Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 483 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

29 July 2016

club

枕头软了点,床整体不错,窗外风景很好。但是预定时酒店没有询问前台,导致在前台办理时没有选到合适的房间。算了,前台的妹子解释了,只是希望下次不要出现这种情况

Read More
Read Less

房间的舒适度

By

28 July 2016

干净,整洁,
房间朝向,
和迎宾水果.早餐的样式.前台接待人员的友善.和门口迎宾服务的友善人情.积极主动.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

27 July 2016

club

整体感觉设施干净整洁,服务热情周到
房间设施一流,床上用品干净卫生
周边环境非常好,赣江之滨,对岸高楼林立,现代感强

Read More
Read Less

环境

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

景观一流,服务不错.景观一流,服务不错.景观一流,服务不错.景观一流,服务不错.景观一流,服务不错.景观一流,服务不错.景观一流,服务不错.景观一流,服务不错.景观一流,服务不错.景观一流,服务不错.景观一流,服务不错.景观一流,服务不错.景观一流,服务不错.景观一流,服务不错.景观一流,服务不错.景观一流,服务不错.景观一流,服务不错.景观一流,服务不错.景观一流,服务不错.景观一流,服务不错.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
非常感谢您再次选择皇冠假日品牌以及对我们酒店一贯的支持与服务认可,您的支持与认可是我们的荣幸,也可以鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。我们期待着您的再次光临并能分享更多的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

房间设施整洁,服务周到。

By

20 July 2016

总体感觉较好,下次还会选择入住该酒店。
我在问题栏目内,已经给出了一些建议和问题,希望能给予考虑或提升。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
非常感谢您选择皇冠假日品牌以及入住我们酒店,同时也感谢您给我们酒店提出的建议。我们会逐一调整并分享给团队成员。我们期待着您的再次光临并能分享更多的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

19 July 2016

I would stay here again. quality hotel with exceptional service in the dining room and bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your recognition of our service . It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray L Marcom
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适 服务一流

By

19 July 2016

club

前台服务态度较好
房间舒适度够
水单内容太少
房间视野不错
以后有机会会去体验其他城市的黄冠假日酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
非常感谢您选择皇冠假日品牌以及入住我们酒店,同时也感谢您对我们酒店前台服务,客房的认可。您的认可是我们的荣幸,也可以鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。我们期待着您的再次光临并能分享更多的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

非常好

By

18 July 2016

交通差了一点,比较难叫车。酒店环境维护的很好,服务态度一流。安静,景色宜人。地理位置一流。充电器遗漏在房间,询问后,寄过来给我了。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
非常感谢您选择皇冠假日品牌以及入住我们酒店,同时也感谢您对我们酒店环境,服务的认可。您的认可是我们的荣幸,也可以鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。出行方面,我们建议在用车高峰期,提前半小时与礼宾部联系,以便您的出行方便。我们期待着您的再次光临并能分享更多的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

18 July 2016

club

房间宽敞干净,江景房景色不错。游泳池和健身房不错。早餐一般,客房送餐菜品质量一般,口味不好。房间网络时断时续。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
非常感谢您选择皇冠假日品牌以及入住我们酒店,同时也感谢您对我们酒店房间以及健身中心的认可。您的认可是我们的荣幸,也可以鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。就您反馈的早餐和客房送餐问题,我们也会与餐饮部分享并做出相应的调整。房间网络问题,我们也会与IT部门分享并加强设备的检测与维护。我们希望您可以在需要帮助时第一时间与我们联系,以便我们及时响应与解决您碰到的问题。我们期待着您的再次光临并能分享更多的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

舒适、安全、方便

By

14 July 2016

platinumelite

整体入住体验十分满意
希望南昌力高皇冠成为南昌高档酒店的标杆!
一些建议可以做得更好的地方:
1. 停车场的停车位希望管理得更整齐一点
2. 网速可以再快一些
3. 对于白金卡用户可以提供免费房型升级就好了

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
您是白金卡会员,我们非常感谢您对IHG的支持并选择入住我们酒店,同时我们很高兴得知您有一次十分满意的入住体验,这是对我们最大的认可。您的认可是我们的荣幸,也可以鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。您反馈的停车场问题,我们也会与保安部分享并尽快做出调整,有关网速问题,我们也会与IT部门分享,当然我们建议如有遇到网速过慢情况及时与我们联系以便我们第一时间帮您解决问题。最后关于房间升级问题,在房间允许的情况下,我们会给白金卡会员相应的福利政策,也希望得到您的理解。再次感谢您的光临,我们期待着您的再次光临并能分享更多的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

14 July 2016

服务一流
各方面都很满意
印象深刻
感谢游泳池服务生的贴心照顾
礼宾服务很到位
比很多奢华品牌的服务都要好

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
非常感谢您选择皇冠假日品牌以及入住我们酒店,同时也感谢您对我们酒店各方面以及泳池服务生的认可。您的认可是我们的荣幸,也可以鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。我们期待着您的再次光临并能分享更多的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

家人的不开心

By

14 July 2016

第一次来南昌,积分换的房间。准备出门的时候下大雨,所以准备在大堂等雨小一点出门。下电梯看到大堂酒吧的沙发,家人跟小孩在这边坐了下来,服务员过来说只有消费才能在这休息。并告知这是酒店的规定。于是问大厅是否有别的休息的地方,被告知没有!!!!
1. 酒店不能用这种态度对待住店客人。
2. 后面发现酒店是有休息沙发,但是服务员并不知道。
作为至悦会员,第一次遇到这种情况,并令家人很不开心。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
您是IHG至悦卡会员,感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期在酒店大堂吧体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。你的体验并不是我们的对客态度与标准。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的管理团队以及大堂吧员工分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less