Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 438 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Quiet

By

07 December 2020

It is nice to have a relax and break from work at weekends with family

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and nice hotel

By

04 December 2020

club

I recommend this hotel and I love the service and atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staycation

By

02 December 2020

club

The service was amazing, the people at the reception and the restaurant were friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, cozy ambience

By

02 December 2020

Friendly Staff, cozy ambience and modern furniture.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

02 December 2020

club

Had a problem with my room where I found a cockroach and that was not acceptable for international hotel and 4 star hotel, thanks to Mazin Your front desk representative he was so helpful and immediately he upgraded me to a suite.

Read More
Read Less

Very peaceful stay

By

30 November 2020

club

Excellent ambience, acceptable room space, good AC, great staff especially restaurant staff at breakfast. Only downside was the bathroom water heater was not working and took longtime to rectify it.

Read More
Read Less

Warm,Welcoming Mosaic Resto Staff, Comfortable Room

By

29 November 2020

club

What impressed me the most during my stay is when i went for my breakfast in Mosaic Restaurant. The staff there are excellent, warm

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon

By

15 November 2020

Thank you all for being supportive and helping us to make it an easy stay.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory

By

11 November 2020

Overall excellent time spent. Already recommended to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Best location in muscat

By

07 November 2020

Hotel is in good location. Nearby most of ministries, airport and shopping malls. So it's will be my place in coming days.
Much appreciated the stuff in crown plaza for great welcoming specially one of the receptionist Khalid alfarsi. He was good person and help to finish all booking procedures less 2 minutes with good smile.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

04 November 2020

1.Great food , before I stayed crown plaza but I never tasted like this food , delicious food.
2.Front desk. Jafer help me sooo much in this pandemic situation each and every thing’s

Read More
Read Less

Great service and value

By

01 November 2020

club

Excellent experience. Staff are very friendly and supportive. Hotel is very clean and good breakfast choice. Rooms are also spacious and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less