Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 562 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice Hotel

By

05 July 2016

club

Had everything you need for a stay.

Turns out Ramadan is not the time to visit Bahrain if you want to have a beer.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Wobbo, Thank you for your kind review. As it is the Holy month of Ramadan, it is in respect the ļocal culture and as per the Bahraini law , one must abstain from any kind of alcoholic beverage. We look forward to receiving you in the near future post Ramadan in order to enjoy all our facilities. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and most courteous service

By

05 July 2016

club

Excellent service and attention at Cafe. Manager went out of the way to serve and recommend food from menu.

Read More
Read Less

good buy i have issues with the AC

By

29 June 2016

i didnt get points on my stay
good buy i have issues with the AC

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Dear Dayyat, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We will also check on your points and ensure that one of our colleagues will get in touch with you privately to confirm the same. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Speyr Elite Chief 1956

By

28 June 2016

Outstanding Customer service at this hotel

Entire staff very courteosu and professional

Highly recommend this hotel to all my peers

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Lion 56, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent mattress and slept like a baby

By

27 June 2016

Good service and always friendly staff. Great hotel to stay in Bahrain and value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Juliana, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had a good night's rest with us and enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

27 June 2016

club

My compliments to all the staff I encountered. They went the extra mile when I had a problem with my passport and allowed me to stay in my room until it arrived.
It was Ramadan and unfortunately all the restaurants but one was open so I could not really enjoy all the facilities that the hotel had to offer.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear KCinKhobar, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

tutto secondo le mie aspattative

By

27 June 2016

club

ottimo hotel, da raccomandare anche ad altri.
in particolare il vitto,la cortesia e la disponibilità di tutto il personale,
camera molto accogliente,comoda e silenziosa.
purtroppo, con il Ramadam in corso,bar e altro ristorante(PESCE) non disponibile. Un ringraziamento per la Vosatra Disponibilità

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Caro Colenzo, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Dopo il Ramadan per godere dei nostri altri ristoranti . I migliori saluti, Marketing e Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel der guten Erfahrungen

By

21 June 2016

platinumelite

Man wird wieder kommen und den Aufenthalt genießen!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Marketing und Kommunikations-Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Address in Manama

By

20 June 2016

Excellent location, clean and comfortable with very nice and helpful staff.

Compliments to the chefs and restaurant staff.

The prayer room could use some improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Valued guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback regarding the prayer room. Rest assured that this will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

June 2016

By

20 June 2016

platinumelite

Crown Plaza provides an excellent value for the business traveler. At the front desk, Ilyas always makes me feel like family when I check in and ensures I am getting the best value for my money and ensures that my check in and check out is flawless. Jho the hostess in La Mosaique is a outstanding hostess ensuring that my dining service is perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Dear Bill 360, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We shared your thoughtful acknowledgement of our colleagues with them. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bahrain Juni 2016

By

15 June 2016

Das Hotel entspricht den Erwartungen, die man an ein solches Haus hat. Der Service und die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter ist hervorragend.
Insgesamt sehr empfehlenswert, wenngleich in Teilen doch in die Jahre gekommen.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 June 2016
Sehr geehrter pemedo, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Gold Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Marketing und Kommunikations-Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellence

By

14 June 2016

The staff made my stay enjoyable even though it was Ramadan. They take very good care of you here.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 June 2016
Dear Footer359, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less