Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 503 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

Ealing Broadway

By

21 September 2016

Excellent hotel with very friendly staff and great food.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Davitics, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back very soon, Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful roomy hotel with great staff

By

20 September 2016

club

My son and I spent 3 nights here as a base for London. Tube station very close by and the bus to Wembley easy to use.The room was very spacious and you could't hear any outside noises unless you opened the windows. Excellent selection for breakfast. We had a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Aaron Paula, Such a lovely review.Thank you very much. I am delighted to read that you found easy the access to Wembley. Indeed with the 483 bus just in front of the hotel, you can reach Wembley 24/24h. I hope to welcome you back again in London very soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great and convneint leisure stay

By

19 September 2016

club

This hotel provides great value for leisure commuters. Excellent location close to a tube line makes you reach anywhere with great ease. Room cleanliness and friendliness of staff made our stay more enjoyable

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Hobins, Thank you so much for this lovely 5* review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and the easy access to London with the central line just outside the hotel. I look forward to welcome you again when you next stay in the area, Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

14 September 2016

club

Extremely comfortable bed , excellent staff and great service

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear JanB04, Thank you for this great 5 stars review. I am so pleased to see such positive comments about the hotel and hope to welcome back again soon, Kinds Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 September 2016

Front desk and breakfast staff are fantastic. They are both very welcoming and very professional whilst having a sense of humour.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Kinz1974, Thank you for taking to time to write this lovely review. It is great to read that you find all the staff fantastic and I will share your comments with the team as I am sure it will serve as encouragement to always provide excellent service. We all look forward to welcome you again very soon, Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent and efficient service from very courteous staff

By

31 August 2016

club

Please refer to pages 2 or 3 in the beginning of this survey.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Dear LHPJ, Thank you for this great 5 stars review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by all the staff. We hope to welcome you again soon, Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Staff

By

30 August 2016

Room fittings are looking a little aged and the aroma in the room wasn't too pleasant. Everything else, food quality, facilities were ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Dear grom60, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Please be assured that your comments have been taken on board We look forward to welcome you again soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff. Lovely food.Spacious room.

By

26 August 2016

club

The staff were very welcoming and respectful, especially helpful when printing boarding passes.Breakfast was lovely with a variety of food choices and dinner was great. Everything was well-presented.Location is also ideal for the Tube station.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 August 2016
Dear Munrugred. Thank you for this lovely review. I am glad that you loved both breakfast and dinner. The team always strive to provide a great service so I am delighted to read your comments and I will make sure to forward your review to everybody. Looking forward to welcome you again very soon, Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottima struttura

By

20 August 2016

club

Struttura di ottimo livello, personale gentile. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Dear Francesco78, Thank you for this lovely review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you again soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room comfortable bed

By

20 August 2016

club

To help you improve - you could provide biscuits with the tea making facilities.

In the restaurant, perhaps your waiters could offer the wine list instead of a verbal choice of a few wines.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 August 2016
Dear Maidenaunt, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Feedback is very important to us as we constantly try to improve. So thank you once again for your comments and we hope to see you again very soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel para ir con niños a Londres

By

17 August 2016

Lo mejor del hotel es su cercanía a la estación de metro de Hanger Lane(Central line) que está a menos de un minuto andando del hotel y que en 20 minutos te lleva al centro de Londres.
Como siempre las habitaciones en el estándar de Crowne y los colchones y almohadones muy cómodos.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Dear PabloPH, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again ! Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great staff

By

16 August 2016

club

Pro's:
The staff were very polite and helpful
The bed

Posted byCustomerCare
25 August 2016
Dear LB94, Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay from which we are pleased to learn that you found the bed comfortable and our staff very polite and helpful. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. Thank you again for your comments and for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less