Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 295 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Camera pulita e letto king size

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

Ottimo Hotel, un pò fuori dal centro di Shanghai, personale molto gentile, camera spaziosa e pulita con letto king size. Ristorante interno, abbondante prima colazione con vasta scelta. Solo la lavanderia non ha lavato bene i miei vestiti, ma me ne sono accorto una volta andato via.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Caro ospite, Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo per condividere il tuo feedback per quanto riguarda il recente soggiorno con noi al Crowne Plaza Shanghai Anting Hotel. Vorremmo cogliere l'occasione per chiedere scusa per gli eventuali disagi nostro servizio di lavanderia può aver causato. I vostri commenti su il servizio di lavanderia sono stati documentati e sarà certamente esaminato. Apprezziamo i tuoi commenti come questo è la nostra migliore risorsa per il miglioramento dei servizi per gli ospiti. Saremo lieti di darvi il benvenuto al nostro hotel di nuovo. Grazie! Cordiali saluti, Dipartimento MarCom
Read More
Read Less

早餐很棒

By

04 July 2016

club

早餐很棒,开启好心情的一天早餐很棒,开启好心情的一天早餐很棒,开启好心情的一天早餐很棒,开启好心情的一天早餐很棒,开启好心情的一天早餐很棒,开启好心情的一天早餐很棒,开启好心情的一天早餐很棒,开启好心情的一天早餐很棒,开启好心情的一天

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您光临上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住感受。 很高兴得到您对我们酒店餐饮服务的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标! 我们的酒店位于嘉定区博园路6555号,与屡获殊荣的颖奕安亭高尔夫俱乐部自然合为一体,舒适下榻之余,您还可以欣赏世界级的18洞高尔夫球场。而且酒店距离地铁11号线安亭站仅需10分钟,酒店安排了班车在固定时刻接送客人往返酒店与地铁站,同时酒店坐拥上海汽车会展中心、上海汽车博览公园、安亭老街及上海国际赛车场等著名场馆和景点,您可在礼宾部了解详细信息。我们真诚希望继续为您提供最大程度的便利和最优质的服务! 诚挚期待您的下一次光临,收获无比优越的体验! 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,服务很好

By

04 July 2016

club

提一个建议:为客人提供低矮一点点的,硬点的枕头。
同时,酒店无线网络信号不稳定,信号不强,房间很多地方有死角,网速也不快。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您光临上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住感受。 很遗憾此次入住期间酒店客房枕头及无线网络信号未能令您足够满意。我们深知睡枕是提供舒适睡眠的关键所在。为确保您下榻期间能享受最佳的休憩时光,我们特为您准备了荞麦枕、决明子枕、仰卧枕及侧卧枕等一系列睡枕菜单,更有闻香入眠及安睡佳饮供您选择。 您也可以在入住期间把遇到的任何问题告知酒店工作人员,我们会及时为您解决,让您的旅程更享舒适自在!我们将继续致力于完善每一个细节来提供您完美的入住享受,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求。 再次感谢您的惠顾和建议,我们真诚期待您下次的莅临和检验! 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less

可以看看别人打高尔夫

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

环境不错,有米的话打打高尔夫会更好
离汽车城近,各大主机厂办事处都在附近。新能源车各大写字楼就在附近,步行不到十分钟到达

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您光临上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住感受。 很高兴得到您对我们酒店整体环境的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标! 我们的酒店位于嘉定区博园路6555号,与屡获殊荣的颖奕安亭高尔夫俱乐部自然合为一体,舒适下榻之余,您还可以欣赏世界级的18洞高尔夫球场。而且酒店距离地铁11号线安亭站仅需10分钟,酒店安排了班车在固定时刻接送客人往返酒店与地铁站,同时酒店坐拥上海汽车会展中心、上海汽车博览公园、安亭老街及上海国际赛车场等著名场馆和景点,您可在礼宾部了解详细信息。我们真诚希望继续为您提供最大程度的便利和最优质的服务! 诚挚期待您的下一次光临,收获无比优越的体验! 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less

IHG member service

By

27 June 2016

club

My room smelled moldy...

