Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 929 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

929reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    360
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    34

Comfortable beds and great service

By

17 January 2017

club

My stay was as pleasant as always, everyone makes you feel welcome here.

Read More
Read Less

信价比凑合,服务一般

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

还成,周末打了折信价比ok,出行便利,就是有点老旧,希望洗浴用品能升级,健身设备升级,房间走廊的地毯也可以换了
。总体来说这个地段有点可惜!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,设施偏旧,服务一般吧

By

16 January 2017

床铺舒适,设施偏旧,服务一般吧
价格比去年好像涨价了,感觉服务上可能客人太多,工作人员有些来不及招呼,尤其是早餐的时候。check out也相对比较慢,早餐上菜也有点慢,也没有工作人员招待,自己找了位子开始吃吧,没有招呼端茶或咖啡
设施也比较老旧,尤其是浴室的设施,刚入住还有工人来检查水管水龙头,有点不爽

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的客人您好,首先非常感谢您选择入住上海银星皇冠假日酒店。 请允许我对于您本次入住体验做出最诚挚的道歉,我也非常感谢您能与我们分享您的想法。 酒店一直致力于为我们所有的客户提供高质量的服务品质。但是我非常抱歉的是未能在您本次的入住体验提供良好的服务,在此我深表遗憾,在今后的工作中我们一定引以为鉴,避免类似情况再次发生。关于您反映的其他问题,我已经向有关部门反映。 如果您还有任何的疑问或建议请不要犹豫,我们愿意分享您的困惑,您的宝贵意见是我们酒店的财富,我们期待着能再次为您提供优质的膳食与住宿体验。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

16 January 2017

位置较好,走路到地铁10号线大约10分钟左右,房间干净,工作人员专业、热情、高效,部分设施如浴缸已经较旧,入住有水果。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的客人,您好!非常感谢您对我们酒店的评价!酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。地铁10、11号线5号出口沿法华镇路西行步行5分钟便可到达。我们洗手间时按照94年风格所建造,虽跟现在的设施有点差距,但我们现在也根据当下的风格进行改造,比如我们现在有弧形浴帘,手持式花洒等设施。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

服务好,环境不错

By

16 January 2017

club

比预期的要好,房间以及服务。
按摩椅不知道怎么用,送的饮料没来得及兑换,遗憾!
早餐可以再丰富一些,值得推荐,以后有机会还会再来。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
感谢您此次入住上海银星皇冠假日酒店并进行点评。我们很高兴您对此次入住满意,如您需要使用按摩椅可联系酒店客房部,她们会告诉您具体使用方法。早餐方面我们也会联系餐饮部,更多的增加菜品使更多的客人满意。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适 服务优秀

By

15 January 2017

虽然银星皇冠假日地处市中心,但是闹中取静,入住之后还是感觉很舒适和安静。值得称赞!

下次来的话也一定入住此酒店!

赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并对酒店做出评价,酒店位于番禺路新华路上,毗邻徐家汇商圈,地理位置优越。酒店一直致力于为我们所有的客户提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。有您的鼓励我们会做得更好,期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

15 January 2017

Good location very close to subway
Nice staff
Great VIP lounge

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear M-Chen, Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a nice experience. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thanks for your approval and praise to our hotel. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

地理位置优越

By

14 January 2017

club

总的来说入住体验还可以,地理位置还可以。但设施相对比较陈旧一些。早餐种类可以适当增加。价位相对较高一些。同等价位可能有更好的选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
感谢您此次入住上海银星皇冠假日酒店并进行点评。酒店位于番禺路新华路上,毗邻徐家汇商圈,地理位置优越。作为一家开业较早的酒店,我们根据客房格局不断有序改进设施。酒店一直以来致力于为顾客提供最优价格和最佳入住体验,遵循洲际酒店集团统一标准。至于早餐方面,我们的早餐其实很丰富,比如有燕麦,亚洲菜,广式餐点等,但根据客人个人喜好,确实会有感觉上的偏差。我们也会联系餐饮部,更多的增加菜品使更多的客人满意。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

安静舒服

By

14 January 2017

地理位置很好,安静舒适,靠近新华路别墅区和上海影城,很有特色的一家酒店。设施略显陈旧,早餐需要改善,菜品两年多基本未变。服务人员业务熟练。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的客人您好!非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。酒店建于90年代,是上海第一家皇冠假日品牌的酒店,历史悠久。酒店从2010年起逐步对酒店进行重新装修,并已焕然一新。对于所有的硬件设备需求,我们都会根据洲际酒店集团皇冠品牌标准进行配备。早餐方面我们也会联系餐饮部,更多的增加菜品使更多的客人满意。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

13 January 2017

club

酒店位于闹中取静的新华路,入住手续比较方便,出行交通便捷,环境卫生,房间布置得很精致,叫餐方便,还有各种套餐体验活动,服务好

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
感谢您此次入住上海银星皇冠假日酒店并进行点评。我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意,并高度认可了客房细节。酒店位于番禺路新华路上,毗邻徐家汇商圈,地理位置优越。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。同时也邀请您关注酒店的官方微信,搜索“上海银星皇冠假日酒店”了解更多酒店的最新动态及推广信息。 我们衷心期待您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Shanghai

By

11 January 2017

club

Good hotel at a good value in convenient location for my business

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear TomNCarolina, Thank you for your stay in Crowne Plaza Shanghai and your exciting comments. Thank you for appreciating the good location of our hotel. Glad you had a nice stay. Hope your next arrival would be an ever-lasting memory full of delight. Have a nice day. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

早餐一般 房间有点冷不过前台服务人员态度很好

By

11 January 2017

酒店地理位置方便 周边配套齐全 去哪都方便 但是设施设备陈旧 房间很冷 早餐不够丰富 菜品口感一般 最重要的是 发现甜品和芝士上面有很多小苍蝇 作为国际连锁五星级酒店 设施设备陈旧 装修过时可以理解 但是 卫生一定要干净 特别是吃的东西!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的客人,您好!非常感谢您对我们酒店的评价! 酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。地铁10、11号线5号出口沿法华镇路西行步行5分钟便可到达,可快速到达徐家汇、淮海路、静安寺、南京路、领事馆及展览中心等主要商业区。11号线仅需40分钟轻松直达迪士尼乐园。至于早餐方面,我们的早餐其实很丰富,比如有燕麦,亚洲菜,广式餐点等,但根据客人个人喜好,确实会有感觉上的偏差。我们也会联系餐饮部,更多的增加菜品使更多的客人满意。我们就您的入住体验已与相关团队进行了分享和讨论,酒店将不断努力完善客房的配套设施,我们将再接再厉,为客人带去更美好体验!上海银星皇冠假日酒店真诚期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less