Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 427 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good hotel

By

16 January 2017

club

great for a business stay, room was clean and tidy, the only issue was the erratic temperature control for the air conditioning. Breakfast was superb and well laid out, fresh food every day and lots of choice

Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel

By

15 January 2017

club

Always a pleasant stay at this hotel. Rooms large and comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Anting Hotel and for your positive comment feedback. We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and our guest room made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests’ to indulge in the best thet deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Sincerely, MarCom Department
Read More
Read Less

1 night Crown Plaza

By

15 January 2017

club

Was good!
I just stayed for one short night. Room and bed was very good.
Unfortunately, the staff at the reception mentioned a wrong timeframe for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Anting Hotel. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience due to the staff service and will definitely rectify the issues that were being brought up. We will train our staff more to avoid this happen again. Rest assured that we are looking into both our software and hardware facilities, ensuring that we provide all our guests with an excellent experience while staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Sincerely, MarCom Department
Read More
Read Less

大飘窗,入住舒适

By

15 January 2017

club

酒店环境优美,有很大的飘窗和舒适的大床,周边绿化做的也非常不错,大堂也非常漂亮,如果周边再繁华一些应该会非常火爆!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店的评价及喜爱。 很高兴您对于客房设施设备及酒店环境的好评,您的称赞就是我们前行的动力。我们会不断创造更为舒适的住宿体验,令您一扫旅途疲惫,活力再出发! 我们期待您的再次下榻! 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less

terrible experience

By

15 January 2017

terrible experience in this crown not like before i lived. No respect to Spire Elite member. Need study and improve for later service. I might not come back to this Crown Hotel again though i spent over 5-7 nights in 2016

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing the experience of your stay at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Anting Hotel. We are very sorry that you experienced inconvenience due to the staff service. We will train our staff more to avoid this happen again. Rest assured that we are looking into both our software and hardware facilities, ensuring that we address and improve the necessary services to provide all our guests with an excellent experience while staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Sincerely, MarCom Department
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,服务一流

By

12 January 2017

club

整体环境好,服务好,很划算,在上海来说同等价位的很少有,健身房设施较齐全而且保养得比较好,下次还会选择这里。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好,感谢您选择入住上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间来撰写评论。 我们很荣幸得到您对酒店整体环境、员工服务和健身设施设备的满意及称赞。您的认可是我们优化和完善自我的持续动力,我们会不断努力,让您的旅途尽善尽美。 期待您的再次光临。 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,非常满意!

By

10 January 2017

每次到上海都要入住上海颖弈皇冠假日酒店,这家酒店的设施完备,服务周到亲切,饭菜可口,价格合理,周边环境优美是一个很好的住所!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
亲爱的客人, 感谢您对于上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店的喜爱,并在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力为我们的宾客提供完善的待客之道,我们很荣幸的看到您对酒店设施设备及员工服务的称赞。您的支持与鼓励是我们不断完善和进步的最大动力。我们会不断努力,让您的旅途尽善尽美。 再次感谢您的光临,我们真诚期待您再次下榻上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店。 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less

係員の対応は素晴らしい

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

家族連れの滞在でした。複雑な要求にも臨機応変に即時に対応してくれ、とても良い気分で滞在することが出来ました。中国のスタッフは不愛想なことも多い中、こちらのスタッフは本当に笑顔も態度も素敵でした。お勧めです。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
親愛なるゲスト、 上海颖奕クラウンプラザホテルでのご滞在に関する貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございます。 私たちのサービスがあなたの滞在を楽しくさせるのを助けてくれたことを非常にうれしく思います。 私どもは引き続き質の高いサービスを提供するよう努力し、お客様が最高の価値を享受できるようにしていきます。 当ホテルはボイアン通り沿いにあり、ショッピングモールと11番線の地下鉄からは車でわずか10分です。 また、虹橋空港から車で約20分です。 近いうちに私たちと次のご滞在と継続的なサポートを楽しみにしています。 ありがとうございました! マーコム部
Read More
Read Less

环境不错,服务态度

By

08 January 2017

环境不错,服务态度!环境不错,服务态度!环境不错,服务态度!环境不错,服务态度!环境不错,服务态度!环境不错,服务态度!环境不错,服务态度!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店并对此次入住进行点评。 我们非常荣幸的看到您对此次入住十分满意,并高度认可了我们的整体环境及员工服务。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更加优质的入住体验。 再次诚意致谢!我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待您再次入住上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店! 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less

非常好的体验

By

05 January 2017

酒店客户关系部的王宇特地提前打电话问询偏好,还特意安排了非常合适的房型升级,深为感动,服务无可挑剔,这才是洲际集团的服务品质,酒店对至悦精英会员的认可度非常高,感谢,今后还会入住贵酒店的。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店的好评及喜爱。您的称赞是对我们服务的最大肯定。我们重视每位宾客的意见并始终竭尽全力的提供完善的待客之道。一流的住宿环境与高品质的员工服务是我们一贯的服务宗旨。我们会不断努力让您的旅途尽善尽美。 我们真诚期待您再次造访上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店。 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less

整体不错

By

04 January 2017

club

酒店各方面不错,就是空调出风口对着床,有点难受;
早餐不错,游泳池也比较有特色
就是门口有施工,白天有点吵。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享您的入住体验。同时对于酒店客房空调出风口问题给您入住带来的不适深表歉意!我们已经将您的意见反馈至相关部门负责人和酒店管理层,将进一步完善酒店设施的细节。 衷心希望此次不便不会影响您对我们酒店的印象,诚邀您的继续惠顾。 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less

小朋友的天堂

By

03 January 2017

club

带小朋友跨年,完美契合此次出行的目的,游览了旁边的汽车博览公园和博物馆,还两次去到游泳池,一个0.6M池和一个0.9M按摩池,小朋友喜欢的不得了。下次有机会再入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店,并得到您对我们酒店室内恒温泳池的认可,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。我们重视每一位宾客的意见,并不断提升设施和服务,一流的入住环境与高品质的服务使我们一贯的目标与追求,以期待为宾客带来舒适备至并焕然一新的感受! 我们衷心期待您的再次造访。 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less