Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 169 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Buen servicio

By

26 July 2016

club

Buen servicio en general, salvo inconvenientes que me sucedieron en la estadia en cuanto al servicio de internet/Baños/Lavanderia

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Gracias por hacernos saber sus comentarios, esto nos hace ver que podemos implementar para de mejorar nuestro servicio. Lamentamos las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento ya que no eso no representa nuestros estándares habituales. Compartiremos su opinión con nuestro personal. Esperamos que vuelva a alojarse con nosotros para poder mostrarle nuestro verdadero nivel de servicio. Atentamente, Eduardo R. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio e instalaciones cómodas

By

11 July 2016

Tuve una estancia muy relajada y cómoda en este Hotel, logre mis objetivos y me es grato sugerir esta alternativa de hospedaje en Toluca.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel para nosotros es muy importante la opinión de nuestros huéspedes. Nos complace saber que logro sus objetivos en su estancia y que recomendaria nuestro hotel para otras personas, eso es muy valioso para nosotros. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos en elaguna ocasion. Atentamente, Eduardo,R Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención y confort

By

11 July 2016

club

Servicio eficiente, expedito, con calidez El personal atento y la comida puntual y sabrosa

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel para nosotros es muy importante la opinión de nuestros huéspedes. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Eduardo,R
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Great Room

By

04 July 2016

This hotel met or exceeded all my expectations for the business trip I was on. The staff worked very hard to assist with anything I needed and made me feel very welcome. Most of the staff spoke some english as I spoke on a little spanish. They made feel like an honored guest. The room was large, clean and comfortable. I noticed they are refurbishing rooms so are dedicated to maintaining a high quality of rooms. Recommend this hotel highly! Especially liked the service provided by Santos in the Bar, MaryCarmen and Jesu in the Reception area, and all of the dining room staff. Had fun bantering with them as well as good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eduardo,V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Confortable à condition de prendre une chambre qui ne donne pas sur la rue

By

04 July 2016

club

Bon établissement. Grandes chambres. Bruyant pour les chambres qui donnent sur la rue.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Eduardo,V General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Habitación linda y confortable

By

22 June 2016

platinumelite

El buen servicio, limpieza y decoración de mi habitación muy bien.
Gracias!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Agradecemos mucho sus comentarios, actualmente estamos trabajando en nuestras habitaciones para brindar un mejor servicio y calidez al nuestros huéspedes. Estamos muy complacidos al ver que alcanzamos el nivel de satisfacción deseado. Gracias por hospedarse con nosotros. Eduardo R. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excelente decoración.

By

18 June 2016

El diseño de la habitación es muy bueno, el restaurante es excelente y el servicio de primera calidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Gracias por sus comentarios, son muy valiosos para nosotros y nos complace ver le agrado nuestro restaurante y nuestra habitación. Seguimos trabajando para ofrecerle el mejor servicio posible. Esperamos verle pronto. Eduardo R. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Another good stay.

By

17 June 2016

I've yet to be disappointed by this hotel in many visits!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you very much for your opinion about our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed our accommodations. It is something that our staff is proud of, and we value your opinion . We hope you visit us again. Eduardo R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

pesimo servicio de front desk

By

13 June 2016

platinumelite

buen dia. nunca había hecho esto por que no había tenido la necesidad ya que llevo mas de 5 años alojandome en sus hoteles y jamas había recibido el trato que me dieron en este hotel.
para empezar la señorita de recepción de malas y haciendo las cosas mal con caras, le molestaba las preguntas que le hacíamos, jamas nos ofreció ninguna amenidad ni nos menciono el nivele de ihg en el que nos encontramos. le pedí transportación del hotel al aeropuerto y su breve respuesta fue, no esta disponible sin dar razón ni ofrecer otro medio. a la hora de la salida fue otra señorita la que nos atendió y de igual manera de malas y le pregunte que por que mi habitación estaba a otro nombre que por favor checara por que si no iba a perder mis puntos y me contesto no se puede. asi nada mas. en general todo lo demás del hotel muy bien solo esas señoritas de la entrada muy mal servicio. lo puedo medio entender ya que la gente de toluca es muy grosera y no tiene trato amable con la gente. gracias

Read More
Read Less

Tiene todo

By

24 May 2016

El hotel esta muy bien ubicado y tiene lo esencial para el viajero de negocios. Internet, Gimnasio y bar. Los cuartos son muy amplios.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 May 2016
Estimado Huésped: Agradecemos su preferencia por el Hotel Crowne Plaza Toluca Lancaster, estamos comprometidos con dar un óptimo servicio, y es siempre un placer dar el reconocimiento que ya usted disfrutó a nuestros Socios IHG Rewards Club®, esperamos recibirle pronto de nuevo Sinceramente La Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

20 May 2016

Its an excellent hotel the staff there is amazing, and the chef there is really good. The breakfast in the morning is very good. The only minor complaint I could have is that they're renovating floor by floor, so there is a little bit of noise during the day time. But the new rooms look good.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Estancia placentera y servicio de calidad

By

16 May 2016

club

Un Hotel Excelente para hospedarse.

Las instalaciones en gran estado de limpieza, el desayuno delicioso, el gimnasio es óptimas condiciones para realizar ejercicio y la calidad en el servicio y atención impecables.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 May 2016
Estimado Paolo13, Muchas gracias por su reseña, me complace saber que recibió un servicio impecable. Esta siempre será su casa, esperamos verlo pronto. Sinceramente, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less