Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1276 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    871
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great service and a good stay

By

17 September 2020

club

We enjoyed the recent stay in Queenstown, great location and good value for money. Service was excellent, staff were very helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Family holiday

By

14 September 2020

club

Brilliant location. Kind friendly professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Place

By

13 September 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay at Crown Plaza. The staff are all so friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great accomodation

By

13 September 2020

club

The hotel was great and the location to the town area was perfect. Great view of the lake. The staff were friendly and helpful. Could do with a little spruce up but overall was great.

Read More
Read Less

An exceptional stay at an exceptional hotel

By

13 September 2020

club

From the moment we arrived the staff went out of their way to ensure we had a memorable stay. The food was excellent, the friendliness of the staff was superb and the quality of the accommodation was stand-out good. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel if you, or anyone you know, is going to Queenstown.

Read More
Read Less

when you need some time out

By

12 September 2020

club

excellent accommodation with an outstanding view. Nice and central, everything is within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

06 September 2020

club

Staff were fantastic and they were prompt to sort out anything we wanted. Great location and breakfasts were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great pillows, well serviced

By

05 September 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay thank you--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

04 September 2020

club

very good place to stay central, comfortable great staff

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

25 August 2020

club

Staff were really helpful and friendly. Great team

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, perfect locstion

By

21 August 2020

club

Love staying here as you can walk everywhere. Bathrooms slightly dated but clean. Definitely recommend the rooms overlooking the lake.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good service

By

21 August 2020

Hotel lacked a few small IHG benefits, bathroom toiletries were minimal, room quite basic, no turndown chocolates, quite expensive for what the rooms offer in comparison to other more modern hotels in Queenstown

Read More
Read Less