Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 244 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great service, excelent rate

By

22 January 2017

platinumelite

Room and hotel are really good, the staff service was great but if you are not going to be doing business in the banking area this is not the best option

Read More
Read Less

Panacity

By

18 January 2017

Reception personnel was very professional, very courteous and most helpful.
I was immediately welcomed as a spire elite member of the IHG Group and my room upgraded to a suite.
The hotel is in down town Panama City and close to the Crown casino.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MARIA DEL PILAR CASTRO OPERATION MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Good location great service

By

18 January 2017

Overall good hotel. Staff was courteous and helpful, room was clean and bed was comfortable. AC was a bit noisy when started

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MARIA DEL PILAR CASTRO OPERATION MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

HAbitación aceptable

By

16 January 2017

club

Una buena opción para hospedarse, dentro de zona de alto movimiento de extranjeros, cerca del metro y de tiendas para los que les gusta comprar.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Buenas tardes Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros y las fortalezas de tener una buena ubicación le permitió disfrutar mejor de nuestro país..  Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, MARIA DEL PILAR CASTRO GERENTE DE OPERACIONES
Read More
Read Less

noisy rooms

By

13 January 2017

They run humidifiers all night that make it impossible to sleep. Had to complain twice before the concierge offered another room Staff was unprofessional and even refused to offer us water even though we are IHG members. Very disappointing especially when compared to crowne plaza Mexico city where I stay several times a year. Hopefully the will improve as I don't consider this place a business or tourist hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, MARIA DEL PILAR CASTRO OPERATION MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

13 January 2017

club

El personal del hotel es muy amable, la limpieza de la habitación y las zonas comunes es muy buena, la piscina es pequeña pera agradable, el desayuno es variado y bueno

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento y gastronomía . Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, MARIA DEL PILAR CASTRO GERENTE DE OPERACIONES
Read More
Read Less

Excelente elección

By

10 January 2017

club

Este hotel nos sirvió de base para conocer el país y fue todo un acierto:bien ubicado,excelente trato y atención...sin duda,volvería

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros y que la ubicación fue factible para que pudieran conocer Panamá. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, MARIA DEL PILAR CASTRO GERENTE DE OPERACIONES
Read More
Read Less

Piscina en mal estado y cama comoda

By

08 January 2017

club

No use piscina ya que la reportaron en mal estado. La cama muy cómoda. Sin embargo el ruido de las actividades llega a la habitación.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service From All Staff Members

By

28 December 2016

club

I have stayed in this hotel before and will again when I return. I was greeted by name when I arrived and that is a nice gesture. The staff was very friendly and helpful. That was from check in through check out. Room service was excellent. I recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in downtown central Panama. There is everything you need near by. Driving in Panama is not the best so for that I recommend taxi's or a bus.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel

By

21 December 2016

club

Me parece un hotel recomendable. Podría mejor su servicio de buffet y la atención del personal. Sin embargo me parece un hotel cómodo que cumple con las expectativas necesarias.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Estaremos reforzando servicio en nuestro Restaurante, valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, MARIA DEL PILAR CASTRO GERENTE
Read More
Read Less

Value for Money

By

12 December 2016

The hotel was decent and met most of my requirements.
The staff was courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MARIA DEL PILAR CASTRO OPERATION MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Buen Servicio - Buen Hotel

By

06 December 2016

club

Excelente Hotel en Panamá, en un lugar de facil acceso con opciones para caminar y algun tipo de entretenimiento. Recomendado

Posted byHotelStaff
09 December 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, MARIA DEL PILAR CASTRO GERENTE DE OPERACIONES
Read More
Read Less