Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 509 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Molto Buono

By

26 May 2017

Struttura molto buona, camere, ristorante e bar di buon livello. Internet discreto. Servizio al ristorante particolarmente lento.

Read More
Read Less

ensemble bien mais aération trop bruyante dans la chambre

By

23 May 2017

club

point négatif : aération trop bruyante dans la chambre

Read More
Read Less

service team

By

19 May 2017

platinumelite

service team is very friendly and attentive. always have you feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

My "go to" hotel for Santo Domingo accommodations.

By

19 May 2017

club

Everything about my stay was absolutely magnificent. My only complaint is the cost of a glass of juice- the multiple taxes that were applied- in the restaurant located on the 1st Floor. I was also charged for juice refills but I only had one glass of juice. Also, I had to request a glass of water

Read More
Read Less

Muy agradable mi estancia

By

18 May 2017

club

Todo el Personal my amable y totalmente dispuesto a ayudarme con mis necesidades o expectativas. El hotel muy confortable limpio amplio y sobre todo el trato excelente

Read More
Read Less

Estadia en el Crowne Plaza

By

18 May 2017

club

Aunque la comida no cumplió con mis expectativas la seguridad y el servicio del hotel fueron excelentes y por tanto lo recomiendo

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel, well run, but the bed is too bouncy

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

Everything was fine during our stay and we really enjoyed the breakfast with ocean view. The only 'issue' we had was with the matras on our kingsize bed: when one of us moved, the other nearly fell out of bed (where are the dampeners?)

PS: I'm happy to do fill out a survey from time to time, but the one for Crowne Plaza takes far to long, repeats questions and I do not like being forced to write a review before exiting the survey!

Read More
Read Less

Snarly staff at the front desk

By

16 May 2017

Stay at the crowne plaza santo domingo for the first and the last time. They even greet me as an IHG Member I also told them that iam on honey moon. They did not even congratulate us. Realy bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Oasis of civility.

By

16 May 2017

club

Very nice hotel along the waterfront. Secure and comfortable with some pretty dicey neighborhoods not too far off. Great place to stay if doing business in Santo Domingo.

Read More
Read Less

May 12 Santo Domingo

By

16 May 2017

Absolutely perfect stay in every way.
Strongly recommend Crowne Plaza Santo Domingo over neighboring hotels.
If you want a stress free stay this is the place to go.

Read More
Read Less

Very confortable room and view amazing!!

By

14 May 2017

club

My whole family loved it here. My son was so pleased when he asked to get some food heated and he got it back like if he ordered room service...that was so thoughtful as this food were leftovers from the night before dinner! That a nice gesture!

Read More
Read Less

Cortesía y amabilidad

By

12 May 2017

club

Excelente camas, buen servicio,excelente atención en el bar de la piscina, buenos mariscos

Read More
Read Less