Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1578 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    821
  • 4 Stars
    393
  • 3 Stars
    148
  • 2 Stars
    123
  • 1 Stars
    93

Nice hotel,

By

03 April 2020

Nice refurb, shame I did not get a room upgrade as per my membership entitlement

Read More
Read Less

Guest focus

By

02 April 2020

platinumelite

Whilst I’ve always enjoyed my stay at this particular hotel, I would encourage the team to consider being more guest focused rather than routine or processes oriented. That will always makes the experience better for guests across the entire stay from cleanliness to restaurant and service and facilities

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

24 March 2020

club

Excellent customer service, amazing food, great room. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Unacceptable customer service

By

24 March 2020

It was the worst experience I have ever had. The management team was very unprofessional and rude towards me. I was locked out of my room

Read More
Read Less

1 night spa break

By

23 March 2020

Nice hotel, clean and smart. Good room, comfortable bed.
Good breakfast and dinner.
Spa area smaller than expected but clean.
Wife received hot stone massage hoping that it would relieve her back pain - and was extremely disappointed - had absolutely no benefit, the “therapist” applied no pressure and kept leaving the room or messing around with the music. When discussed with staff there were no managerial members available to approve or authorise a refund or alternative. Paid on the agreement that she would receive a phone call to discuss further and instead had an email saying it was finalised. Nice hotel let down by a rubbish massage and even worse customer service response.

Read More
Read Less

Can’t wait to go back !!!!

By

18 March 2020

Just a perfect stay. Marius was amazing, helped made our stay perfect. Order the chilli broccoli at dinner and thank me later.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed upgrade

By

17 March 2020

club

After being let down by another hotel chain we decided at 10.30 pm to see if your Marlow Crowne Plaza hotel had any vaccines. When we arrived we were greeted with a friendly face, when we enquired room rates we were offered a basic room with breakfast but if we upgrade to club room with club room benefit .
However after a good night sleep we went for breakfast but was very disappointed with the club breakfast room and we felt that we had not paid for an upgrade rather than a down grade and being placed in a very dreary/ soulless room similar to a conference room, especially when the breakfast for a basic room had the lovely view over the lake

Read More
Read Less

Professional friendly service

By

11 March 2020

club

Faultless staff.Clean excellent rooms.Gym and pool were great. Food excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel shame about a couple of staff members

By

10 March 2020

club

Hotel is great just a couple of staff members left a bad taste due to their attitude towards us. This was carried over from the first day to the second.
Pool facilities are ok and quiet, grounds of the hotel excellent would generally recommend this hotel to anyone.
Food was very good just a couple of staff that let the experience down.
We stayed in the executive club rooms which were very spacious with a sofa, bathroom excellent with separate shower and bath.
The newly renovated exec lounge was more like a cafe with no comfy relaxed seating similar to what is in the reception area. A small and didn’t really feel like an exec lounge, that being drinks and snacks offered were adequate, the staff member in the lounge was very pleasant and helpful couldn’t fault him.

Read More
Read Less

Love my stays at marlow

By

10 March 2020

The hotel has always been great, excellent staff and clean rooms. The hotel gas benefited from considerable refurbishment which is amazing.. great facilities. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Dace Dunn

By

07 March 2020

club

Lovely refurbished room, very comfortable and a great nights sleep.
Food great, breakfast superb.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

06 March 2020

Hotel looks dated from the outside and lots of wood everywhere gave it a 1970's feel
The bar dining area is huge and it seems a waste to have a large bar and seperate restaurant.

Read More
Read Less