Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1412 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    989
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    31

Mini bar

By

02 December 2021

2 people only one bottle of water for coffee and drink everything else was good

Read More
Read Less

Ingreso al hotel

By

30 November 2021

El ascensor no sube desde el parqueo al loby muy Incómodo tener que esperar que alguien baje para poder acceder.

Read More
Read Less

Estadía Santo Domingo

By

28 November 2021

Todo el detalle de mi estadía está en los comentarios de la encuesta
Hotel regular con precio excesivamente Alto comparado a otras opciones similares o superiores en la misma CIudad

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

27 November 2021

club

Excelentes atenciones, toman en cuenta tus pedidos. Me ubicaron en un piso como le pedí al personal de recepción. Muy satisfecha.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel frío y poco interesado en el huésped.

By

26 November 2021

club

No hay buena comunicación entre el área de reservas y la recepción. La bienvenida es completamente fría. No facilitan nisiquiera el agua de tomar, algo básico. Poco interés del personal en conocer los clientes y ayudarles con sus requerimientos. No hay flexibilidad en los precios por largas estadías. Lo ofrecido por el hotel no guada buena relación con el precio.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

22 November 2021

Less bureaucracy. It happened that me and my parther got at seven to the hotel, the next day we had to leave early at 4 in the morning so we ask a small package to go as a breakfast, it was so hard to get that because there was no one to take allow this request, that is supposed to be something rutinary. But finally someone granted our request. In addition we were asked to pay our bill, no problem but we asked our receipt, however this was denied, because the hotel only do it the next day, so we were asked to wait until midnight, at one in the morning the receipts were not ready, then at 4 in the morning the receipts were ready but with mistakes, we claim the correction but the person in charged say they will only do it later, then they said they could only do it on Monday.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price

By

18 November 2021

club

Apart from location, this hotel is a must miss. For the same price, you can get luxury accommodations at a well known hotel in the city. CP is outdated and the water from the taps is over chlorinated.

Read More
Read Less

Descanso en el negocio

By

16 November 2021

Muy buen hotel.

La localizacion es buena, cerca del centro y a poca distancia del centro de negocios.

Bonito interior y una vista al mar excelente

Read More
Read Less

Unnecessary Fees

By

11 November 2021

club

Each time a guest come to visit you , you must pay $30 US dollars for them to visit your room. Even friends staying st other hotels , I could visit them ,free not hotel charge , if they visited me , $30 per person. ABSOLUTELY Ridiculous fee

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel.

By

11 November 2021

Excelente hotel en una muy buena ubicación. El personal de recepción muy amable.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs to be updated

By

10 November 2021

club

The location of this hotel is fantastic and the views over the ocean and the city are inspiring. The hotel needs to be upgraded so that it maintains the old intercontinental standard of quality and service. The SPA is horrible and needs a complete makeover. No privacy and too much promiscuity. Facilities need to be updated and the material upgraded. The service is not bad but the masseuse aren't well trained and the overall value was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

09 November 2021

Excellent attitude creat attention coordinate Excellent, exceptional courtesy.

Read More
Read Less