Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1035 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1035reviews

  • 5 Stars
    644
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    34

Good staff

By

02 April 2020

club

Was only there for a brief time, but everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay. Great food.

By

02 April 2020

club

We stayed as an emergency because our flight was canceled and rescheduled for the next morning. My wife and i really enjoyed it. Great room and service and the restaurant downstairs was GREAT, delicious food. Nice staff too. If were stuck in Panama City again we'll definitely stay again. The airports shuttle helped us to not worry about transportation.

Read More
Read Less

フリードリンク

By

01 April 2020

非常にうれしいサービスです。
他のホテルでも上級メンバーですが、次もIHGがあればりようしたいです。

Read More
Read Less

Managua

By

22 March 2020

platinumelite

Loved it! Great value. Great view of surrounding city

Read More
Read Less

Panama City

By

22 March 2020

platinumelite

A great hotel for amenities and overall value and close to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and good service

By

20 March 2020

Hotel was clean. The food at breakfast was good maybe a tad expensive. We couldn't use pool of gum due to coronavirus but they appeared to be taken well care of. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder gerne

By

19 March 2020

club

Kompetente und freundliche Mitarbeiter- Check in und out zügig und problemlos - schöner (wenn auch bei mir gesperrter außen,- und Pool Bereich.
Sauberes und adäquat eingerichtetes Zimmer, das selbe gilt für das Badezimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Flughafennah

By

19 March 2020

club

Nicht so gut wie der Name CROWNE PLAZA erwarten laesst

Read More
Read Less

The breakfast staff was ok ,but your checking staff try to charge me for a

By

15 March 2020

club

The checking experience very poor,try to charge me for a free breakfast.....

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

13 March 2020

club

Excellent Service Staff was Helpful. Over all Excellent stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean and beautiful facilities

By

12 March 2020

club

Clean and beautiful facilities.My only complaint is the water in the pool was a bit cold. The food in the restaurant was very good. The staff in the dining room had a bit of a problem as most could not speak any English.

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable bon service

By

11 March 2020

club

tout a ete parfais excepter lorsque nous avons telephone le soir pour repas a la chambre. beaucoup de repas n'etais pas disponible et la madame a la reception n'etais pas tres accueillante , poli .

Read More
Read Less