Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2586 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1531
  • 4 Stars
    615
  • 3 Stars
    196
  • 2 Stars
    136
  • 1 Stars
    108

Covid stay

By

08 April 2021

We are travelling to get home from Spain Hotel is next to airport and train station so made it easy for us to travel home next day Reception staff were fantastic and couldn't do enough for you Very friendly, clean and safe during these difficult times Whole experience was good and I would use again in future

Read More
Read Less

A great stop gap

By

05 April 2021

I chose to stay here for 3 days before my flight so that I wouldn't need to drive back and forth.

It was a great idea as the room was a welcome relaxation before my flight, the staff were polite and helpful while being on guard and smart about covid precautions.

Overall I think the staff have worked very well.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

25 March 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here for 3 nights while working locally. Nice large room and comfortable bed. Also a good large work area. Due to the pandemic, limited room service available, but meals were all well cooked and very tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, easy check-in

By

07 March 2021

platinumelite

Clean hotel and room. Staff did their best to offer service during COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and safe

By

25 February 2021

club

Very professional, no oroblems and good value. Easy walking diatance to Manchester Airport. The owrfect okace to stay before an early morning flight.

Read More
Read Less

Booked disabled access

By

01 February 2021

platinumelite

Booked disabled access arrive late but no disabled access dissatisfaction

Read More
Read Less

Stay Away

By

24 January 2021

club

During this pandemic atleast, stay away from this hotel, unless you have a million documents to prove that your stay is valid at the property. If you believe that by just having a valid air ticket and other supporting documents would be enough..think again. You could probably get away with murder with less documentation. And NO they dont tell you all this before your stay, even if you book a month before. They have no responsibility for this. Words direct from the managers mouth.
Logic and reason does not apply here.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay during restricted times

By

17 January 2021

We had to have an overnight stay befire our flight home, due to the new restrictions.

The front desk gentlemen Edward was fantastic and could not do enough for us

Great overall team

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

15 January 2021

platinumelite

staff went above and beyond great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Question

By

09 January 2021

I just need my invoice in company name, last time you sent me by email but this time im still expecting the invoice.
As i ask in reservation i need the invoice in the name of the company:
Vertigem de sabores
Portugal
Tva 509646506
Best regards
Claudia rocha

Read More
Read Less

Great for stay before ealry flight

By

05 January 2021

Great location. Close to the airport so It’s really convenient to stay overnight if you have an early flight. Although, the room could be warmer. Ithe heater did not work properly so it was a bit cold and especially during winter season.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

03 January 2021

The staff were excellent under the circumstances , all precautions were in place to protect both customers and staff

Read More
Read Less