Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1172 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1172reviews

  • 5 Stars
    685
  • 4 Stars
    302
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    35

October 2017

By

16 October 2017

platinumelite

The ususal high standard I expect from Crowne Plaza and the usual confusion around my IHG profile.

Read More
Read Less

Great location great hotel

By

15 October 2017

club

I had an event at the Excel - the Docklands Crowne Plaza is in easy walking distance, has very nice accommodations, great staff and facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

14 October 2017

I was attending an exhibition and needed a comfortable hotel close to the venue and Crown Plaza met my criteria

Read More
Read Less

Simply a great Hotel

By

14 October 2017

platinumelite

Everything was awesome.. Food was excellent, swimming pool facilities A ... Room was fantastic.. Brilliant service from the Staff. Just couldn't fault anything during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great to stay

By

13 October 2017

club

Gorgeous hotel with so many things to do we didnt know where to start! Lovely little welcome gifts left in our hotel. I loved the space and comfort of our room. The best nights sleep ive had for a long time!
Will definitely be returning in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

cozy in the docklands

By

13 October 2017

club

Great breakfast each morning, close to conference building down the street.

Read More
Read Less

Docklands Crowne Plaza

By

11 October 2017

club

Hotel doesn`t overlook the Thames, and has a dated 1960s appearance. The bar is good, and breakfast was ok. The main problems were the price, the attention to detail in the room ( no hot water in sink, television not functional) and the awful view of a derelict car park.
Also, the room was designed for a disabled guest, but the shower curtain was badly specified, and I was not made aware of the nature of the room.
The main positive feature was the calibre of staff and their willingness to help guests.
Other hotels nearby have river views and/or may be cheaper.

Read More
Read Less

MRO London

By

10 October 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza obviously cares about their guests. It shows in the cleanliness of the hotel and the pleasantness of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

10 October 2017

club

very good experience overall. will definitely stay at crowne plaza again. I have stayed twice in 2 months both exceptional stays.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

08 October 2017

club

Great way to take care of business travelers
Excelect location for the Excel exhibition center
Very helpful staff as well as knowledgeable
Rooms are very comfortable and hotel amenities are great
Recommend staying

Read More
Read Less

Excellent comfortable hotel

By

07 October 2017

club

Great night sleep, friendly welcome from staff, easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Insgesamt sehr guter Aufenthalt

By

07 October 2017

club

Bis auf ein defektes Fenster und nicht vorhandene Bademäntel ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Schöne Zimmer, gute Betten, bis auf den Poolbereich alles sehr sauber. Auch das Personal war durchweg sehr freundlich.

Read More
Read Less