Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 392 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    14

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

28 July 2016

房间设施新,服务效率高,入住体验好,人员素质高,绝对物超所值,值得大力推荐,还会考虑在以后的岁月里入住

Read More
Read Less

出張利用

By

27 July 2016

上海出張時、時々利用します。
お部屋も綺麗で、サービスもよく満足してます。
朝食の麺はとても美味しく、毎朝食べても飽きませんね!(^^)!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

Language!

By

26 July 2016

I understand that there is a language barrier and the knowledge of English language is limited. However, I would expect an international chain like IHG 'Crowne Plaza' to at least have a basic language understanding capability on the 'guest services hotline'. The level of frustration in even explaining 'airconditioning not working in room ' is unbelievable and I can't express in words! I had to give up and manage the first night with no airconditioning in the hot weather and then got it fixed the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Shanghai Noah Square. We're very regret as language and air conditioning issue caused less satisfactory on this stay. Related department was take action on the problem you mentioned immediately, we hope you can offer us an chance and accept to come back when your travel brings you to Shanghai again. We ensure your next stay experience will be different. Anthony Zhu Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Basic hotel near airport

By

25 July 2016

Hi hotel was not up to 5 star standards, the lobby had a strange small as you entered.

Having checked in, I forgot to collect my passport and was perplexed that nobody bothered to call me to inform me or return it to me (considering this is an airport hotel!)

Overall, poor standards from a Crowne Plaza - I stayed at the Intercontinental the previous night and that was amazing for less money!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip in Shanghai and we're very appreciated for your comments since its easy for us to know which part need to improve, then can make our guests more happy. We will keep our service culture "One Step Ahead" always to be satisfied with more and more guests. When you plan to return, please let us know as all hotel staffs are looking forward for your coming back in near future. Anthony Zhu Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable

By

22 July 2016

club

If you have work in the area then it is a good place to stay. Staff is very efficient and helpful. Facilities are modern, well maintained and kept clean. The room has all that you require and the bed is quite comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai Noah Square on your recent stay in Shanghai. We are much appreciated for the comments and very glad that you are enjoyed stay experience in our hotel and we will keep our service culture "One Step Ahead" always to be satisfied with more and more guests. We are looking forward for your coming back in near future. Anthony Zhu Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

21 July 2016

club

食物不错,酒吧环境优美,酒店设施很新,床铺舒适,服务人员热情周到,交通便利,周边设施比较完备,价格适中。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,并抽出您宝贵的时间与我们分享您的经历。我们也很荣幸的得知您在我们酒店有段美好的停留。很感谢您对酒店的认可。我们的用心与坚持,正是希望每位贵宾都能享有绝佳的入住体验。未来,也希望您和家人随时光临,我们期待很快再与您相见! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

good hotel room

By

21 July 2016

good value for money, clean room, good staff service attitude, good location

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai Noah Square on your recent stay in Shanghai. We are much appreciated for the comments and very glad that you are enjoyed stay experience in our hotel and we will keep our service culture "One Step Ahead" always to be satisfied with more and more guests. We are looking forward for your coming back in near future. Anthony Zhu Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

19 July 2016

退房時前廳接待人員主動詢問是否需要出租車 , 爭取客人在辦理退房時間找車 , 待客人辦好手續時車輛已在門口等候 , 節約了客人等車時間 !

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,能够使您满意本次入住我们非常高兴,酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

服务很好,房间舒适

By

18 July 2016

前台的服务态度非常好,我比正常办理入住的时间略早到达了酒店,在暂时无房的情况下,前台人员安排我在大堂吧进行等待,在有房的第一时间就为我办理了入住

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,您对我们的认可是我们的最大动力,我们将会在原有基础上做得更加出色。酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

Modern Clean Great Location and Value

By

08 July 2016

club

Hotel is located in a newly developed district of Shanghai, so everything is new. The Hotel and nearby shopping centres. Metro is also next door.

Good standard of breakfast and fresh rooms.

Will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai Noah Square on your recent stay in Shanghai. We are much appreciated for the comments and very glad that you are enjoyed stay experience in our hotel and we will keep our service culture "One Step Ahead" always to be satisfied with more and more guests. We are looking forward for your coming back in near future. Anthony Zhu Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

白金会员待遇问题

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

白金会员待遇没有明显的区别!待遇不够差异化,降低了白金会员的待遇,尤其是行政酒廊享用问题!以前,在洲际酒店白金卡绝大多数享受行政酒廊,现在仅仅是果盘或欢迎饮料了事!没有太多优势!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店。请相信我们已将您的点评转达给相关部门以便马上作出跟进与改善。希望此次经历不会影响您未来继续选择本酒店,我们真诚得期待您的再次光临并为您提供更加优质的服务。 Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

房间的舒适度很好

By

06 July 2016

大堂气派,客房内舒适度很好,空调适宜,床铺舒适,卫生状况很好,酒店内各项服务很好。周围环境不错,商店林立,交通方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,能够使您满意本次入住我们非常高兴,酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less