Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 292 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

freundliches Personal

By

22 July 2017

club

Allgemein angenehmer Aufenthalt. Es fanden Renovierungsarbeiten statt, aber ich wurde dadurch nicht gestört. Alle Angestellten mit denen ich Kontakt hatte waren sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Ich konnte keine Internetverbindung an meinem Rechner herstellen, aber es könnte auch am Rechner gelegen haben.
Ich würde dieses Hotel jederzeit weiterempfehlen. Preis- Leistungsverhältnis ist angemessen.

Read More
Read Less

Buen lugar para descansar

By

21 July 2017

platinumelite

Un hotel muy agradable, habitaciones limpias y reconfortantes. Un lugar agradable para descansar, buena ubicación.

Read More
Read Less

GM visit from USA

By

17 July 2017

club

great hotel, always have a car when needed. Staff is polite.

Read More
Read Less

Definitivamente no es un Crowne Plaza

By

17 July 2017

Nos hemos hospedados muchas veces en los Crowne Plaza, sin embargo este nos decepciono mucho. Primero llegamos y nos dieron la habitación, por la prisa que teníamos por llegar a nuestro compromiso, sólo dejamos las maletas y salimos, maletas que por cierto cargamos nosotros pues no había nadie para ayudarnos.

Al regresar, y revisar la habitación nos dimos cuenta que no era del tipo que se había reservado, pues no sólo era notablemente pequeña para ser una junior suite, si no que además no tenía Jacuzzi. Al bajar a la recepción, comente el error, y la señorita contesto que era la habitación que tenía asignada, y le comente que yo al reservar había solicitado una habitación con Jacuzzi, pues después me solicitó alguna constancia de lo dicho, y tuve que abrir el correo y mostrarle que decía que yo había reservado una junior suite y la página de internet del propio hotel que describía la junior suite con un jacuzzi, en fin, para no hacer cansando, me dijo que ya sólo quedaba una junior suite y me cambio la llave y otra vez tuvimos que cambiar la cosas nosotros solos. Ahora ya en la junior suite, la habitación 130, con una ubicación horrible, pues esta enfrente de la recepción, donde se escucha la música y los ruidos de recepción y de la limpieza en la mañana, además de sucia, pues las paredes de la recamara tenía manchas de no se que, las puertas de los baños sucias y opacas con manos de grasa de niños. La peor experiencia, pues en el Crownw Plaza de la Ciudad de México, por el hecho de ser socio, nos ofrecen la mejor habitación, las habitaciones están siempre limpias y aún cuando estuvo en remodelación no se escuchaban los trabajos. Lo único rescatable es el restaurant, pues la comida es rica y la atención es muy buena.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y el cuarto era muy cómodo.

By

17 July 2017

club

El personal fue muy atento y servicial en todo momento. El cuarto estaba muy códomo y al parecer estaba recién remodelado.

Read More
Read Less

estancia lunes a miercoles

By

14 July 2017

tocaron a la puerta personal de mantenimiento para ver un tema de un tornillo del soporte de toallas, creo que eso lo pudieron ver en otra ocasion.
es muy dificil poner agua caliente y fria, o sale muy caliente o sale muy fria

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

12 July 2017

El servicio es lo más fuerte que tiene el hotel. El exterior es lo más feo que tiene, por dentro está remodelado

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

11 July 2017

club

Me encanto la atención del personal y las instalaciones preciosas. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.
Desayuno delicioso.

Read More
Read Less

Toluca Crown

By

08 July 2017

Best people and service at any hotel. Rooms were clean, bar was great, breakfast was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

toluca: not so bad

By

06 July 2017

trovato a toluca per lavoro, per fortuna ho soggiornato al crowne. camere nuovossime e bellissime.
centro fitness attrezzato egregiamente con macchinari nuovi e buona musica per rendere piacevole l'attivita fisica.
come non citare la cortesia del personale

Read More
Read Less

Buen desayuno y muy buen servicio

By

03 July 2017

platinumelite

el desayuno en el restaurant del hotel esta muy bueno, ademas de las opciones del buffet diario, tambien hay huevos al gusto y algunas especialidades como quesadillas tipicas del lugar.

la atencion al cliente es amable y servicial.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

27 June 2017

club

Incredible attitude from every employee at the hotel. Keep the good work!

Read More
Read Less