Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1098 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1098reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    317
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    55

Needs a face lift

By

18 September 2017

I have stayed here many times through out the years. This time I could only choose a Executive room for 3p. Before Deluxe room was ok for 3p. The Executive room was worn down, especially the bath tub, and overall boring for that price. The Club lounge had some new furniture but it was less cosy. The Club lounge needs some Champagne in the evening for the price you pay. To my disappointment you always have to ask for more wine in Club lounge during cocktail hours. The service in the reception/bar is excellent, but the Club lounge needs a face lift in both service and offering. And please replace that same old coffee machine in the Club lounge, it makes lousy coffee... when it works ;)

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Schlafqualität, verbesserungswürdiges Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

By

18 September 2017

Das Zimmer im 4. Stock war sehr ruhig und angenehm zum Schlafen. Die 2 Doppelbetten sehr komfortabel. Die Zimmer sind trotz Renovation nicht in tiptopem Zustand. Es hat spuren an den Wänden, im Badezimmer wurde nicht alles schön verarbeitet, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location.

By

18 September 2017

We stayed for two nights in two rooms at this hotel. The staff attitude was generally good but we had the worst scattered rooms for a family. The rooms were next to the terrace and the way to the rooms passes a crowded Seminar hall and the participants are not willing to let pass easily!!
Noises coming from some of the Terrace visitors comes late at night!
The rooms are re modeled rooms but clean. It seems that the rooms are being biasedly distributed. It is not fare to pay deer and receive the worst rooms ever!!

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

18 September 2017

Great stay, with good breakfast. Comfortable and very quiet in a good location, right next to the metro and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

16 September 2017

club

I have a very nice stay in the hotel and it's good location ..

Read More
Read Less

Room needs renovation

By

16 September 2017

Stayed 2 nights. Very busy hotel due location and this reflects on the overall condition, atmosphere and service. Room was shabby with dire need of renovation - dull old furniture, wardrobe wooden sliding doors hard to move. Toilet and bathroom look old, overused and in need of complete renovation.
Below average for a Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 September 2017

club

Thank you for all staff and special thanks for concierge the crowne plaza hotel it's a beautiful place and has comfortable rooms for stay and comfortable bed for sleeping well.

Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Très spacieuse suite!

By

13 September 2017

club

The suite was very spacious with two full bathrooms,
a great view and very quiet considering it faced the plaza. The breakfast had a very wide choice of items, several different cereals, yogurts, omelet station and quite a nice selection of breakfast pastries and breads. The bar was very open and airy with very friendly service. My only complaint would be the executive lounge . It was poorly stocked and very cold. Everything was self serve. Nothing special.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and lovely rooms

By

12 September 2017

club

This is an excellent hotel that is located close to the Metro which will take you to all local sites.

Read More
Read Less

環境良好

By

12 September 2017

該飯店位置很好,剛好在共和廣場周邊,一走出地鐵站就可以看到飯店招牌, 對於有帶行李的旅人非常方便.周邊交通還有Bus可供選擇,到整個市區真的方便.

Read More
Read Less

Great location...average quality.

By

09 September 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza is a nice hotel in the heart of Paris. It's easy to get to and very well located. The value is good although there was nothing that stood out as particularly appealing about the property. I would stay there again for the convenience, access and location.

Read More
Read Less

Urgent need of renovation

By

08 September 2017

Whereas the front desk staff was extremely helpful and the location is convenient, but the hotel is in an urgent need of renovation. Air conditioning is very dodgy. We had to change one executive room because of aircon not working and then the second room had nasty mouldy smell. On one morning I made coffee which was in the corridor besides the conference room and an attendant came and said fairly rudely to me that the coffee was not for me and took my cup away and wasted the coffee. I thought that was very unusual behaviour. Has no swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less