Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 251 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great location, good business hotel

By

25 September 2016

I have stayed here a number of times and will return in the future. The hotel does the job, the rooms are good size, clean, comfortable and it is really well located. The staff is attentive and very friendly.

The downside of this visit was the cost of the breakfast buffet, which is not competitive in Maastricht, and much higher compared to pre-booked prices. I prefer not to pre-book breakfast so that I can decide in the morning, but that was clearly not a good idea here. Next time, I am likely to try one of the multiple alternatives nearby. Also being served coffee or thee is nice as such, but not as fast as being able to help yourself.

Read More
Read Less

Maastricht Crowne Plaza

By

24 September 2016

club

An excellent hotel with friendly and efficient staff, good food, comfortable rooms and a quiet and restful atmosphere. My wife and I travelled by train to Maastricht and walked from the station to the hotel. We experienced some difficulty in locating the hotel after finding its triangular name sign on a post nearby. The triangle is positioned so that it presents a flat face rather than one of the points towards the hotel and we couldn't see any "arrow" sign pointing to the hotel. This confused us although after we had eventually discovered the hotel we did wonder how we had found this to be so difficult!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear RBVMB, First off all I would like to thank you for loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and for staying in Crowne Plaza Maastricht. We appreciate your comments about our friendly and efficient staff, our restaurant/bar and our comfortable rooms. Please be informed that your comments about our location will be shared with our management team. We are looking forward to your next stay with us Best regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice atmosphere

By

24 September 2016

The hotel is placed at the center which enables you to walk to the Centrum and train station...etc very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear valued guest, I would like to thank you for loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and for staying in Crowne Plaza Maastricht. We appreciate your comments about our recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members, our location and the cleanliness of your room. Whenever you are back in town, we would be delighted to be your choice hotel again! With kind regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

19 September 2016

A very good quality hotel in first class location. Attentive and professional staff. Excellent restaurant with choice of food and drink

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Castleking, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. Our team has enjoyed reading your compliments. With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kurztrip Maastricht

By

13 September 2016

club

Schönes Hotel mit perfekter Lage. Sauberkeit: in Ordnung, Zimmer mit sehr schönem Blick auf den Fluss (höhere Kategorie). Frühstück: standard. Frühstücksservice nicht so gut.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Sehr geehrte (r) Bigj65, Herzlichen Dank dass Sie unser Gast waren und natürlich danke für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Wir nehmen Ihre Kommentare sehr ernst und entschuldigen uns für unsere Frühstücksservice. Bis zu Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt bei uns, verbleibe ich mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Maastricht. Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff !

By

24 August 2016

Positive :
Parking space ...
Friendly and very helpfull staff ...
Great breakfast ...
Short distance to some nice restaurants ...
The room itself ...
Spire elite IHG member recognition ...

Negative :
/

Great hotel to stay overnight when you visit Maastricht ! Will be using it again in the future !

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Dear Webje2000, Thank you for you loyalty as a rewards club IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Member. It’s great to read your nice comments about your stay with us, especially our helpful staff and breakfast buffet in our restaurant ‘de Mangerie’. We are looking forward to your next reservation. Best regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

improvment needed .

By

23 August 2016

my review was giving face to face to the hotel , I don't like to mention the negative points at this moment to give them a chance for my next stay on improving ... but in general they care about the issues ...
No more Comments at this moment .. and waiting for my next Stay in the same hotel... hopefully they will improve .

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Dear Max82. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. I have contact you already personally, and we are looking forward to your next reservation. Best regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Confort et accueil

By

16 August 2016

club

Petit we à Maastricht. Très bonne situation par rapport au centre. Rien à redire, buffet petit déjeuner super.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Chère Mamylou, Nous avons bien reçu votre commentaire concernant Crowne Plaza Maastricht pour lequel nous vous remercions sincèrement. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très prochainement. Bien à vous, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Maastricht

By

15 August 2016

platinumelite

Very good hotel for business trip. Consider if you are staying in Maastricht.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Dear Andre7777, I would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member, and we would be delighted to be your choice hotel again! Best regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for business

By

08 August 2016

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza is right in the centre of Maastricht, within walking distance to all relevant spots. Service was friendly and efficient, room spacious and clean, Internet worked well enough and the breakfast very nice. It is not a romantic hotel but works very well for business visits.

The only minor complaint I have is that the room seemed a bit outdated. For example, there were no USB charging facilities, which seems to be a standard nowadays.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear TomHn, I would like to thank you for sharing your comments with us and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member. Your comments about your stay are highly appreciated and will be shared with our departments. Your recommendation about the ubs charging facilities I will be discussed. Thank you again for sharing your comments, and we would be delighted to be your choice hotel again! With kind regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A comfortable stay

By

07 August 2016

Great location in the centre of town with attentive staff. Rooms require modernisation is the only minor point experienced.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Reviewer843, First off all I would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member. It’s good to read that you had a comfortable stay with us and we are looking forward to your next reservation. Best regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Reviewer843, First off all I would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member. It’s good to read that you had a comfortable stay with us and we are looking forward to your next reservation. Best regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Alles in Ordnung, aber nicht super!

By

02 August 2016

club

Der Aufenthalt war OK, Lage ist sehr gut, Personal freundlich, leider überteuert. Gerade Frühstück und Garage...

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Sehr geehrter Alex103, Vielen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren und sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns zu kommentieren. Ich freue mich sehr, dass Sie einen überwiegend positiven Eindruck von unserem Haus gewonnen haben, insbesondere bezüglich der Lage und unserem Service-Personal. Bis zu Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt bei uns, verbleibe ich mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Maastricht. Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Sehr geehrter Alex103, Vielen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren und sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns zu kommentieren. Ich freue mich sehr, dass Sie einen überwiegend positiven Eindruck von unserem Haus gewonnen haben, insbesondere bezüglich der Lage und unserem Service-Personal. Bis zu Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt bei uns, verbleibe ich mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Maastricht. Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less