Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 510 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

快適

By

21 January 2017

京都での定宿。快適な環境。二条城前という立地。スパでゆっくり出来るのはありがたい。今後も利用したい。50字は多い。

Read More
Read Less

汚いホコリだらけの部屋

By

19 January 2017

最低、最悪
ホコリだらけで咳が止まらず
毎日清掃してないって物語ってた
水回りも築30年だからボロいし、汚れが目立つ
部屋でシャワーなんか浴びれない

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay and friendly staff

By

19 January 2017

club

My partner and I had a wonderful time in Kyoto and that was mainly due to the accommodation! It had beautiful views of Nijo caste and the food was exquisite! The staff were beyond friendly and helpful and made this stay very enjoyable. Thank you Crowne!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

The customer service is excellent. The hotel room is very clean, and is not noisy. The bed is bigger than the regular hotel.

Read More
Read Less

清潔な客室で快適な宿泊

By

17 January 2017

club

 細部まで行き届いた清掃で美しい部屋とマットレスの体に優しいフィット感とピローが2種類のセットで2個良かった。
 少し残念なのは朝食にもう一つ美味しいと感じるものがなかった。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
ご投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

迅速な判断で快適な滞在

By

16 January 2017

club

チェックイン時に部屋の滞在時間延長を願ったところ、迅速に判断をしていただいた。これでスケジュールを組み立てることが出来たので、急ぎの仕事を完遂することが出来た。
判断が遅いと次の手立てを考えなければならないが、その必要がなかった。次回も滞在したいと思った。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
ご投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応がイマイチ

By

16 January 2017

金持ち客を最優先する資質が顕著です。宿泊客として到着しても、営業車なので、納入業者同様の扱いと感じました。何度が利用させていただいておりますが、第一印象は、いつもアウトです。いっそのこと、誘導員がいない方が気分を害さなく過ごせます。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel in a great location

By

15 January 2017

Although the hotel is a little distance from the station, the free shuttle bus to the station makes it very convenient. The onsen is a great way to unwind at the end of the day and the restaurant offers a good selection of Japanese food. Overall, a good place to stay in Kyoto.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

服务到位,舒适

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

刚到前台,接待到位,尽力满足各项要求。入住后干净,整洁,尤其是优质睡眠项目,能很好的帮助你消除疲劳,以保证优质睡眠。早餐也很不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

不那么令人满意

By

13 January 2017

这次旅行入住三家IHG系酒店,其中两家皇冠假日,这一家不那么令人满意。
酒店班车停靠的位置有些难找,临行前写邮件质询酒店但未得到回复,抵达时只能打车前往。
没有任何欢迎食品,客房内甚至连免费的水也没有,薯片少了一罐没有部以至于结账的时候被算进了我的账单里,整体给人一种上一位客人离开后没有来得及完成打扫的感觉。
交通很方便,门口就有公交车站,可以到达任何想去的景点,早餐厅窗外的风景还算不错,食物也好吃。

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay in Kyoto

By

12 January 2017

The hotel is located just opposite to Nijo Castle and there is only 2 minutes walk from the subway. The room is clean and staff very friendly. Although the hotel is a little bit old in terms of infrastructure, I like it and will recommend to other visitors to Kyoto.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

很好的入住体验

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

1.交通:免费班车往返京都站,交通很方便
门口公交车可以到达锦市场附近
2.前台:可以帮忙预定和服,可以购买交通卡,很方便。
3.房间:里面有空气净化器,房间面积很大。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less