Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 306 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excelente servicio al cliente

By

21 March 2017

club

Personas muy cordiales y serviciales. La comida del restaurante es genial. El hotel tiene excelente aire acondicionado. La piscina es agradable. El gimnasio no tiene muchas máquinas, pero es agradable.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

great stay, extremely friendly staff

By

20 March 2017

club

Our stay was wonderful. Great room, great view from patio. All staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Room-service was quick and delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Linda Morales Management Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Nothing else to say

By

12 March 2017

platinumelite

By making this such an extensive questionnaire it will be difficult for me to fill it out again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear ett1 Thanks for your valuable comments, it is good to know your opinion about the survey. We hope to have it soon with us Best regards. Linda Morales Management Coordinator Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Managua

By

11 March 2017

Only issue I had was with Internet speed, no on demand system and AC was limited and not to my desirable temperature.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear Javierzu Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on the hotel experience. Thanks for these points to improve that does not mention and we will really take them into account. We look forward to the opportunity to serve again very soon. Best regards Linda Morales Management Coordinator Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Habitación acondicionada y baño impecable

By

07 March 2017

club

Me encantó la tranquilidad de este hotel, el buen carácter de su personal y la amabilidad en el trato, así como la disposición a ayudarle en cualquier momento.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Estimada altallica Gracias por hacer un espacio en su tiempo y dejarnos este bonito comentario, para nosotros es importante ser un hotel que los huéspedes amen y estamos comprometidos con ello, nos hace sentir satisfechos el saber que en su experiencia logramos hacerlo posible. Esperamos poder tener su visita nuevamente muy pronto. Saludos cordiales Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Alojamiento

By

05 March 2017

club

Muy bueno todo, en general me gusto el hotel y las instalaciones
Definitivamente volvería a hospedarme en este hotel es muy cómodo y limpio

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Estimada Lili cobian Muchas gracias por tan buena puntuación y por tan amable comentario, esperamos tenerla nuevamente con nosotros para atenderla como se lo merece. Saludos cordiales Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

01 March 2017

club

Es un hotel muy bonito, con un personal muy humano, preocupado por los intereses de sus visitantes.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Estimada Maia Agradecemos mucho el tiempo que tomo para dejarnos tan bonito comentario acerca de nuestro Staff, sin duda esto nos motiva a continuar con nuestra ardua tarea de satisfacer a nuestros clientes. Esperamos poder contar con su visita nuevamente. Saludos cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Good beds

By

01 March 2017

club

Beds are comfortable. Service not so good. Front desk personal not helpful at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Dear CIPP Thank you very much for your comment, knowing about your experience helps us to constantly improve in each area. We hope you will give us the opportunity to take care of you again and to recoup the previous experience. Best regards. Linda Morales Management Coordinator Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, good service

By

25 February 2017

platinumelite

Very good sleep, nice pool, spacious room and excellent wake up/car service. Small but comfortable lounge. Bathroom small but shower very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Dear Billdog Many thanks for giving us your comments about your hotel experience, we are very happy to know that I enjoy the different areas we have and that you will enjoy the service of our staff, our goal is always to make the guest feel at home. We hope to have it again with us soon. Best regards. Linda Morales Management Coordinator Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

A classic in Managua

By

25 February 2017

club

Great location for business travelers, away from the masses, easy short drive to the airport, extremely friendly staff, GREAT nicaraguan food at the restaurant.
Very safe, secure, with around the clock security, plenty of parking spaces.
A shopping center and movie theater is located directly across the hotel, both modern and very secure.
The hotel survived the 1972 earthquake ! a testament to its pyramid shaped structure.
overall would stay again.
CHEAPER THAN ANY OTHER AMERICAN CHAIN AROUND.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2017
Dear Mephistopheles. Thanks for your good score, this really motivates us to continue giving the best. We hope to have you back with us soon. Best regards. Linda Morales Coordinator of Management. Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent !!!!

By

17 February 2017

platinumelite

It was a great experience and outstanding services personalization.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear Roger R. Thank you for your comments, we are proud to know that our work pays off, we want to be a hotel that the guests love and we really hope to have it with us again. regards Linda Morales Management Coordinator Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Muy buena atencion e instalaciones exelentes

By

15 February 2017

Las instalaciones son muy buenas, tiene todo lo necesario, para trabajar y relajarse. piscina, estacionamiento, gimnasio, sala de conferencias, restaurantes variados.
La atención de todo su personal es muy buena.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Estimado Fede Gracias por tan buena puntuación que nos brinda, conocer sobre su experiencia es muy importante para nosotros. Nos alegra mucha saber que disfruto de su estadía y de cada espacio de nuestras instalaciones y que el servicio recibido por parte de nuestro staff lleno sus expectativas. Esperamos recibirlo nuevamente. Saludos cordiales Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less