Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1308 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    886
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    20

Not happy with service

By

12 November 2020

I was not happy with the bedsheets it felt like they hadn’t change the sheets and it was itchy and uncomfortable to get my proper sleep downstairs the lady at the front Dess did not know what she was talking about and gave us the wrong information and we could’ve had a few more minutes of sleep but she insisted that we had to check out at a certain time my breakfast sandwich I am an Ihg member was not available there was some excuse that they ran out that’s not acceptable I would not recommend this place until they fix all the issues

Read More
Read Less

tranquille pour dormir

By

03 November 2020

club

Excellent séjour . On reviendra pour voir la famille et amis

Read More
Read Less

Séjour extraordinaire

By

21 October 2020

L’équipe du Crowne ont étés incroyablement compréhensif et serviable. Des mon arrivée, j’ai été servis comme une reine. Je célébrais l’anniversaire de mon petit ami et chaque directives ont étés plus que respectées, je voulais que cette journée soit spéciale malgré le COVID-19 et François ainsi que Mélanie ont fait de ce séjour un moment inoubliable! De l’arrivée jusqu’au petit déjeuner l’équipe de Moncton se sont très biens surpassés! Chapeaux!

Merci pour ces moments inoubliables, c’est avec fierté que je vais revenir!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 October 2020

club

At first i called the number for crown plaza and wanted a
Jacuzzi room and the man said they had none left. So i went online and i saw there were 4 available so i called again and the man once again said WE HAVE NO JACUZZI ROOMS AVAILABLE FOR MONCTON LOCATION. Well, i booked online anyway as they were listed as available and the room was, in fact, available. Customer service was great. I got the vegetarian pasta from the hotel restaurant and he got the burger and poutine (absolutely AMAZING) they had a good selection for alcohol and cocktails too. I sleep
With a fan on and have difficulty sleeping as the only way the fan in the room would work would be if you set it at 18 degrees so it would get super cold and then stop after about an hour and a
Half. Bed was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Expérience exceptionnelle

By

14 October 2020

club

Tout était super !!! L'accueil fut agréable...les chambres sont bien...lit confortable...belle ambiance ...tres propre et service exceptionnel...le service au restaurant fut très courtois et professionnel...la nourriture très bien....

Read More
Read Less

Bel hotel

By

12 October 2020

club

Bel hotel rénove msis dans un genre vieillot. Personnel ultra sympsthique

Read More
Read Less

Graham

By

06 October 2020

Hotel was very clean and very organized as we where travelling in a group of 12 , Jill helped us organize our event and has for a number of years now , her assistance keeps us coming back to Crowne Plaza . I would recommend this facility you will not be disappointed and its close to everything .The hotel has taken all Covid safety measures from what we noticed , very well sanitized .

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel

By

04 October 2020

Hôtel très bien situé et employés très accueillants. Tous les services sont présents. Belle chambre avec tapis (attention aux allergies).

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

30 September 2020

Had a great time in Moncton. You made our group feel safe and welcome.

Read More
Read Less

I will be back

By

29 September 2020

Thank you for being proactive regarding this difficult times.
I fell safe at the hotel! More then I feel in the city! Going to the stores and see no many people using the masks!
Thank you! Again

Read More
Read Less

Best Anniversary Ever

By

28 September 2020

club

10/10 as usual. My partner and I are locals and our favorite place to stay in Crowne Plaza in Moncton! We are treated very well and the staff make the experience excellent. Definitely wont be our last visit :)

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what was needed

By

27 September 2020

club

My experience with this hotel was very positive and good, I recommend this to anyone who needs a good night sleep and more

Read More
Read Less