Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 372 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

excelente

By

26 September 2016

buen servicio, personal agradable y amable.
Buen menu del restaurante

Read More
Read Less

A great business hotel

By

25 September 2016

Well located and with great view to the ocean, the hotel helped me relaxing and to be in good conditions for the work that I had to undertake during the entire week.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review and we loved that you had a great stay with us. For our staff is very important to bring a quality service. We create "Great Hotels Guests Love". We look forward to hosting you in your next visit. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Servicio y atención excelentes

By

23 September 2016

Como he dicho en anteriores reseñas sobre la estadía en el hotel, la atención de toda la planta de personal del hotel, sin excepción están prestos para hacerle la estadía al huésped lo mas placentero posible, en mi caso en particular me hacen sentir sin exagerar, como en mi propia casa.

Felicitaciones y fuerte abrazo para todos

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Estimado Amancio78, Gracias por compartir su comentario, nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable. Nuestro Personal está comprometido con la excelencia y la calidad en el servicio. Será un honor recibirle en su próxima visita a la Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

servicio

By

21 September 2016

platinumelite

Todo el personal del Hotel está empeñado a hacer que tu hospedaje sea inolvidable

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Estimado Anónimo, Gracias por compartir su comentario, nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable. Nuestro Personal está comprometido con la excelencia y la calidad en el servicio. Será un honor recibirle en su próxima visita a la Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Stay away from Restaurant

By

21 September 2016

This was a great Hotel good location and staff was very good and responsive.. The only problem is that the breakfast is completely out of line in cost.... To have some bacon, Mangu (mashed Plantains) bacon, juice and fruit cost over $50 (plus RD$2000 pesos) for two people. You can go around the corner a block away and send $6/7.00 for two people and the quality was better...Good hotel overall other than the restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear Fa1960, Thank you for your review and we loved that you had a great stay with us. We appreciate your observations about the restaurant. For our staff is very important to bring a quality service. We create "Great Hotels Guests Love". We look forward to hosting you in your next visit. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

First Stay

By

18 September 2016

Quite comfortable and very convenient. Room service was quick and efficient and all the staff members were very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Dmusgrave30, Thank you for your review and we loved that you had a great stay with us. For our staff is very important to bring a quality service. We create "Great Hotels Guests Love". We look forward to hosting you in your next visit. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Todo Excelente

By

14 September 2016

club

Todo lo pedido fue satisfecho
se duerme muy cómoda, la temperatura es fácil de manjar a gusto

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Estimado Nano de Rosario, Gracias por compartir su comentario, nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable. Nuestro Personal está comprometido con la excelencia y la calidad en el servicio. Será un honor recibirle en su próxima visita a la Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Visita de trabajo

By

14 September 2016

club

Altamente recomendado este hotel para aquellos viajeros que estén visitando Santo Domingo por motivos de trabajo. La limpieza de las habitaciones y la relación calidad precio es excelente. Fui por una semana por motivos de trabajo y quede sumamente satisfecha con mi estadía aquí. Cuenta con un muy buen restaurante con variedad de platos, siendo mi favorito el salmón al cartucho. El personal es sumamente servicial y si no desea comer en el hotel, hay varios restaurantes cerca con diferentes rangos de precios. Cerca del hotel hay también un supermercado en donde puede conseguir cualquier producto que desee. De igual forma, el hotel está ubicado en un área cercana al centro colonial. Sino tiene tiempo, como yo, puede contratar a uno de los taxis del hotel para que le den un tour por los puntos turísticos principales a ver antes de irse de Santo Domingo.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Estimado Anncast, Estimado Nano de Rosario, Gracias por compartir su comentario, nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable. Nuestro Personal está comprometido con la excelencia y la calidad en el servicio. Agradecemos sus impresiones en relación a las atracciones que tenemos cerca del hotel. Será un honor recibirle en su próxima visita a la Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, very good Internet, Nice Staff

By

14 September 2016

I really liked this hotel. Rooms, Excellent WiFi, staff was really friendly and helpful. Location is excellent for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear NiceOnel, Thanks for your review. For our Staff is very important bring a great service with professionalism and courtesy. We look forward to welcome you in your next trip to Santo Domingo. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

The staff attitude

By

29 August 2016

The staff attitude, the food, comfortable room. The location of the hotel. The service was always with a smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Dear CCay: Thank you for your review and we loved that you had a great stay with us. For our staff is very important to bring a quality service. We create "Great Hotels Guests Love". We look forward to hosting you in your next visit. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

camera confortevole - spa poco atrezzata

By

26 August 2016

club

in generale una permanenza accettabile, non con prestazioni eccezionali.
camera confortevole, SPA con pochi servizi a costi elevati.
Aria condizionata rumorosa in camera.
Non ci sono adattatori per apparecchiature europee.
Casdrow non funzionante.
Internet lenta.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

23 August 2016

club

Excelente hotel, servicio y calidad humana. La comida es excelente. Los empleados se esmeran que uno se sienta bien y en familia.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Dear Guest: Muchas gracias por compartir su comentario y nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable. Para nuestro personal es muy importante tomar en cuenta cada detalle para hacer de su estadía, la mejor. Creamos "Hoteles Maravillosos que nuestros Huéspedes Aman." Nos complacerá recibirle en una próxima ocasión. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less