Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 12 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

12reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

とてもきれいで清潔です

By

04 November 2020

部屋もロビーも大満足です。
悪い点は2つ。
一つ目は、エレベーターが来るのが遅く、おそらく電気のリレーが不良なのでは?と。
二つ目は、駐車場への道の幅が一定でなく、たまにタイヤをこすってしまうこと。もう少しくらい道幅を広くしてほしい。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

04 October 2020

The units needs to be stocked with Rice Cookers and full utensils.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Features and Splendid views

By

02 September 2020

club

The apartment rooms were super cozy and warm, the view from the patio was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Safe, Clean and hospitality

By

10 July 2020

platinumelite

Well guarded around the residence.
Daily clean up, sanitize guests

Read More
Read Less

Great Service from Humble

By

05 July 2020

club

Five (5) Star service. Was staying in this residential service apartment for almost a month during the state of emergency. The house keeping staff was very responsive and efficient. special metion for Kylie. She's very courteous, respectful, friendly and attentive staff. During lockdown their attitude towards the guest was very encouraging to experience. It's a place like home experience, secured and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

評価

By

10 May 2020

platinumelite

建物は街の中心にあり、また、部屋から海やAPECハウスも見えロケーションがよい。
昨今の新型コロナの影響を全く感じさせないスタッフの振る舞いは素晴らしい。
バーベキュー場が新たに完成し、利用したが、10名程度であれば、問題なく、快適に利用することが出来た。
レストラン、ジムが早く出来ることを願う。

Read More
Read Less

安全が確保された安心のステイ

By

06 May 2020

ゲートは厳重に警備されており、侵入を防ぐためにベランダの外には電流鉄線が張られている。
また、客室も清潔感溢れ、ハウスキーピングも充実している。
キッチンも付いているため、中長期の滞在者には非常に便利。
また近くのレストランからデリバリーも注文出来るようになっている。
申し分ない安心なステイを体験できる。

Read More
Read Less

綺麗な空間とサービス

By

01 May 2020

club

とにかく、このレジデンスは綺麗でした。部屋の掃除も行き届いており、スタッフの態度もフレンドリーで良かったです。設備は申し分ありませんが、エレベーターが少しおバカなのか、なかなか来ません。これは改善の余地がありそうです。

Read More
Read Less

Crown Residennce

By

05 April 2020

Excellent facility conveniently located.
Restaurant and gym facility still under construction

Read More
Read Less

Bedside powerpoints

By

04 March 2020

platinumelite

All my stays at any IHG hotels have ALWAYS been enjoyable. The only thing that makes things a little uncomfortable is easy access to powerpoints bedside. The only powerpoints are what the bedside lamps are connected to. I would love to have separate powerpoints ABOVE the bedside table level to use to charge my phones or laptop. Otherwise ... everything at the IHG hotels is just perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend gateway to Celebrate Daughter's 15 Birthday

By

22 January 2020

platinumelite

Best 3 bedroom hotel apartment in IHG that I have stayed in so far. Fantastic and both my family and I enjoyed the weekend there and we all wished it was longer.

Read More
Read Less

New facility

By

22 September 2019

Great apartment complex that will be more inviting when the surrounding facilities are complete

Read More
Read Less