Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1015 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1015reviews

  • 5 Stars
    768
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

ANOTHER WONDERFUL STAY

By

14 October 2021

This hotel is in an excellent location and right on the beach. The room is spotlessly clean. The staff are wonderful, most have been with the hotel for many years, and the food superb.

Read More
Read Less

A very Pleasant Stay

By

12 October 2021

platinumelite

My stay was very relaxing and i found all the staff to be friendly and extremely helpful.. All the restaurants are highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great facilities and breakfast

By

11 October 2021

- Nice bed and bathroom
- Good air conditioning
- Excellent breakfast
- Nice swimming pool, beach and fitness room
- Cleanliness is great

Read More
Read Less

Not knowledgeable staff, Poor amenities and Housekeeping

By

08 October 2021

platinumelite

This is my worst experience in any of the IHG hotels i have stayed.
Staff at Front Desk had no knowledge on how to get around and outside city if guest would prefer to leverage public transport.
Room: Coffee cups and spoons were not cleaned well. One of the days Housekeeping forgot to place Bath towels on .
Amenities: Jacuzzi water was cold all days and everyday guests were told that technician is looking into it but during 5 days of span it wasn't corrected. Beautiful beach with no water activities.
Overall experience wasn't value for money,

Read More
Read Less

Ideal standard

By

06 October 2021

Couldn’t speak higher if my stay in general. Beautiful hotel and excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Pre - Cruise

By

06 October 2021

We booked in for 4 nights, before boarding Jewel of The Seas in Limassol Port, for a 7 day cruise round the Greek Islands.

The hotel location was good, right on the sea front, close to the promenade, right on the walking and cycle path into the old town.

The room was clean and well serviced, quiet and had a nice spacious balcony with sea view.

The only disappointing thing was the breakfast experience.
The hot food was barely warm every morning. The staff serving the hot drinks were very slow, some mornings we had finished eating before our tea and coffee had arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Неисправная сантехника в номере. Это отвратительно!

By

06 October 2021

Изнчально нас заселили в номер с террасой с неисправным унитазом. Унитаз сливали чайником. Это ужасно! При этом номер убирали превосходно! За это благодарность горничной. Мы остались недовольны отдыхом в отеле.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect holiday destination

By

02 October 2021

Everything about the hotel is perfect. The staff are amazing. Very helpful, friendly

Read More
Read Less

Another Wonderful Stay

By

02 October 2021

platinumelite

As always, superb staff, lovely clean and friendly hotel.
Ideally located, great pool, gym and beach access.
Fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

27 September 2021

platinumelite

The staff is nice but totally unable to help coordinate anything when plans are wrecked by travel delays. Room walls are thin. You can hear everything from partying in next room to coughing. So annoying when it wakes you up at 3am.

Read More
Read Less

Much needed Hoilday

By

20 September 2021

This was a return visit to this Hotel ,we was pleased to see the hotel had kept up its great Customer care and General good attitude towards its Customers.
we were also pleased to see the Concierge Michael and more so that he took time out to talk to us and remember us from our previous visit , the front desk were all great and and very Pleasant . All the Bar staff were brilliant and went out of their way to help , a special mention here to Sabrina , for always serving with a smile , especially when under pressure , we would also like to Thank all the Breakfast staff for all their hard work and effort , again a special mention to Mary for always going out of her way to help . The Pool and Bar team were also great and full of Beans . Over all a Great Place for a Chilled holiday and Great staff helps alot

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable lovely hotel

By

20 September 2021

Comfortable lovely hotel with a beautiful well-groomed area in beautiful flowers and palm trees with a private beach and pool, small but comfortable rooms with a comfortable bed, pleasant staff and correct hotel management, thanks to the whole hotel team, we will come again!

Read More
Read Less