Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 252 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

No Fuss No Muss

By

25 August 2016

club

There are places within walking distance so you are not traped in the Hotel. Clean and neat, Great parking lot grad on duty. I did not do or meet all that work there in the Hotel but the restaurant left a bad taste in me mouth.
would I stay there again? Yes I would...
One bad Apple should not spoil the bunch....

All en All Not a bad stay I just had my sights set to high for the Crown Plaza.

Don't let my experience make yours bad. Give em a chance I think what did it for me all came from the Restaurant. Everyone has a bad day and apparently the man in Restaurant gave me one.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear littlebigman Thanks for giving us your comments this is very important to us as areas for improvement, for us it is important to have a great hotel that guests love. Thanks for giving us a second chance, I'm sure next visit your experience will be totally different. We hope to return soon. Best regards. Linda Morales Management Coordinator Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua.
Read More
Read Less

Jose Adolfo

By

18 August 2016

club

Is a great location and great rooms. Money value. I really enjoy a week there and for sure i will back to this hotel if have a chance.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear Chinopopo We are very happy to know that your stay with us was a success, our main goal is to create a hotel that guests love and feel at home. We will be waiting and be a pleasure to serve you again. Best regards Linda Morales Management Coordinator Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Nice Conference hotel

By

17 August 2016

club

The hotel is well located in the downtown area and the conference facilities are excellent and can easily accommodate up to 900 participants. Rooms are good for business or leisure and the hotel is safe and secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Dear TravelerJohn2016 Thank you for your valuable comments, we are pleased that the facilities make you feel comfortable and that the event he attended was to his liking. We hope to have with us again soon. Best regards. Linda Morales Management Coordinator Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Atención al cliente

By

15 August 2016

club

Empleados con muy buena disposición para que el cliente disfrute de una buena estadía, tanto a nivel de lobby, como restaurante y bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Estimado JoséMiguel14 Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, para nosotros es importante que el huésped se sienta como en casa y que la atención recibida sea de calidad. esperamos tenerlo nuevamente con nosotros muy pronto. Saludos cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Viaje a Managua

By

09 August 2016

Habitaciones modernas y confortables, restaurante excelente... Realmente la calidad está increíble. Sin contar la cordialidad de sus empleados y calidad de los servicios. Gracias a todos del Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Estimado Sr. BiraBR, Reciba un cordial saludo de parte de todo el equipo del Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua. Nos complace saber que disfruto su reciente estadía con nosotros y esperamos tenerle nuevamente en casa. Saludos Cordiales. Cinthya Gonzalez. Quality Chief.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and rooms

By

24 July 2016

platinumelite

Stay away from breakfast. It is the most expensive breakfast i have ever eaten. Ridiculously priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Fishalot123 We appreciate your comments about the experience in our hotel, we are pleased that the newly remodeled rooms have been satisfactory. We regret what happened with breakfast, we have a variety of more economical options, really hope you can come back with us and do something for you. Best regards. Linda Morales Management Coordinator Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Cama super cómoda, habitación acogedora,

By

18 July 2016

club

La cama de la habitación super cómoda y creo que la aromaterapia de cortesía me ayudó a tener un sueño de calidad. La habitación quizá pequeña pero super acogedora.

El gimnasio no me invitó a usarlo, esperaba una mejor ambientación,

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Estimado ChapingGT Agradecemos el tiempo tomado para hacernos saber sobre su experiencia en el hotel. Nos complace saber que nuestro kit de aroma terapia le ayudo a conciliar el sueño y queremos que sepa que tomaremos en cuenta su sugerencia con respecto al gimnasio, de hecho ya estamos en el proyecto de renovación y esperamos una vez culminado pueda disfrutar de un nuevo espacio totalmente diferente. Saludos Cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel with Good Service

By

13 July 2016

club

I stayed one night at the Crowne Plaza Managua and I head a pleasant stay. The room was clean and had a comfortable bed and amenities. My one complaint is that the food options for vegetarians (like myself) are not very good. My wife and I basically had 2 or 3 options at best. That was a little disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear nyssri Thank you for taking the time to provide your comments, we are pleased that felt good in your stay with us. on the menu thanks for the observation will talk with the chef for new options and more variables. We hope your visit again. Best regards. Linda Morales Management Coordinator Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

UNA EXCELENTE EXPERIENCIA

By

12 July 2016

club

Excelente estadia sera recordada por mi esposa e hijo. Los trabajadores amables y el prcio muy acorde a la calidad del hotel y servicios. aunque el hotel esta en remodelacion la calidez de su personal hace obviar esa sitacucion. La habitacion muy bella elgante , lo unico que recomiendo es intentar bajar el nivel de sonido de aire acondicionado. felicidades y gracias por atendernos muy bien

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Estimado yochavor Agradecemos sus comentarios, para nosotros es muy importante saber que se sienta tan bien atendido como lo expresa en su comentario, trabajamos para que el servicio sea de calidad y nuestros huéspedes tengan un hotel al cual deseen volver. Tomaremos en cuenta su sugerencias sobre el aire y nuevamente gracias,esperamos volver a contar con su visita muy pronto. Saludos Cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Mi estadia en Managua

By

22 June 2016

club

Gracias al excelente y profesional servicio que ofrecen en el hotel mi experiencia en Managua se convirtio en una perfecta estadia.

Me encanto la variedad en las comidas, la atencion de todo el personal, así como la comodidad de la habitación.

Agradezco las atenciones que recibi, me hicieron sentir muy comodo

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Estimado welan1303 Nos complace enormemente saber que su estadía con nosotros fue un éxito y que logramos satisfacer sus necesidades tanto en atención como en las instalaciones recién renovadas de nuestro hotel. Esperamos volver a tener su visita y contar con su fidelidad, lo estaremos esperando con con los brazos abiertos. Saludos Cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua.
Read More
Read Less

Atenciones excelentes

By

21 June 2016

club

Los empleados son muy serviciales y atentos a las necesidades de los huespedes

Read More
Read Less

Desayuno

By

20 June 2016

Considero que el gallo pnto que cocinan en el hotel es malo, es muy sencillo, deshabrido, creo que podrian hacerlo mejor tomando en cuenta que en Nicaragua he comido gallo pinto de mejor calidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Estimado Jorgeagr Agradecemos mucho sus comentarios y tenga por seguro que lo hablaremos con nuestro Chef para tomar medidas de mejora en el desayuno. Esperamos tener el agrado de atenderlo nuevamente, lo esperamos pronto. Saludos Cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less