Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2032 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2032reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1478
  • 4 Stars
    414
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    22

That Extra Mile

By

04 November 2020

club

We had a really enjoyable stay at the Liverpool Crown Plaza for my partners birthday. We had the best time ever and the staff were so helpful.
Thanks to Alex and Theresa especially and we will definitely be back.
Thanks again for a great time
Paul and Toni

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in heart of tourist area

By

03 November 2020

club

Very clean rooms with nice decor.staff friendly and helpful.good to have onsite parking.pool well organised re covid as booked ahead of using.need more alcohol dispenses in changing rooms and pool area...none after used just before reception

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant and safe

By

31 October 2020

Deciding to stay in Liverpool before the city went into tier 4 lockdown we thought was good idea....it turned out to be a very good stay thanks to this Crowne Plaza. The staff and the layout of the hotel made us feel safe as soon as we entered. Having stayed before when its usually a busy hotel, it was eerily quiet and felt strange to see and hear so few people, the reason I gave it only 3 out of 5 for atmosphere. Nothing was too difficult for the staff and we used the restaurant for both dinner and breakfast with no problems at all. Its just sad to see a restaurant with only a handful of people eating. Our room was an ungraded Junior suite and could not be faulted. It was clean, modern and had great views of the river. Room service replaced the usual Club Lounge and once agin did a great job which more than made up for not having access to the lounge. I really hope this hotel along with many others manages to survive these uncertain times, the staff alone deserve it. We will be back as long as it does.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

29 October 2020

club

My husband and I were staying to celebrate a birthday and wedding anniversary. The staff made us feel so welcome and the stay special. We would be very happy to stay again and encourage others to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff. Hotel view and location is awesome.

By

27 October 2020

All staff are amazing; from reception to catering and even the leisure staff . Very friendly and helpful. Food is amazing and served with smile by lovely staff. The hotel location is perfect and hotel view is fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Our daughter's wedding

By

20 October 2020

club

As our daughter was getting married at the Liver Building next door we chose this hotel for its convenient location. We could not have chosen better! The staff were friendly and attentive and could not have made the day any better. Food and service was superb. The accomodation was extremely comfortable and very clean. The extra touches were much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, really personal touch

By

15 October 2020

club

We came to relax and we were able to just do that. Great pool helped with having some time to unwind. We enjoyed very much the food at the restaurant, steak was amazing. Customer service was an amazing experience, we will tell our friends about your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent hotel stay

By

14 October 2020

club

We've stayed at this hotel several times and it's a favourite. The staff are wonderful - nothing is too much trouble - and we felt very safe in these strange times.
We'll definitely return

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

14 October 2020

In a time where everything is uncertain the hotel made us feel safe and welcome. Staff lovely.

Read More
Read Less

liverpool

By

11 October 2020

club

Excellent service in difficult times felt very safe and covid secure. Good quality food and excellent service from check in to check out

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay!

By

10 October 2020

Perfect stay, just what we needed as a family! Hotel seems to have worked hard to stick to current regulations!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

10 October 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay here - lovely room
Staff could not be any more helpful

Would like free parking / bigger discount

Read More
Read Less