Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1708 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1708reviews

  • 5 Stars
    907
  • 4 Stars
    492
  • 3 Stars
    157
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    57

品牌可以信赖

By

23 February 2020

经过多年的接触,觉得还是不错的,我已经推荐不少朋友到IHG旗下品牌的酒店入住。

Read More
Read Less

Go elsewhere

By

23 February 2020

club

Just terrible!
The only positive is the location ... the rest is just awful...

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly bad

By

23 February 2020

I normally don’t leave reviews but this room prompted me to. I don’t recommend this hotel unless you are staying alone.

Read More
Read Less

Major renovation going on. Expensive! Poor breakfast selection

By

23 February 2020

club

Do not stay here until they have completed the renovation.
There were lot of drilling and air dust in the common area. Even at middle of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for business trip

By

21 February 2020

Good stay with comfy bed. There was limited access to some areas and certain noise during the daytime as the hotel was going through some renovation works.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

20 February 2020

Had the best nights sleep - bed is so comfortable and lovely big pillows. Very Very clean room all new

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 February 2020

platinumelite

The room is excellent, good view, clean and tidy. Staffs are friendly and very great help

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Views

By

20 February 2020

When we arrived and I opened the door to our room I was blown away by the views of the city/river they were to die for.
A bottle of Champagne was there ready for us which was a lovely birthday surprise.
The rooms decor was nice, the beds were big and comfy and the bathroom small but had all you needed.
The only disappointing thing was due to renovations and wow once they are complete it is going to be amazing and some, however the time we were there the pool was not available and I really love having a swim whilst away.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and breakfast

By

18 February 2020

club

Bed and pillows very comfortable. Very clean and quiet. Buffet breakfast was amazing and affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant, not what I expected

By

17 February 2020

club

Unfortunately the hotel was not what I had expected. Being told renovations had been completed, it was a total let down when we arrived at the hotel.

Firstly the reservations area was in a space being utilised until the new reservation area opened. Unfortunately this was a negative reaction on my behalf before we had even booked in, given that we walked into a queue of people waiting to book in, all standing within an area not big enough for everyone and their luggage, the queue getting longer and longer extending into the area where there were tables set up in the "interim" dining area.

When arriving in the room, it was neat and tidy but very small compared to other hotel rooms I have stayed in previously. There were barely any movie channels and the room was extremely warm. Throughout the night we kept trying to turn the temp down to cool the room down, but it never worked properly and had a very restless sleep due to the heat. Having been told our room had just been cleaned, it was very unpleasant to see the filthy dirty glass door which leads into the bathroom. It had not been wiped down and there were dirty stains all over and around the handle. As hotel bathrooms go, it is very small. According to the staff, renovations on the 8th floor (where we stayed) has apparently been completed, therefore I couldn't believe the dirty stained carpets in the hallways, let alone the trays from people having ordered room service that had NOT being collected, with dirty plates.

Unfortunately when booking in through reservations directly at the hotel, I was not told of the fact that the pool was being renovated and could not be accessed. This was a huge disappointment considering my criteria was a hotel that had a swimming pool.

On arrival at the dining room on Sunday morning we were very disappointed. Again, given the fact renovations are going on currently, it is an "interim" space that was just not pleasant for a hotel that is given a 4 star rating. It was not acceptable to see how many tables had not even been cleared when we arrived at 10:30am in the dining area. There were so many tables with dirty plates and glasses which should have been cleared as their guests left. The coffee and "hot" water were certainly not hot and breakfast options did not even include anything Gluten Free. Until I asked if they had gluten free bread, did they mention they would get me a piece of bread. Given how many people in today's times have allergies toward Gluten etc. you would expect it as an option in a 4 star hotel.

Very disappointing experience, especially when it was booked for a special birthday - extremely disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

16 February 2020

platinumelite

性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高

Read More
Read Less

Under revervastions don's stay

By

14 February 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is still under renovations so I wouldn't stay until completed

Read More
Read Less