Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1826 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    815
  • 4 Stars
    520
  • 3 Stars
    217
  • 2 Stars
    157
  • 1 Stars
    117

Très bon séjour

By

14 October 2020

club

Belles attentions du personnel. Très bon acceuil
Chambre agréable et silencieuse

Read More
Read Less

Pb de communication

By

07 October 2020

club

Le soir’ounl’alerte incendie a été déclenché il serait bien que le personnel présent communique avzc le personnel de jour pour éviter des all entendu et de la gêne
Et je trouve moyen aussi qd je book une nuit de plus et que Thomas qui s en est pas rendu compte m’appelle en me demandant un taxi
Croyant que j étais en retard pour mon check out
Ça j’ai trouvé très moyen
Et lors de mon départ j étais extrêmement chargé le triller bagage a été demander mais Thomas a décider que je ne. Avais pas besoin

Les dame de ménages sont formidable et courageuse

Read More
Read Less

Inadmissible

By

07 October 2020

club

Chambre non faite alors que l’on l attribut petit déjeuner froid salade de fruits au goût de ferraille que dire même dans un b

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

17 September 2020

Das Hotel ist schon weiter zu empfehlen
Lage Ideal,Personal nett, und hilfsbereit

Read More
Read Less

Im Herz von Paris

By

06 September 2020

Sehr gutes, freundliches Hotel, in Schrittweite zum Gare de L'est, 15 Minuten Centre Pompidou

Read More
Read Less

Bon établissement

By

29 August 2020

Établissent bien place , confortable avec un personnel prévenant

Read More
Read Less

Bel hotel, super sejour

By

25 August 2020

platinumelite

Propre, bel emplacement et service parfait.
Les mesures sanitaires sont excellentes et l'axcueil très.profesionel

Read More
Read Less

Zentrale Lage, hervorragende Sauberkeit

By

03 April 2020

club

Für unsere private Reise lag das Hotel super zentral, direkt vor der Tür die Metro-Station und viele Busse. Das Zimmer war richtig schön groß und sehr sauber. Bad und WC getrennt ist auch ein dickes Plus, auch hier die Sauberkeit bemerkenswert! Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, da kann man wirklich nicht meckern. Lediglich der Teppich im Flur und das Design der Zimmer ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber anscheinend wird das Hotel gerade successive renoviert. Der Internetempfang in den Zimmern ist teilweise nur gerade so passabel, bzw. schnell ist was anderes. Am Place de la République ist ständig etwas los, daher ist es rund um die Uhr etwas zu laut für meinen Geschmack. Sei es, dass demonstriert, gefeiert oder allmorgendlich in aller Herrgottsfrühe der Platz mit Maschinen gereinigt wird. Es muss mit geschlossenem Fenster geschlafen werden, aber auch dann kann die Geräuschkulisse durchaus ins Zimmer dringen. Vielleicht ist es in den Zimmern nach hinten raus etwas besser. Es hat uns aber trotzdem gefallen.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage

By

01 April 2020

platinumelite

Gute Lage, guter Service,
leider wurde gerade lautstark renoviert.
Coronabedingt war der Service notgedrungen eingeschränkt.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this Hotel

By

01 April 2020

club

Stayed here for 4 days before and during the COVID lockdown and the hotel staff were great in helping and accommodating our needs. I can never thank them enough.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely welcome and pleasant staff

By

31 March 2020

club

Very impressed with the refurbished lobby and bar area. Very comfortable hotel and very convenient for shopping and sightseeing . Will be happy to return in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable Paris Vacation

By

19 March 2020

club

The hotel is located in a very accessible location, close to shops, restaurants and the metro. Many things are within walking distance (<15 min) and offers a more local flavor vice a the more touristy locations.
Word of caution though, pay attention to when stores and restaurants close, as you may find yourself in need of water and didn't save your bottles to refill at the bubbler next to the elevator.

Read More
Read Less