Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 300 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Friendly staff

By

23 March 2017

Friendly and professional staff.

Hotel nicely located in Maastricht

Read More
Read Less

Direkt an Maas genüber der Altstadt

By

22 March 2017

Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Maas in Sichtweite der Altstadt, die man auch sehr gut zu Fuß erreichen kann. Als Alternative zum Hotelrestaurant sind viele andere Restaurants in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen.

Read More
Read Less

Verbesserungsbedarf

By

21 March 2017

club

Das Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen. Zimmer und Bad könnten neu gemacht werden. Zimmertüren voller Dellen, abgenutzter Teppich,usw

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

21 March 2017

club

Very Good beds and unusually generous size.
If my review text is too short that is your problem not mine. Change the software.

Read More
Read Less

Another perfect stay

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

Congratulations to all the staff and management at CP Maastricht. Even during the busy days of Carnaval their attention to detail and dedication to maintaining their outstanding standards did not suffer. Not only do i highly recommend this location i have already booked a return stay

Cant say enough about this location

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 March 2017

club

Great location. Friendly staff. Food is expensive at restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

12 March 2017

club

Great location and service, staff very friendly, excellent choices in breakfast buffet, spacious room.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear valued guest. It’s wonderful to read your comments about your hotel experience, and we are looking forward to your next reservation with us. Best regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Used for business trip

By

07 March 2017

Booked for 2 nights for a business trip. Comfortable room, slept well and enjoyed breakfast.

It served the purpose very well

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2017
Dear nvdasji, We would like to thank you for your loyalty as a Gold Elite Member, and for staying with us. We appreciate your comments and we hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Best regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne

By

07 March 2017

club

My overall experience at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Maastricht was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2017
Dear World, Thank you for sharing your comments with us, and we would be delighted to be your choice hotel again! Best regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

27 February 2017

club

Very close to the monumental part of the city and good connexion by the bridges.
Chanel like sky or any others with football will be useful in the common areas and bars

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

26 February 2017

club

Clean room, nice and helpful staff. I liked the hotel, though it was a bit hard to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Dear Mr. Eric, Thank you for being our guest and for your sharing your comments with us. It’s great to read your experience and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Again,a great stay

By

23 February 2017

platinumelite

Excellent as always, great staff, comfortable rooms, clean, good food

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear Mr. Kevin, First off all I would like to thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Maastricht to stay and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Platinum Member. It’s great to read your comments and we hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Best regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less