Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 519 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Privat

By

19 April 2016

Meine Bewertung ist sehr Positive und das Hotel kann man nur empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Manama

By

19 April 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is very well situated in the Diplomatic Area and easily accessed from the airport on Muharraq Island. Good parking facilities with a very secure car park. Excellent, clean, well appointed hotel with very efficient and friendly staff. Will most certainly return again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

16 April 2016

Great place to stay in Bahrain. The service is outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear John68a, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

overall very good experience

By

16 April 2016

Expected standard
Efficient check-in and out
Airport pick up was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear Alaa 1234, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 April 2016

Excellent Staff right from you get out of your car all the way you check out.

Excellent Dinning at Indian Spice Restaurant. very attendive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Asksami, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

13 April 2016

Great hotel and great staff. Great food, great rooms, great guest, and great area.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear LW16, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Cosy and Comfortable (Felt like Home)

By

11 April 2016

Warm Welcome, Very Friendly and Cooperative Staff.
Very well equipped maintained.
Best in Cleanliness. Best in Services.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Alpha Romeo, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain. We greatly appreciate that you took the time to share your opinion about your stay and experiences with us especially on the quality services you received. We shared your warm and thoughtful appreciation of our colleague with them which plays a very vital role in understanding and improving our ‘Guest’s experiences’. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Reception service

By

07 April 2016

club

First class reception service, always a quality service at this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear USYS, Warm greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority. We are truly glad to know that you had a great stay experience. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for many years

By

06 April 2016

i always stay at crowne plaza and ihg when i travel because they know how to keep me happy and spend money.

I always get my benefit for being member and with a smile not need to fight like other hotel.

thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 April 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not good not bad

By

05 April 2016

I was little disappointed with this hotel in general its below crown plaza brand standards .

I would recommend it for business stay and absolutely not for families .

There is no elevators ! you must take the stairs up and down to your room.

Swimming pool with no enough chairs !!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 April 2016
Dear SAMz234, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. As an IHG® Spire Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

03 April 2016

club

Overall , I had a great stay while I was on business trip. The staff were mostly helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to help me with the arrangement of the transport for my appointments. On the hotel, I love the atmosphere and the newly renovated room are really nice and I feel comfortable inside. I would come back stay again in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear JulianaM, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for sharing your good review. We greatly appreciate that you took the time to share your opinion about your stay and experiences with us. It is valuable guests like you who make us 'want to' continue working towards our main purpose of business which is - guest satisfaction. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Best regards, Marketing and communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

love the service

By

30 March 2016

club

i like this hotel staff and service and good communication.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 April 2016
Dear Night King, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less