Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 224 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good location, nothing more.

By

26 July 2015

Basic place to spend the night - definitely nothing more than that.

Internet speeds are horrendous, gym is barely better than nothing; on my recent stay the AC in the room didn't work (with 30 C temps outside). (Personnel here are great, but the facilities are lacking.)

I stay here based on my firm's recommendation, but am in the process of evaluating other local properties - that should indicate my feelings of the property.

Read More
Read Less

Finally provide quality shampoo & conditioner

By

26 July 2015

platinumelite

Congratulations to the Crowne Plaza on finally changing their brand of shampoo and conditioner - now, "Temple Spa." It is much better than the other brand - that stuff could take the chrome off of a trailer-hitch!

As always, congrats to the Crowne Airport in Monterrey. I am a frequent visitor here - and the service is always FIRST rate. Food is good; rooms are spacious and always clean, and the beds are quite comfortable. If you need or want to stay in town, I would not recommend this location as it is a 40 minute drive into Monterrey/San Pedro Garza Garcia area. Other than this, highly recommend this CP location.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Dear Guest Thanks much for your kind comments regarding our hotel, we are improving diferent areas of our property and there is lot more coming! thanks for your comments about our temple spa products which I agree are very nice. Once again, thanks for your time and look forward to see you soon! Best Regards JA GM
Read More
Read Less

review

By

25 July 2015

club

room srvice food is always great! but the room isnt always that great. Bathroom floors are cracked and drywall is always messed up.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments about our hotel specialy related to ouf food and bevrage areas.....we are improving this services and we are glad that our guest notice this changes! On the other hand thanks for your feedback about the bathroom ,we will take care of that today looking forward to see you soon! JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Great comfort and affordability

By

21 July 2015

platinumelite

- Front desk was very helpful in getting me to my locations of interest.
- Breakfest was good and convenient.
- The hotel was self contained for enjoyment.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for your comments and for sharing your experiance with us, your feedback is appreciatted and certainly will be shared with our staff Best Regards JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

21 July 2015

No regrets at all, nice place, clean, good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Dear Guest thanks for your kind comments and for your preferance , we look forward to see you again soon! Cordially JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Habitación confortable

By

20 July 2015

club

La distribución del mobiliario, iluminación y temperatura fue confortable durante mi estancia.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Estimado Huesped Muchas gracias por su comentario respecto a su ultima estancia con nosotros! le agradecemos su preferencia , estamos implementando nuevas cosas en nuestro hotel que seguramente le agradaran por favor regrese pronto! Saludos cordiales
Read More
Read Less

habitación relajante

By

20 July 2015

club

Lo mal es que iba de trabajo, espero visitarlos de manera personal para poder disfrutar mas

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Estimado Huesped Muchas gracias por su preferencia, estaremos atentos a su proxima visita y esperamos atenderlo como a usted se merece, gracias de nuevo por sus comentarios!! Sinceramente, JA Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Cuarto y servicio muy bien

By

20 July 2015

club

en general muy bien , solo el olor en los pasillos a las habitaciones .
Muy Buena atencion en la recepcion a la entrad ay a la salida.

la atencion y la comida en el restaurant tambien bastante recommendable.

El lobby y los restaurant estan muy agradables.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Estimado Huesped Muchas gracias ! sus amables comentarios nos motivan a seguir mejorando nuestro servicio, nuestros colaboradores se esmeran en atender a nuestros clientes como se merecen y estamos orgullosos de hacerlo! Ya hemos tomado en cuenta sus comentarios respecto al olor de pasillos, hemos tomado accion Gracias de nuevo y esperamos verlo de nuevo pronto Cordialmente JA GM
Read More
Read Less

Viaje relámpago

By

12 July 2015

platinumelite

Es un placer visitar Monterrey, por lo general la ciudad norteña que lo tiene todo y siempre es cómodo tener un lugar bonito donde hospedarse

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2015
Estimado Huesped, Muchisimas gracias por su tiempo y sus amables comentarios , nos da gusto ver que nuestro hotel y especialmente su estancia fue placentera... Lo invitamos a quederse de nuevo con nosotros proximamente y seguramente notara las mejoras que estamos haciendo en varias areas del hotel gracias de nuevo y lo esperamos pronto!! Cordialmente JA GM
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

11 July 2015

short stay, but was great sleep.....................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2015
Dear Guest Thanks for your comments we value them a lot! Looking forward to see you soon! JA GM
Read More
Read Less

ALIMENTOS CARISIMOS

By

09 July 2015

ES PROHIBITIVO PENSAR EN DESAYUNAR EN EL HOTEL, TENGO 6 DE FAMILIA Y EL DESAYUÑO BUFETTE ES DE 260.00 PESOS POR PERSONA
QUE LES PASA!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2015
Estimado Huesped Gracias por dejarnos saber sus comentarios , a pesar de que nuestro rango de precios esta acorde a los de hoteles similares a los de nuestra categoria lamentamos que su persepcion no haya sido de esta manera. En Crowne plaza apreciamos sus recomendaciones y su tiempo , gracias de nuevo y lo esperamos por aqui muy pronto JA Gerente Genreral
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

01 July 2015

platinumelite

The staff at the hotel are great. They are willing to help with all of your needs

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for your comments regarding your last stay with us We are glad to see that our service and help didnt go un noticed Thanks again and we look forward to see you soon! Cordially JA GM
Read More
Read Less