Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1448 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    864
  • 4 Stars
    382
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    51

Crown plaza w31 hg

By

13 April 2021

Always a pleasure staying at the crown plaza food always good staff always very helpful and room nice an quiet and comfortable bed with a dark room helps you too sleep

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

12 April 2021

platinumelite

Excellent , enjoyable short stay. Staff very efficient in difficult times.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, love the reception staff!

By

06 April 2021

club

I love the reception staff and the hotel rooms are very comfortable. One of the best hotels in London. My favourite staff are the two receptionists who gave me an opinion on my shoes when I asked them! Deffinqtwpy intend to stay here again. Non-judgemental, non-racist, and really warm staff. I loved it - perfect!

Read More
Read Less

March Stay in London

By

01 April 2021

club

Great staff helpful polite smiley and friendly. Good measures in place to prevent the spread of Covid 19

Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

22 March 2021

As I have stated many times CP for me at least does not just treat you as a guest but like a family memeber. They are always courteous and friendly and if there are issues are quick to rectify.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

20 March 2021

platinumelite

Some road traffic noise but nothing major. Hotel and staff are great.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay while working as West Drayton

By

17 March 2021

1st visit since April 2019, great helpfull staff, superb transport links via tube right opposite. Very good menu available during difficult times, and clean and fresh rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Work stay during Covid

By

14 March 2021

Nice and comfortable stay for work.
Breakfast was okay, takeaway style, everything was cold but the time I ate it coffee was served cold . I’m sure this wouldn’t be the case once out of Covid.
Needs to be more heathier options on the room service menu.

Room spacious, comfortable and being at the front of the hotel i could barely hear the traffic.

Nice hotel would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

12 March 2021

club

Excellent service , great staff, food great,clean rooms,very approachable staff. Really great service

Read More
Read Less

Perfect experience

By

11 March 2021

club

Extremely helpful and friendly staff, very clean, spacious room, breakfast was extensive and extremely satisfying... great comfort to be able to park my vehicle on site, I will definitely return on my next visit to the London area

Read More
Read Less

brilliant stay

By

10 March 2021

I love everything about crowne plaza I have been in most all the hotels. they are all amazing especially the club room we always stay in the best rooms

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

04 March 2021

platinumelite

The staff are the stars of the property. The desk manager was helpful even for late-night requests. The restaurant staff went out of their way to ensure that we get a hot breakfast as per our liking.

Read More
Read Less