Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 602 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    20

床的硬度

By

24 September 2016

床铺对普通人很舒适。
但是有腰椎间盘突出的人可能希望床铺硬一点。
虽然酒店可以换硬板,但是似乎又过于硬了。
希望酒店能够准备比目前床铺稍微硬一点的床铺以满足特殊需求的客人。

Read More
Read Less

位置方便,床铺舒服

By

23 September 2016

酒店距离南京南高铁站近。旁边有许多餐馆,吃饭也方便。前台客服不是太热情。人员不够,新人办理速度比较慢。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,适合商务

By

22 September 2016

交通便利,位于江宁开发区,出行较为方便,适合商务。酒店大厅装修不错,客房舒适感不错。整体感觉比金鹰皇冠好,在南京只住过这两家皇冠的酒店。

Read More
Read Less

really bad experience

By

22 September 2016

room card can not open the door, totally called client service three times, waiting outside the room for thirty mins, one guy came to open the door. really garbage service and management.

Read More
Read Less

早餐好

By

21 September 2016

platinumelite

早餐丰富,客房设施新。地理位置不算好,离市区太远,坐地铁到玄武湖要半个多小时。前台人员无笑脸。行政酒廊不错,食物种类不少。

Read More
Read Less

前台不太专业

By

19 September 2016

先说优点:门童不错,主动开车门,帮忙拿行李箱,很有礼貌! 到达房间欢迎水果已经准备好了!
不满意的地方:我是致悦会员,预定的周末六折,按条款是含3大一小的早餐,前台办理入住的时候,说我们只有两份早餐,我提醒她我是预定的是周末六折,另外一个服务员过来说应该是两大一小(我们实际只有2大一小入住),前台说你的客房已经升级,看样子应该是升级到了湖景房,房间很小,未升级到行政房(补充一下:来之前听说这家是致悦会员试点酒店,前台说致悦会员试点活动9月9日已经结束,想要享受致悦试点的会员可以绕道了)。
到房间后,打电话请客服中心加床,接电话的服务员说,“您的房间不能免费加床。”我说,请你再去看一下周末六折的条款吧!过了一会,服务员说马上派人过来加床。
泳池非常小,只有两个躺椅,里面有不少小孩在学游泳,躺椅被带小孩学游泳的大爷大妈占据,进去连浴巾都没有地方放。
早餐的时候,报了房号以后,餐厅服务员说你的房间只有2份早餐,小孩要收费!我说我是致悦会员,房间是含3大一小的。你跟前台确认一下吧!她还算识大体,说你们先进去吧,取餐的时候听到她在跟前台打电话说此事。
总结:
这家店对会员条款完全不熟悉,多次乌龙,让入住人体验很差。

Read More
Read Less

地势便利,服务一般

By

18 September 2016

platinumelite

每次来南京都住这家,但最近一次住到金鹰皇冠去了,因为这边的要求实在太多了,而且沟通后无法解决相应的问题。

Read More
Read Less

性价比高,环境一流

By

16 September 2016

platinumelite

位置很好,交通方便,距南京南火车站乘地铁20分钟,酒店周围环境很美,有湖波,夜景非常漂亮,周围有金鹰商场,用餐、购物都很方便。前台及客房服务都不错。

Read More
Read Less

So much room for improvement...

By

16 September 2016

The first impression about the service is quite disappointing. The front desk staff ignored my arrival and check-in request (apparently she was playing with her iphone) even after I tried to say "hi" several times to her. Another staff noticed this and had to take over my check-in(thank god). Well, it is grateful to get upgraded to lakeview room.

Some tips to the guests who plan to stay in this hotel:

1. The hotel has a very old 5m * 15m(roughly) in-door swimming pool. But try not to use it because there's strong smell of urine both in the pool and the changing room.

2. Try to bring your own towel unless you don't mind using the ones offered by the hotel which has some holes and bleach smell

3. If you hate smoking, please bring a 3M mask because the hotel is very "smoker friendly" in the lobby, the lift and the Chinese restaurant.

4. Please accept and ignore other small imperfections such as uncleaned shower room floor because room service will tell you "we've done their best"

Read More
Read Less

服务优秀、地理位置相对一般

By

14 September 2016

club

整体服务能达到皇冠假日的标准水平。入住时有欢迎酒券,能在大堂酒吧中任选饮料。有需求也基本达到快速响应。但酒店地理位置相对一般,性价比在南京5星酒店中也较为普通。

Read More
Read Less

中规中矩

By

13 September 2016

platinumelite

入住时在前台排队等了将近20分钟,预订的时候已经要求备注双床、高楼层,入住时前台告知预订的是大床,临时调整了一间双床,但只有低楼层房间,对于在办理入住客人多人长时间排队的情况下,没有任何一个宾客关系经理或者大堂经理等出来为客人引导指引或者协助办理手续,只能干等,中间还有几个来退房的客人直接插队,酒店员工也没有要求排队,整个入住过程体验非常不好。

Read More
Read Less

软实力急需提高

By

09 September 2016

最近几次入住印象非常差。

1.入住前台混乱,没有管理。
2.作为五星酒店,房间门竟然不能自动关闭。

Read More
Read Less