Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 826 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

Thank you

By

22 July 2017

club

Thank you for the pleasant stay experience I had and the true luxury of your hotel

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

21 July 2017

club

Generally service and conference facilities were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Short Break

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

My regular stopover in Bahrain is consistently good, apart from breakfast which isn't to my taste the food is good and well presented, I will continue to use this hotel for the future.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good stay

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

As expected, the staff were good, the room clean and well organised.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, enjoyable stay

By

15 July 2017

Overall an enjoyable stay. The shuttle was very helpful, the cafe makes a good latte, I recommend steak night. The rooms are quiet and .5 to 1.5 flights of stairs from the lobby so there is no waiting on elevators. My only note for improving is spend a little more time vacuuming under/around the furniture.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Perfect

By

13 July 2017

All staff I met were wonderful and made me feel at home. Thank you for making my stay truly amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Super staff at a good hotel

By

11 July 2017

club

Although problems with the pick up had been encountered , this did not detract from an enjoyable and productive staff.

Choice on the Ala carte appeared minimal and thought the buffet expensive if you do not want much

Read More
Read Less

Nice property.

By

10 July 2017

Nice location, staff, amenities. Will likely stay at this site in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but room was too cold

By

10 July 2017

club

Staff were very attentive, and quality of food was high. Overall, i was happy with my stay. Only negative was the cold temperature of the room which made sleeping difficult. I was not able to adjust the temperature to an acceptable level, so ended up switching it off at night. After 2-3 hours woke up again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great comfortable bed

By

09 July 2017

club

This is one of the better hotels I have stayed in Bahrain, its highly recommended. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is squeaky clean!

Read More
Read Less

a very nice hotel

By

07 July 2017

it was a very pleasant stay, good experience at check in, the room was very good and the bathroom with amenities fantastic, but the service at breakfast should be improved, I was at the breakfast with my wife and no one came near our table asking if we need tea or coffee!

Read More
Read Less

AbuZ

By

05 July 2017

Always nice to go to my favorite hotel in Bahrain, they are kind and now my name and all service i ask is given on time and with big smile.thank you.

Read More
Read Less