Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 419 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

早餐丰富,房间舒适

By

02 May 2016

club

早餐品种丰富,服务人员热情,房间干净舒适,礼宾服务热情,晚上入住,主动告知周边吃饭位置,并指导去行路线,早上离店,热情打招呼,并帮助提前订好出租车

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,宾至如归

By

29 April 2016

酒店硬件条件不错。江景景观非常棒。服务细致贴心,有宾至如归的感觉。
下一次,我还会选择南昌力高皇冠假日酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您对酒店硬件及服务的认可。为您营造宾至如归是我们的职责,您的认可也是我们莫大的荣幸,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,也将鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适

By

29 April 2016

club

居住的客房卫生舒适,物超所值。建议公务出差和休闲旅游的朋友们可以选择南昌力高皇冠假日入住,确实很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您对酒店客房卫生及性价比的认可。您的认可是我们莫大的荣幸,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,也将鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

酒廊欢乐时光非常棒,早餐一流值得表扬

By

27 April 2016

platinumelite

酒廊欢乐时光非常棒,早餐一流值得表扬,超级喜欢,特别是非常多的热菜和肉菜。我会推荐更多的朋友来住的。
希望能够一直保持下去。

Read More
Read Less

服务不错,性价比还好吧

By

21 April 2016

club

酒店服务还不错,员工都挺热情,就是房间太闷热了,不知道为什么空调好像没有用,跟服务员说了,员工让师傅来看了,后来还是送了风扇,还送了水果,总的来的说还可以吧,希望空调问题可以解决。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您对酒店员工及服务的认可。您的认可是我们莫大的荣幸,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,也将鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。就您反馈的空调问题,我们会与工程部反馈并持续关注,尽快找出一个综合性的解决方案。您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

高大上,性价比超好。

By

20 April 2016

酒店整体高端、大气、上档次,卫生干净整洁,服务专业,人性化,价格超值,服务一流,是商务休闲的理想选择.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您对酒店整体装潢、卫生及服务的认可。您的认可是我们莫大的荣幸,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,也将鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务态度热情,礼貌

By

20 April 2016

club

皇冠酒店的工作人员待人接物特别热情,礼貌。
并会主动关心客人的需求,也会替客户着想。酒店的地段也不错,离车站不远。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您对酒店服务人员及酒店位置的认可。您的认可是我们莫大的荣幸,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,也将鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

18 April 2016

platinumelite

至今为止住过的国内最好的皇冠酒店,没有之一。服务好,床单舒服,空调舒服,服务员各个都面带微笑。入住很舒心。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店如此之高的评论。我们很高兴得知您对酒店服务及房间卫生的认可。您的认可是我们莫大的荣幸,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,也将鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

环境很好,设施也很到位贴心

By

17 April 2016

我觉得很好,希望下次还能住,每次来都有不一样的感觉,房间的装饰很温馨,配套设施也很好,有一种在家的感觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您对酒店房间装饰及配套的认可。能给您营造家一样的温暖也是我们莫大的荣幸,您的认可是我们员工最大的骄傲,也将鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

很满意

By

16 April 2016

club

总的体验还很舒服,本人非常认可贵酒店,也会一如既往的选择贵酒店,对本酒店也很满意,只是城市的酒店可能会超出公司标准。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您对酒店的认可。您的认可是我们员工最大的骄傲,也将鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。就您反馈的超出公司标准的问题,我们建议您下次入住时能与酒店销售联系,以便我们可以为您公司作出相应的调整。您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

15 April 2016

club

非常感谢酒店的礼宾部Jacky,Jerry,Green等帮助我顺利解决了入住期间的出行问题,大堂经理Jane和Mike等其他前台同事的热情接待。在遇到酒店的每个员工时,都能看到他们脸上笑容,感觉就像回到了自己的家一样温暖。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您对酒店前厅员工门的认可。同时,给您营造家一样的温暖也是我们莫大的荣幸,您的认可是我们员工最大的骄傲,也将鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务很好,客房空气不流通比较闷

By

12 April 2016

club

服务人员态度很好,素质很高。
环境也很不错。是符合5星的标准的。

提以下建议希望可以帮助你们
建议:1.一楼大厅多放点休息的沙发,因为咖啡厅那边提醒我们说要消费才可以坐。 比较尴尬。
2. 宝宝玩的地方可以升级一下,宝宝在酒店的时候比较无聊。
3. 酒店可以弄一个自动贩卖药的机器方便住客。
4. 房间的通风有待加强。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您对酒店服务人员及环境的认可。您的认可是我们莫大的荣幸,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,也将鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。同时,我们非常感谢您的4点建议,我们会与酒店管理层分享并在合适的时间采纳您的建议。您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less