Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 279 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

気持ちよいホテル

By

13 April 2016

platinumelite

京都の中心にありながら、静かでビジネスにも最適な環境を確保できる。ミニバーの豊富さやルームサービスなども十分で、深夜到着・早朝出発でも不便さを感じない。

Read More
Read Less

美味しいお料理と美しいガーデン

By

12 April 2016

club

和食も中華も野菜が多くて薄味でおいしい。
灯篭や滝のあるガーデンが和風で美しい。
大きな滝のあるラウンジでゆっくりお茶を飲めるのでくつろげる。

Read More
Read Less

值得推荐

By

10 April 2016

酒店有点老了,但是服务和性价比都不错,关键-房间大啊!!!日本其他地方房间真是太小了。但是周边好像没啥吃的,公交倒是蛮方便

Read More
Read Less

京都でのお花見

By

10 April 2016

platinumelite

京都の桜を見に行って来ました。
お部屋から二条城が、目の前に見えて、夜には、ライトアップされて、とても綺麗でてした。
ホテルのロビーにいけてある桜も綺麗でした。

Read More
Read Less

ロケーション文句なし

By

09 April 2016

club

やはり、二条城の目の前で、京都らしくていいです。駅前のホテルより、断然京都らしく過ごせます。
地下鉄もあり、街に出るのも簡単。近くにもおいしい居酒屋さんや食事どころがあって、ホテルで親切に教えてくれました。夜遅めに到着しましたが、近くの居酒屋さんで京都らしい食事でおいしい酒をリーズナブルな料金で飲めました。室内はANAクラウンホテル基準なので、快適です。唯一の難点は、ヘアーブラシがなくて、櫛だけ。最近のクラウンプラザはみんなそうですが、どうしてもブラシの必要な方はご持参ください。

Read More
Read Less

3月の京都

By

08 April 2016

3月の京都はとても混むので,IHG会員としての客室確保サービスは非常にありがたいものです.今回,チェックインの際に満室とのことで,客室アップグレードができないとの説明を受けましたが,webでは空室が有り,そのことを説明するとようやくアップグレードしてもらえました.直前の空室状況は,ご自身できちんと確認した方が良いと思います.時期的に観光客がとても多く,朝食会場はとても混みます.和食会場は比較的空いていて雰囲気もとても良く気に入りました.

Read More
Read Less

Castle view from the room

By

01 April 2016

I like to stay this property as I can see the Nijo-jo Castle from some rooms. (Castle's gate is under construction for a while.)

If you stay 31st of December, you can enjoy new year special dining menu, Osechi, for the breakfast with Koto strings performance in a banquet room.

If you request in advance, Memory foam mattresses bed is available. but the number of the room is limited.

Posted byCustomerCare
13 April 2016
Dear Fly with NH, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and submitting your review. We work hard to make your stay comfortable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you were satisfied with the dining option, amenities and nice view. We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive for excellence. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋と、最高のStaff

By

01 April 2016

club

現役のころ世界各地のANAを利用しましたが、ここ京都も外資との統合後も変わらずANA Mindを踏襲されていることに
うれしさと誇りを感じます。

Read More
Read Less

great bed

By

31 March 2016

platinumelite

even great bed and I was very tired but the sheet were clean

Read More
Read Less

適正な価格と良いサービス

By

29 March 2016

大変快適に過ごすことができました.いつもどおりのサービスは安定しています.場所もよく価格に見合ったサービスが受けられます.滞在時間が短かったのが残念です.

Read More
Read Less

滞在中のサービス

By

29 March 2016

立地はとてもよく、向かいの二条城に行くのにも便利です。地下鉄の駅もすぐ近くで、観光客が増える時期の観光にも便利なホテルではないでしょうか。

ただし建物の老朽化はあります。清潔にはされていますが、やはり物理的にどうしようもないところはあります。

サービスは一流です。ただし時期的に外国人観光客が多く、満室が続いているかと思いますが、特に不満はありません。

また利用させていただきたいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Perfekte Lage zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten

By

29 March 2016

großzügiges Hotel mit hervorrragendem Service und zahlreichen guten Restaurantangeboten

Read More
Read Less