Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2151 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2151reviews

  • 5 Stars
    980
  • 4 Stars
    704
  • 3 Stars
    228
  • 2 Stars
    129
  • 1 Stars
    110

Window won't open

By

15 April 2021

club

I need oxygen. I am a human. Window would not open. This meant I spent the whole evening and night concentrating on my breathing. I am a fit non smoking man who needs oxygen. In the end I had to sleep in my car.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

10 April 2021

Well placed hotel with on site parking dealt well with circumstances surrounding the pandemic

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - poor air con

By

04 April 2021

had to change rooms at 130am as air con was broken - dissapointing, staff were good

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in a lockdown

By

23 March 2021

platinumelite

Used for business trip. Hotel very clean. Skeleton staff. However, staff very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

21 March 2021

club

Servicio bueno, aunque sábana rota que por el precio pagado, y más en tiempo de covid, debería de estar impecable

Read More
Read Less

Nothing wrong

By

19 March 2021

There isn't anything essentially wrong with the hotel. The staff are efficient and polite, the bed is comfortable enough, there is car spacing (though only 6 non-disabled spots). Having said that there wasn't anything that makes you think 'oh I have to return to that hotel'. It was just fine.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

13 March 2021

Staff were friendly and efficient.
Parking very convenient.
No room service due to Covid.
Breakfast was grab and go (again due to Covid) and ok apart from the bap. I had the vegi sausage one and it was dry. No butter supplied.
The room was spacious and the bed really comfortable.
The rooms are a bit stuffy as you can’t open the window and even with the ac on all night I was too hot.
Cleanliness and general Covid measures were all good.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

05 March 2021

Only real issue was that I could not obtain any evening meal obviously due to the pandemic. Was supposed to get food billed to my room but hotel wouldn’t do that with the alternative service that was offered.

Read More
Read Less

Covid-19 - great. But there were issues

By

22 February 2021

club

Cleanliness and helpfulness were excellent.

TV did not work properly and the restaurant was not open in the evening forcing guests to make use of takeaway facilities - not good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

20 February 2021

The staff were very welcoming and the stay was great except for the air-condition control not being great. We felt the room was warm even when the temperature was set at low. Would be worth adding a Digital thermostat for a four star hotel standard.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel.

By

17 February 2021

Good hotel but had to get food brought in from outside increasing infections

Read More
Read Less

Covid experience

By

11 February 2021

Hotel looks great but under Covid is falling behind other hotels as far as room service. It's a bit like they couldn't be arsed.i

Read More
Read Less