchte. Auch in der Lobby waren zu jeder Zeit Personal vorhanden und sie kümmerten sich um die Sicherheit. Das Frühstück war hervorragend und sehr vielfältig. Unteranderem auch sehr frisch und sauber

Read More
Read Less

Hotel impeccabile

By

29 April 2021

club

Mi è piaciuto davvero tutto! Siamo stati benissimo

Read More
Read Less

Комфортная кровать, отличный климат контроль в номере, очень вкусная еда!

By

26 April 2021

Немного расстроила то что не работала спа зона , бассейн, терраса ( во время пандемии).
Отель соответствует 5*!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice business hotel.

By

26 April 2021

platinumelite

Loved the hotel and the room. Price was good for Western style hotel. Staff was accommodating. Only suggestion would be put a door on the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

15 April 2021

club

I experienced wonderful stay in the hotel. Staffs are very good and customer friendly. Atmosphere was good. Restaurant was good but could be excellent if more varieties available.
Room was very clean. Bed was comfortable. Sleep quality could be excellent if soft and thin pillows provided,

Read More
Read Less

Schoonmaak en restaurant service was heel goed

By

18 February 2021

De schoonmaakteam en resto team was zeer vriendelijk.
Kamers waren altijd proper.

Receptie en betaling was heel slecht.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente recepcionista.

By

14 February 2021

Aparte de ser un hotel con un servicio realmente de 5 o mas estrellas, quisiera destacar la atención especial que tuvo para conmigo la recepcionista del hotel el dia jueves 11 de febrero sobre las 9 de la mañana, quien me escucho y obtuvo una solución idónea a mi problema en ese momento y actuó en consecuencia. No recuerdo su nombre, pero aprovecho este escrito por si lo leyese, de darle un MILLON DE GRACIAS...Bİr MİLYON TEŞEKKÜRLER.
Atentamente,
Jose Gabino

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

01 January 2021

club

Good hotel, very friendly and professional staff. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great management

By

12 December 2020

I have been deeply impressed during my över to week of stat from each person of the hotel team that I have been in contact personally all of them let me felek that I am at my home. To name a few:
MR.Yusuf Keser

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

05 December 2020

Very good hotel with easy access to highway. Big and clean rooms and very professional staff.
Free upgrade to a superior room.
Restaurant menu offers quite big variety and breakfast was delicious and served in a nice area overlooking a green garden.
Good experience and will definitely return there.

Read More
Read Less