Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1488 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    926
  • 4 Stars
    363
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    38

Sucks!

By

31 March 2020

After staying at this location for 7 years averaging 6 months- 8 months a year, I will not be returning. Paint smell in my room, fake discounts, inconsistent policies such as kicking me out due to Covid19 then retracting after it is too late,.

Read More
Read Less

Exellent food and good service.

By

20 March 2020

club

Everything is fine and good . Food is great and staff are very nice. The staff is very nice and very kind.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel/ friendly staff

By

19 March 2020

Very clean hotel, all the staff are friendly. We stay here every tine we visit Manila. Highly recommend this place. Great value, nice area and it is connected to the mall for easy shopping access.

Read More
Read Less

recent stay-good experience

By

18 March 2020

club

i enjoyed my recent stay at your hotel. I will definitely come back and recommend it to others. I was not able to use your pool because it was crowded at that time and it was so small in size. For a big hotel such as yours, I was expecting a large size of pool.

Read More
Read Less

always a home

By

17 March 2020

I love the people and the service that is extended to me by the staff all the time. They call me by name and makes me feel that there is a family right here. I would like to always thank Reg and the entire FO team Wally, Allen, Ruselle, Miggy, Kath and especially the Housekeeping team who always take care of my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

16 March 2020

club

Room was clean but needs improvement in the furnishings as it shows aged of wear and tear

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel hospitalité excellente

By

15 March 2020

club

Très bien comme hotel
Un personnel très chaleureux
Petit déjeuner super

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

14 March 2020

platinumelite

We were on holiday in Manila and spent 8 nights at the Crowne Plaza Manila.
Everything was fantastic, especially the staff.
All were very friendly and helpful.
I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Bath Tub

By

11 March 2020

club

Special thanks to the Seven Corners restaurant staff for making my 2 night stay a bearable one since our scheduled conference in your hotel was cancelled due to the virus outbreak.

Read More
Read Less

Good for short trip

By

11 March 2020

club

Friendly and very professional staff. Atmosphere in lobby and communal areas was great, but floor level halls and room are in need of upgrades.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

10 March 2020

club

this hotel is conveniently located and has excellent staff
the hotel itself is a little dated but it is clean and comfortable . Well recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing people

By

07 March 2020

club

Everything is perfect... Amazing people, looking forward to stay again soon :)

Read More
Read Less