Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 736 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

736reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    10

早餐同时checkout

By

24 February 2017

因商务出行,早晨时间紧张,需要早餐同时checkout 以节省早上时间,另可以咖啡打包,以上服务为商务需要

Read More
Read Less

床头没有插座

By

23 February 2017

床头没有插座,睡觉时手机充电很不方便。
另早餐价格有点高,带家人来住宿的时候,增加的早餐费用不太合适。

Read More
Read Less

Feb 2017

By

23 February 2017

Food I was very good room temp not adjustable. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful , also there where food Tv stations available

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional hotel and staff; made my stay incredible in every way!

By

22 February 2017

This hotel is incredible! The staff is extremely helpful, courteous, and professional. The rooms are simply the best, from the comfort of the bed, the internet, the TV and the extra amenities! The location is perfect and there is no shortage of things to see and do - highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Qingdau.

Read More
Read Less

服务热情,周到,房间宽敞

By

21 February 2017

club

总体非常不错。
只是早餐品种感觉略少。

免进行客户服务咨询。 请访问“宾客关怀”或“联系我们”直接了解相关信息
- 尽量不要提及竞争对手或住宿的具体价格
- 请勿加入任何个人身份信息,例如全名

Read More
Read Less

改善希望

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

何回も要望しておりますが、ウオシュレット付きのトイレを
希望します。ベッド付近に自由に使えるコンセントがあると
携帯電話の充電等非常に良い。

Read More
Read Less

亲切

By

21 February 2017

从我预定这家酒店开始一直到我离开,不论是门口的保安大叔 礼宾员 ,还是是电话里的预订员,我所能遇见的工作人员对我都很好很亲切 像朋友,完全没有因为在一个陌生地方留宿而带来的不适

Read More
Read Less

ドライヤー

By

18 February 2017

club

ドライヤーが無かったのが残念
喫煙だが灰皿が無かった
バーの閉店が早くフードが無かったの
部屋は広く大変気に入りましたが少し古さが感じられました。

Read More
Read Less

早餐、床舒适度、服务都不错!

By

17 February 2017

club

早餐、床舒适度、服务都不错!性价比比较好,地理位置好,就是房间家具等有些陈旧!同时也未真正体会到会员有什么优势!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
尊敬的客人,首先感谢您是我们尊贵的优悦会会员并抽出时间给予我们反馈,感谢您对我们早餐、服务和优越地理位置的肯定,同时您提出的问题,我们也已经反馈至相关部门,客房改造计划正在筹备实施,我们将对设施设备进行统一的完善和更新,期望不久后为您带来更好的入住体验,另外,每一位优悦会会员入住期间都可以享受免费软饮,随着入住次数的增加,将享受会员升级及相关的优惠政策,同时我们也会不断的完善各方面,期望不久后再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

酒店设施

By

16 February 2017

club

酒店设施过于陈旧,希望能尽快更换或装修,服务人员专业高效,服务态度好,希望早餐的品种能够更丰富些,送餐的品种也希望能够多一些

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
亲爱的客人,感谢您是我们尊贵的优越会会员并入住我们酒店,感谢您对我们服务的肯定,同时您对早餐品种和酒店设施提出的意见,我们也已经反馈至相关部门,酒店客房改造工程正在筹备实施,期望不久后能为您带来更为舒适的入住环境,另外餐饮部也将对早餐和送餐品种进行进一步调整,我们会不断的改善为您带来更好的入住体验,再次感谢您的意见,衷心的期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

便利なロケーションで、とても綺麗

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

今回2回目の利用です。 前回、ロケーションが非常に便利で助かったので、今回もここに決めました。 客室は快適で、特に大きな不満はありませんが、滞在中インターネットの環境があまり良くなくて、殆ど自分のポケットWiFiルーターを使用していました。 あと、レストランのスタッフは、始めはコーヒー・紅茶のサーブがありますが、あとは知らん顔であまりサービス精神があるようには見られない感じです。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

09 February 2017

club

酒店地角不错,出行吃饭都很方便,但旁边地铁施工,噪音会影响休息,酒店的床铺有的过软,有的就软硬适中,舒适度不一。酒店工作人员都很热情。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
亲爱的客人,感谢您下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并抽出时间给予我们反馈,首先感谢您对我们优越的地理位置和服务的肯定,很高兴为您的出行带去了便利,另外酒店房间提供的床品,软硬程度不同是为了满足不同客人的需求,如果您喜欢硬一点的床垫可提前告知我们,我们员工将为您挑选更适合您的房间入住,我们期望用我们细节的服务让您入住的更加舒适惬意,衷心的期盼再次与您相遇在青岛,提前祝您元宵节快乐。
Read More
Read Less