Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1425 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    827
  • 4 Stars
    385
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    43

入住舒适

By

13 July 2021

周末带着家人来南京旅游,非常愉快轻松的入住体验,吃的东西很多,房间明亮干净,唯一美中不足的就是泳池水太冷,导致戴了泳衣没法下水,有点遗憾,希望下次入住能体验更好

Read More
Read Less

會員接待

By

31 May 2021

platinumelite

作為一個白銀卡的會員,在前台辦理入住時,不感覺到有熱情的招待和有任何不同

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

25 May 2021

club

Very good services, spacious rooms, quiet atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

great overall stay

By

13 May 2021

Hotel is nicely located - scenic, quiet but very accessible even with public transportation system.

Checkin - efficient, knowledgeable, and very helpful
Breakfast - excellent, better than at least half of the InterContinentals in China. The only drawback is salad bar is a bit thin.
Room - bed is very comfortable, room a bit old and carpet not exactly spotless but acceptable
Lounge - very nice setup and helpful staff
In hotel restaurant - menu is seasonal, tastes amazing. For the days that I visited, staff was a bit slow

Overall excellent experience

Read More
Read Less

服务可以,房子大小可以,环境一般,早餐可以,性价比还可以

By

25 April 2021

健身房,游泳一般,基本满意,因为旅馆本身的地理位置所以旅馆内没有绿化,散步的地方,私人交流的地方也很少

Read More
Read Less

Alles gut

By

04 April 2021

platinumelite

Das Hotel bietet guten und freundlichen Service. Anfragen werden schnell bearbeitet. Die Englischkenntnisse des Personals sind zufriedenstellend. Das Frühstück ist gut.

Einziger Kritikpunkt: Die Klimaanlage war nachts automatisch auf Heizbetrieb geschaltet. Somit war es nachts ziemlich warm und man muss sie ausschalten und/oder das Fenster öffnen.

Read More
Read Less

Large room, comfortable bed and great breakfast!

By

15 January 2021

platinumelite

If you are staying in Nanjing for business or pleasure I would recommend this hotel. The rooms are large, clean and the beds are comfortable. The breakfast is a little pricy but the selection is very good and includes both Western and Asian food choices .

Read More
Read Less

Frühstück

By

07 November 2020

platinumelite

Das Frühstück war sehr gut, sehr große
Auswahl, man denkt nicht das man in China ist

Read More
Read Less

Great team member

By

05 November 2020

I have been staying in this hotel since 2017, and frankly I have seen this Crowne Plaza as my home in Nanjing. Reason being, actually nothing to do with the room or gym, which is not the most luxury one in Nanjing, but what really impressed me is the lovely team. From front desk

Read More
Read Less

sehr schönes Hotel

By

04 November 2020

club

sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, schönes großes und sauberes modernes Zimmer,
Parkmöglichkeiten sind sehr eingeschränkt,
Hotel ist in einer guten Lage zu Shopping Mall und Restaurants in etwa 10-15 Minuten Laufdistanz

Read More
Read Less

早餐还不错

By

27 October 2020

房间挺舒服,早餐整体来说还不错,也许咖啡可以再好一些

Read More
Read Less

Some unexpected coronavirus changes, but overall a fine stay

By

03 September 2020

platinumelite

This is going to seem more negative, but take these comments in light of my overall score and recommendation of the property.

First, we were offered a choice of Asian or Western food for dinner upon check-in. There were several choices in each section. We also had the option to have the food in the room or in the restaurant. This was unexpected, but we happily choose potato salad/quinoa salad, spaghetti with beef/German sausage, and carrot cake/cheese cake. These were delivered at a pre-arranged time of our choosing. The portions were fairly small and the taste was ok, but nothing special. Still, as a free offering it was fine.

Unfortunately, the reason for this became clear soon after as we discovered that the Club Lounge was closed for the virus. This was annoying to say the least - I chose the room based on the use of the club. I feel as though the closing of the club should have been made clear either in the reservation or in a follow-up call/email to me. The price difference between a regular room and the club room was definitely not worth the dinner we received. And, frankly, at the end of August it seems like a cutback at the hotel rather than virus prevention to not have the club open. (I'm at the Intercontinental Sanya now, writing this review from the very open Club Lounge).

The room was nice. The bath took exceedingly long to fill, but was still nice to have a soak before bed.

We received free drink coupons (perhaps as IHG members or perhaps because the lounge was closed). These were redeemable for a number of drinks (including a beer or a glass of wine). This was redeemed without issue, but the server was not cheerful or friendly. I'd say she was a typical Chinese service industry employee... which, granted, we're in China where friendly service and small talk is a rarity. Still, at an international branded hotel, it would be nice to have a word of greeting or even a smile (or eye contact). I'd think that would be part of the training at CP hotels.

I share these mainly in the hopes that the management hears and takes note. This is a difficult time for the hospitality industry. A few small and cost-free tweaks could make the experience exponentially better. Friendly staff, especially, make for memorable stays and repeat customers.

Read More
Read Less