Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2481 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1494
  • 4 Stars
    582
  • 3 Stars
    185
  • 2 Stars
    125
  • 1 Stars
    95

2 minutes from the airport shuttle bus added bonus

By

01 April 2020

club

Great hotel right at the airport rooms are spacious beds not to bad just for a night food great in the restaurants the shuttle bus is great we left the car at the hotel and booked it in at the time of booking and is held at the back of the hotel a good advantage

Read More
Read Less

Was not advised hotel was in shut down process

By

27 March 2020

club

Arrived at hotel to find they were in shut down process. All facilities closed, even fridge in room had been turned off. Price charged did not factor in the reduced service and facilities and the hotel overcharged and undelivered.
Only positive were the minimal staff that tried there best in a challenging environment.
Would have been better to sleep in the terminal.
Very disappointed as a long term IHG Member

Read More
Read Less

Great stay once again

By

25 March 2020

On arrival was treated as a gold elite member and all my needs were met ,all the staff were very pleasant and helpful with all my needs and even printed out some things I needed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

23 March 2020

Staff should be commended for their professionalism and friendliness during such a difficult time with COVID 19

Read More
Read Less

Late arrival stopover

By

22 March 2020

Reception staff were excellent, bar staff very friendly and very helpful although told us he had to close probably due to current situation.. Great room very comfortable and warm.

Read More
Read Less

Airport overnight

By

17 March 2020

club

Generally good stay, so soap in bathroom so used shower gel. Also plenty of black mould around tub and tub handles.

Read More
Read Less

Airport sty

By

16 March 2020

club

Stayed night before flight. Check in faultless, car parking easy to do. Let down by sneaky mandatory service charge added to bill for food. We were about to add 10% as usual, however this hd already been added.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza in name only

By

15 March 2020

platinumelite

Just a regular airport hotel. This doesn’t feel like a Crowne plaza hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to scratch

By

14 March 2020

Excellent shuttle transfer from airport. Check in. My profile is room near lift. Given ground floor half a mile from reception. ( I am 80 years young) Offered

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle and transfer

By

12 March 2020

club

This hotel is located perfectly close to the airport all terminals and the shuttle service is efficient no waiting around great service

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay over for the Airport

By

10 March 2020

The hotel is an excellent good quality hotel which we use in winter to ensure we are ready for our holiday flight. We make it part of our holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

09 March 2020

club

Was checked in with pleasant young man who was on desk upon our arrival back to UK. Remembered us and asked did we enjoy our holiday

Read More
Read Less