Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2055 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2055reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1302
  • 4 Stars
    504
  • 3 Stars
    134
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    41

Leeds

By

17 September 2021

Pleasant stay, bed really comfy. Staff really helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are incompetent!!!

By

15 September 2021

From arriving at the crown plaza Leeds to leaving the customer service experience was absolutely terrible. I will never stay here again as the staff were totally useless. It honestly seemed like everything we did for example buy drinks, food at the bar or have breakfast in the morning or even check in was hard work.

Read More
Read Less

Romantic city break

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

Great location, in room dining poor, no soap in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

12 September 2021

Good hotel, great location with only a short walk into Leeds centre. Nice club lounge but requires a little more attention at breakfast to ensure a better review. Annoying piped music when the TV Is on.

Read More
Read Less

The usual good experience

By

11 September 2021

club

Overall, a satisfactory one night stay. We will undoubtedlyreturn on our next visit to Leeds.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

10 September 2021

Lovely hotel and staff were very friendly and helpful couldn't have had better time

Read More
Read Less

City break

By

09 September 2021

Easy to find hotel half mile from Leeds city centre with friendly staff . Good sized and very comfortable rooms although sound proofing not great. Neighbours tv could clearly be heard.
Club lounge facilities are a great asset to this hotel and great value when booking a reservation

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room and good customer service.

By

07 September 2021

club

We stayed in a King suite, so the extra space you get is very good. Breakfast was really good quality, nothing to much trouble. The gentleman in the club lounge was absolutely BRILLIANT!!! The only down side we had was room service, as were charged more than we should have been with the tray service but it was rectified the following morning, also we had to wait one hour twenty minutes!!! I was just about to cancel, as we were so tired. Overall we had a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ms Isabelle Oster

By

06 September 2021

High standard throughout. Gym facilities and spa. Friendly atmosphere. Very comfortable beds, very clean environment.

Read More
Read Less

A great experience

By

05 September 2021

platinumelite

A good all round experience for an overnight stay with my 13 year old son. Great pool and leisure facilities, clean rooms, good food and the staff were excelent. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

31 August 2021

platinumelite

Could not fault it lovely hotel, clean and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel with great staff

By

30 August 2021

We stayed for 2 nights on a trip to see the cricket at Headingley. The service was faultless and all the staff were so friendly. The food was really good and especially breakfast. Would recommend to anyone and will be back in future

Read More
Read Less