Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 474 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

BUSINESS

By

26 September 2016

club

Good hotel apart from the car charge, food was good and room quiet most nights

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear EEESH, Thank you for your review. I am glad you liked our hotel and you found your room relaxing and the food good. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

Great location w/ splendid balcony views.

By

23 September 2016

club

Great location with fabulous balcony views! Loved easy access to tours and downtown area. Traveling as a single female I felt very safe walking at night in this down town location.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear Project10, Thank you for your review. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you liked our location and the views from your room. I hope you come back and visit us again. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza QT

By

22 September 2016

club

Enjoyed our 3rd stay as usual here, it is our go to spot as it has the best location and awesome rooms/service! would definitely recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear bconbcon, Thank you so much for your five star review. I am so pleased to here we are you preferred choice in Queenstown and our room service and location keep you coming back. We look forward to having you here for your fourth stay! Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

清潔感

By

22 September 2016

club

静かな環境で、立地が良い。
雰囲気がとてもよく、日本語を話すスタッフがいて、とても安心しました。
ロビーの雰囲気も大変おしゃれで、是非次回も利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad you found our location convenient and you enjoyed the atmosphere of the hotel and the lobby. I am also happy to hear our Japanese speaking staff were able to assist you. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest your head at night

By

21 September 2016

Great place to rest your head after a great day of adventure in Queenstown... Front desk staff was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear extremebob2, Thank you for your review. I am glad our Front Office team were able to please. I hope you enjoyed your time in Queenstown. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

一般

By

21 September 2016

club

服务态度差差11111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear Jammmmmm, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry to hear the service you received was not up to standard. This is certainly something we take very seriously and I have already shared your review with our management team. If you would like to discuss further, you may contact me at Reinier.Eulink@ihg.com. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

Best accomodation in Queenstown

By

19 September 2016

Location is ideal. Just minutes walk to all restaurants, travel shops, the marina. Get a balcony room.. The views of the lake and mountains are awesome!
Hotel staff is exceptional. All are so friendly and happy to help in any way. Highly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear bv88, Thank you so much for your five star review! I am so glad you liked the views from your room and you enjoyed our central location. I am also pleased to hear our staff were able to please. We would love to have you back sometime soon. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

床不舒服棉被太厚

By

19 September 2016

club

晚上無法入眠隔音太差電梯有強NOISE
QUALITY NOT GOOD
QUALITY NO GOOD
QUALITY NOT GOOD

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear HSIEH 21, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am sorry to hear you did not have a good nights sleep with us. This is something we take very seriously as providing a good nights sleep to all guests is very important to us. If you find you are hearing noise from the elevator, we can always look into moving you to a different room, did you bring this to the attention of the staff? If you would like to contact me to discuss further, you can email me on reinier.eulink@ihg.com. I hope you were able to enjoy the rest of your stay with us and your time in Queenstown. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent location

By

15 September 2016

club

The hotel was in a great location close to all attractions and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear Marine1492, Thank you for your review and your comments about our location. I hope you enjoyed your stay with us and your time in Queenstown. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel with comfortable beds and with very good location

By

15 September 2016

club

Room and bathroom are clean, beds are comfortable and most importantly hotel's location is great as we can just walk and stroll to the city center.
Breakfast is a bit disappointing, despite of having Great Lake views from the breakfast room, the foods selections are limited, fresh fruits were not so fresh.
Hotel is charging parking space for hotel guests, and car must be handed to concierge for vallet parking.
Other than those cons...we had a great stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel, Queenstown.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear Benedict Kho, Thank you for your review. I am glad you found our bedrooms & bathrooms clean and comfortable and you were able to see Queenstown from our central location. I am sorry you were disappointed with the breakfast spread. This is certainly not something we hear often and I will pass this along to the Head Chef to ensure the fruit we have remains fresh. I hope you enjoyed your time in Queenstown and your stay with us. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous, Well Located Hotel

By

14 September 2016

club

I Stayed 3 nights at Crowne Plaza Hotel Queenstown.
It is perfectly located in the CBD, staff very friendly, concierge always there to help. Room was comfortable, great bed, we had a coffee pod machine!!!!!
Well facilitated amenities in the room, lovely and quiet.
Stayed on 7th floor and the elevator only went to 6th floor, so had to drag our suitcases up a small flight of stairs which was strange.
Breakfast good.
Overall a wonderful Hotel when on holidays.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear Larri17, Thank you so much for your five star review. I am so pleased to hear you found our staff so helpful and friendly and you enjoyed our central location. I am also glad you liked the coffee machine in your room. I am sorry you were not offered assistance with your luggage. Our Reception team normally offer with every guest and take special note of those staying on the 7th floor. I will follow that up for you. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in Queenstown and your time with us. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant stay but check your bags if the valet is involved!

By

13 September 2016

club

Had an issue where the valet loaded extra bags in our car on the morning we were leaving for the airport. Fortunately we checked before we drove off.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear pembo17, Thank you for your review. I am so sorry to hear you had an issue with the valet service. I can assure you things like this are very rare for us as our porters and valet staff are extremely well trained however mistakes happen, so thank you for your understanding. I will follow up with the Front Office Manager in regards to this as I would hate for it to happen again. We would love to have you back for another stay. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less