Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1806 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1806reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1382
  • 4 Stars
    335
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable room and great service

By

19 November 2020

Nice hotel and nice view and comfortable room helpful staff and great service

Read More
Read Less

Loved the hotel

By

16 November 2020

club

We have enjoyed our dinner, bed and breakfast package deal and it was very lovely. We love the pools and the outdoor atmosphere as well as the service at breakfast, they were amazing. I am so grateful for this piece of heaven. Two tier infinity pool looking towards the sea, pool bar where we enjoyed beautiful sunset. Sitting outside in the restaurant for dinner with delicious meal choices feels like being on cloud 7.
Breakfast outside, by the pool in a shaded area with staff constantly zooming around and checking for any whim (from egg order to fetching more sugar),... there is no ask too big or small. Thank you so much for an amazing weekend away

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful haven

By

11 November 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful relaxing break with beautiful views and fine food.
Most enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Great service, amazing view, place for enjoing!

By

11 November 2020

club

Highly recommended for all people who would like to enjoy, and have a perfect weekend .
Everything is really wonderful. Food, service, staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly stuff

By

10 November 2020

club

Friendly staff and useful provision of business center

Read More
Read Less

Best stay

By

10 November 2020

It was a great experience and will visit again but with kids to use your facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience, I have made

By

10 November 2020

Staff, service, are lovely and very helpful
Food perfectly safe
Health and safe staying
Rooms, atmosphere, making u happy
..

Read More
Read Less

Super

By

09 November 2020

club

Great location, nice restaurant with great menu
At the edge perfect place for sunset with nice cocktails

Read More
Read Less

The Best Staycation

By

04 November 2020

platinumelite

We love to stay at the Crowne Plaza whenever we are in Muscat. It has a wonderful atmosphere with highly attentive staff. Despite the additional pressure brought on by the pandemic the whole team, but especially those in the dining areas, have remained cheerful and helpful. They are a credit to the organization. We look forward to our next trip!

Read More
Read Less

Best water pool temperature

By

31 October 2020

club

It is really best water pool temperature amoung other hotel's in Oman. Wonderful sea viewon the Gulf of Oman. Great hospitality and wonderful staff especially Ms. Shayna and i thanks her for all efforts she done on 20 Oct 2020 at the italian restaurant with her colleague at 20:00 hrs that night for my wife birthday.

Read More
Read Less

Always live this hotel with such standing view

By

30 October 2020

platinumelite

Magnificent sea view and the infinity pool is awesome as well, room is always nice and clean, the staffs are friendly, great to see that improvement on your room service menu which is very important during the vivid time, loved the food. Can find hand sanitizer everywhere to keep everyone hygienic. Well done.

Read More
Read Less

Muscat’s best view

By

27 October 2020

You don’t want to miss the sunset or the usual view on day and night from this hotel, whether from you room or the infinity pool and restaurants this hotel offers the best you can see, sunset , sea , mountains, rocks and city dramatic views from one spot.

Great service and professional team that make you chill and relax while safe and healthy, amazing pool , great food and convenient location with easy access to all major points of the city.

I highly recommend this hotel for a staycation and a relaxation trip.

Read More
Read Less