Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 404 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Très bon hôtel

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

L'ancien hôtel Concorde arbore désormais l'enseigne Crowne Plaza. Bien situé à proximité de la ligne de Métrobus C1, à 15 minutes du centre ville, l'hôtel de bon standing offre des chambres confortables et bien équipées. J'ai été surclassé en chambre exécutive grâce à mon statut IHG Rewards Platinum, et bénéficié de surcroît de points bonus offerts. Le salon club est par contre un peu décevant, désert la plupart du temps, offrant seulement quelques sodas en fin de journée là où d'autres établissements proposent une collation plus copieuse. Excellent petit déjeuner par contre.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

19 March 2017

good hotel professional staff clean very clean good internet connection

Read More
Read Less

Bonne literie et accueil chaleureux

By

18 March 2017

On se sent très bien dans cet hôtel. Je recommande

Read More
Read Less

hotel très agréable ,bon confort personnel au top

By

16 March 2017

je recommande cet hôtel pour sa propreté ,son design le savoir faire de son personnel et leur amabilité

Read More
Read Less

Chambre spacieuse lit très confortable

By

14 March 2017

Je recommande vivement cet établissement sans pour la qualité du personnel et la qualité du sommeil

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Comfortable Hotel

By

13 March 2017

Will certainly be returning to this well run hotel.
The rooms are very comfortable and the staff excelent

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this kind review. We really appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel. I have passed your compliments to our team who is very touched. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again at the Crowne Plaza Lyon - Cité Internationale. Kind regards, Pauline M. Community Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Séjour agréable

By

10 March 2017

Chambre confortable et petit déjeuner très complet. Au calme malgré axe routier à proximité. Restauration de bon goût et cadre moderne

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Cher client, Nous vous remercions pour ce joli commentaire. C’est un plaisir de lire que vous avez été satisfait par la qualité de nos services. Notre hôtel est, en effet, idéalement situé dans un cadre calme et reposant, entre le majestueux parc de la Tête d’Or et le Rhône. Nous espérons vous accueillir très prochainement au sein du Crowne Plaza Lyon – Cité Internationale Pauline M, community manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

06 March 2017

很好的酒店,离里昂火车站很近,靠着罗纳河,可以跑步。酒店旁边的建筑很多雕塑,非常有文化气息。对了,酒店后面就是很大很有名的金头公园,非常非常大,跑一圈有4公里。里面有很多大树,还有动物。酒店对面的房子景色很美

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
尊敬的客户, 我们非常感谢您抽出时间来分享您在里昂皇冠酒店的经历. 我们同时也非常高兴您满意我们酒店的服务. 的确, 我们酒店座落于有名的金头公园和罗纳河之间, 为您的房间呈现美丽的景色. 我们希望再次在里昂欢迎您的到来. Pauline M, Community manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

05 March 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful for thing like arranging taxis for visits to the town.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear Barney, We are truly thankful that you took the time to write this kind review. It is a pleasure to read that you were satisfied by your stay and the quality of our service. I have passed your compliments to the front desk team who are very pleased to receive such a high praise. We look forward to welcoming you again at the Crowne Plaza Lyon – Cité Internationale. Kind regards. Pauline M, community manager
Read More
Read Less

Accueillant, convivial

By

01 March 2017

club

Nous avons apprécié le personnel de la réception, très serviable, disponible et compétent.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Cher client, Merci d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience au sein de notre hôtel. Sachez que vos compliments ont été transmis à notre équipe de la réception qui est enchantée. La satisfaction et le confort de nos clients sont nos priorités et votre commentaire nous permet d’améliorer continuellement la qualité de nos services. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir très prochainement au sein de notre hôtel Crowne Plaza Lyon Cité Internationale. Pauline M, Community Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great choice of hotel

By

27 February 2017

This hotel was a good choice, all good except struggled with the pillows, way to soft for my liking. I would recommend this hotel and will stay next time I am in Lyon.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this kind review. We really appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel Crowne Plaza Lyon - Cité Internationale. We take note of your remark about the pillow. We have, on request, pillows in feather. Do not hesitate to request us during your next stay. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again on your next stay to Lyon. Pauline M. Community manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good quality, good food, lovely people

By

26 February 2017

club

It was as I had expected, a small step up from the standard Holiday Inn's.
The room was great, the bed extremely comfortable and they even gave us a little potion to smell before going to sleep.
The breakfast we excellent and very plentiful.
My one and only issue was that they didn't have a restaurant open and we had to have room service, this was the one reason we didn't use the Holiday inn in Lyon as they don't open their restaurant on the weekend either, although the room service menu was restricted, the food was lovely. Would I stay again? Most probably yes, but perhaps I'd bring my own supper.
PS Yes there is a restaurant next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2017
Dear Paul, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your warm comments regarding your stay at the hotel Crowne Plaza – Lyon Cité Internationale. It is a real pleasure for us to read that our hotel meet with your expectations. Indeed our room service is, we guarantee, available 24h/24 and 7 days a week. However, during the week-end due to the restaurant closure, the room service menu is limited (you have the possibility to order hot meals between 7pm and 10pm). We hope to welcome you for a next stay in our hotel. Kind regards, Pauline M, Community manager.
Read More
Read Less