Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 411 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

excelente opcion para los turistas

By

15 January 2017

club

excelente lugsr como si estuvieras en casa, tanto pra negocios, turismo en la ciudad como compartir con la familia, amabilidad, limpieza, confort, y buena ubicacion,

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Estimada Julissa 16, Gracias por compartir su experiencia en el hotel y nos encanta saber que ha sido una experiencia memorable. Nuestro Personal está comprometido con la excelencia en la Calidad y el Servicio. Esperamos recibirle en su próxima visita a la Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Perfecta estadia

By

15 January 2017

Planeamos estar un dia y por suerte terminamos 4 dias en el hotel. Nos encanto la suite con dos balcones, muy amplia. Excelente vista. El desayuno buffet muy rico. La cena tambien deiciosa pero un menu tal vez corto.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Estimado (a) Gin27, Gracias por compartir su experiencia en el hotel y nos encanta saber que ha sido una estadía memorable. Nuestro Personal está comprometido con la excelencia en la Calidad y el Servicio. Esperamos recibirle en su próxima visita a la Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

crown plaza Santo Domingo

By

14 January 2017

Service and room was fair to good. Air conditioner didn't work very well, staff didn't acknowledge my membership and the bottled water in the room was not free. Since you can't drink the water in the Dominican, a few bottles of water should be provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Decon7, Thank you for sharing your experience at the hotel. We regret that we did not recognize your membership upon arrival, because we do offer a complimentary bottle of water upon check-in. The ones in the room are not complimentary. Also in the Lobby area we have a permanent water station, which can be taken at no cost. We hope you give us the opportunity to receive you again, you can make your reservation by sending us an email directly to santodomingo@ihg.com and we will gladly verify the level of your membership as IHG Rewards Club. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excelente para descansar

By

10 January 2017

Mi estadía en el hotel fue excelente, las habotaciones son comodas, espaciosas y muy bien decoradas. El desayuno muy variado y delicioso. Solo hay que mejorar la velocidad de la conexion a internet

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Estimado Evycris, Gracias por compartir su experiencia en el hotel y nos encanta saber que ha sido memorable. Nuestro Personal está comprometido con la excelencia en la Calidad y el Servicio. Esperamos recibirle en su próxima visita a la Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Muy recomendable

By

06 January 2017

Me hospedé con mi esposa durante una noche. La experiencia fue en general excelente, a pesar de no haber usado todos los servicios y áreas del hotel. La única crítica es con respecto a la pobre conexión de WiFi, la cual se caía con bastante frecuencia. Por todo lo demás es muy recomendable.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Estimado Ces55, Gracias pro compartir su experiencia en el hotel y nos encanta saber que ha sido memorable. En relación a su comentario del internet, le comunicamos que el hotel ha hecho una gran inversión en este aspecto y esperamos que en su próxima visita le resulte diferente. Esperamos recibirle nuevamente y gracias por su preferencia.! Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

One of my favorite hotels in Santo Domingo. They are always friendly and they remember you from previous stays. What an excellent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Pma715, Thank you for sharing your experience at the hotel and we love to know that you spent a memorable stay. We are committed to excellence in quality and service. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to the City of Santo Domingo. We create "Great Hotels, Guests love." Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

december stay

By

06 January 2017

Staff members was excellent. All by all everything was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Ayshe, Thank you for sharing your experience at the hotel and we love to know that you spent a memorable stay. We are committed to excellence in quality and service. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to the City of Santo Domingo. We create "Great Hotels, Guests love." Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Personal amable

By

04 January 2017

club

El personal en el Hotel y en RD suele ser cariñoso y gentil

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Estimado Pecares, Gracias por compartir su experiencia en el hotel. Nuestro Personal está comprometido con la excelencia en la Calidad y la calidez en el servicio. Esperamos recibirle en su próxima visita a la Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

03 January 2017

platinumelite

Awesome pool and really good fitness center. Fitness center has dumbells up to 50 lbs - smith rack - decline bench - preacher bench - lat-row machine - dip - pull-up bar - cable crossovers and all the cardio. This is my new place to stay in Santo Domingo

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Davep555, Thank you for sharing your experience at the hotel and we love to know that you spent a memorable stay. We are committed to excellence in quality and service. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to the City of Santo Domingo. We create "Great Hotels, Guests love." Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

POINTS VS. FOOD

By

29 December 2016

WE ALL KNOW THAT WE HAVE AN OPTION TO PICK BETWEEN POINTS AND A SNACK. TO ME AND EVERYBODY WHO IS READING THIS IS THAT THE POINTS DO HELP US OUT IN THE LONG RUN SO THAT WE CAN RETURN TO THE HOTEL.

IF THERE IS NO POINTS, ACCREDITED TO OUR ACCOUNT, THEN HOW ARE WE SUPPOSED TO ENJOY THE STAY AT ALL?

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Johnny36, Thank you for sharing your comment and being a part of the IHG Rewards Family. We regret what happened and we would like to inquire about your stay, as it indicates that you were not qualified for your points as a Spire Elite member, please send us more details to the email: santodomingo@ihg.com Anyway for us it is very important that our guests feel good during their stay and they can enjoy their benefits as members of our loyalty program. We hope that for your next visit to the City of Santo Domingo, let us know the dates to ensure that you can credit your points. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

23 December 2016

over all was good , I had couple thing you need to improve was valet parking that's one and internet services working but need s more attention

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
Dear Lalo77, Thank you for sharing your experience at the hotel and we love to know that you spent a memorable stay. We are committed to excellence in quality and service. We appreciate your observation about valet parking. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to the City of Santo Domingo. We create "Great Hotels, Guests love." Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Gratificante

By

23 December 2016

He pasado algunos días en Rep Dominicana en el hotel que reúne todas las condiciones para hacerlos sentir a uno como en casa

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
Estimado RRHAY, Gracias por compartir su experiencia en el hotel y nos encanta saber que ha sido memorable. Nuestro Personal está comprometido con la excelencia en el servicio. Creamos "Hoteles Maravillosos que nuestros Huéspedes Aman." Esperamos recibirle en su próxima visita a la Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less