Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 553 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great breakfast!

By

28 April 2017

The location was perfect for my needs. The staff was very efficient. The breakfast was simply amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Necesitan renovar el hotel

By

28 April 2017

Las hbiatacion son viejas y guardan mucho olor. La cama es dura y las almohadas no son muy cómodas. Muy buen servicio del personal

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE FROM ALL STAFF MEMBERS !

By

28 April 2017

THE STAFF IS EXTRAORDINARILY FORTHCOMING AND POLITE

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

25 April 2017

club

Tuvimos una experiencia fantástica toda mi familia en un ambiente familiar 100%

Read More
Read Less

Ubicación

By

24 April 2017

La ubicación del hotel es excelente para mis fines.

También es agradable el personal y el desayuno buffet es de lo mejor.

Peros...almohadas muy altas y algo de ruido en la habitación.

Muchos más pros que contras

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel de negocios

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

Han remodelado las habitaciones de los pisos ejecutivos y se sienten mejor aunque la ropa de cama también deberían mejorarla.
Han puesto un nuevo centro para cargar celulares y tabletas que es muy práctico.
El personal muy amable, su buffet es bueno, pero si vas con regularidad termina por aburrirte.
Llevo varios años quedándome en este hotel y lo seguiré haciendo.

Read More
Read Less

Semana Santa con los nietos

By

23 April 2017

En esta ocasión seleccionamos a este hotel para con vivir con mis hijos y los nietos y la verdad fue una experiencia inolvidable pudimos disfrutar de las instalaciones sobre todo de la alberca y gimnasio y del magnífico servicio del piso ejecutivo, continúen con esa atención en todos sus servicios, en hora buena.

Read More
Read Less

Camas pequenas

By

21 April 2017

todo en general muy bien sin embargo las camas son muy pequenas.

Read More
Read Less

Visita a mty

By

21 April 2017

club

Excelente atención y servicio
Solo un poco cara la cerveza en la alberca y algo de variedad en las bebidas en la alberca

Read More
Read Less

Habitación

By

19 April 2017

platinumelite

La vista era buena desde la habitación posiblemente me gustaría del otro lado del hotel.

Read More
Read Less

buenas vacaciones de semana santa

By

17 April 2017

muy bien el hotel, excelente ubicación y brinda seguridad, bar y restaurante de primer nivel, alberca igual
solo les seguire insistiendo que urge renoven los colchones, ya se sienten duros y no descansa uno al 100 %, me quede 4 noches y ya en la cuarta noche mi espalda estaba cansada.
respecto a lo demás esta muy bien, , el restaurante solo deberían considerar un poco los precios el buffete esta muy caro y es demasiado para comer, no le veo el caso pagar tanto .
felicitaciones a todo el personal, siempre me atienden muy bien y me reconocen mi nivel de socio ihg

Read More
Read Less

servicio de almuerzo

By

17 April 2017

club

muy buen menú y variado
área de habitación muy comoda
áreas comunes muy limpias y ordenadas
valet parkin muy atentos y también en recepcion

Read More
Read Less