Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 310 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service and location

By

avril 20, 2016

club

This property is conveniently close to the colonial city and offer one of the best values for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
avril 20, 2016
Dear PioBaroja, Thanks for your review and we loved that you spend a great stay with us. For our Staff is very important to bring a quality service. Thanks for being part of IHG Family! We look forward to hosting you in your next trip to Santo Domingo. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Cordialidad y Comodidad en un solo lugar

By

avril 12, 2016

Recomiendo al 100% el Hotel Crowne Plaza Santo Domingo, a todas las personas que quieran venir ya sea de vacaciones o de trabajo.. No se van a arrepentir, tendran todo lo que buscan de un Hotel y mucho mas...

Lo unico es que le recomiendo al Restaurante del Hotel incluir en el menu mas platos tipicos de la comida Dominicana..... Para que los turistas se deleiten con los mismos...

Posted byHotelStaff
avril 14, 2016
Estimado Anónimo, Gracias por compartir su comentario y nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable. Nuestras habitaciones e instalaciones están especialmente diseñadas para el descanso y disfrute de nuestros clientes. Gracias por su recomendación. Esperamos recibirle en su próxima visita a la Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

avril 11, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff and excellent front desk service and room service was great. I really appreciate the help from the front desk with my computer.

Posted byHotelStaff
avril 13, 2016
Dear Mr. James 118, Thanks for your review and we loved that you spend a great stay with us. For our Staff is very important to bring a quality service. Thanks for being part of IHG Family! We look forward to hosting you in your next trip to Santo Domingo. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Manejo de controversias

By

avril 11, 2016

El servicio no fue el mejor cuando llegue pero tuve un problema y me resolvieron de forma excelente...un poco tarde, pero seguro.

Posted byHotelStaff
avril 13, 2016
Estimada Lizita7, Gracias por compartir su comentario y nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable. Nuestras habitaciones e instalaciones están especialmente diseñadas para el descanso y disfrute de nuestros clientes. Gracias por su recomendación. Esperamos recibirle en su próxima visita a la Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for a quiet but enjoyable stay.

By

avril 09, 2016

This hotel offers very nice, clean rooms with an excellent pleasant staff. If you like to go out tour, go to the beautiful beaches, take care of business or simply explore but return to a very comfortable laid back setting, this hotel is for you.
They have a nice very clean pool with a pool bar and ocean views. I have stayed in this hotel several times and my only complaint is that the Jacuzzi is either not working at all or cool.

Posted byHotelStaff
avril 11, 2016
Dear Salcera, Thanks for your review and we loved that you spend a great stay with us. For our Staff is very important to bring a quality service. Thanks for being part of IHG Family! We look forward to hosting you in your next trip to Santo Domingo. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

綺麗なホテルなのに

By

avril 07, 2016

club

レセプションのたいおうでぜんたいてきにイメージが悪くなった。
友人を連れ込むだけでなのに時間に問わず毎回$50払わなければならないなんて、ふざけてる!!そこまでして客から金取りたいのか?!

Posted byHotelStaff
avril 08, 2016
親愛な Suzukimama, おかげであなたのレビューのために、我々はあなたが私たちと一緒に素晴らしい滞在を過ごすことを愛しました。 私たちのスタッフのために質の高いサービスを実現することが非常に重要です。 IHGファミリーの一部であることをありがとう! 私たちは、サントドミンゴへのあなたの次の旅行であなたをホスティングを楽しみにしています。 宜しくお願いします、
Read More
Read Less

excelencia y confort

By

avril 06, 2016

club

excelente atencion y confort
cuenta con un servicio de Club privado, exclusivos para huespedes especiales con atencion muy esmerada
Lo recomiendo ampliamente

Posted byHotelStaff
avril 11, 2016
Estimado Melul2016, Gracias por compartir su comentario y nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable. Nuestras habitaciones e instalaciones están especialmente diseñadas para el descanso y disfrute de nuestros clientes. Gracias por su recomendación. Esperamos recibirle en su próxima visita a la Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Calida Atencion

By

mars 28, 2016

Me da mucho placer recomendar este hotel, su personal muy atento y educado sus instalaciones son muy comodas y brinda mucha seguridad.

Posted byHotelStaff
mars 31, 2016
Estimado Carbos, Gracias por compartir su comentario y nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable. Nuestras habitaciones e instalaciones están especialmente diseñadas para el descanso y disfrute de nuestros clientes. Esperamos recibirle en su próxima visita a la Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Getaway

By

mars 27, 2016

club

I traveled to Santo Domingo with my family and we were all very impressed with the accommodations. Our rooms were amazing with a beautiful ocean view and the kids loved to be able to use the pool. The only thing that was kind of disappointing was the hot tub did not get hot, it was the same temperature as the pool. However, the jets were very strong so once you got used to the temperature everything was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
mars 29, 2016
Dear Santiago Traveler, Thanks for your review and we loved that you spend a great stay with us. For our Staff is very important to bring a quality service. Thanks for being part of IHG Family! We look forward to hosting you in your next trip to Santo Domingo. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Grata Sorpresa

By

mars 23, 2016

Como socio Spire recomiendo este hotel especialmente por la ubicacion y el reconocimiento por parte del personal de recepcion liderizado por Stephanie les recomiendo las habitaciones de esquina son grandes y una maravillosa vista al Mar sobre todo pidan pisos Altos

Posted byHotelStaff
mars 28, 2016
Estimado Manolo08, Gracias por compartir su comentario y nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable. Nuestras habitaciones están especialmente diseñadas para el descanso de nuestros clientes. Esperamos recibirle en su próxima visita a la Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay.

By

mars 23, 2016

Thank you, excellent stay, My Mom loved the sea view.

Posted byHotelStaff
mars 28, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thanks for your review and we loved that you spend a great stay with us. For our Staff is very important to bring a quality service. Thanks for being part of IHG Family! We look forward to hosting you in your next trip. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Buena estadia

By

mars 21, 2016

club

En este hotel de verdad se descansa, las hab. son muy limpias y comodas, y en general el personal es muy atento y dispuesto a servir.
Muy recomendable para cuestiones de trabajo y negocios.

Posted byHotelStaff
mars 28, 2016
Estimado Anónimo, Gracias por compartir su comentario y nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable en el hotel. Nuestras habitaciones están especialmente diseñadas para el descanso y hacer de su estadía la mejor. Esperamos recibirle en su próxima estadía en la Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less