What I really want to do is to use this opportunity to comment on the IHG Rewards Club program:

I booked two rooms and spent 5 nights at the Dalian InterContinental last summer. Afterwards I noticed I didn't get credited with points for my stays. I then submitted for missing stays at IHG website TWICE with hotel bills. They were done a couple of weeks after the stays. I never heard from the program nor did I get credited for the stays.

My recent stay at the Anting property (Shanghai) reminded me of my last stay at the Dalian property - the front desk staff never greeted or recognized me as a member...

I spend 9-10 months a year in hotels (mostly other hotel chains). I'd like to stay at a IHG property for a change. However, my experience so far hasn't convinced me to do so.

Thanks for listening

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Anting Hotel. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience caused by IHG Rewards Club. Rest assured that we have communicated your feedback with the concerned department and corrective actions will be taken. Thank you once again for your constructive comments. These will certainly enable us to improve the quality of IHG Rewards Club to better meet the needs of our members. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you! Sincerely, MarCom Department
Read More
Read Less

性价比极高

By

26 June 2016

platinumelite

性价比极高,适合商务和家庭旅游等等, 下次入住还是会选择这个比较好的酒店,酒店会提供一切出行所需要的方便,比如班车,礼宾车服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您光临上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住感受。 很高兴得到您对我们酒店整体环境的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标! 我们的酒店位于嘉定区博园路6555号,与屡获殊荣的颖奕安亭高尔夫俱乐部自然合为一体,舒适下榻之余,您还可以欣赏世界级的18洞高尔夫球场。而且酒店距离地铁11号线安亭站仅需10分钟,酒店安排了班车在固定时刻接送客人往返酒店与地铁站,同时酒店坐拥上海汽车会展中心、上海汽车博览公园、安亭老街及上海国际赛车场等著名场馆和景点,您可在礼宾部了解详细信息。我们真诚希望继续为您提供最大程度的便利和最优质的服务! 诚挚期待您的下一次光临,收获无比优越的体验! 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less

早餐不好

By

21 June 2016

club

早餐不好,没有服务员引导座位,自己找位置又看到的好多座位餐余没有打扫,早餐品种很少,没有找到牛奶。餐厅服务和体验都很差。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您光临上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住感受。 很遗憾此次入住期间酒店餐饮服务未能令您足够满意。该问题已经得到了我们的重视。您的意见和建议是我们酒店不断优化和前进的基石。您也可以在入住期间把遇到的任何问题告知酒店工作人员,我们会及时为您解决,让您的旅程更享舒适自在! 我们的酒店位于嘉定区博园路6555号,与屡获殊荣的颖奕安亭高尔夫俱乐部自然合为一体,舒适下榻之余,您还可以欣赏世界级的18洞高尔夫球场。而且酒店距离地铁11号线安亭站仅需10分钟,酒店安排了班车在固定时刻接送客人往返酒店与地铁站,同时酒店坐拥上海汽车会展中心、上海汽车博览公园、安亭老街及上海国际赛车场等著名场馆和景点,您可在礼宾部了解详细信息。我们真诚希望继续为您提供最大程度的便利和最优质的服务! 诚挚期待您的下一次光临,收获无比优越的体验! 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less

Geraeumiges Hotel mitten in Autocity

By

20 June 2016

club

Das Hotel ist sehr geraeumig.
Das Fruestuecks Buffet ist hervorragend.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Lieber Gast, Crowne Plaza Shanghai Anting Hotel mit uns Vielen Dank für die Zeit nehmen, Ihr Feedback zu Ihrem letzten Aufenthalt zu teilen. Wir sind sehr froh, zu wissen, dass unsere Einrichtungen und Service half Ihren Besuch angenehmer zu machen. Unser Hotel liegt an der Boyuan Straße und nur 10 Minuten mit dem Auto von einem Einkaufszentrum und Linie 11 der U-Bahn. Außerdem ist es nur etwa 20 Minuten vom Flughafen Hongqiao entfernt. Nahe dem Hotel finden Sie die Shanghai Automobile Expo Park und Anting Ancient Street finden. Wieder einmal freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt bei uns und kontinuierliche Unterstützung in der nahen Zukunft. Vielen Dank! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, MarCom-Abteilung
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Business Hotel

