Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 718 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    284
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    26

Another great stay here

By

20 April 2016

I have stayed at this Crowne Plaza at least 25 times during the past 5 years. This time I stayed for 6 nights in mid-April. My upgrade was wonderful, and the bedding and room amenities were perfect as always. I really love the 'neighborhood' around this hotel, really almost residential. Great local bars and restaurants. Subway stop so close really makes getting around easy. Lobby restaurant was consistent, and the club lounge was very good as always. The staff in the lounge and actually the entire hotel was very helpful. I recommend this hotel very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear PeterMPLS, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai and for taking your time to write a review about us. Our team is committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and we are pleased to read your comments related with our bedding, room amenities, surrounding areas around us, convenience location, restaurant, club lounge and staff. It’s motivating to read your comments and your recommendation, definitely, makes our team even more proud of the daily effort to offer great experiences to our guests. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you any time soon at Crowne Plaza Shanghai. Your Sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

总体感受良好

By

20 April 2016

总体感受良好,酒店地理位置优越,方便出行。
员工服务热情周到。房间设施相对老旧,如地毯卫浴等。
受地理位置影响,访客停车位置有限

Read More
Read Less

服务较差

By

19 April 2016

前台对白金会员没有识别,提醒后勉为其难升级了不带早餐的豪华房,说是豪华房,跟本没看出和乞丐房的区别,房间下小憩,设施陈旧,和南京的金鹰皇冠相比,虽然都是设施陈旧但南京的皇冠人员的服务态度上明显优于这家

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。酒店建于90年代,是上海第一家皇冠假日品牌的酒店,历史悠久。酒店从2010年起逐步对酒店进行重新装修,并已焕然一新。酒店还拥有一座新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全。在住期间为您提供各项服务能够得到认可和满意,是我们的宗旨。我们将竭诚为您提供更优质的服务,期待您的再次光临。有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

18 April 2016

club

Nice, clean, comfortable room. Excellent internet and a well stocked mini bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear Clarksguy, Thank you for choosing our Hotel during your stay in Shanghai and taking your time to write a review about it. Our team is committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and we feel really proud to read such a review full of praise regarding our room, Internet and mini-bar. Thank you once again and hope to welcome you any time soon at Crowne Plaza Shanghai. Your Sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

非常周到的服务

By

15 April 2016

platinumelite

这次入住的行政楼层,感谢酒店帮忙升级到行政套房,好大一间,非常喜欢,并且可以享用行政酒廊的会议室半天,商务、会议两不误,如果一定要客观的评价,我会说我喜欢银星皇冠,每次出差都是首选这里;如果要找不足我只提一点,吹风机放在电视柜里和靠垫放在一块儿,实在是让我找不到,可以考虑放在好找的地方就更好了:)

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并分享您的入住体验,您给予我们的宝贵建议,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。您的满意是我们最大的责任与荣幸,上海银星皇冠假日酒店致力于为客人提供卓越的服务;您的到来及肯定是我们不断进步的动力与方向,非常感谢您对酒店肯定及支持,我们真诚的期待您的下次光临!有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less

不错体验,早餐种类挺多

By

14 April 2016

因为是公司协议酒店,来上海出差大多数情况都住上海银星假日酒店,酒店大堂面积不大,办理入住和退房手续挺快的,对会员的服务也可以,早餐种类很丰富,

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并分享您的入住体验,酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。您的满意是我们最大的责任与荣幸,上海银星皇冠假日酒店致力于为客人提供卓越的服务;您的到来及肯定是我们不断进步的动力与方向,非常感谢您对酒店肯定及支持,我们真诚的期待您的下次光临!有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less

As per IHG standards

By

12 April 2016

Gen helpful staff and clean hotel in keeping with IHG hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear HW07, Thank you for taking your time to write a valuable review about us. Our team at Crowne Plaza Shanghai is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and we are pleased to read your nice comments. Looking forward to receive in a nearby future at Crowne Plaza Shanghai! Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

非常好的地段,

By

12 April 2016

地段很好,周边饭店商店很多
大堂有特色,房间设施有点老旧,对会员严格只升一级,
在上海影城边上,比较热闹

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的客人您好!非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。酒店建于90年代,是上海第一家皇冠假日品牌的酒店,历史悠久。酒店从2010年起逐步对酒店进行重新装修,并已焕然一新。酒店还拥有一座新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全。衷心感谢您对酒店的支持,您的满意将是我们不断追求的目标,期待您的再次光临,我们将给您提供更好的服务,有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在

By

12 April 2016

platinumelite

ホテルのコケーションの良さと価格が魅力であり、これまでもまた今後も使用しますので、質とサービス向上に努めて頂きたいと期待します。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
お客様へ  いつもお世話になっております。  この度、ホテルをご利用いただきまして、誠にありがとうございました。  今後必ずもっとサービスを改善し、社員教育を徹底し、サービス向上のため、精一杯努力いたします。 今後ともかわらぬ、ご利用とご指導いただけますようよろしくお願い申し上げます。                           敬具
Read More
Read Less

行政酒廊服务不错

By

12 April 2016

platinumelite

酒廊服务不错,我约了客户在酒廊见面开会,但不是在原定服务时间段内,值班经理对我们额外开放了酒廊,特此感谢

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并分享您的入住体验,酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。您的满意是我们最大的责任与荣幸,上海银星皇冠假日酒店致力于为客人提供卓越的服务;您的到来及肯定是我们不断进步的动力与方向,非常感谢您对酒店肯定及支持,我们真诚的期待您的下次光临!有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less

快捷,安全,舒适

By

11 April 2016

club

整体感觉很好,房间和床铺整洁干净,舒适,大堂宽敞,命令,位置优越,出行方便。早餐丰盛,前台效率高。
餐厅食品品质高,但价位偏高。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并分享您的入住体验,酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。您的满意是我们最大的责任与荣幸,上海银星皇冠假日酒店致力于为客人提供卓越的服务;您的到来及肯定是我们不断进步的动力与方向,非常感谢您对酒店肯定及支持,我们真诚的期待您的下次光临!有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less

持续稳定的高品质服务和设施

By

11 April 2016

服务标准高、酒店工作人员认识我、遇到的人员诚恳与热情、周边休闲设施方便与多样化。是个集工作与休息的理想宾馆

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。在住期间为您提供各项服务能够得到认可和满意,是我们的宗旨。我们将竭诚为您提供更优质的服务,期待您的再次光临。有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less