Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 772 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

772reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

地點好,服務棒

By

30 January 2020

platinumelite

冬天時入住,空調太過悶熱,溫度調低也沒效果,最後把窗戶打開才比較有效

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応がいい

By

25 January 2020

ホテルスタッフも挨拶をしてくれた。対応がスムーズでよかった。部屋は清潔感があり良かかった。また機会があれば利用したい。

Read More
Read Less

Wunderbarer Aufenthalt

By

24 January 2020

Alles prima.
Die Zimmer sind luxuriös und groß.
Die hinter dem Hotel befindliche Mall bietet in ca. 100 shops und dutzenden restaurants auf 5 Stockwerken kulinarische und kulturelle Vielfalt.
Der einheimische Supermarkt, sowie der nicht weit entfernte
Tingling Park sind einen Besuch wert.
Vom Hotel aus ist der Bahnhof mit dem Taxi für unter 5 Euro in etwa 15 Minuten erreichbar. Und von dort ist zum Beispiel Shanghei nur 18 Minuten entfernt.
Die Züge fahren etwa 300km/h, was auch weiter entfernte Ziele in erreichbare Nähe rückt.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

22 January 2020

platinumelite

The room is clean. But sometimes forget to supplement the paper bag.

Read More
Read Less

很舒適的飯店

By

19 January 2020

club

健身中心設備完善
泳池很大很寬敞
隨時都有救生員在旁邊

Read More
Read Less

很好

By

17 January 2020

整體非常不錯,。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

above and beyond

By

15 January 2020

platinumelite

I checked in late after midnight, and notice AC wasnt working properly. Called the front desk, and they were quick to assist. One of the staff member: 朱正元 also gave me milk for a good nightcap. He also went above and beyond when he noticed i was sick when i saw him a few days later. He brought me some ginger soup on his own (he made a call to the central kitchen). He then followed up with extra water and more milk for me to get well. What a nice guy! Overall, the stay was very nice and pleasant. I would highly recommend this place.

我在午夜過後檢查了一下,發現AC無法正常工作。 打電話給前台,他們很快為您提供幫助。 其中一名工作人員:朱正元還給我喝了牛奶以睡個好覺。 幾天后我看見他生病的時候,他也超越了我。 他自己給我帶來了一些薑湯(他打電話給中央廚房)。 然後,他補充了水和更多的牛奶,讓我恢復了健康。 真是個好人! 總體而言,這次住宿非常愉快。 我強烈推薦這個地方。

Read More
Read Less

房間舒適,服務好

By

12 January 2020

club

環境舒適,房間佈置很好,價格合理,設備設施齊全,交通方便

Read More
Read Less

Alles soweit bestens

By

06 January 2020

club

Ich kann mich nicht Beschweren. Nur die Klimaanlage hat ein Eigenleben...

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmes Hotel für Geschäftsreise

By

30 December 2019

club

Empfehlenswerts Hotel, sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for nice hotel

By

29 December 2019

Pretty happy with hotel cleanliness and service.
Only negative is breakfast menu could use different items. After 6 days of same breakfast, different menu would be more appetizing.

Read More
Read Less

Wanna see my lovely elephant again.

By

23 December 2019

There was a lovely elephant on the bed and caught my attention immediately. Nothing wrong during this stay and I will come back again for my little elephant.

BREAKFAST at club lounge is still a weakness.

Read More
Read Less