Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 504 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

總體來說服務品質很高

By

16 January 2017

club

希望以後可以安排機場接送班車。房間能換用一個更大功率的吹風機。電視節目更豐富一些。早餐每天能有更多的更新的選擇。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您下榻上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,并感谢您对酒店服务品质的肯定和赞扬,这是对我们最大的鼓励。同时,也十分感谢您的反馈,我们已与相关部门沟通,更加注重服务细节。欢迎再次莅临上海圣诺亚皇冠假日,享受酒店殷勤待客之道。
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay experience

By

16 January 2017

club

Everything was just great! No doubt that here will be the best choice to stay again !

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We appreciate Your contentment with our rooms and service. Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for You. It would be such a pleasure to welcome You back to our hotel! With much appreciation / sincerely yours Anthony Zhu Front Office Manage
Read More
Read Less

服务不错,中规中矩

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

总体来说还是比较愉快的一次入住,前台人员比较有礼貌,并推销了一次升级行政待遇。虽然这家酒店周围是没有什么好的风景。但是考虑到性价比和较为便捷的地理位置,下次可能还会继续入住这家cp的

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,并对我们给予支持与肯定。我们十分高兴得知您在本酒店度过愉快的时光,并十分期待您的再次光临。 Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience! 超预期体验!

By

16 January 2017

It was unexpected good experience.

everything is good, i have nothing to complain about!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for your kind words regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Noah Square. We could not be more pleased to know that you enjoyed your accommodations. If you do plan on returning to Shanghai for another business trip or a leisurely vacation, it would be our pleasure to serve you once again. Anthony Zhu Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

中规中矩

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

比较标准的皇冠假日风格
酒店以及房间内部格局不错
泳池人少安静,设施较全
行政酒廊品种一般,happy hour去的时候人较少,比较安静
位置挺不错,比较繁华方便

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的客人,您好! 感谢您选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住经历。我们对于没能带给您一段完美的入住体验感到非常抱歉。感谢您能将您对行政酒廊品种一般的不足告诉我们,我们将不断改进,努力完善,并竭尽全力做到更好。我们衷心地期待您的再次入住,并且见证我们的进步! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

圣诺亚皇冠入住体验

By

09 January 2017

预定了解方便,房间舒适整洁,安静睡眠质量好。欢迎果盘优待改善、提高水果品种,行政酒廊提供餐食、饮品种类希望更加丰富。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店。为每一位入住的客人提供一流的入住享受是我们全体员工致力追求的目标,您对我们的评价正是我们不断前进的动力。真诚地感谢您对我们酒店的点评以及对洲际集团忠诚客户奖励计划优悦会的长期支持,期待您的再次光临,享受我们更完美,贴心的服务! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

床很舒服,迎宾水果不错,在冬天应该增加饮料券的热饮品种,行政酒廊的热饮也不多,其他很好。下雨天,酒店大堂门口的雨伞套设备放在那里,我拿着伞准备套个塑料套,没有礼宾来帮我,也没有人指导我,我半天也没有套上,最后手动拿了一个塑料袋下来,自己套,结果塑料袋太小,被我撑破了,我就用破的塑料袋随便裹了雨伞进来了,整个过程至少有一名礼宾看到了,没有任何举动和言辞。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店并给予点评。关于您提到的礼宾部服务问题,酒店非常重视,已要求礼宾部立即检查整改,再此感谢您的意见与建议。期待您的再次光临!祝您生活愉快! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

礼宾服务需要加强

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

-----礼宾服务需要加强
-----行政酒廊标识不太明确,关门时间较久
-----礼宾服务需要加强
-----行政酒廊标识不太明确,关门时间较久
-----礼宾服务需要加强
-----行政酒廊标识不太明确,关门时间较久
-----礼宾服务需要加强
-----行政酒廊标识不太明确,关门时间较久
-----礼宾服务需要加强
-----行政酒廊标识不太明确,关门时间较久

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店。请相信我们已将您的点评转达给相关部门以便马上作出跟进与改善。希望此次经历不会影响您未来继续选择本酒店,我们真诚得期待您的再次光临并为您提供更加优质的服务。 Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

09 January 2017

club

进店服务很好,遇到问题,前台工作人员都一一给了答复。很不错的一次入住体验。下次去上海 还会住在哪里~!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,并对我们给予支持与肯定。我们十分高兴得知您在本酒店度过愉快的时光,并十分期待您的再次光临。 Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
尊敬的宾客, 很高兴我们的服务为您留下了美好的回忆。您对酒店的肯定也是对所有员工的最好鼓励。未来我们会一如既往地用最真挚的心去服务好每位客人,十分期待在我们前进的道路上一直能有您的陪伴和支持,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

cleaner towels

By

09 January 2017

Whiter and softer towels.
Cleaner toilet area.
warmer bed sheet covering

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Guest, We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to let us know just how much you enjoyed your time with us! Our team work very hard each day to ensure that we exceed the expectations of each of our guests. We will most definitely pass on your comments to them as they will be happy to hear from you! We look forward to your quick return to Shanghai! Anthony Zhu Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞 挺干净的

By

04 January 2017

不错 舒适 干净 面积不小 网速其实也挺快的 整体很干净 总体来说很满意 酒店的下面就是一个便利店 旁边就是很多吃饭的地方 地铁旁还有个大超市 很方便

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您给予我们好评。酒店周边经过几年的修建和改造,商业广场和娱乐设施一应俱全。我们一定会坚持皇冠品牌标准,努力做到“先行一步,用心服务”。期待您的再次入住! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

出行方便,位置好

By

03 January 2017

中环附近,地理位置优越,周边吃饭地方多。酒店隶属ihg旗下,环境优雅,服务中规中矩。酒店用品千年不变,如果有更新更好。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店并在百忙中抽出时间与我们分享您的感受。我们很高兴得知您对整体入住体验感到满意。能为您带来满意的服务,我们深感荣幸。您的满意是我们最大的动力。上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,衷心期待您再次光临,感受上上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店的贴心服务。 Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less