Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1985 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1985reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1239
  • 4 Stars
    475
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    62

Masks what masks

By

17 April 2021

Extremely disappointed with the amount of people not wearing face masks

I would avoid if you want to stay safe

Read More
Read Less

Work night

By

11 April 2021

club

Comfortable clean and a perfect place for an work night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Felt special.

By

07 April 2021

Excellent care taken by the front office staff to ensure my stay was comfortable given the tough and trying times. Excellent work.

Read More
Read Less

Lockdown stay

By

07 March 2021

Stayed at the hotel during the latest lockdown, was very pleased with the measures the property has implemented to ensure my stay was safe as well as comfortable as ever.

Read More
Read Less

Nice check-in staff, comfortable room

By

23 February 2021

Overall the rooms are ok but a refurb will be required quite soon. Not the biggest rooms but the feel of it was fine, clean, temperature controls worked fine.
Not necessarily rewarded too much for being Spire member and the car parking charge (£20) was excessive, this and/or breakfast should be complimentary for Spire members . Other hotels give this as a gesture for guests with high level loyalty

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

18 February 2021

platinumelite

Location Location Location!! Great for the city and surrounding areas

Read More
Read Less

Top stay

By

18 February 2021

club

Comfortable in every way, waiter staff fantastic all round great stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

07 February 2021

Excellent staff, both very friendly and attentive.
Breakfast was fantastic and room very comfortable with beautiful view.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

06 February 2021

Lovely hotel very clean and they make you feel relaxed and look after you extremely well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, friendly and polite staff

By

06 February 2021

Excellent hotel, rooms spacious. The staff literally couldn't do anymore, very polite, clean etc. Just an excellent stay in a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

29 January 2021

Everything was great, just need a bigger menu for evening food. Breakfast was fantastic and all staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

29 January 2021

Was all excelent,from the staff to the rooms.Happy with them

Read More
Read Less