Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1299 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    539
  • 4 Stars
    460
  • 3 Stars
    151
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    69

Excellent choice

By

21 October 2017

I've spent ages trying to find a hotel that offers comfort and value near Kings Cross/St Pancras that didn't involve fighting my way with suitcases across the Underground. At last I have.
Modern, well-lit, quiet and comfortable, it's a nice distance from the railway stations and close to some good pubs and restaurants.
Check-in and out was fast and efficient, the staff friendly and knowledgeable. The Club Lounge offers a good selection of snacks and drinks, and a decent breakfast too.
I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19 October 2017

club

Great Hotel. Everything you would expect

Sleeping kit works wonders.

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza

By

18 October 2017

club

Very nice hotel enjoyed our stay and loved the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

18 October 2017

Good hotel in a good location. Staff is extremely friendly and very helpful! Rooms are tidy and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Goo hotel. Enjoyed our stay

By

15 October 2017

I’d stay here again. The staff were nice and the place was clean and functional Everything was in order. No problems were encountered

Read More
Read Less

Good basic accommodations

By

15 October 2017

club

Good central location. Recently renovated. Excellent value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

13 October 2017

club

I was staying in London for business, therefore booked the stay rather late. This considered, the price wasn’t that step and so I expected far less service quailty then actually provided. Great staff, beautiful spacious rooms, very good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

London stop over

By

10 October 2017

club

Lovely room very clean although a little smaller than other hotels I have stayed in. About a 10 minute walk from Kings cross. We had a 15 minute wait at reception which seemed unnecessary as there were 2 members of staff not doing anything. Receptionist did apologise when we approached the desk though. Disappointed there was no recognition or perks offered for being IHG members as we have had in others hotels. Liked to phone in the room which you could use in london offered discounts etc. Would be worth it if you were planning on sightseeing or shopping. Internet giod in reception not great in the room but phone had good internet. Didn't get chance to use the spa etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

10 October 2017

club

The staff were very nice on check in and out. Everything was very good value.

Read More
Read Less

Location is fine but the service is poor,

By

10 October 2017

1) I booked Four nights from 1st to 5th Oct., the 1st night is paid by cash and the other three are IHG Points redemption;

2) I sent heads up email to hotel for early CI around 10am, when I arrive at 10am, I was charged for the 1st night and be asked to wait for room ready. I told the staff I need to catch up 11am Buckingham Palace Guard change, they said the room would be ready and they would notify me accordingly. Then no one contacted me any more. I wait till 10:30am and check with Front desk again, the staff told me the room had been ready. Seriously? If I don't check with front desk proactively, shall anyone in front desk to come to me and when? And what's the point for my early notification to the hotel for CI time?

3) The most weird thing is I was asked to change/renew my room card EVERYDAY, just because I booed each single day with each single reservation. I've travelled so many Crowne and Holiday Inn hotels, this is truly the 1st time I got such requirement.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - reception a bit chaotic

By

09 October 2017

club

Nice hotel with modern rooms. Very nice bathrooms. We struggled a couple of times with the staff at reception. Wasn't particularly busy they seemed to be trying a lot of things at the same time and as such didn't get a warm welcoming feeling. Timely access to the storage room where we had left our suitcase was an issue as on both occasions we had to wait 5-10mins until someone was available to open the room.

Read More
Read Less

Poor stay

By

09 October 2017

Noisy room, hotel boiler broke and took an hour to confirm it wasn’t only my room

Read More
Read Less