Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 781 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

781reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    28

Sehr Empfehlenswert!

By

23 May 2017

Sehr tolles Ambiente, nettes Personal, gutes Essen! Sehr zu empfehlen!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

20 May 2017

Visiting family and friends we have always chosen this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Overnight in Speke

By

16 May 2017

club

Great Hotel where I regularly stay but spoilt by a bad sleep overnight because of a wedding party where some guests were in the room next to mine . Noisy , shouting , screaming , arguing right through till about 0530 . Could have had a better room away from this noisy and foul mouthed gathering next door.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room limited menu

By

14 May 2017

Great location for my work, friendly staff, comfortable room. Breakfast service a bit 'hit and miss' and room service experience is varied I.e. Limited menu and variable quality, sometimes difficult to get hold of to place an order. Room service staff always very good and extremely polite. Reception staff very welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

09 May 2017

club

Great hotel, very helpful staff, room excellent. Overall very good experience and would recommend a visit

Read More
Read Less

First Stay at Crown Plaza Hotel

By

07 May 2017

club

Well appointed hotel, both public areas and hotel room very clean, staff very friendly and helpful. Food was excellent very impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

05 May 2017

Stay here all the time and love it. Comfortable rooms and good location. Very professional reception staff who made me feel valued as a customer

Read More
Read Less

Great retro feel

By

05 May 2017

club

We really like this hotel, the retro airport theme is an experience in itself..

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

04 May 2017

well situated for John Lennon airport. Good sports facility next door. Overall a good stay and I will definitely use again

Read More
Read Less

Excelente en todos los sentidos!!

By

03 May 2017

club

Excelente limpieza y comida. Habitación acogedora con cama muy cómoda. Servicio y resolución de problemas excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Much better value than a city centre hotel!

By

03 May 2017

club

A well located hotel with good transport links to the centre and on the Saturday night we stayed half the price of a Liverpool centre hotel of similar quality.
Although a wedding reception was underway in the hotel it did not disturb us at all.
Very pleased with everything and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfy beds

By

02 May 2017

club

Great hotel. Amazing pillows and comfy beds...one of my best sleeps in a long time. Nice and quiet hotel for a friday night stay. Room size was a good size. Hotel smelt lovely and fresh. Staff on reception were very friendly to us. So a great stay.

Read More
Read Less