Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 854 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

854reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good stay at crowns plaza

By

21 January 2017

platinumelite

Business trip and as usual the crowns plaza provided the perfect place to stay for a good nights sleep, a little bit away from t he centre of Leeds but just a five minute walk, so ideal. Room was clean and tidy and the breakfast good, will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

All I'd expect from a Crown Plaza

By

20 January 2017

club

Went to the theatre in Leeds with my mum and stayed at the Crown Plaza for 1 night. The room was all I'd expect and more - 2 double beds, robes, sky sports. Very pleasant staff and always helpful when needed. Would definitely stay again although just that bit further out from the centre of town than other hotels but close to station.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

20 January 2017

club

Helpful staff.Car parking at hotel convenient but can get full.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff

By

18 January 2017

club

Very accommodating staff. We enjoyed the stay, but the breakfast wasn't up to the usual Crowne Plaza standard.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend break

By

18 January 2017

club

Very good service, hotel position makes it easy to walk into Leeds city centre and good car parking facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

15 January 2017

Staff here are without exception pleasant and helpful
Goes a long way to a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Morris family

By

11 January 2017

club

Really spacious room the service was great we all had a good nights sleep the beds are the comfiest in any hotel I've ever stayed in and we have stayed in most 5 star hotels in the U.K. None compete the hotel seems really quiet which is another big plus the pool is at the right temperature it's not too cold or too warm the staff in the spa are very well mannered which is also in my opinion better than any other 5 star I've ever stayed in this hotel is the closest to perfect in my opinion you will get well done crowne plaza....

Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel

By

11 January 2017

Always very helpful and hotel is a great one staff and everyone friendly

Read More
Read Less

Lovely place

By

09 January 2017

Great decor with clean rooms and friendly staff. Love the pool

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

09 January 2017

The hotel is well located and good value for money. The leisure facilities are very good and staff were helpful and welcoming. All in all a good stay

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Heart of a 4*, physically a 2*

By

09 January 2017

club

This hotel has the excellent customer service that one would expect to receive, however, the state of the unfinished rooms and poor maintenance and cleaning bring the whole experience down.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay. Here at the Crowne Plaza Leeds we strive to provide each of our guests with the highest level of service and customer care and I deeply regret that on this occasion, we have failed to deliver this. The hotel is due to undergo refurbishment at the end of the month and all of our rooms and public areas will be done as part of this. On a final note, may I once again apologise for the shortcomings experienced during your short break in Leeds. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel and very near to the city centre

By

09 January 2017

club

Absolutely enjoyed my stay in Leeds with my fiance and my 16 year old son. We will definitely be back in 2017, pool, spa were fantastic and parking was so easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Read More
Read Less