Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1302 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    460
  • 3 Stars
    151
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    69

Amazing night sleep

By

octobre 22, 2017

Recently refurbished and with a focus on a great night sleep - the hotel was brilliant!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent upgraded stay

By

octobre 22, 2017

Always appreciated when I receive an upgrade at CP. A great, centrally located hotel, with friendly, helpful and efficient staff, nice lounge and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

good stay, clean all I wanted

By

octobre 22, 2017

very nice , I liked the fact that as a smoker I could smoke undercover !...Breakfast was a total mess with no service that was a bad start to my day

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

octobre 21, 2017

I've spent ages trying to find a hotel that offers comfort and value near Kings Cross/St Pancras that didn't involve fighting my way with suitcases across the Underground. At last I have.
Modern, well-lit, quiet and comfortable, it's a nice distance from the railway stations and close to some good pubs and restaurants.
Check-in and out was fast and efficient, the staff friendly and knowledgeable. The Club Lounge offers a good selection of snacks and drinks, and a decent breakfast too.
I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

octobre 19, 2017

club

Great Hotel. Everything you would expect

Sleeping kit works wonders.

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza

By

octobre 18, 2017

club

Very nice hotel enjoyed our stay and loved the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

octobre 18, 2017

Good hotel in a good location. Staff is extremely friendly and very helpful! Rooms are tidy and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Goo hotel. Enjoyed our stay

By

octobre 15, 2017

I’d stay here again. The staff were nice and the place was clean and functional Everything was in order. No problems were encountered

Read More
Read Less

Good basic accommodations

By

octobre 15, 2017

club

Good central location. Recently renovated. Excellent value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

octobre 13, 2017

club

I was staying in London for business, therefore booked the stay rather late. This considered, the price wasn’t that step and so I expected far less service quailty then actually provided. Great staff, beautiful spacious rooms, very good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

London stop over

By

octobre 10, 2017

club

Lovely room very clean although a little smaller than other hotels I have stayed in. About a 10 minute walk from Kings cross. We had a 15 minute wait at reception which seemed unnecessary as there were 2 members of staff not doing anything. Receptionist did apologise when we approached the desk though. Disappointed there was no recognition or perks offered for being IHG members as we have had in others hotels. Liked to phone in the room which you could use in london offered discounts etc. Would be worth it if you were planning on sightseeing or shopping. Internet giod in reception not great in the room but phone had good internet. Didn't get chance to use the spa etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

octobre 10, 2017

club

The staff were very nice on check in and out. Everything was very good value.

Read More
Read Less