Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 1146 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1146reviews

  • 5 Stars
    694
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    39

Excelente servicio, calidad y precio

By

21. Juli 2021

El servicio y su calidad de gente excelente, el precio está muy acorde a lo que ofrece y es muy fácil de llegar

Read More
Read Less

Two weeks in Monterrey

By

19. Juli 2021

club

Great staff there. Need refrigerators in the rooms and they need to fix the wifi connection problems.

Read More
Read Less

Estadia en espera de viajero

By

13. Juli 2021

Bien en general, buena ubicacion para esperar viajeros en el aeropuerto

Read More
Read Less

Toallas

By

10. Juli 2021

Toallas viejas y no fui recibido como miembro IHG al momento de mi check in

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

09. Juli 2021

Me gusta mucho este hotel, porque esta cerca del aeropuerto y es muy cómodo, tienen servicio de transportación cada hora y eso lo hace excelente para poder llegar sin contratiempos a los vuelos.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME PLACE

By

09. Juli 2021

CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT, CLEAN, FRIENDLY, WIFI, FOOD PERFECT...

Read More
Read Less

GOod hotel for business

By

08. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable room size and AC was good. Water pressure was little inconsistent but everything else was great. Breakfast offers are good and the menu has a nice variety of options

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

07. Juli 2021

club

Muy bonitas las habitaciones y muy comodas, baño limpio pero muy pequeño, todo lo demás ok.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel

By

05. Juli 2021

Muy cerca del aeropuerto y te llevan a tu terminal, instalaciones y protocolos muy bien establecidos.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel significantly deteriorated

By

04. Juli 2021

platinumelite

This used to be well managed and one of my favorite hotels. Now its a dump. No refrigerator or microwave. TV didn’t work properly after several complaints (picture very fuzzy, very limited channels). Toilet didn’t work properly. Had to ask for toilet paper 3 times before I received it. The list could go on and on. My next trip to Monterey I will stay at the Hampton.

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación

By

29. Juni 2021

Muy cercanos al aeropuerto de Monterrey, tranquilo y comodo

Read More
Read Less

NOS ESTABAMOS ASANDO DE CALOR

By

28. Juni 2021

NOS CAMBIARON A TRES HABITACDIONES YA QUE LAS DOS PRIMERAS NO TENIAN CLIMA Y LA MAQUINA DE HACER HIELO NO FUNCIONO LOS DOS DIAS Y PEDIR HIELO A SERVICIO DEL HOTEL FUE MUY MUY TARDADO

Read More
Read Less