Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2246 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1551
  • 4 Stars
    518
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    26

Lovely room but staff were miserable

By

26 October 2021

The room was lovely and the bed was extremely comfortable. Everything was clean and well presented.
However the staff upon arriving were quite rude and miserable. There was a sense of snobbery which was really disappointing.
Other than that, we did enjoy our stay in the room itself.
Room service pizza was tasty too.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

26 October 2021

club

A great stay for my 30th birthday weekend. Definitely would come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Manchester In

By

25 October 2021

platinumelite

i enjoyed my stay albeit too brief. The hotel is centrally located with good public transport links and easy access to central Manchester night life and restaurants. The staff were extremely friendly extending that well known Manchester hospitality and making one feel very welcome. Just what you need when away from home and loved ones, whilst on business. My room was excellent, clean, warm and with a view over looking the City Centre. Bar service was excellent with an exceptional selection of beers, wines and beverages. In particular worthy of note was the breakfast team, great service and great food. I look forward to visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Family Break

By

25 October 2021

club

A very comfortable, clean and quiet hotel to stay. Close to the trams and the town centre. Staff were very helpful. Breakfast was good and bar prices very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Manchester Business stay

By

24 October 2021

club

Stayed in central Manchester for three nights, had some small problems that were dealt with quickly.

TV didnt work but I spent most of my stay with customers out in Manchester.

Overall clean and quite stay while being within the centre of Manchester.

Read More
Read Less

A reasonable hotel with availability.

By

24 October 2021

OK, but no better. I was somewhat disappointed, and do notthink that this hotel represents fair value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Mancheater

By

22 October 2021

Very happy with the recent stay. Friendly and efficient stay welcome you and treat you like a valued guest!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

22 October 2021

club

I recently stayed as a birthday getaway and from the moment of arriving to leaving, my partner

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but tiny shower

By

22 October 2021

club

Good size room, great and comfortable bed.
Friendly and helpful staff.
Fast and smooth check in / check out experience
Only downside is the tiny shower in my room. I'm not particularly big lad but I was struggling to move or even turn inside the shower

Read More
Read Less

great hotel!

By

22 October 2021

platinumelite

stayed one night prior to a business event. Fantastic service from start to finish. Food is great, room massive and extremely clean everywhere. I would highly recommend this hotel if staying in manchester.

Read More
Read Less

Short and sweet

By

19 October 2021

Pleasant 3-night visit to Manchester from London. Perfect location. Rooms very clean and modernish. Bathroom clean and fairly spacious , despite standing shower being quite tight. I took my Amazon Firestick thinking I would be able to connect to the TV HDMI and watch Netflix etc with my partner at night, however the tv was blocked and did not allow us to use it so that was the only negative feature of staying at this hotel , as it was the first time we have encountered this before. Overall a great stay with friendly staff !

Read More
Read Less

Happy customer

By

18 October 2021

club

We were treating ourselves to a few days for our Anniversary and decided to book the Club Lounge. We were not disappointed, the room was great and lounge was clean tidy and had lots of seating. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and the checking in and out of the hotel was flawless. Breakfast at the hotel was really nice and staff again were really friendly and efficient. The only thing I could moan about was the lack of hot water we needed to run a bath. Everything else was fab and we would definitely book with this hotel again with no hesitation.

Read More
Read Less