Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 846 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

846reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    325
  • 3 Stars
    126
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    33

Standard Crowne Plaza

By

30 September 2016

Located in a good area for choice of bars and restaurants, which is good as the hotel's facilities somewhat lacking in this area

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crowne Plaza ShangHai

By

30 September 2016

internet speed is very very slow, swimming pool is dirty and has strong smell, telephone in the room not working... overall this hotel quality is not equal to the same brand hotel that i have been stay.. its broke my quality image of crowne plaza...

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear Jacky1234567890, Thank you so much for your review of our Crowne Plaza Shanghai. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. As an IHG® Rewards Club Gold Member, we truly value your feedback, we will share your feedback with our manager and make the necessary changes. We hope that with our sincere service and enthusiasm to make up for your regret. We hope you can visit us again to witness our changes. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

OTA客人更能在这里享受到更好的服务。IHG会员像不存在。

By

29 September 2016

首先。亚洲人的前台业务不熟练。似乎并不清楚何为VISA高端卡升房,跟我的原话是:“ 豪华房没有了,所以我们免费给你升级到行政房。”

但事情原来就是,Visa高端卡客户通过某链接订房可以升级房型。

2014年和美国同事过来,在国内某代理网站订的行政房,结果看到同事马上升到金爵(那时还不主要住IHG)

如今,呵呵。

进了房间,看到大小还不到25平(后跟我掰吃说31,住过的人你们自己分辨把。) 尤其是卫生间,4、5平米跟招待所的档次差不多,一看窗帘、熨衣斗、浴缸(到人小腿一半处)。要求打电话换房,就是死活不给换,最后给了一句,优惠会员100元到新楼。

不好意思,这事我较真到底了。我给美国总部写信了,必要情况我还会更进一步!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
尊敬的施先生,您好!感谢您选择我们酒店。对于您这次住宿体验未能达到期望,我们深感抱歉。作为一家开业较早的酒店,我们根据客房格局不断有序改进设施。酒店一直以来遵循洲际酒店集团统一标准致力于为IHG会员提供最优价格。谢谢您上次2014年的入住,根据记录,您和您的同事在2014年通过第三方网站上直接预订了金爵楼并入住,无升级处理。此次按VISA与洲际集团的活动为您升一级至行政房含双早餐。我们致力于在每个细微处为客人提供更好的服务,您的入住体验已与团队进行了分享和讨论。我们诚挚希望您能和我们直接交流,可否与您联系或请发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less

安静的环境,优质的服务

By

29 September 2016

club

安静的环境,优质的服务。
安静的环境,优质的服务。
安静的环境,优质的服务。
安静的环境,优质的服务。
安静的环境,优质的服务。
安静的环境,优质的服务。
安静的环境,优质的服务。
安静的环境,优质的服务。
安静的环境,优质的服务。
安静的环境,优质的服务。
安静的环境,优质的服务。
安静的环境,优质的服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并对酒店做出评价,有您的鼓励我们会做得更好,期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

28 September 2016

房间安静,床铺舒适,整体服务较好。交通便捷,出行方便,整体设施齐全,适合商务,休闲入住。酒店前台服务热情,大堂整体服务一般,没有其他五星级酒店的热脸相迎

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
上海银星皇冠假日酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。地铁10、11号线5号出口沿法华镇路西行步行5分钟便可到达。您的满意是我们最大的责任与荣幸,上海银星皇冠假日酒店致力于为客人提供卓越的服务;您的到来及肯定是我们不断进步的动力与方向,非常感谢您对酒店肯定及支持,我们真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务热情度

By

27 September 2016

没人询问我是否是会员,对我提出的问题不够热情答复。我感觉热情度应该还提升一些。当我说明是会员,要求帮忙积分时,不够热情主动。有的问题需要反复问才能得到答复。似乎有点缺乏耐心。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
尊敬的客人您好!非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。由于我们的疏忽给您带来不便,望您谅解!我们会和有关部门进行沟通,期待下次给您带来更好的服务!
Read More
Read Less

交通方便,早餐丰富

By

26 September 2016

酒店位于市区中心,交通非常方便,到火车站、迪士尼乐园非常方便,酒店的卫生还是不错啦,早餐的花样很多,非常值得推荐

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
上海银星皇冠假日酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。地铁10、11号线5号出口沿法华镇路西行步行5分钟便可到达。您的满意是我们最大的责任与荣幸,上海银星皇冠假日酒店致力于为客人提供卓越的服务;您的到来及肯定是我们不断进步的动力与方向,非常感谢您对酒店肯定及支持,我们真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

it is really a good hotel located at the perfect place

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay in Crowne Plaza Shanghai. The hotel has a good location in central Shanghai, 30 minutes west to Hongqiao Airport, and 20 minutes northeast by car to The Bund. Meanwhile it is walk distance to subway line 10 & line 11, which will lead you to most of attractions in Shanghai, including Yu Garden, Xintiandi, Nanjing Road and Disneyland. Traffic is very convenient to visit Shanghai. Many thanks for your support; we hope to have more opportunities to serve you. Have a nice day! Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

喜欢床垫

By

23 September 2016

皇冠的bedding还蛮不一样的。在新德里和上海的感受大体感觉是偏软,甚至有些时候觉得被单什么之类的明显洗涤剂有残留,皮肤直接接触会有些微刺刺的感觉。

银星这家就很不错,软硬适中,布料睡着也很舒服

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并对酒店做出评价,有您的鼓励我们会做得更好。洲际集团旗下的皇冠品牌推出的安睡之选,让您体验皇冠假日酒店的领先睡眠品质,如有进一步需要也可在酒店洗衣阁挑选并订购您所需要并中意的床上用品。期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

房间干净服务很好

By

22 September 2016

club

停车不方便,绕到酒店侧面需要侧方停车,还好有人指挥,上海寸土寸金都可以理解。
房间有雨伞,质量很好。
酒店干净整洁,房间面积小了点。
浴缸的帘子需要吐槽,太厚重,不方便使用。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的客人您好!非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。对于您反映的问题我们将传达给相关部门并加以改进。酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。在住期间为您提供各项服务能够得到认可和满意,是我们的宗旨。我们将竭诚为您提供更优质的服务,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

“A very good hotel, great accommodation, reasonable rates”

By

22 September 2016

club

A very nice hotel for overnight or longer stay with a lot of infrastructure to spend the day if the weather is not fine and you don´t want to go out.
You have a good connection for sightseeing visits in the city by the nearby Metro-station and the distance to downtown, the Bund or Pudong, easy to go by Metro or Taxi .
The rooms are very big, very clean, the staff extremely friendly and helpful. The bathrooms not of newest standard, but clean and ok, even though renovation would be fine soon.
Minibar, WiFi, big Flatscreen-TV are standard.
The breakfast is very good with plenty of choices in food to be made.
This is one of my most favorite stays in Shanghai since 15 years in China and highly recommended by me.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear eher48, Thank you for your stay in Crowne Plaza Shanghai. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to bring you convenient location, a large and clean room, friendly and helpful staff, free high-speed WIFI and good breakfast with plenty of choices. Many thanks for your support of Crowne Plaza Shanghai and you are always welcome. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

还不错的酒店

By

22 September 2016

club

整体不错
唯一有两个不太好的体验就是大堂指示系统不清晰,我们几个人走错了楼;到对面全家买了东西后回到酒店大门希望帮忙叫taxi结果被很不友好地反问你们是酒店的人吗。

Read More
Read Less