Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1170 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1170reviews

  • 5 Stars
    718
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    45

Отель Crown Plaza

By

14 April 2021

Отель понравился,но мы прилетели вечером и улетели в 6 утра:))

Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia en general

By

13 April 2021

club

Excelentes instalaciones, buen ambiente, buenas medidas de bioseguridad, excelente personal, pero deberían incluir algunas opciones más en el bufet y en el menú a la carta, e incorporar más personal en el bufet, sobretodo en las estaciones (café, te, jugos, bebidas,)

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

13 April 2021

club

The staff was accommodating to our language barriers and were helpful and friendly when we had a sudden change in our plans.

Read More
Read Less

Escritorio

By

11 April 2021

club

Colocar libreta de anotaciones con bolígrafo
Colocar más toallas en los baños

Read More
Read Less

Estadia en Crown

By

10 April 2021

Buena limpieza y funcionarios atentos.
Paramejorar: menu de room service y controles para huéspedes que no siguen las reglas de uso correcto del tapabocas en el restaurante.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Clean and comfortable

By

08 April 2021

Very convenient for us as we were traveling to the US.
There is a covid testing lab on site/next for which us why we chose this hotel.
Not tons of atmosphere, but everything was clean, the bed was big and comfortable. Outdoor dining area...again not much atmosphere, but there were tables available outside.
We felt everything was clean and we felt very safe at Criwn Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Exelente Servicio y tranquilidad a la hora de viajar.

By

08 April 2021

club

A pesar de haber llegado a horas elevadas de la noche hubo mucha disposición al recibirnos. Descansamos comodamente. Fue una buena estancia libre de stress

Read More
Read Less

Decepcionada

By

06 April 2021

Hola, yo he estado en su hotel en ocasiones anteriores . Siempre con Oferta Simple y por eso decidí regresar.
Solo que esta vez quede muy decepcionada .
Desayuno continental , para nosotros mientras otros eran Buffet . No me parece




Porque otras veces que he ido , el desayuno ha sido buffet . Se que en el oferta simple decía desayuno continental , aunque en mi caso no le preste mucha atención a ese tema en el momento de la compra.
2. Baje al restaurante a cenar con mi familia. Me ofrecieron a la

carta o el buffet. Me asome y ese buffet solo eran 3 cositas para escoger. A la carta pedí un pollo con limón. Que no tenía sabor a limón ni a salsa de limón por ningún lado. Solicite un postre del menú y no tenía. La parte de la comida es muy importante, eso te hace volver o no al hotel. Creo que ya no regreso. Me sentí decepcionada .

Read More
Read Less

Buena elección

By

06 April 2021

La estadía genial,todo muy limpio ,cerquita del aeropuerto transporte aeropuerto- hotel de 6am a 00:00h . Respetan las distancias de seguridad. Lo unico a acotar es que es preferible que pidan ustedes un taxi particular,porque el q te pide el hotel,sale hasta 12 dolares mas caro! Pidanlo por Uber!

Read More
Read Less

Good for short stay only

By

06 April 2021

club

Checkin process very slow, not many options on food menu.
Good room, bar and waiting area.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds!

By

05 April 2021

club

I love the beds in this hotel! I also think the pool is a good size and great.

The front desk staff is wonderful! The shuttle drivers are also great!

The restaurant is the only thing I don’t care for. Breakfast is fine, but lunch and dinner are not great, and the value isn’t great. But there is nothing else nearby. We have stayed there 4 nights in 2021 so far, with a few more coming up this week, the dinner menu is not very varied. Most of the servers really take their time to acknowledge people at the bar or waiting to dine.

Read More
Read Less

ótimo serviço e atendimento

By

05 April 2021

club

quarto limpo e atendimento eficiente. padroes de seguranca bem ok. gostei do modo como adaptaram o buffet para esses tempos de pandemia. piscina maravilhosa!

Read More
Read Less