Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 352 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Barulho no quarto

By

28 July 2016

Barulho que vinha do quarto ao lado toda vez que o outro hóspede puxava a descarga do vaso sanitário.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Querido Anónimo, Agradecemos a sua revisão e nós amamos que você teve uma excelente estadia conosco. Lamentamos a barulho no seu quarto. Para a nossa equipe é muito importante para trazer um serviço de qualidade. Criamos "Grandes Hotéis clientes adoram." Estamos ansiosos para recebê-lo em sua próxima visita. Com os melhores cumprimentos,
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

25 July 2016

Very nice experience. I have stayed here many times and it has always been excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Gators89, Thanks for your review and we loved that you had a great stay with us. For our Staff is very important to bring a quality service. We create "Great Hotels Guests Love". We look forward to hosting you in your next visit. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Santo Domingo

By

20 July 2016

First time staying overnight in Santo Domingo. I usually just get a car

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear NEVADA GUY 22, Thanks for your review and we loved that you had a great stay with us. We create "Great Hotels Guests Love". We look forward to hosting you in your next visit. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Best Staff

By

18 July 2016

I Highly recommend this hotel for all business travelers to Sto. Domingo, DR. It is a beautiful hotel, well maintained and the staff is the best!!! Great Job!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Rjm0425, Thanks for your review and we loved that you had a great stay with us. For our Staff is very important to bring a quality service. We create "Great Hotels Guests Love". We look forward to hosting you in your next visit. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and comfortable bed

By

17 July 2016

club

I want to start of mentioning the staff that made my stay easy and stress free. Yaquelin and Stephanie went above and beyond making sure that my stay was a pleasant one. They were very helpful, and answered all my questions i had in regards to Crowne Plaza Property and landmarks in surrounding areas. Check in it's super fast and easy. Love staying at Crowne Plaza Santo Domingo. You guys rock.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear Tony021, Thanks for your review and we loved that you had a great stay with us. For our Staff is very important to bring a quality service. We look forward to hosting you in your next visit. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

satisfecho

By

14 July 2016

club

Cuarto, cama y demas mu comodo. Espero que pronto reparen el gimnasio.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Estimada Luichy01, Gracias por compartir su comentario y nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable. El gimnasio esta en proceso de remodelacion, de todas formas tenemos otras opciones para que no deje de ejercitarse durante su estancia. Esperamos recibirle en su próxima visita a la Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

UN SEGUNDO HOGAR

By

14 July 2016

El hotel esta en una excelente Ubicacion con una vista hermosa al mar. Tuve un percance en la ciudad y tuve que ser hospitalizado, la gente del hotel me llamaron y visitaron varias veces a la clinica. Me hicieron sentir como si fueramos una sola familia y estaban pendiente a cualquiera de mis necesidades.

Pienso q esas buenas actuaciones te hacen sentir especial y querido. Mil agradecimientos a todo el staff del hotel especialmente al supervisor de seguridad el sr Santiago Asis y a los gerentes de turnos.

Es un hotel seguro y hermoso y lo mas importante la excelente atencion.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Estimado AMDO, Muchas gracias por compartir su comentario y nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable. Para nuestro Personal es muy importante tomar en cuenta cada detalle para hacer de su estadía, la mejor. También cuidamos a nuestros huéspedes en momentos de dificultad, como sucedió en su caso al momento de hospitalizarlo. Creamos "Hoteles Maravillosos que nuestros Huéspedes Aman." Nos complacerá recibirle en una próxima ocasión. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff and atmosphere

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff, restaurant staff and general workers all are very complimentary to the customer from my observation and personal experience having stayed now 2 times in the past month at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Thunderball, Thanks for your review and we loved that you had a great stay with us. For our Staff is very important to bring a quality service. We look forward to hosting you in your next visit. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Corporativo

By

10 July 2016

club

Es un hotel 100% corporativo tanto en alojamiento como en infraestructura, bien ubicado se puede practicar running en el malecom

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Estimado Kexacoa, Gracias por compartir su comentario y nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable. Para nuestro Personal es muy importante ofrecer un servicio de Calidad con actitud profesional y cálida. Esperamos recibirle en su próxima estadía en la Histórica y Cultural Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

jul1

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

i stay at this hotel often.
the staff is very polite and friendly, but very slow - especially at the front desk.
i think part of the problem is when a number of guests are trying to either check in or check out, they do not bring more people in to handle the load.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Skyejack, Thanks for your review and we loved that you had a great stay with us. For our Staff is very important to bring a quality service. We appreciate your observations about the Front Desk's Staff. We look forward to hosting you in your next visit. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

05 July 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Professional staff, comfortable room, and great food.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Eyes69, Thanks for your review and we loved that you had a great stay with us. For our Staff is very important to bring a quality service. We create "Great Hotels Guests Love". We look forward to hosting you in your next visit. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Maravillosa Estancia

By

05 July 2016

La verdad es que esta ha sido una estancia inolvidable para mi y mi familia, desde la calidad de las atenciones y hasta el confort de las habitaciones, todo estuvo de lujo. Creo que sin pensarlo dos veces volvería a este hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Estimado (a) Melbm, Gracias por compartir su comentario y nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable. Nos empeñamos cada día para hacer de la estadía de nuestros huéspedes, la mejor. Creamos "Hoteles Maravillosos que nuestros Huéspedes Aman." Será un honor recibirle en su próxima visita a la Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less