Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 624 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    23

Friendly and helpful service as always.

By

30 April 2017

.Great service with friendly and approachable staff

Read More
Read Less

Ultra clean and modern

By

29 April 2017

club

Only stayed 1 night at this hotel but it was very pleasant. Had a good night's sleep, with window open was quiet and peaceful. Breakfast had plenty of choice and a nice yogart fruit drink. Did not get chance to try out any if the sports facilities or spa.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

28 April 2017

club

Great hotel for a weekend break. Close to tube but quiet area. Great breakfast and staff were very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and fantastic staff

By

28 April 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel before and was pleased I returned there, although the hotel was busy and the restaurant very busy, the staff managed to keep smiling and delivering excellent service
The location is 2 mins walk from Hanger Lane tube station on central line giving very easy access to central London

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located pleasant hotel

By

27 April 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here for a trip to Wembley Stadium. Arrived and easy to park. Nice reception area and received a warm welcome. The room was compact but had good facilities and was clean. Bed was comfortable and a good nights sleep was had. Breakfast was a buffet, the choice was ok and of a decent quality, the staff were obliging. Reception seemed understaffed at checkout but was a minor inconvenience. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bright room

By

27 April 2017

club

Stayed here for 2 nights and enjoyed my stay. Bar and restaurant serve nice food and drinks and close to nearby Hanger Lane tube station.

Read More
Read Less

My Weekend stay

By

25 April 2017

The crown plaza hotel is situated right next to Hanger Lane tube station ideal for a trip into central London. White city and Ealing shopping centres are within 10 to 15 mins by tube. Wembley stadium Is only a 30 mins walk. Hotel Staff are polite and very helpful nothing is to much trouble. Plenty of car parking spaces but their is a charge. It's Ideal for a weekend stop over if visiting Wembley stadium for a sporting occasion or a pop concert. Their is little traffic noise if your room is on front next to main road but it did not effect my sleep as all rooms are double glazed. Also all rooms are equipped with tea making facilities, hairdryer and a small refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Good place, friendly staff,ease access

By

23 April 2017

Stayed there for 2 days, next door train station.
Excellent breakfast.
A bit overpriced when we got it (maybe be due to late booking).
Staff collected luggage smoothly from delayed baggage arrival .
Good room, some free snacks.
Easy access to the city by train, uber.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great hotel

By

22 April 2017

Overall great hotel, bed very comfy with good linens room cleanliness good, although I did witness cleaning supervisor checking room for dust eg above aircon control, pictures etc, regular places and missed the headboard covered in coffee stains, not a regular check ( cleaned it myself ).

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

19 April 2017

club

Will stay with you again in the future. convenient to my place of work and a pleasant place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

18 April 2017

great location next to tube and really friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay and friendly staff

By

17 April 2017

Good, clean and quiet hotel. The owner downer is the location, right on Hanger Lane so do not expect a room with a view.

However, the windows provided excellent sound dampening and I could not hear the cars and trucks passing in my A40 facing room.

Read More
Read Less