Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1352 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    637
  • 4 Stars
    443
  • 3 Stars
    150
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    52

Great

By

16 August 2017

club

Really good hotel, excellent pool and very good value for money

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Plymouth

By

16 August 2017

This hotel is a perfect base when visiting Plymouth. We had great service, the choice of food in the bar was great and reasonably priced which surprised me. But it was the space and overall layout of the room that I loved - you have everything you need! Really recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel plymouth

By

16 August 2017

club

Clean, friendly hotel with large comfortable rooms and central location

Read More
Read Less

Great refurb but some small issues

By

15 August 2017

Having stayed here when it was a Holiday Inn on many an occasion I was impressed with the quality of the refurb the whole place looks fab. I would point out that the same old air conditioning is still in place and my unit pushed out 24 degrees of heat all night. The beds are now fabulous and comfy and the overhauled Penthouse floor is brilliant. The Marco Pierre White steak house was buzzing even late at night with the disco in the corner of the room pumping out recently dance classics, there was a great selection of hooch behind the bar. Breakfast was a vast improvement and enjoyable plus lounge access was great for a quiet coffee before checkout. I would say that the bathrooms did not look as classy as the rest of the work but i did not spend much time in there. Having usb plug sockets everywhere was a bonus and plugs by the bed finally my prayers have been answered

The Plymouth staff were brilliant as always a credit to the IHG brand.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff, spacious compfy room, superb food

By

15 August 2017

club

Friendly helpful staff, spacious comfy room, superb food

Read More
Read Less

Threatre

By

14 August 2017

club

Comfy bed lovely staff bathroom really really let it down

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

14 August 2017

club

We have stayed in the plymouth hotel over the last few years and this was the first time under the new Crown Plaza name. The layout and decor has really improved, same great service from staff in all areas of the hotel and some extra touches in rooms which was a nice surprise. We are looking forward to booking our next stay in October.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

11 August 2017

club

Our stay was short in Plymouth, yet the central location of the hotel greatly helped us to see the important sites in a very short period of time.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

10 August 2017

I understand this hotel has been through many different brands. I believe it has found its home. It is an Excellent Crowne plaza

Comfortable well made over and the staff are proud of what they do and have a right to be

Hotel foyer is comfortable and the bar staff excellent. Bedrooms are superbly appointed,clean, comfortable and large. Breakfast is very good and dinner well Marco Pierre White is superb but there is a good selection n the bar as well.

Altogether a very good time was had here

Read More
Read Less

Late notice weekend

By

09 August 2017

club

My colleagues and I decided to surprise another colleague by attending his evening wedding reception. We booked the rooms quickly and efficiently online and were warmly greeted on arrival. The Staff got us a table at the Penthouse restaurant while our rooms were prepared. They were excellent and it was a perfect start to a great stay. We drove from South Wales to Plymouth to attend a friend's wedding evening having given him the impression that we couldnt make it. It was worth the subterfuge to see his face when we arrived

Read More
Read Less

Worst Crowne Plaza

By

09 August 2017

Disappointing experience...dirty hotel...bathroom door never shut....room never cleaned properly....mould all over the bathroom....not nice

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable room.

By

09 August 2017

club

The hotel's location was ideal as we were booked to see a show at The Theatre Royal, Plymouth.

Read More
Read Less