Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 679 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great stay

By

17 November 2020

Great stay, friendly staff, great location - excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt im Hotel

By

08 November 2020

club

Es wäre wünschenswert, die Zimmer Türen abzudichten und mit einer Schließbremse zu versehen.
Sehr hellhörig

Read More
Read Less

great weekend

By

21 October 2020

club

We had a very pleasant stay during a challenging covid period. The staff are always very friendly and the rooms with a view across the river are great. The room size is also very good and together with he children there was plenty of space.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Maastrich for Teammeeting

By

19 October 2020

platinumelite

Location:
Beautiful location along the river, many restaurants are in the area, Downtown just a short walk over the bridge away.
Quiet area, no nightly party people ... disturbing your sleep.

Rooms:
Executive room was a bit run down, Bathroom sink wood partially rotten. Standard rooms are cheaper and are a bit more modern.

Service:
Huge downside here.
While check in was no service highlight but still ok, breakfast service staff was terribly unfriedly, seem to be anoyed by any ask.
- Service staff for Lunch and Dinner was much better.

Food:
- Breakfast selection is very restricted to the basics, you will not starve but there is no highlight. Definately not worth the 25€ extra.
- Lunch was good and delicious and not even very pricy.

Parking:
Parking garage attached to the Hotel, easy to reach and very convinient. The parking fee of 19.50 per night is on the upper end.
don not forget to add 25€ for breakfast and almost 20 Euros for parking to your dayly room rate if you need those extras.

All in all: It was a business trip, ok for me but if I pay out of my own pocket, highly questionable value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

unfortunately aged and out of ratio

By

02 October 2020

Stayed here a few times and seems like the maintenance has stopped. On top, staff do the necessary, but not a step more. best point is location and the f

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff but no acknowledgement of IHG membership

By

07 September 2020

I am an IHG club member and I was with friends. I had insisted and recommended that we stay here but when we checked in, they did not acknowledge me as a member, like they always do in other IHG hotels I have stayed in. They gave us 3 rooms out of which my room was on top of the portico. I didn't feel like I had achieved anything by being a member. But the other services like cloakroom, common area and lounge were very good. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located

By

07 September 2020

Conveniently located for touristic purpose and business purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Frühstückserlebnis

By

07 September 2020

club

Neben der guten Lage war das Frühstück ein Highlight: sehr freundlich empfangen, Personal sehr aufmerksam und die Spiegeleier auf den Punkt.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

01 September 2020

club

Wir waren zufrieden
Die Lage des Hotels ist ideal um die Stadt zu erreichen
Schade dass die Zimmer mum flus alt sind

Read More
Read Less

MEJORAS

By

28 August 2020

club

LA DECORACION ES ANTIGUA, EL BAÑO MUY OBSOLETO. Y FALTA LIMPIEZA. HABIA ARAÑAS EN LAS CORTINAS

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

21 August 2020

platinumelite

The location was fantastic. Hotel was a bit outdated but otherwise fine.

Read More
Read Less

Geat location

By

20 August 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel many times. The location is fantastic and the service very friendly.

Read More
Read Less