Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 437 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

Weekend Break

By

18 April 2016

We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions but this is the first time for a couple of years and I am pleased to say that everything was as still as good as it ever was. From the minute we arrived we were greeted and checked in very efficiently and friendly. The room was of a very good standard the bed was extremely comfortable and everything was very well maintained and spotlessly clean and tidy.
The Breakfast was extremely good and the staff were very nice and efficient. We enjoyed our stay and will be back in the Summer.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Shazzie64 Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us and I would like to thank you for your continued patronage. We value all our guests and having repeat customers is always great for us. Our staff are our pride and joy at the hotel and they always try their best to go above and beyond to deliver exceptional service. I am pleased that you have experienced this first hand. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

London Zone 3 Hidden Gem

By

10 April 2016

London Zone 3 might sound far off the beaten track but just Central line took 15 min to Westfield London and 25 min to Oxford Street.
We use to stay Crowne Plaza London City and Kensington but want to give a try for this Ealing since its offers Executive room for IHG Redemption and Executive lounge comes as complimentary.
Once you step off the Tube ,you can see already the hotel just 5 mins walk.
This is a Hidden Gem as normal tourist would think this hotel is too far away but its a GEM for us.
We shall be back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear bsuqd1971 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. As mentioned we are very close to the tube station with the Central Line getting you into Central London in under 30 minutes. We always try our best to be as efficient as possible as we understand that guests want to relax and unwind form their busy days. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

08 April 2016

Quality hotel with excellent service a short tube ride into London.

When considering the cost of other hotels 10-15 minutes further in London, I have had no hesitation in staying at the Crown Plaza Ealing and hopping on the Tube just across the street.

The food is well prepared and staff are very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Xavdj Thank you for posting your recent review of our hotel. I am most pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you continue to choose us for your London visits. As mentioned we are very close to the tube station with the Central Line getting you into Central London in under 30 minutes. We always try our best to be as efficient as possible as we understand that guests want to relax and unwind form their busy days. Recently we launched a new menu in the bar that I hope you will have the opportunity to try on your next visit. Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent servce and facilities

By

07 April 2016

I found the Crown Plazza to be of an excellent standard in all aspects.

The room was spacious and more than met my needs. The staff are welcoming and professional, nothing is to much for them.

Standard of food was very good. I took the opportunity to use the room service and was pleasantly surprised at the speed the meal was served

Posted byHotelStaff
09 April 2016
Dear Braveheart 1418 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

31 March 2016

club

We stay at this hotel because my kids love the fact that their is a tv in the bathroom and when they know we are coming to this hotel they pack all their wash things as they both want a bath and we cant remove them. Even one of my children keeps saying they are going to sleep in the bath.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 April 2016
Dear whiskers001 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We also love the TV in the bathroom located in our feature club rooms. I am pleased that you and your family enjoy staying with us and keep returning. We look forward to your next visit Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short visit well done

By

24 March 2016

East to find, if a little tricky to negotiate by road. Effective and as expected in all the key areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 March 2016
Dear Beevening Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice value hotel near Hanger Station

By

23 March 2016

club

This is a comfortable hotel near the Tube and a great value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 March 2016
Dear Yellownote1 Thank you for posting your recent review of our hotel. I am most pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you continue to choose us for your London visits. As mentioned we are very close to the tube station with the Central Line getting you into Central London in under 20 minutes. We always try our best to be as efficient as possible as we understand that guests want to relax and unwind form their busy days. Recently we launched a new menu in the bar that I hope you will have the opportunity to try on your next visit. Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Ealing - good feedback

By

21 March 2016

club

I will recommend. Perfect, quiet, tidy hotel. Nice personal, willing to help and provide an answers. Well situated - few minutes walk to metro. Free parking places.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for posting your recent review of our hotel. I am most pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you continue to choose us for your London visits. As mentioned we are very close to the tube station with the Central Line getting you into Central London in under 20 minutes. We always try our best to be as efficient as possible as we understand that guests want to relax and unwind form their busy days. Recently we launched a new menu in the bar that I hope you will have the opportunity to try on your next visit. Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon
Read More
Read Less

Inside Experience More than Exterior Projects

By

20 March 2016

Splendid restful stay. Will be back

Excellent breakfast, comfortable rooms, welcoming reception team.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2016
Dear Mrstevea Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us and I would like to thank you for your continued patronage. We value all our guests and having repeat customers is always great for us. Our staff are our pride and joy at the hotel and they always try their best to go above and beyond to deliver exceptional service. I am pleased that you have experienced this first hand. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

10 Excellent nights!!!

By

20 March 2016

Excellent Front Office service!

Excellent Breakfast and service!

Excellent location: LHR and Central London (25 minutes Tube).

10 Excellent nights!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2016
Dear Vivkyk Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, friendly staff

By

19 March 2016

platinumelite

Visited for business. Nice rooms and quality meeting facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2016
Dear MW746 Thank you for your review I am very ahppy to see that you enjoyed your stay an our meeting facilities. We look forward to seeing you agian soon Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

18 March 2016

Great Hotel and will visit again for sure. Ideal for Wembley Stadium and Airports

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2016
Dear MagicMason Thank you for your review, I am most pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less