Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1945 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1945reviews

  • 5 Stars
    891
  • 4 Stars
    547
  • 3 Stars
    228
  • 2 Stars
    159
  • 1 Stars
    120

Servizio eccellente

By

27 November 2021

club

Buonissimo soggiorno, personale gentile, letto comodp

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in central location

By

26 November 2021

We had a great time at the hotel. The location is perfect for a city trip and the staff was ever so helpful with all the questions we had around staying at the hotel as well as sightseeing. Would definitely recommend the hotel and we will be sure to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Week end stay

By

25 November 2021

club

Great location for all tourists location. Hotel was clean and quiet. Lovely breakfast at the start of the day.
100% recommend

Read More
Read Less

Paris

By

23 November 2021

platinumelite

Very nice hotel staff were very helpful Not near all the tourist sites but very easy to get there. Grat value for money

Read More
Read Less

Parfait

By

22 November 2021

Rien a rajouter tout c'est très bien passé pendant mon séjour.

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

20 November 2021

club

The room was comfortable with a lovely balcony. Then breakfast was high quality and had many options. The hotel is quite a hike from the Eiffel Tower but there was plenty of shops and restaurants near by.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent hotel in a perfect location

By

19 November 2021

The hotel is in a very good location near Major metro station the staff and room are top condition. Ask for a room not facing the square as they are protesting from time to time and it can be noisy on the day time.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

19 November 2021

platinumelite

All the staff was nice!! But like a elite platinum member I didn’t get any benefits, I need to spend allot of time Yo check inn

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

17 November 2021

This hotel is great in so many ways. Location, staff friendliness, breakfast, etc. This is my second time here and I’ll definitely be back again. One of the best hotel experiences ever. Room was spacious, quiet, clean, etc.

Read More
Read Less

A good choice in Paris

By

16 November 2021

club

The hotel is well located with ample access to public transport and numerous restaurants nearby. The breakfast has several options and meets the needs of any traveller. The staff are kind and helpful. The hotel's facilities are well maintained and always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Superbe hôtel

By

16 November 2021

platinumelite

Manque un partenariat avec un parking, pas assez varié au petit déjeuner au niveau salé

Read More
Read Less

Chambre

By

16 November 2021

Chambre calme, propre, une qualité de literie au top.

Read More
Read Less