Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 545 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Affordable

By

23 July 2017

Everything, except, the room itself was too expensive

Read More
Read Less

Shows musicales

By

20 July 2017

platinumelite

Me gustó mucho el show de los martes y jueves ...
Las canciones interpretadas en estilo acústico y la buena ejecución vocal del artista fueron de mi completo agrado .

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

19 July 2017

club

Todo comodidad excelente servicio un ambiente agradable el staff super amable

Read More
Read Less

Smelly restaraunt

By

19 July 2017

club

hotel was fine except i could not eat at the Restaurant due to the offensive musty smell.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel para descansar

By

18 July 2017

club

Buena ubicación, mucha limpieza en las instalaciones y habitaciones, el personal no fue muy cooperador al momento de ayudarme con un inconveniente

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

17 July 2017

club

Excelente hotel. Es un muy buen lugar para estar en un ambiente de trabajo acogedor.

Read More
Read Less

Consistente con la calidad que uno espera de Crowne Plaza

By

17 July 2017

El hotel, sus instalaciones, servicios, calidad de los alimentos y amenidades representan lo que uno espera del nivel de calidad de Crowne Plaza.
La atención del personal es excelente, la facilidad de check-in y check-out, y asistencia en cualquier necesidad.
El desayuno y velada en el lounge del piso ejecutivo ofrece un ambiente de relax agradable, especialmente cuando uno va por trabajo, alejado de familias, niños y barullo de típicos turistas que están en otra onda, con alimentos y bebidas de buena calidad y variedad, y personal muy amable y atento.
Sigo pensando que añadir una botella de agua diaria como una cortesía, no haría mucha diferencia en términos económicos pero representaría un detalle apreciable.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Hotel in Santo Domingo

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

Definitely this is not a 4 star hotel. i will rate it 3. the value paid is not accurate with the service. Air conditioner and water do not work properly and i reporter 3 times and the issue was never resolved.

Cheap hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

12 July 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza Hotel overlooking the Malecon in the Dominican Republic is beautiful! It is truly an Excellent place to stay in Santo Domingo!

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

06 July 2017

Uno de los hoteles de la cadena IHG que me gustó mucho estar alojado, con un ambiente familiar y muy acogedor, con un personal muy profesional, responsable y de un trato excelente.
Sin duda alguna yo vuelvo a hospedarme en el hotel krowne plaza Santo Domingo sea por negocios o placer.

Read More
Read Less

Estadia super comoda y servicio excelente

By

04 July 2017

Estuvimos en una jornada de trabajo donde todo estuvo a tiempo y con la calidad requeridas para obtener el rendimiento propuesto.
Profesionalidad en todos os aspectos.
atractivos excelentes incluyendo áreas de esparcimiento , de los que pude usar los salones y escuchar música con artistas en vivo.
Una experiencia bien agradable.
Deseoso de poder repetirla lo mas pronto posible.
De mi parte la recomendaría por la calidad de los servicios brindados.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y hotel para viajero de negocios

By

03 July 2017

club

Gran calidad y servicio y un excelente personal para el viajero profesional. No es un hotel con mucho ruido y permite descansar cuando es necesario. Todo el personal es atento y el huésped se siente seguro y muy bien atendido. Una localización estratégica.

Read More
Read Less