Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 274 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Awesome hotel with an awesome staff

By

19 January 2017

We love staying at the Crown Plaza Maastricht. They staff are always friendly and they recognize us and our dog. The rooms are clean and modern and most have an awesome view of the river and city. In the bar, Mathias will greet you will a friendly smile and have a little chat while making the perfect cocktail. He also has great recommendations on the city. The restaurant has awesome food for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Stay here, dine here; you will not be disappointed and you will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Literie confortable, mais beaucoup de bruit, pas d'isolation

By

06 January 2017

club

Nous venons régulièrement dans cet hôtel.
Le vitrage devrait être remplacé, très mauvaise isolation phonique et thermique. Pas de chaînes belges en français, alors que nous sommes tout prés de Liège ?? Et que vous proposez des chaînes russes et chinoise : à améliorer svp, c'est inadmissible.
Rideaux déchirés dans toutes les chambres que nous avons eues, chauffage faible, mobilier parfois "fatigué".
Bonne literie, personnel aimable et efficace.
Bon petit-déjeuner, restaurant agréable, quoi qu'un peu froid... Musique d'ambiance énervante et inutile.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Cher asclepios, Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que Club Membre IHG® Rewards Club. Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Désolé d'entendre que votre récent séjour ne répond pas à vos attentes et je vais certainement partager vos commentaires avec notre équipe. Je vous invite à nous contacter directement lors d'un prochain séjour à Maastricht afin de vous rencontrer et ainsi regagner votre confiance. Bien à vous, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

IDEAL

By

05 January 2017

NETTE AMELIORATION DU CHOIX A LA CARTE DU RESTAURANT PLUS GRANDE DIVERSITE DANS LES ENTREES ET LES PLATS.
C' EST BEAUCOUP MIEUX QU'AU MOIS DE JUILLET 2016

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location but staff was not responsive to query

By

03 January 2017

club

When we arrived, everything was good. The lady at the front desk was helpful with car park information. The room was comfortable even though we were given one without a view. However, upon my return I discovered a charge on my credit card for €64 for something that I had not been told or had any knowledge of. I sent an email to "info@cpmaastricht.nl" to enquire about this, attaching all the receipts that I had during my stay. The hotel had chosen to ignore me so I had to contact my credit card company to try to resolve this matter. I am extremely disappointed because, being an IHG member, I have stayed at various hotels within the group around the world without any problem until in Maastricht.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Turtle88, First off all I would like to thank you for being our guest, and for staying in Crowne Plaza Maastricht. I’m really sorry to read that we didn’t answer your question regarding a credit card payment. We contact you already personal for this. Once again, our sincere apologize for the inconvenience, and we hope to have the opportunity of welcome you back in our hotel for an improved experience. Best regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Goodなロケーションと朝食

By

01 January 2017

club

ロケーションもよ良く、スタッフの対応も親しみやすく良かった。
ただし駐車場の場所が判り難く、表示があればより良い。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Right on the river.

By

22 December 2016

I have just returned from a stay at the hotel and as always it lived up to expectations. The hotel location is excellent with shops, restaurants etc. very close. Bar service is the thing that lets the hotel down as it is generally slow even if the bar is empty. Will certainly be returning to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
Dear DallasS, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for your Rewards Night in our hotel. We are delighted to read your review about your stay with us. On the other hand, we are disappointed to hear your comments regarding our bar. Kindly be assured that I will share this with our restaurant/bar manager. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us, and we are looking forward to your next stay with us. Best regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Well located to see the sights of Maastricht

By

13 December 2016

This was my first stay at this beautifully placed Hotel. On the River with some stunning views over to the old part of the city, it really is a very lovely setting.
I had a very nice room overlooking the river and the grand old bridge, the activity on the river is exciting to watch. The bed was superb with a nice topper and wonderful bathroom with all the amenities you'd need.

The highlight of this hotel for me, was a brilliant restaurant the meals where superbly cooked and the service was excellent. The restaurant is found via the reception and foyer area which leads to a lovely lounge and bar area. Also In the restaurant you can take advantage of extensive breakfast buffet which was rather good, the restaurant staff are the best. This is a large modern hotel.

A good central location with a quick easy walk to shops, the market area in the center city and a lovely old grand church converted to a cafe and book store. Maastricht is very nice and this hotel makes the ideal base to explore.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We highly appreciate this from you as a Spire Elite member. Our teams have enjoyed reading this. Especially your great comments on our restaurant. Thank you very much for your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future! With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent position on the Maas River

By

07 December 2016

Warm welcome. Very comfortable room. Good Breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and for taking the time to write this review. We highly appreciate this. We look forward to welcome you back in the future! With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

26 November 2016

club

Great service and great experience.
Personally found it to be a tad expensive and a few of the room accessories could use updating/repair.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Dear JLGD, First off all I would like to thank you for being our guest, and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Best regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Very Comfortable Stay

By

14 November 2016

platinumelite

The hotel couldn't be in a better location. Easy walk to shops, food, and local sites. And the view/access to the river makes the stay that much more pleasant. Parking under the hotel was very safe and convenient, and the staff offers valet service. The breakfast buffet looked great but was too pricey for me, upwards of 20 Euro. The room was a Junior-suite on two levels, perfectly comfortable for my daughter who used the sleep sofa. The bath on the lower level was a bit inconvenient, but the room itself made up for it. Much more comfortable than a single room with two beds side by side. Overall, the staff, the concierge and the stay were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 November 2016
Dear carlislemark1, First off all I would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, and for staying in Crowne Plaza Maastricht. I really appreciate the fact that you wrote this wonderful review about your experience in our hotel. It’s nice to read that you received great service from our staff and will definitely share your words with them. Thank you once again and we are looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rundum zufrieden

By

12 November 2016

club

Das Hotel hat eine hervorragende Lage direkt an der Maas. Service und Sauberkeit sind tadellos.

Sicher ist das Gebäude und die Ausstattung hier und da nicht die modernste, aber darüber lässt sich hinweg sehen, da es unter dem Strich ein überdurchschnittlich gutes Hotel bleibt in dem man gerne verweilt.

Die Gebühren im direkt über das Hotel erreichbaren Parkhaus sind für die zentrale Lage in Maastricht mehr als fair.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 November 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Ich freue mich sehr, dass Sie einen überwiegend positiven Eindruck von unserem Haus gewonnen haben, insbesondere bezüglich der Lage und unserem Service. Wir freuen uns ebenfalls schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another wonderful stay

By

12 November 2016

I have stayed at this location 5 times this year while traveling to Maastricht on business and each and every time i was made to feel welcome and appreciated by the incredible staff. The accommodations are second to none

Posted byHotelStaff
12 November 2016
Dear Dave's Traveling Pal, First off all I would like to thank you for loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for choosing Crowne Plaza Maastricht. Thanks a lot for writing such nice comments. We are glad that you liked the hotel and feel welcome and appreciated by our staff. We are looking forward to your next stay with us. Best regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less