Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 948 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

948reviews

  • 5 Stars
    527
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    40

Pleasently surprised.

By

18 September 2017

club

To be honest booked this hotel last minute but could not believe my luck.upon arrival I was treated by a very enthusiast gentleman on reception who seamed to be very competent and helpful the room was perfect and I look forward to bringing a guest with me next time.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

16 September 2017

club

I had a great stay and very enjoyable and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, comfortable stay and great staff

By

13 September 2017

The hotel itself was nice, staff friendly and the reception team were very welcoming.

We stayed in an exec bedroom which was clean but in need of a soft refurbishment (decorative only). Our view was the car park and I would have hoped being an IHG Member we would get a slightly nicer room.

We booked the exec bedroom so we had use of the exec lounge. The exec lounge is usually a nice environment to be pre going out but its dark at atmosphereless so didn't stay in there long. I personally wouldn't pay extra for this facility if I was staying at this particular hotel again either for business or leisure.

Overall, it was a nice pleasant stay as a base to visit Marlow.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

12 September 2017

was in really serene location nice lake view very nice hotel in general

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, friendly staff

By

11 September 2017

Very happy with my stay. Friendly staff and a good hitel

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location.

By

11 September 2017

club

As a family of four we stayed two nights. We all had a great night sleep. Rooms a bit tired looking for the price paid and only one bath towel between the four of us, which was rectified immediately by Karim. Dinner was included in the price the first night but didn't eat in the restaurant the second night as very overpriced for the quality. Children enjoyed the excellent swimming pool facilities. Breakfast had a great choice the first morning but the second morning as the hotel was close to full capacity there were more things on offer which I felt shouldn't have been the case, surely the same items should be available all the time. Overall a good hotel in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

11 September 2017

club

Good stay, location a bit off the beaten track but quiet

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

10 September 2017

club

Very efficient at check in, nice spacious room with large desk.
The room was very quiet and provided all my needs. Breakfast had a great choice and was plentiful.
I would definitely return when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

09 September 2017

platinumelite

Nice location as an alternative to the Reading area. Hotel was nice but didn't have time to explore it fully other than the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

07 September 2017

Love our stay at this hotel very relaxing and had all we needed on site for a few days stay.
Would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel but could do better

By

07 September 2017

Very impressed and made very welcome on arrival. The room and the bed were comfortable.
Unfortunate experience with the evening meal being served up barely warm and so it was returned to the kitchen for recooking. This was done without a fuss. The restaurant seems to specialise in Asian cooking which we didn't have. Breakfast was first class.
The bathroom needed attention. The hinges on the toilet seat were rusty and unpleasant to look at. Probably also unhygenic. The shower door was very noisy when opened and closed. Extensive vibration gave the impression that the glass was going to fall out of the frame. The shower leaked onto the bathroom floor at a spot below the hinges.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

07 September 2017

Only issue is that room service trays were left outside rooms for over 5 hours in corridors.Otherwise excellent.

Read More
Read Less