Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 578 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Overall Well Above Average, except Bedding

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

Overall Well above average property but with poor sleep quality due to poor bedding system (the hotel combined two single beds together and treated as a King side bed) caused me developed into severe backache after just a few hours of "rest"; heating air conditioning system malfunction ( the problem was unable to rectify despite 4 attempts by the in house technician); Defect security latch at guest room door.

I was pleased that the hotel GM did reply to my email feedback the next day (even after I have checked out).

Staff, trainee and duty managers at the front reception were extremely helpful and shown warm hospitality, commendable.

In short, this is a well managed property despite it does not have a grand lobby and reception (most of the Crown Plaza properties in Asia have very grand lobby and MICE facilities with several F

Read More
Read Less

Great Locatio

By

21 February 2017

just minutes from the Metro station and just need 25min to reach to center of London

Read More
Read Less

Good, Comfortable Stay

By

18 February 2017

I have used this hotel a few times for business trips to London. It is a good quality hotel with good facilities and is well located for my business needs. The staff are always very pleasant and attentive. The quality of food is what you would expect of the hotel, with a good selection on offer, which is well prepared and served. Overall, I have no difficulty in recommending the hotel to other travellers.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic value!

By

16 February 2017

club

Great stay, only downside is we were using public transport to get to Wembley which meant lots of tube changes. In future, it would be easier to get a taxi.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Ealing

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

Our hotel of choice for a weekend in London. Close to Hanger Lane tube with easy access into central London and beyond.
Excellent and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Ealing

By

14 February 2017

This hotel can easily be overlooked as it is right on the Hangar Lane roundabout- but dont be put off by this.

The hotel itself is excellent, the staff very helpful and friendly, and the ambience great.

There is very easy access into London via the Hangar Lane Tube (2 minute walk away) which will take you into Oxford Circus in under 25 minutes

Well worth a serious look!! You wont be disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel

By

14 February 2017

club

Tolles Hotel , tolle Zimmer. Nur enttäuschende Auswahl beim Frühstück. Schade das es die tollen pancakes oder omlette nur Anfrage gibt. Für den Preis würde ich nochmal kommen.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel.

By

14 February 2017

club

Super Hotel, very comfortable, great food, great service and even better staff at hand. I would highly advise you to stay at this hotel for leisure or business.

Read More
Read Less

good experience.

By

13 February 2017

club

the room was very tidy we had room service the food arrived quick and it was really quiet my partner and I had great sleep. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous service and first rate food

By

12 February 2017

club

Relocating to retire on the Greek islands, we stopped over for two nights at Crowne Plaza, Ealing for two nights en route to our final destination.

I had requested catering facilities for a small reception for friends one week before our stay only to be told to ask reception on my arrival. I was uncertain we would have what we wanted.

Receptions were, similarly concerned. I arrived and 17:30 and by 19:30 when our friends arrived, we were served, as requested the most tasty, beautifully-presented sharing platters comprising, fish, charcuterie and veggie. The chef and waiter were exceptional and our friends very impressed, especially as one could not attend and his wife was given "to go" presentation of the remaining food, on a plat, covered by a cloche and together with a beautiful white linen napkin containing cutlery.

That is the measure of the place and lengths to which their magnificent staff will go to satisfy their customers!

Many, many sincere thanks, Crowne Plaza!

Read More
Read Less

フロント

By

12 February 2017

club

フロントの女性がチェックアウトのときに、笑顔で対応してくれたのが、非常にいい印象を受けました。 また、手際も良く、時間をかけずにチェックアウト手続きをしていただいた。

Read More
Read Less

Great room convenient hotel

By

07 February 2017

Stayed in a feature club room, really good large room. Club lounge facilities not as good as other Crowne Plazas I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less