Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 211 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    13

Outstanding Hotel with wonderful service

By

27 September 2016

club

This was my second stay at the hotel. It will be my usual base when in Panama city. I have stayed in hotels all over the world and this was one of the best.

Read More
Read Less

Muy Conveniente y Exclusivo

By

26 September 2016

Para los viajeros por negocios, este hotel es muy conveniente, no solo por su ubicación, sino por sus comodidades. La calidad del descanso es excepcional. Si me parece, que el desayuno es de pocas opciones, aunque su sabor es muy bueno.
Me causó una muy buena impresión, el hecho de que me reconocieran como miembro del grupo IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Canal trip

By

23 September 2016

club

We arrived late from the US and the staff greeted us with a smile and made check in easy. The entire staff of the hotel could not have been better. If staying again in Panama City we will definitely stay at the Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Viva Panama

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

I love the location of this hotel It sits in the heart of the financial district and offers easy access to public transportation and a number of casinos to select from.

Read More
Read Less

estadia en el crown plaza panama city

By

12 September 2016

platinumelite

mi experiencia fue excelente. la atención y calidad de los servicios supero mis expectativas. Recomiendo este hotel y deseo volver de corazón!

Read More
Read Less

Un excelente lugar para ejecutivos

By

02 September 2016

club

Este hotel representa una muy buena opción para los ejecutivos. Su exclusividad se ve abonada por una excelente calidad del descanso.

Read More
Read Less

excellent front desk staff

By

31 August 2016

club

Very attentive front desk person. Checked in efficiently and answered our questions about the area

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience at our hotel. Your comments will be shared with our staff, they always feel proud at knowing about the excellent service they are providing to our guests. Thank you again for your valuable feedback and we do look forward to your future visit. Sincerely, Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION
Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

31 August 2016

Good location and nice rooms. Attention is very good and it has all that you need in a business trip. Very recommendable

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Dear Mr. Otzoy Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are delighted to know you enjoyed our services and facilities as our main goal are our guests satisfaction. It was a pleasure to have you staying with us and we do look forward to welcome you back Sincerely, Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

30 August 2016

platinumelite

Hotel de excelente nivel, muy bien ubicado, con excelente atención por parte de su personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Estimado Sr. Andres. Gracias por compartir sus comentarios acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace sobremanera saber que ha disfrutado de nuestros servicios e instalaciones y nos encantaría recibirle y brindarle nuevamente la mas cordial bienvenida, Atentamente, Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

30 August 2016

platinumelite

We had a wonderful experience at this hotel right from the moment we stepped out of the car all the way through our 3 day stay. We automatically got upgraded to a suite, which was very very nice, plus free internet, and free breakfast. Got a free welcome drink from the bar. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Panama City.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Dear Mrs. Major Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are delighted to know you enjoyed our services and facilities as our main goal are our guests satisfaction. It was a pleasure to have you staying with us and we do look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION
Read More
Read Less

El trato de los empleados

By

24 August 2016

platinumelite

Mi estadía en el hotel se segmentó en 2 etapas por motivos de trabajo. En las dos veces que fui, sobre todo en la segunda fui recibido como una persona ya conocida.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Estimado Sr. Adrian Gracias por compartir sus comentarios acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace sobremanera saber que ha disfrutado de nuestros servicios e instalaciones y nos encantaría recibirle y brindarle nuevamente la mas cordial bienvenida, Atentamente, Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION.
Read More
Read Less

Comodidad al máximo

By

23 August 2016

El Hotel cumple todas las expectativas que uno busca cuando sale de viaje de negocios.

Los Felicito por el servicio y la calidad de personas que trabajan para este gran Hotel.

Read More
Read Less