Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 410 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

観光に便利なロケーション

By

30 September 2016

club

複数のバス路線に近いので、観光に便利な場所にあると思います。京都駅からは少し離れていますが、シャトルも出ているようなので、迷う事無くホテルに到着できると思います。

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

30 September 2016

This was our first trip to Kyoto and we selected the Crowne Plaza based on its location and ease of access to public transport.

We were welcomed, and checked in early after a long overnight flight via Tokyo and given a great room which was quiet and away from the elevator.

The onsite Onsen was a great way to relax and we'd certainly recommend using it.

Read More
Read Less

歴史を感じる

By

28 September 2016

club

安心のホテルです。
いつも利用していますがIHG会員であることによるスムーズさを感じます。あと料金がさらにお安くなればいいのですが・・・。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
この度はANAクラウンプラザホテル京都へご宿泊賜り誠にありがとうございました。 今後もご期待に添えますよう一層の努力を致しますので、相変わらぬご愛顧を賜りますようお願い申しあげます。
Read More
Read Less

日本人にもちゃんと対応

By

27 September 2016

club

外国人観光客で満室で忙しい中日本人にはちゃんと日本人が満足する対応をしていただいた。 ただいつも満室で予約が非常に取りにくいことと朝食ビュッフェは長蛇の列。雲海はすぐに入れそうでした。京都の大手ホテルチェーンどこでもそうですが会員には優先して部屋を押さえてもらえないものでしょうか?日本人が週末京都に宿泊するのは至難の業です。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
貴重なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。 会員様優先のご予約につきましては今後の検討課題とさせて頂きます。 次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと素晴らしい眺望

By

23 September 2016

club

部屋は低層階でしたが二条城が眺められ満足でした。しいてあげると やや、空調が弱く換気に時間がかかることが気になりました。インターネットサービスのパソワードが部屋番号でなく入力に手間取りました。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきます。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

干净、整洁、方便

By

23 September 2016

在京都地铁站有酒店免费巴士可往返酒店,时间好象从8:30-20:30,间隔15分钟一班。我们出站直接坐上巴士,行李都是驾驶员一个人提上去放好的,这点很好。订的是双床标准间,房间宽敞、设施较新,一应俱全。一楼有两个自助餐厅可供选择,一是云海餐厅,日式和餐,上来的早饭摆盘精美,但不太吃得饱;另一个是西式风格,但花样不太多,这点不如国内皇冠。酒店附近就有seven-eleven超市,走十分钟路程还有个很大的二层楼超市。酒店不管是前台还是各方面服务素质都很高,令人满意。酒店对面就是二条城,是一古代日本将军的居所,景观很美,值得一去。

Read More
Read Less

京都の街に溶け込む静かなホテル

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

大通りから一つ入った住宅街に違和感なく静かに建っているところが気に入っています。
出張では何回か利用させていただいてましたが、やっとプライベートでゆっくり泊まることができました。
今回初めて大浴場も利用し、とてもリフレッシュできました。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 September 2016

Upgraded to castle view room, friendly staff offered great service

Read More
Read Less

おいしい朝食

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

コージーで朝食をいただきました。
和洋とさまざまな種類の料理があり、目移りしました。
ライブキッチンのオムレツなども非常においしかったです。

Read More
Read Less

交通方便,服务一流

By

19 September 2016

地理位置很好,就在二条城旁边,交通比较便捷,穿梭巴士很准时很方便
房间干净整洁,服务也不错,就是早餐品种较少,口味一般

Read More
Read Less

Gelungener Aufenthalt in Kyoto

By

18 September 2016

platinumelite

Wir waren aus privaten Gründen zum Sight-Seeing in Kyoto. Dazu ist die Lage des Hotels direkt gegenüber von Nijo Castle und in direkter Nähe zu Bus- und U-Bahn-Haltestellen besonders gut geeignet. Das Personal war äußerst hilfsbereit, und das Hotel hat vorbereitete Unterlagen, wie man schnell zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten kommt. Die Zimmer sind angemessen groß und komfortabel, die Badezimmer sogar großzügig. Einzige Kritikpunkte: 1. Vor der Ankunft hat uns niemand über den vorhandenen Bus-Shuttledienst von der Kyoto Station informiert, weswegen ein längerer Fußmarsch bei Dunkelheit erforderlich war. 2. Das Frühstücksangebot kann mit dem des ANA Crowne Plaza in Kobe nicht mithalten und ist daher als relativ teuer einzustufen.

Read More
Read Less

快い対応と快適な部屋

By

16 September 2016

club

建物は古いですが、スタッフの対応と部屋の落ち着いた感じは、とても良いです。スタッフは和服で笑顔で対応してくれます。部屋は照明が落ち着いています。

Read More
Read Less