Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 187 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Mi estancia en el Hotel Crowne Plaza

By

12 September 2016

platinumelite

Me gusto mucho estar en este hotel por la comodidad y servicio del personal con el que cuentan.

Read More
Read Less

HABITACIONES CONFORTABLES Y SILENCIOSAS

By

07 September 2016

LAS INSTALACIONES EN GENERAL BASTANTE BIEN, PERO LAS HABITACIONES ESTÁN MUY MUY CÓMODAS RECIÉN RE MODELADAS BUEN DISEÑO Y COMODIDAD COMO POCAS! TAMBIÉN TIENEN JUEGOS EN EL RESTAURANTE !!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
En Crowne Plaza también nos preocupamos por que los pequeñines disfruten también de un área de recreación y así mismo tenemos menús de restaurante y room service para ellos que a su vez se pueden colorear. Nos da mucho gusto que le agrado nuestro diseño y confort de las habitaciones. Esperamos verle pronto. Eduardo R Gernete General
Read More
Read Less

Bella y cómoda habitación.

By

07 September 2016

club

mi estancia aunque breve muy gratificante.Buena atención y confort para disfrutar esas horas.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Nos complace saber que la habitación fue de su agrado y que estuvo cómoda en su estancia con nosotros. Lo mas importante es que nuestros huéspedes estén a gusto con la atención y las instalaciones. Estamos para servirle. Eduardo R Gernete General
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel para visita de negocios

By

30 August 2016

Excelente ambientey ubicacion, claro ademas de la amabilidad y cordialidad del personal. En especial Maricarmen y el Sr. Jose en el lobby. y Carmen en el restaurante.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Gracias por tomarse unos momentos para poner una reseña de nuestro hotel, estamos muy contentos que haya tenido una agradable estancia y sobretodo que la amabilidad del personal lo haya hecho sentirse muy bien. Nuestro personal y el hotel Crowne Plaza Toluca estamos para servirle.
Read More
Read Less

Updated rooms and attentive staff

By

29 August 2016

club

Stayed here for business for my second time. Rooms are spacious, recently updated and very clean. Staff is friendly attentive and courteous. Overall the stay was exceptional, with a few minor inconveniences:

Check-in/out can be a little slow, especially if you are trying to do so at the same time as the business crowd.
The Gym was under renovation at the time of my stay, but it did not interfere with availability of the equipment. Overall it had more equipment than your typical hotel which is a bonus. Only 3 treadmills were available, one of which was out of order and there was a wait even at 6am.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. As you said we are working on the Gym renovation including the adquisition of one more treadmill and a eliptic machine to give a better service, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eduardo R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Frequent Toluca stay

By

27 August 2016

I have stayed here many times for business trips. The hotel is safe, clean, quiet, & has a nice breakfast available. I always stay here when visiting Toluca about every 3 months.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eduardo R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicacion y buen servicio para el ritmo de trabajo requerido

By

27 August 2016

Un hotel bien ubicado y con gran servicio para poder salir a trabajar bien descansado y con un ambiente que relaja.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento y del ambiente del hotel. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Eduardo R. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

26 August 2016

The rooms are very well priced and very clean and updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the rooms, we just finished refurbishing them, we are very proud to hear that. we value feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Eduardo R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

chambre propre et confortable

By

25 August 2016

platinumelite

séjour agréable mais toujours des difficultés pour être servi au restaurant !!!
qu'il y ait un peu de clients ou très peu le problème est le même , parfois il y a plus de serveurs que de clients et
c'est toujours aussi difficile pour être servi !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Votre retour nous est précieux. Nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que votre récent séjour n’a pas répondu à vos attentes en matière de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau dans de meilleurs conditions. Eduardo R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Habitación y bar agradables

By

22 August 2016

club

Disfruté de los juegos olimpicos tanto en el bar como en la habitación. Descansé bien y me gustó la obscuridad.
No me gustó el menú del restaurante porque le faltan platillos sin picante.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Estamos muy agradecidos con sus comentarios, vamos a tomar en cuenta en el menú algunos cambios que incluyan platillos sin picante, o si hay algo que requiera y no vea en el menú con mucho gusto se lo podremos preparar y ver la manera de complacerle. Estamos para servirle y esperamos la oportunidad de verle de nuevo. Eduardo R. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Cuarto confortable y aislado del ruido.

By

20 August 2016

platinumelite

Al regersar de las visitas a los clientes en sus Plantas, no hay nada mas agradable que llegar a un cuarto de hotel y relajarse de los ruidos cotidianos, con el fin principal que es DESCANSAR.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Nos complace saber que alcanzo el nivel de descanso que requería, es uno de los principales retos que tenemos a diario con nuestros huéspedes,. Estamos para servirle con cualquiera de sus necesidades, esperamos volverlo a ver pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

16 August 2016

platinumelite

Servicio de buen nivel, gran amabilidad, personal capacitado

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
Estamos muy agradecidos por su comentario y estamos contentos que haya disfrutado su estancia en Crowne Plaza Toluca, estamos para servirle y brindarle el mejor servicio y atención posible. Eduardo R. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less