Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1733 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    910
  • 4 Stars
    428
  • 3 Stars
    162
  • 2 Stars
    133
  • 1 Stars
    100

Lock down night

By

18 April 2021

club

Had a business trip when lockdown lifted
Room and facilities were good and staff helpful and friendly but few staff available
Despite having told there could be food in rooms ( as restaurants closed) - they had ran out ...

Read More
Read Less

Better to close than pretend to be open

By

10 April 2021

It seems only one person is on duty to do everything. On arrival no one at reception for over 15 minutes and another person trying to check in had been there longer. The staff member eventually tirmed up I guess doing other things. I arrived at 1330 and needed food but nothing available and no car, hotel is on an industrial estate with no facilities nearby. Had to download uk version of uber eats to get food which took over an hour.

Not many customers so why open?

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

07 April 2021

Comfortable room
Bathroom not clean
Staff are great

Read More
Read Less

Large bed, large room, comfortable

By

21 March 2021

club

Yeah was really nice. Comfortable stay. Nice for lounging. Sofa was a great touch.

Read More
Read Less

Grate nights would go back again. I didn’t want to leave

By

19 March 2021

club

Grate nights would go back again didn’t want to leave

Read More
Read Less

Quiet place

By

18 March 2021

Very nice room
Breakfast was on time and well organised
Quiet position

Read More
Read Less

The most helpful of teams

By

10 March 2021

I cannot fault this hotel, its staff or facilities. It achieves everything I need it to as an overnight stay for work.

Read More
Read Less

Disgraceful

By

28 February 2021

platinumelite

On the day of my reservation, I was diagnosed with cancer in my kidney and Lungs. Naturally I was devasted. I telephoned to cancel my reservation but hotel would not refund my rate. I am a platinum member. Draw your own conclusions about this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

27 February 2021

Just one night at this hotel. Under the current circumstances it wasn’t possible to get full use of the hotel, what I did experience though was an excellent. Will definitely stay again when all the restrictions end.

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay

By

15 February 2021

Very good facility
Glad the hotel stayed open for key working
Easy access to W London

Read More
Read Less

5 star

By

09 February 2021

Total recommended staff very friendly rooms modern and home from home experience

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

07 February 2021

Had a great couple of weeks staying here. The staff were amazing and super helpful with everything. Close to Marlow and walks. The room was very spacious and clean. I’ll definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less