By

20 June 2016

club

Gutes und ruhiges Hotel (Zimmer, Service, Frühstück), allerdings sehr abgelegen

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Lieber Gast, Crowne Plaza Shanghai Anting Hotel mit uns Vielen Dank für die Zeit nehmen, Ihr Feedback zu Ihrem letzten Aufenthalt zu teilen. Wir sind sehr froh, zu wissen, dass unsere Einrichtungen und Service half Ihren Besuch angenehmer zu machen. Unser Hotel liegt an der Boyuan Straße und nur 10 Minuten mit dem Auto von einem Einkaufszentrum und Linie 11 der U-Bahn. Außerdem ist es nur etwa 20 Minuten vom Flughafen Hongqiao entfernt. Nahe dem Hotel finden Sie die Shanghai Automobile Expo Park und Anting Ancient Street finden. Wieder einmal freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt bei uns und kontinuierliche Unterstützung in der nahen Zukunft. Vielen Dank! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, MarCom-Abteilung
Read More
Read Less

游泳池和健身房一流

By

20 June 2016

platinumelite

游泳池和健身房一流,游泳池的水流按摩设施非常完备。如果能够提供专门的冷水池就更好了。
swimming pool and Gym is perfect. will be better with cold water pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您光临上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住感受。 很高兴得到您对我们酒店整体环境及室内恒温泳池的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标! 我们的酒店位于嘉定区博园路6555号,与屡获殊荣的颖奕安亭高尔夫俱乐部自然合为一体,舒适下榻之余,您还可以欣赏世界级的18洞高尔夫球场。而且酒店距离地铁11号线安亭站仅需10分钟,酒店安排了班车在固定时刻接送客人往返酒店与地铁站,同时酒店坐拥上海汽车会展中心、上海汽车博览公园、安亭老街及上海国际赛车场等著名场馆和景点,您可在礼宾部了解详细信息。我们真诚希望继续为您提供最大程度的便利和最优质的服务! 诚挚期待您的下一次光临,收获无比优越的体验! 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

20 June 2016

club

前台服务很好 大床房没有就直接免费升级了酒店公寓套房 但是浴室有虫子 希望重视清洁度 希望酒店可以在第一时间主动提出安排工作人员来房间

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您光临上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住感受。 很遗憾此次入住期间酒店浴室清洁未能令您足够满意。该问题已经得到了我们的重视。您的意见和建议是我们酒店不断优化和前进的基石。您也可以在入住期间把遇到的任何问题告知酒店工作人员,我们会及时为您解决,让您的旅程更享舒适自在! 我们的酒店位于嘉定区博园路6555号,与屡获殊荣的颖奕安亭高尔夫俱乐部自然合为一体,舒适下榻之余,您还可以欣赏世界级的18洞高尔夫球场。而且酒店距离地铁11号线安亭站仅需10分钟,酒店安排了班车在固定时刻接送客人往返酒店与地铁站,同时酒店坐拥上海汽车会展中心、上海汽车博览公园、安亭老街及上海国际赛车场等著名场馆和景点,您可在礼宾部了解详细信息。我们真诚希望继续为您提供最大程度的便利和最优质的服务! 诚挚期待您的下一次光临,收获无比优越的体验! 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less

地理位置不错

By

19 June 2016

platinumelite

酒店周围环境很棒,周围有个高尔夫球场,lounge内的食物分量也很足,晚上很安静,适合散步,游泳池也不错,有专门的小孩温水池

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您光临上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住感受。 很高兴得到您对我们酒店整体环境及地理位置的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标! 我们的酒店位于嘉定区博园路6555号,与屡获殊荣的颖奕安亭高尔夫俱乐部自然合为一体,舒适下榻之余,您还可以欣赏世界级的18洞高尔夫球场。而且酒店距离地铁11号线安亭站仅需10分钟,酒店安排了班车在固定时刻接送客人往返酒店与地铁站,同时酒店坐拥上海汽车会展中心、上海汽车博览公园、安亭老街及上海国际赛车场等著名场馆和景点,您可在礼宾部了解详细信息。我们真诚希望继续为您提供最大程度的便利和最优质的服务! 诚挚期待您的下一次光临,收获无比优越的体验! 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less