Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 634 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

服务态度很好

By

20 January 2017

platinumelite

抵達酒店大门接待亲切友好,辦理入住問答态度良好清楚快速完成。主动给予房间升等超乎预期的福利。整体感觉得到了对酒店的入住预期滿意。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

19 January 2017

很好。服务很好。客服也很认证的询问,发票在CHECK OUT时已经办理好。
给顾客少的等待时间,所以很值得一赞

Read More
Read Less

一般的感受

By

18 January 2017

别的不错,房间太闷,泳池太冷,导致感冒了。
我的天哪,这个调查问卷也太长了,没有考虑下填的人的感受吗?都快是一张考卷了,难道是让人下次不要再填了吗?

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
尊敬的宾客:新年好!感谢您选择下榻南昌力高皇冠假日酒店并在百忙中分享您此次的入住体验。对于您在此次入住中遇到的不快我们表示非常抱歉,您在评论中提及的温度问题,我已在酒店的例会上与我的团队分享,我们将探讨并制定出解决方案,希望在您下次抵店时能够收获一次完美的入住体验。非常期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

非常不错的体验

By

15 January 2017

非常不错的酒店。江边风景好,价格适中,下次出差还会选择。希望对其他人有所帮助!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的宾客:您好,感谢您选择下榻南昌力高皇冠假日酒店并给予我们肯定。 我们将始终坚持为您提供更高标准的人性化服务。非常期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

15 January 2017

入住比较愉快,一共呆了两个晚上。客房清理的服务人员非常友善,竭尽所能提供所有的服务。性价比非常高的一家皇冠,十分推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的宾客:新年好,感谢您选择下榻南昌力高皇冠假日酒店并在百忙之中分享您此次的入住体验。 感谢您给予我们的肯定,这将是我们始终前行的最大动力。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

周末入住力高皇冠假日体验

By

14 January 2017

冬季无聊,订一间房当度假玩,当天由于下雨,一早就到达酒店,没想到竟然也给安排了房间,非常感谢。到达前台后,经理递上一封信并致以问候,办完入住后接着将我引入电梯间并告知一些相关事宜,感觉很不错。
行政楼层房间挺不错,给免费加了床,也安排了能看到江景的房间。酒廊的美女服务员也很nice,人很漂亮服务也好,知道我第一次来南昌,也告知了我一些景点可以去游玩,非常不错。如果下次有机会,还会选择这家酒店入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的宾客:您好,感谢您选择下榻南昌力高皇冠假日酒店并在百忙中分享您此次的入住体验。我酒店位于南昌大桥东桥头,衔接新老城区。客房内的全落地窗配置能让您拥有近180°的外景视角,是欣赏夜·南昌及两岸灯光秀的绝佳位置。酒店的员工都经过严苛专业的培训,始终为您提供更高标准的人性化服务。非常期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服務態度優

By

13 January 2017

整體而言力高皇冠假日酒店是一流的,今後我人在台灣如何訂房入住,還有如何使用绩分換入住房,因前往地區都很陌生是否可得知機場與酒店距離,感謝

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的宾客:新年好!感谢您选择下榻南昌力高皇冠假日酒店并在百忙中分享您此次的入住体验。感谢您给予我们的肯定,我们将继续努力为您提供更高标准的人性化服务,非常期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

房间整洁 视野很好

By

13 January 2017

club

江景房视野很好 适合观景 基本能看到整条江的景色 窗边就可以欣赏晚上江边的灯光表演 总体感觉很不错 房间内很整洁 床铺舒适 睡眠休息都还不错

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的宾客:新年好!感谢您选择下榻南昌力高皇冠假日酒店并在百忙中分享您此次的入住体验。我酒店位于南昌大桥东桥头,客房内的全落地窗配置能让您拥有近180°的外景视角,是欣赏夜·南昌及两岸灯光秀的绝佳场所。非常期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,环境很好,房间舒适

By

12 January 2017

以前也住过IHG酒店,2016年9月在上海注册会员,很高兴能够加入会员,我现在出差都会选择皇冠假日酒店!争取早日成为白金卡会员

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的宾客:新年好!感谢您选择下榻南昌力高皇冠假日酒店并在百忙中分享您此次的入住体验。感谢您对洲际酒店集团的支持和信任,愿您早日升级成为至悦卡会员。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

江景一流

By

11 January 2017

这个酒店的地理位置优越,江景非常美,周边餐饮也很方便。距离滕王阁不远,步行就可以过去。房间比较大,干净整洁,服务也非常好

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的宾客:您好,感谢您选择下榻南昌力高皇冠假日酒店并在百忙中分享您此次的入住体验。我酒店位于南昌市中心板块,南昌大桥东桥头,衔接新老城区,交通非常便利。酒店周边有许多当地特色土菜馆,能够满足您尝遍南昌美味的需求。非常期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

11 January 2017

客户体验很好,在办理入住时感受到自己是IHG的会员待遇。欢迎水果也很新鲜
服务员礼貌,彬彬有礼。房间温馨,给我家的感觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的宾客:您好,感谢您选择下榻南昌力高皇冠假日酒店并在百忙中分享您此次的入住体验。酒店的员工都经过严苛专业的培训,将始终致力于为您提供更高标准的人性化服务。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务员态度很好,床舒适

By

09 January 2017

进入酒店觉得充满一种温馨的气息,感觉很不错,以后都会选择入住,床铺舒适,就是有点小,服务员态度很好,面带微笑

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的宾客:新年好!感谢您选择下榻南昌力高皇冠假日酒店并在百忙中分享您此次的入住体验。非常期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less