Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 617 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good place, friendly staff,ease access

By

23 April 2017

Stayed there for 2 days, next door train station.
Excellent breakfast.
A bit overpriced when we got it (maybe be due to late booking).
Staff collected luggage smoothly from delayed baggage arrival .
Good room, some free snacks.
Easy access to the city by train, uber.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great hotel

By

22 April 2017

Overall great hotel, bed very comfy with good linens room cleanliness good, although I did witness cleaning supervisor checking room for dust eg above aircon control, pictures etc, regular places and missed the headboard covered in coffee stains, not a regular check ( cleaned it myself ).

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

19 April 2017

club

Will stay with you again in the future. convenient to my place of work and a pleasant place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

18 April 2017

great location next to tube and really friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay and friendly staff

By

17 April 2017

Good, clean and quiet hotel. The owner downer is the location, right on Hanger Lane so do not expect a room with a view.

However, the windows provided excellent sound dampening and I could not hear the cars and trucks passing in my A40 facing room.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Erreichbarkeit mit der U-Bahn

By

14 April 2017

Mit der U-Bahn Central Line vom Zentrum in ca. 30 Minuten gut erreichbar. Station Hanger Lane. Station bis Hotel 5 Minuten Fussmarsch. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter. Preislich sehr interessant. Frühstück nicht inbegriffen. Nette Bar und Restaurant im Untergeschoss sowie kleine Gartenterrasse. Alles sehr sauber. Klimaanlage im Zimmer leider schlecht einstellbar, daher am besten ausschalten.

Read More
Read Less

A very comfortable stay

By

13 April 2017

club

*Staff were polite and professional
*Room was clean and comfortable
*Bed and pillows comfortable
*Shower powerful, towels fluffy and bath
robes a nice touch

-i would prefer a pot of tea at breakfast as the tea in flasks taste horrid

-more tea and coffee etc. in the room would be better but able to get more from reception

Read More
Read Less

Good - but could have been better

By

12 April 2017

club

This hotel has an excellent location, opposite Hangar Lane station. We had a few problems at the hotel that could easily have been rectified - the place just needs a little more care. At breakfast, staff needed to be asked to bring coffee over and a waitress leant across me to pour the coffee when it arrived. The fridge wasn't working in our room and, for a room booked as a double, only one set of slippers and robe were left. None of the above spoiled the stay, but I just felt that they could all be sorted with a bit of effort. I've stayed in a lot of Crowne Plaza hotels in the UK and Europe and this didn't give me quite as good an experience as the others.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly convenient

By

11 April 2017

Wasn't sure about the location but was surprisingly convenient for the tube
Staff were friendly and helpful and the gym had all the equipment and space you could need
Room was comfy and spacious with lovely soft pillows. Great nights sleep
Business lounge was a great finishing touch with lovely mini muffins for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

08 April 2017

Location very handy for getting into London - tube station right outside.
Parking good - bit pricey I thought though.
Excellent room - really comfortable, great bathroom.
Breakfast in Clubroom very good.
Nice to have an outside area as well - not that big but could sit in the afternoon sun.

Read More
Read Less

First time visit to London

By

08 April 2017

club

Great Hotel - would definitely stay again. Just the right distance from downtown London with quick access to the underground.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location for driving in and staying in London

By

06 April 2017

club

Great location, cannot fault the service provided.

Read More
Read Less