Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 39 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

39reviews

  • 5 Stars
    36
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

房間寬敞明亮,床铺舒适

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

酒店地點位於虹橋商務區,旁邊就是上海虹橋車站,還有虹橋天地、天街等商場,美食雲集,很適合商務停留

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐好吃

By

12 September 2021

酒店位置很好,离虹桥天地一街之隔。床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐好吃

Read More
Read Less

接待热情,房间干净舒适

By

31 July 2021

各方面都非常好,离火车站和机场都很近。期待有机会再入住。

Read More
Read Less

挺好的

By

25 July 2021

服务态度不错,位置方便,经常入住这里,后续依然会选择入住

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Services, good location

By

01 July 2021

很好的入住体验,期待下一次的入住,服务餐饮环境都很好,餐厅的早餐品种及服务极佳,总体的入住体验很好。

Read More
Read Less

體貼 方便 舒適

By

26 June 2021

club

地理位置好, 人員服務優秀。附近商家充實。出差極便利。

Read More
Read Less

硬體設施不錯,但服務尚可

By

23 June 2021

club

硬體設施不錯,但會員居然沒有資料,難道跨省不能用,很多相關事項要詢問才提供

Read More
Read Less

不错的体验

By

18 June 2021

除了康体设施拉胯以外都很好 希望有解决方案 第一次见到没有泳池的皇冠假日

Read More
Read Less

設施很新,服務很好

By

15 June 2021

club

各方面都很好,員工服務態度非常專業。去健身房遇到問題,員工馬上跟我一起到現場幚助

Read More
Read Less

新酒店, 位置方便

By

14 June 2021

platinumelite

新酒店, 位置方便
新酒店, 位置方便
新酒店, 位置方便
新酒店, 位置方便
新酒店, 位置方便
新酒店, 位置方便
新酒店, 位置方便
新酒店, 位置方便

Read More
Read Less

床好睡, 早餐好吃

By

30 May 2021

club

床好睡, 早餐好吃,
浴室清潔, 隔音良好,
建議可以提供賓客簡便的迎賓水果, 加強抵抗力

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel next to Hongqiao Train Station

By

24 May 2021

This is a well-designed, comfortable hotel next to Shanghai Hongqiao Train Station. It's 5-minute walk to the train station and easy to go to the Hongqiao Airport too. It's a fantastic choice if someone is catching a train and plane. The welcome snacks and fruits are ABUNDANT! And breakfast and food in executive lounge are nice. The gym is small but functional with all the new equipment. And the hotel is surrounded by several shopping malls so nice restaurants are not a problem. I would definitely like to stay there again when I need to go back to Shanghai again.

Two small suggestions:
-I think Crown Plaza needs a new scent designer for the lobby. I feel it has the same one with the one I stay earlier in Guangzhou. But I think it's too strong and I don't like it.
-As a hotel next to a busy travel center which would have customers from everywhere, the power sockets are not international adaptable. I think it should be a must. But front desk staff gave me an adaptor.

Read More
Read Less