Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 574 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed and great view

By

21 February 2017

club

We spent 3 lovely days in Queenstown and the surrounding area. The hotel is perfectly situated for the town and was clean, comfortable and all the staff were courteous.
The bathroom probably could do with updating - I personally dislike shower curtains but otherwise it was all good.

Read More
Read Less

地點佳,以價位而言,硬體設施待加強

By

20 February 2017

club

整體服務還不錯,地點佳,去市區很方便,對外景觀佳,飯店設施還可以,但浴室整潔度待加強,熱水忽冷忽熱,提供的浴巾上有頭髮遺留,不是很乾淨

Read More
Read Less

称心的入住

By

20 February 2017

酒店外的环境好,服务人员热情细心,代客停车,不过一天要收15元,客房灯光、床垫舒服,喜欢硬一点的可能不习惯,积分换的,客房不是很大,在旺季不错了,总之是满意的

Read More
Read Less

Great view and very convenient to Queenstown centre

By

19 February 2017

Situated on the lakeside across the road from where the Earnslaw comes in, the site of this hotel is possibly the best in Queenstown.

Read More
Read Less

Our best hotel stay in New Zealand

By

17 February 2017

club

Staff at front desk were personable, helpful and efficient. Besides checkin and check out with great speed, a lady helped us with the the printer in the business centre and called to confirm our bus pick up the next day. Rooms were spacious and top level 7 offered great views of the inner harbour, hotel gardens and Remarkable mountains. Stayed 2 nights, wish we would have stayed at least 5!!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear GeorgenKaren, Thank you for your great review of the Crowne Plaza Queenstown. We take pride in knowing that our service, staff, location and amenities ensure our guests enjoy their stay and take advantage of everything that Queenstown has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Queenstown in the future. Kind regards, Steven Stanley Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

设施陈旧的“五星”酒店

By

16 February 2017

club

太差了!设施太旧了,房间狭小、卫生间小且简陋,极不舒适的入住体验!
除了位置方便外,真的一无是处,太对不起皇冠假日的品牌了!可能只能接一些低价的旅行团客户,实在不适合家庭度假的客户选择!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Leo1130, Thank you for your review. We regret to hear you feel our hotel is not up to the usual Crowne Plaza standard. We pride ourselves in our services and facilities however it is unfortunate to hear we did not meet your expectations this time. Please feel free to contact me via email on steven.stanley@ihg.com should you choose to return to the Crowne Plaza Queenstown in the future so we can ensure an excellent stay. Kind regards, Steven Stanley Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing stay

By

09 February 2017

club

Efficient friendly staff, very responsive and professional. Room was superb, bed very comfortable. Very good restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Dear Rob1, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. It is great to see we were able to offer a completely fulfilling experience from our staff to our services. We hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Queenstown again in the future. Kind regards, Steven Stanley Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

宾至如归的感觉

By

09 February 2017

酒店所提供的服务很贴心,员工们都很希望并尽力满足我的要求。房间很整洁,床也很舒适。酒店位置很好,去哪里都很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased to see your five star rating. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Queenstown. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Steven Stanley Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with Great Location

By

06 February 2017

The staff were great from check in to check out. Valet service is great, room was clean with great products to use if you forgot any. Balcony made it great with having a little one sleep early while we relaxed and could chat away freely looking at the lake. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Lyns2016, Thank you very much for your review. It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay overall. We aim to deliver a high standard of guest service to all our guests and I am happy you were able to experience this. Thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Queenstown. Kindest regards, Angela van der Palen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

酒店规模很大 环境好位置佳服务也不错。

By

06 February 2017

platinumelite

酒店在皇后镇的中心位置 房间面湖,房间不很大 卫生好床品也很好。酒店内部装修很漂亮,用积分兑换一晚住宿感觉非常值得!很满意!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear jennie0221, Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased to read your five star review. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Queenstown and I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kindest regards, Angela van der Palen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

酒店位置好,离码头和缆车站步行可达

By

05 February 2017

platinumelite

提前一年兑换积分房一晚和现金预订一晚,酒店给升级至湖景房,窗外景观绝佳;酒店距离码头和天空缆车站很近,步行可达

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased to read your five star review. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Queenstown and I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kindest regards, Angela van der Palen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and friendly staff

By

04 February 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is located in downtown Queenstown. Very convenient for leaving your car and walking the city center. Staff are very friendly and helpful with any questions you may have with the area. Clean well appointed rooms. Very relaxing atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Tim U, Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us overall. It is great that you were able to experience the relaxing atmosphere our hotel and Queenstown in general has to offer. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kindest regards, Angela van der Palen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less