Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 934 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

934reviews

  • 5 Stars
    709
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice stay, lovely hotel.

By

12 August 2020

Very helpful staff, clean pool area and dinning area. Maybe a few extra beverages in the room during the stay would of been nice but was happy with my stay.

Little less on value due to the cost of drinks and food, but was lovely prepared food.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza, Limassol

By

04 August 2020

club

Excellent stay, hotel and room very clean. Staff courteous and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

COVID-19 DIFFICULTIES

By

24 July 2020

club

Breakfast looks good and services as well, but having a glass on buffet it is awkward! I understand the necessity though.
Other hotels leave buffet wide open for self service but it is mandatory to wear mask

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, super location

By

22 July 2020

Stayed here with family and loved it. Absolute great hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Definite recommendation! Also very safe during Covid!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

08 July 2020

club

Our stay was pleasant, all health precautions where enforced. Apart for the extremely late food serving at the pool restaurant, everything else was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Cyprus

By

20 March 2020

platinumelite

First class accommodation and hotel being refurbished without any problems for guests

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Limassol

By

18 March 2020

club

What a wonderful and friendly hotel. 5 stars to all the staff, couldn't more helpful. Couldn't recommend it high enough

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

16 March 2020

One of the best in Limassol. Very good location and food! Definitely will choose and next time.

Read More
Read Less

Мой очередной визит в Лимассол и любимый отель

By

14 March 2020

club

Рекомендую всем бизнес -путешественникам.
Останавливаюсь в этом отеле уже около 15 лет.
Прекрасная локация: обе стороны набережной, на морской части которой находится отель и противоположная - очень хороши. Можно побродить по магазинам и сувенирным лавкам до центра и обратно вдоль моря!!!
Если бы не высокая цена за низкий сезон и некоторые погрешности с ветхостью номерного фонда в целом рекомендую всем. Во всяком случае, если состоится мой следующий визит в Лимассол то отель будет прежним.

Read More
Read Less

sehr gute Betten, sehr guter Service

By

08 March 2020

club

hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal, sehr gute Lage. sehr guter Wellnessbereich

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great sleep, well equipped

By

04 March 2020

club

Kids loved the indoor pool, spent hours there. Great staff, clean, comfortable hotel. WiFi no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Неплохой отель в центре Лимассола

By

04 March 2020

club

Останавливаюсь не первый год в этом отеле только из-за его близости к центру города и нахождения его на первой линии у моря. Минус как по мне - это матрацы на кровати, ты в них просто проваливаешься и людям с проблемами спины будет очень не комфортно.

Read More
Read Less