Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1386 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    821
  • 4 Stars
    368
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    50

Great service

By

03 April 2020

Nice place to stay. I will stay there again. I was good for business and I’m sure it would be better for pleasure. People should stay there when they need to visit London.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel and relaxed

By

01 April 2020

Good easy check in and out. Comfortable hotel very pleasant staff and management. Always plenty of available parking. Good bar and very nice food. Well equipped gym. Comfy beds. The rooms that look over the rear carpark especially over the loading area can be quite noisy with delivery vehicles arriving around 6am. The front of the hotel is much quieter. But I've stayed there for 2 years due to work and find it one of the best around for value.

Read More
Read Less

Great bar and club lounge

By

01 April 2020

Great value for a Crowne Plaza, excellent situation with good links into Central London.
Staff very attentive and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Ealing

By

01 April 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel. Tidy and efficient. Stayed for work. Ideal location.

Read More
Read Less

Best service

By

31 March 2020

club

Recommend this hotel . Very clean, quite and good price

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming in scary world

By

21 March 2020

platinumelite

Friendly and made welcome felt safe given the situation this week - not nice being away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent travel connections

By

19 March 2020

Very easy to access by road and then catch the tube outside the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Ealing - a quality hotel.

By

11 March 2020

Lovely to arrive by road or tube to find this hotel, which is a very welcoming place to stay. It is good to see that some of the staff, who I knew here ten years ago, are still here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, friendly hotel.

By

11 March 2020

club

Staff friendly, hotel very clean, delicious breakfast which was piping hot!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

10 March 2020

club

Relaxing and comfortable stay - easy access to A40 and train station and easy parking

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

10 March 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel. Clean and well presented internally. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and the skill’s staff

By

09 March 2020

club

My text is short because we have with my family a very happy stay on england
I think wé’ll Côme again

Read More
Read Less