Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1582 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1582reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1076
  • 4 Stars
    304
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    47

Excelente hotel

By

17 July 2021

Muy buen hotel, cumple con los estandares, personal atento y amigable. Solo haria mas rapido el check in/out...

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio en la alberca

By

16 July 2021

club

Estancia cómoda disfrutando de un ambiente familiar y los niñas felices.

Read More
Read Less

Mal lugar para hospedarse

By

15 July 2021

No lo recomiendo porque no me gusto la limpieza y el lugar, sus instalaciones son viejas y en mal estado, la limpieza de la habitación es mala y el baño ni siquiera cuenta con extractor

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

14 July 2021

club

Al llegar el personal muy atento. Se siente un ambiente amable y servicial también el hotel tiene muy buena decoración con ambiente agradable sin caer en lo aspiracional simplemente muy agradable.

Read More
Read Less

Cama, Almohada y Clima excelentes

By

14 July 2021

club

Muy bien, volvería a hospedarme , buen precio y instalaciones excelentes. Comida del Restaurante muy rica

Read More
Read Less

Buen Precio / Lugar

By

13 July 2021

Es la primera vez que me quedo, por el precio es un buen hotel, no le pida nada a ningún otro, si estarás un par de noches, muy recomendable

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

12 July 2021

Excelente lugar todo bien muy limpio gracias por su servicio







.

Read More
Read Less

Fair stay for price

By

10 July 2021

Room to small for 2 queen beds,towels felt like sandpaper to the touch… but I did love the air conditioner was working great
And when I call room service for ice they said it was gonna take 30 minutes cause they were busy and if I line I can go get it myself to floor 3 or 6. I was on floor 4 and my card would not allowed me to push any other floor but my floor (4) so I had to walk up the stairs to get ice.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio

By

09 July 2021

club

Te tratan excelente super atentos por que desde tu llegada te estan esperando para ayudarte con tu coche y tu equipaje

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

08 July 2021

En general un muy buen servicio al cliente, areas limpias y accesibles.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

08 July 2021

Todo perfecto en hotel y la gente es muy gamble y hay muchos casinos donde te puede divertir y la alberca es muy bonita por que tienes vista al cero

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

07 July 2021

This is one of the best hotel in montterry mx I recommend this place

Read More
Read Less