Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2005 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2005reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1377
  • 4 Stars
    473
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent place

By

24 October 2020

Lovely hotel, comfy beds, clean rooms, reasonable value for money for the stay. Would definitely go back

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean bathroom

By

24 October 2020

club

Great value for money especially as we were able to check at 2pm. Both members of staff I spoke to were nice and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel - excellent staff

By

23 October 2020

platinumelite

An excellent hotel with helpful and friendly staff, check in was easy and fast and all COVID precautions explained by great reception team, the staff member serving in the exec lounge was brilliant and lively making the evening much fun

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

22 October 2020

platinumelite

The staff are all amazing and nothing is too much trouble, the rooms are spotlessly clean and the breakfast is hot, fresh and tastes fabulous.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

21 October 2020

club

Hotel is in a great location surrounded by bars, restaurants and shops. Sadly the weekend breakfast were poor and staff not interested. Waited 10 minutes for a table when the restaurant wasn’t full just that staff had not clean tables. One member of staff Julie said she not interested if the food was hot or not as she only brought it out!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for quick trip to Manchester

By

20 October 2020

club

IHG was flexible given CV19 and offered NHS discount and still allowed cancellations if needed

hotel clean and processes seemed to be well thought through

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and safe stay!

By

15 October 2020

The room was large and very spacious the bed was extremely comfortable and the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. During this unsafe time the hotel made us feel very safe and welcomed.
The hygiene standard were high and the COVID protections were top class! The hotel was good value for money and overall I enjoyed my stay. I would stay here again and I would also recommend to friends and family. The hotel was in a great vicinity and a small walking distance to everywhere we wanted to go!

Read More
Read Less

Why bother showing loyalty!!!!

By

15 October 2020

platinumelite

Why bother. This visit has made me think why should I show loyalty to IHG!!! I’m really thinking of a change!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds

By

12 October 2020

platinumelite

The room was cozy and the beds were really comfy. The bathroom was so clean. And they have quick room services ans they call back to check if you got the thing you asked for after 5 mins. Overall experience is really good.

Read More
Read Less

Top hotel

By

11 October 2020

Too hotel with very friendly helpful staff. Rooms are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

11 October 2020

Beautiful hotel with fantastic staff. The service we have received for the two visits we have had to this hotel has been outstanding. Very surprising considering the strain of working through the pandemic.
Nothing was too much trouble for anyone we came into contact with.
We stayed Club Level with a view over the city.
The room was spotlessly clean with everything you expect from Crowne Plaza.
We will be back next month thank you for an excellent relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Superb

By

10 October 2020

club

Cannot fault this hotel.
The rooms are so luxurious and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this property to stay.

Read More
Read Less