Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1036 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1036reviews

  • 5 Stars
    609
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    31

Stay only spoiled by the fire alarm

By

26 May 2017

club

Lovely hotel, stay here a lot. On this occasion didn't get a great sleep as was woken for a fire evacuation at about 23:15. Apart from that great service, food and location

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

24 May 2017

club

Very Clean hotel in a great location and would definately rec a stay here

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

24 May 2017

Great service by reception Starr. The bar staff are amazing and always remember my drink

Read More
Read Less

Great room and lovely service

By

24 May 2017

club

Really surprised by my experience at the Crowne Plaza. Lovely room, comfortable bed, pillows were slightly uncomfortable but is neither here or there. Staff were lovely and helpful and we really enjoyed the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 May 2017

club

Pleasant experience during my stay. No issues what so ever. Very polite staff . Would recommend to others traveling to London.

Read More
Read Less

WorldTour at Exel

By

22 May 2017

The hotel was perfect and comfortable. The view was greta over the docklands area. Very close to the DLR so transport was easy to access. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Certainly be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and efficient service

By

21 May 2017

club

Upon arrival my room didn't smell very fresh. I logged on to the internet (which worked very well) and was immediately greeted with a very short survey. I noted in here that the room wasn't fresh, and within an hour someone had come along to spray it with air freshener.

The following morning my shower came away from the wall. I reported this to Reception, and by the time I returned in the evening it was fixed.

Other than these two issues which were handled very efficiently, everything else about the stay was good. The bed was comfy, the room quiet and the bathroom well provisioned. The bar and restaurant staff were very efficient and friendly, and Reception likewise. Check in involved no queue (mid afternoon), and checkout at 8am was also a breeze - just drop off the key, no waiting.

The only improvements I would make are to have sports channels on the TV and some information about the spa/swimming pool in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

18 May 2017

First rate service at this comfortable well situated hotel
Good facilities with a decent gym and pool
Excellent staff and nice rooms
Rates are variable depending upon local events so keep an eye out and get the best deal
Always check via the ihg app and you won't be disappointed
All over an excellent place to stay if the price is right

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 May 2017

This is the perfect hotel and location for anyone attending conferences at the nearby EXCEL.

Clean and comfortable and a fantastic breakfast. Oh and the bar is great too after a long day.

Just stayed at the Crowne Plaza Times Square too, which was also fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

17 May 2017

Excellent hotel, convenient position and great staff but the food choice and quality are very poor.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel great location

By

16 May 2017

club

Nice place easy access to public transport and carpark can not fault it

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

16 May 2017

club

Good hotel great service was greeted well on arrival. The rooms were well presented very clean and comfortable. Good selection at breakfast and counter was always full. Swimming pool was nice the only thing that I found was the parking was very expensive even though we were hotel guest and was a bit disappointing. Overall very good

Read More
Read Less