Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 55 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

55reviews

  • 5 Stars
    31
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Gutes Hotel

By

16 September 2021

Hotel und Lage sehr gut. Geeignet für Kurztrips in die Stadt und den Süden des Landes.
Hervorragende Anbindung an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz.

Read More
Read Less

hôtel bien mais le service n'y est pas.

By

10 September 2021

la structure et le décor de l'hôtel sont super ainsi que la chambre, mais la qualité du service en vers le client est clairement pas au rdv, personnel du petit déjeuner/bar froid et peu aimable, même pas un bonjour ou bien si on demande un service c'est non, réflexion désagréable sur le port du masque.
bref à revoir.

Read More
Read Less

petit dejeuner au top et chambre agréable

By

10 September 2021

tout est dis dans le titre, séjour très agréable et hôtel chaleureux

Read More
Read Less

Hope for improvement

By

04 September 2021

Plus of this hotel was its location.
Minuses: as for me AC didn’t work, but staff assured me that it was working. There is no concierge service in hotel. I asked for weighing scales, and I was told that there in no any of them, even in the gym.
But mostly I was shocked by the situation which happened last night before my departure. The fire alarm was activated and no one could fix it within half an hour. Reception staff told that they don’t know what is going on and that I have to evacuate. One lady (I do believe she was hotel’s staff) told that it isn’t their problem, it’s outside company’s problem which provides security system. I thought that everything is happening in hotel is each staff’s job and responsibility and they have to care about guests first of all. I hardly found stairs to get inside my room. Will mention also the fact that housekeeping was just making my bed daily without changing bed sheets: I saw the same spot on the same place daily.

Read More
Read Less

Literie très confortable, bons services.

By

02 September 2021

club

Deux légers problèmes à signaler,
1, chambre mal nettoyée à notre arrivée. Dommage, pour des locaux quasi neufs et plutôt sympas.
2, une proposition commerciale proposée à l'offre, irréalisable pour des convenances personnelles le premier soir du séjour, et non reportée le second soir, dommage, pas très commercial.

Personnel très pro et courtois.

Read More
Read Less

Zauberhafter Urlaub in Nizza

By

02 September 2021

Tolles Hotel , sehr empfehlenswert ,tolle Zimmer und gute Anbindung

Read More
Read Less

1 Nacht in Nizza

By

26 August 2021

Alles vollkommen i.O. Sehr freundlicher Check In und Check Out. Gute Parkmöglichkeiten!

Read More
Read Less

Très bel hôtel

By

26 August 2021

club

Très bien placé à 2 pas des transports en commun et de l’aéroport.
Hôtel très confortable et personnel très aimable.

Read More
Read Less

Peu encore s’améliorer

By

26 August 2021

Hôtel tout neuf dans quartier aeroport
Décoration design tres moderne
Nous sommes venus avec un package staycation
Le petit déjeuner est beau mais pas tres bon
Le parking (20€) n’est pas indiqué quand on arrive devant l’hôtel
Le parking souterrain ne permet pas d’accéder directement à l’hôtel. Il faut sortir dans la rue avec les bagages

Read More
Read Less

Great stay overall, but can be improved.

By

25 August 2021

The location is perfect for exploring the entire Cote d'Azur, rooms are very modern and clean, most staff is attentive.

Special thanks to Antony at reception and Mirela at housekeeping!

To be improved: Club lounge is missing and the small beer they offer in exchange is pathetic...
The lady at the bar (week 16-22 August) is a perfect example of french arrogance and poor customer service...

Read More
Read Less

Service parfait

By

25 August 2021

On ne peut être plus satisfait , j'avais besoin d'un établissement pour me reposer une dizaine de jours , le Crowne Plaza à m'a offert le cadre pour cela.

Read More
Read Less

Agréable séjour

By

24 August 2021

Bel établissement, séjour agréable et chambre spacieuse.
Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas un spa !

Read More
Read Less