Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 550 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Handy for tube

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

Staff are helpful and friendly. Very easy to reach tube

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

14 January 2017

club

I've stayed here a few times and also used it for meetings. Have always found it excellent value. My only disappointments were

1) there was no acknowledgement that I am an IG Cluc member
2) apparently as a Silver member I can't use the members lounge any longer
3) the bar and restuarant area was somewhat chilly for eating dinner
4) in addition to a large screen TV in the bar, there was another adjacent to the restuarant. A football match was being screened on both - very distracting for those of us who don't want to be disturbed by noisy football fans whilst trying to enjoy dinner

Read More
Read Less

Good price not upto expectations

By

09 January 2017

club

To start with paid a great price for this stay with breakfast. Hotel looked good from outside and reception area. However not very well signposted from the road arrived in dark and had to go around a circuit twice to find entrance very sharp turn of a busy road stay in left lane as you approach and drive slowly. No issues booking in. Arrived late on a cold January night the room was freezing had to put heating on straight away. Although hotel seemed quiet were put in room 233 miles away from reception and also facing onto main road and Tube was noisy all night. Room ok and internet fine. Few details not right pen did not work and no teaspoon on drinks tray some small marks and a hole in quilt. Only one dressing gown for two people if we were not so far from reception would have addressed but only there one night so left it. Parking expensive as street parking close by that is free at weekends other hotels have advised of this this one just took your money. Breakfast very good and eggs made fresh however again asked for tea given coffee . Checkout great until got to barrier and realised had not been given code had to walk back to reception to get it. Overall great value but I used this as a tester for future stays not convinced I will though.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

22 December 2016

club

Great location for a London weekend getaway, hotel is situated very close to Hanger Lane tube link.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 December 2016
Dear Blackcab, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed the location of the hotel. We hope to see you again soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't be put off by exterior of this excellent hotel

By

19 December 2016

club

At first sight - and looking at the neighbourhood you could be forgiven for thinking you'd booked into an 'economy/average' hotel. Don't be deceived.

Once inside, this hotel is excellent in quality and service. Even the air-conditioning and heating are responsive and work well.

Room comfortable and well appointed.

Only minor criticism would be I'd have liked a flatter, softer pillow - but I didn't ask - it might well have been forthcoming had I done so - but I was too tired and slept well with the pillows provided which were soft and well filled.

Would certainly use this hotel again if visiting London.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Dear youngoldie, Thank you so much for this lovely 5 star review. I am glad you found the hotel to be excellent and that you had a great stay with us. I hope we can welcome you back again in the not too distant future, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

17 December 2016

club

Comfortable, well maintained hotel with friendly staff. I will visit this hotel on my next business trip to London.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 December 2016
Dear Jimbo0803, Thank you for this lovely review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope your next visit is not in a too distant future! Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay when visiting London

By

13 December 2016

As a regular visitor to the Crowne Plaza Ealing I can recommend it as a great place to stay when visiting London. An extremely clean and tidy hotel with good parking and a Central Line Tube stop right across the road this hotel has everything I need in a London hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 December 2016
Dear hotelguestt, Thank you for your lovely review. We are truly happy that you enjoy your stays with us so regularly. We look forward to your next stay with us. Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

All you need

By

12 December 2016

Crowne Plaza perfect for my business needs in Park Royal

Posted byHotelStaff
25 December 2016
Dear Neildur, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am glad the Crowne Plaza suits perfectly to your needs, Hope to see you again very soon ! Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better than I expected.

By

08 December 2016

club

Everything I expected from a good quality hotel. I was particularly impressed with the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 December 2016
Dear Pedaller, Thank you so much for your review . I an delighted that you had a five star stay and that you were impressed with our staff and the cleanliness. I hope we can welcome you again soon when you return to London. Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

07 December 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff, 50metres from the tube station, ideal for london visits

Posted byHotelStaff
25 December 2016
Dear a man that can, It is great to read your 5 star review . Thank you ! I am glad you enjoyed the location and the service by our excellent staff. We hope to welcome you again soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great welcome by staff and excellent room

By

07 December 2016

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Ealing whilst attending the rugby at Twickenham. Since we arrived very early we were invited to use the Club lounge for drinks and snacks which was ideal before leaving for the rugby.

Our room was very spacious, comfortable and well equipped.

The staff could not have been more helpful and made us extremely welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 December 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for writing such a wonderful review. We are really happy you had such a wonderful stay and we were able to look after you so well. We hope to see you again next time you visit London! Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay in London

By

04 December 2016

club

I arrived at the hotel late (after 10pm) and was away early the next morning so used few of the hotel's services. Check in was exceptionally easy which was very welcome after such a long day.

The room was comfortable although I had 2 single beds where a double would have been better.

I didn't received the complimentary aromatherapy kit but wouldn't have realised this was missing had I not stayed in Crowne Plaza before.

The complimentary water was on the table not in the fridge so this was room temperature and I didn't realise it was provided until the next morning.

The breakfast was pleasant with good service.

This hotel is ideally located if you're using the underground so I'd highly recommend it for that reason.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 December 2016
Dear Andy032, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay, even if it was quick one ! I am glad you enjoyed the location.We are indeed located just one minute away from the nearest Underground station which makes getting into London very easy. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less