Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 227 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Bunness stay

By

17 January 2017

Great place to stay. Staff is great and food is good!

Read More
Read Less

Great place great staff

By

17 January 2017

- Very calm nice hotel, the staff is very attentive

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

16 January 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised with my stay at the Crowne Plaza. It had been awhile since I stayed here. It is currently being renovated. The rooms are lovely and spacious, internet worked flawlessly, and the staff was great. Overall it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best for auto industry

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

Best hotel for auto industry, 30mbs internet, large fitness area with new equipment. Restaurants nearby. Large newly furnished rooms.

Read More
Read Less

NEGOCIOS Y PLACER SON MEJOR EN CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL

By

04 January 2017

ACTUALMENTE LA CONVIVENCIA ENTRE LOS INTEGRANTES DE UNA FAMILIA LLEGAN A SER TAN DIFERENTES COMO DISTANTES; SIN EMBARGO, PODER LOGRAR UNA REUNION FUERA DE LOS DOMINIOS DE CADA INTEGRANTE AYUDA MUCHO A LA CONVIVENCIA Y ES ALLI DONDE CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL TIENE LAS MEJORES OPECIONES.
SUS PROMOCIONES ME AYUDARON A JUNTAR A MI FAMILIA Y CONVIVIR DE LO LINDO. DEGUSTAR, BALIAR, CANTAR, DESCANSAR Y SENTIRNOS DENTRO DE UN MARAVILLOSO AMBIENTE, LLENOS DE ATENCIONES Y CALIDAD DE SERVICIO.
GRACIAS A LA FAMILIA CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL QUE MI FAMILIA DESEA VOLVER A VIVIR ESA EXPERIENCIA EN SUS INSTALACIONES.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y comodidad

By

04 January 2017

club

Un hotel con clase que le ayuda a uno descansar y a disfrutar del viaje en familia. Cómodo y seguro.

Read More
Read Less

Réception en travaux

By

04 January 2017

club

La réception est en travaux. Ne serait-il pas posible d'utiliser l'autre entrée pour éviter la zone de travaux ? Meilleurs Voeux 2017 !

Read More
Read Less

buen servicio

By

03 January 2017

club

buen s ervicio no tenían idea que era socio pero no tuve ningún problema

Read More
Read Less

Trabajo y relax en el Crowne Toluca

By

01 January 2017

Este hotel puede ser ideal para ser el centro complementario de trabajo en la zona industrial de Toluca ya que al recibir la atención excelente del personal ayuda para recargar energía y relajarse después de un productivo día de trabajo. altamente recomendable por su limpieza y excelente atención del personal y su restaurante.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Arnul muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Estamos muy contentos sabiendo que disfrutó de su alojamiento y que fue de gran complemento para su trabajo. Nuestro trabajo es hacer sentir a nuestros huéspedes precisamente de esa forma. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Eduardo R. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

excelente atención

By

29 December 2016

club

el personal del hotel muy amable, nos toco que estuvieran en remodelación y aun asi la comodidad, atención y servicio fue de excelente calidad
gracias por sus atenciones

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros aun cuando tenemos la re modelacion que esta por terminar muy pronto.  Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Eduardo R. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et personnel agréable

By

14 December 2016

platinumelite

je trouve la cuisine meilleur que la dernière fois mais le menu est toujours le même depuis au moins 5 ans !
la qualité du service s'est améliorée également , dommage que tous les Serveurs ne soient pas aussi rapides et aussi efficaces !
dommage aussi qu'il n'y ait pas une surface extérieure
pour lire , fumer , boire une consommation , rester un peu au soleil .......

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Eduardo R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Estadía en Crowne Plaza Toluca-Lancaster

By

13 December 2016

club

En una frase:
Muy buena experiencia durante mi estadía en el hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Gracias por comentar en nuestra plataforma del hotel y plasmar su experiencia con nosotros, nos satisface saber que tuvo una muy buena estancia. Estamos para servirle. Atentamente, Eduardo R. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less