Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 218 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good chain business hotel

By

18 April 2016

platinumelite

Nice option in Maastricht if you can get a promotional deal. Standard chain hotel rooms if a bit dated. Breakfast buffet was a bit pricey, however it was pretty extensive. Mattress in room was advertised as a King size, but would only be a Queen size in North America. Still though, it's hard to find a hotel in Maastricht that doesn't do the standard European "push two beds together and call it a King" so the Queen sized bed was sufficient for our purposes. If passing through Maastricht again, I would prefer to stay somewhere with breakfast included and more charm, but in a small city like Maastricht, you may not have too much choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

17 April 2016

club

Great location for visiting Maastricht. Great food and shopping nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always great to stay there

By

15 April 2016

club

Great staff and service. Starting from the moment you get to reception till the moment you leave. Greetings and smiles all the way!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear Richardgk, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing again Crowne Plaza Maastricht for your stay and for sharing your experience with us. It’s great to read that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us and that we may serve you with a smile! Looking forward to see you again. With kind regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Less than expected

By

13 April 2016

club

Two nights of poor sleep due to noise. Average quality food at breakfast. Average level of interest and service from staff. Cleaners keep the hotel looking clean. The two level room with sleeping upstairs??? How am why would I carry my suitcase up the narrow and steep steps for two nights? The whole experience made me tired and left me flat.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear flatired, I would like to thank you for your stay, and for sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is highly appreciated as it gives us the opportunity to improve our service. Our Front Office Manager will personal contact you about your stay in our hotel. With kind regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e servizio eccezionale.

By

11 April 2016

club

Ottima posizione, servizio eccellente e letto comodo.
Qualita' prezzo ottima e ottimo servizio di benvenuto. Consigliatissimo

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Onorevole Marco841601, La ringrazio per la sua reazione positiva e spero di rivederla al piu presto possibile. Cordialmente, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in a beautiful hotel

By

31 March 2016

We enjoyed our three night stay at the hotel, which included breakfast in the price, a great value. The views on the river are fantastic, while eating and relaxing. We also enjoyed the close proximity to pedestrian streets, stores, restaurants and scenery. Easy parking and the concierge is so helpful and knowledgeable. This is the third time and I will come back again!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear American abroad, First of all I would like to thank you for your loyalty, as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for sharing your comments with us. It is great to read your positive comments about your stay in our hotel. I will share your comments with my colleagues, especially with our concierge. We hope to welcome you back for your fourth stay with us! With kind regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

26 March 2016

club

The right bed for sound sleep after a busy day. Soft and cosy as well as worth the money. The view towards main entrance was good

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Dear Ahsan56, Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel. Thank you for your compliments about our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back in the future! With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

23 March 2016

Staff were very helpful and pleasant, and the bed was extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 March 2016
Dear Eanne94, Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel. It's very good to hear that you've enjoyed your stay with us. Especially your comments about our staff are highly appreciated. With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

petit déjeuner exceptionel

By

22 March 2016

club

Personnel masculin très désagréable au desk à mon arrivée concernant la situation de ma chambre, j'ai annulé ma réservation pour le diné en représailles !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2016
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous avez rencontré des désagréments de votre séjour. Ceci n’est pas conforme à nos standards habituels de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes afin de prendre les mesures nécessaires. Nous espérons que vous nous donnerez une seconde chance afin que nous puissions vous montrer notre vrai niveau de service. Bien cordialement, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

02 March 2016

club

I have stayed at the Crown Plaza Maastricht several times in the past, but unfortunately this time around, got one of the rooms that needed refurbishment. The bathroom, specifically the toilet would have needed an overhaul. Other than that, the room was hot and we couldn't open the windows because it was to loud outside. So my conclusion is to make sure that I get a better room the next time I go to the Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
05 March 2016
Dear Alex1353, It’s great to read that you’ve stayed several times with us. Thank you for sharing your comments about your stay. I am sorry to read that the stay was not to your full satisfaction due to the room condition, especially the bathroom. Please be assured that your comments will be monitored and shared with our management team. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again! With kind regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gut für Kurzaufenthalt

By

02 March 2016

club

Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt. Guter Service. Ausgezeichnete Lage für eine Stadterkundung.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice city

By

01 March 2016

club

good market
great museum
friendly people nice bars and restaurants, good shops

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2016
Dear LC Tdog, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to welcome you back! With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less