Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 261 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

青浦夏阳湖公园旁,自驾还算方便,酒店服务人员服务态度较好

By

28 septiembre 2016

青浦夏阳湖公园旁,自驾的话较为方便;
酒店整体服务人员的服务态度比较不错,早餐厅的服务人员态度值得赞扬,只是早餐蔬菜清洁程度以及果汁和水果品质如果能改善一些会更好;
酒店内有个小小的动物园,方便小朋友们喂食,大家可以考虑带小朋友们去参加,另外3号楼里有个稍微大一些的儿童乐园,有滑梯和蹦床之类的,也有儿童主题房,来青浦亲子的话可以考虑。

Read More
Read Less

酒店品质很好

By

28 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

房间宽敞,环境优美
房间宽敞,环境优美
房间宽敞,环境优美
房间宽敞,环境优美
房间宽敞,环境优美
房间宽敞,环境优美

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

19 septiembre 2016

Excelente el ofrecer VPN que pueda usar Facebook y google muy apreciado en mi personal punto de vista

Posted byHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Olivia Ji Marcom Officer
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza in Qingpu

By

19 septiembre 2016

The hotel is close to the mall and offers shuttle service to your work location. Overall nice clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Olivia Ji Marcom Officer
Read More
Read Less

酒店设施

By

13 septiembre 2016

酒店设施齐全,环境安静。
房间设施干净整洁,床铺舒适。
酒店前台服务态度好。
大堂服务人员工作积极性有待改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
尊敬的客人,很高兴看到您的分享。感谢您入住我们的酒店,很高兴看到您对酒店的喜爱。同时我们也非常感激您对酒店提出的不足。您的满意始终是我们的奋斗目标,我们会竭尽所能改进不足,给您一个完美的度假空间。真诚期盼您的下次光临,以感受我们的改善。
Read More
Read Less

Alle Jahre wieder im Crowne Plaza

By

05 septiembre 2016

Sehr gutes Hotel für Geschäftsreisen. Ruhig an einem See gelegen. Sehr gr0ße Zimmer und angenehme Ruhe in der Nacht.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Olivia Ji Marcom Officer
Read More
Read Less

湖景不错

By

31 agosto 2016

酒店给升级到湖景房,景色很不错。 游泳池有点小,酒店周围景色蛮好,适合跑步。周围还有农家乐。酒店早餐比较一般。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
尊敬的客人您好,很高兴看到您的分享。感谢您入住我们的酒店,上海夏阳湖皇冠假日酒店真诚期待您光临清新怡人的夏阳湖畔,在闲暇时光让您暂别都市的繁华与喧嚣,体验美好时光。再次感谢您的评论。
Read More
Read Less

总体满意

By

31 agosto 2016

酒店就在夏阳湖边上,环境优美,安静,整洁,房间设备维护不错,员工比较热情,服务一流。真要找缺点的话,就是目前交通还不算太方便,等到地铁17号线建成通车后,希望能够更便利。总体满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
尊敬的客人您好,很高兴看到您的分享。感谢您入住我们的酒店,上海夏阳湖皇冠假日酒店真诚期待您光临清新怡人的夏阳湖畔,在闲暇时光让您暂别都市的繁华与喧嚣,领略江南水乡的人文情怀,带您感受市郊生活的时尚与活力,体验美好时光。目前酒店附近可选的交通方式有公交和出租车,17号线也在建,非常感谢您对这一状况的理解,相信不久的将来这里交通一定会十分便捷。再次感谢您的评论。
Read More
Read Less

非常舒服

By

26 agosto 2016

入住十分顺心,办理入住和退房效率很高,床铺舒适,装修崭新,摆放合理,毛巾柔软,前台人员及酒店服务人员服务好且笑容可掬,期待下次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Great sevice

By

22 agosto 2016

club

Fitting room is great. good Gym.
If you can change the hours of the fitness center by opening earlier like 6am., that would be great.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. Meanwhile, thanks for your helpful suggestion, our team will seriously consider that. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Olivia Ji
Read More
Read Less

平均水平

By

16 agosto 2016

硬件还可以,位置也不错,服务有待提升。没有升级房型,游泳池人不多。酒店内养了一些小动物,吸引孩子眼球。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住上海夏阳湖皇冠假日酒店。非常感谢您对我们酒店的肯定,同时也很感谢您提出的宝贵建议。我们会加强对员工的培训,提升我们的服务质量。正是因为有了您的意见,才能让我们不断进步,改善自我,为您提供更加符合您需求的服务细节。真诚期盼您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

一般

By

10 agosto 2016

club

总体一般性价比一般,自助餐是5星级的级别中一般,品种少,且用量很少,开门服务较差,需要客人自行前往,地库停车杂乱且过小!酒店舒适度尚可,并提供升级服务,

Posted byHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
尊敬的客人,我们非常抱歉没能给您一个良好的入住体验。针对您的评论我们已告知相关部门,并会做出相应的整改。同时近期我们会加强对员工的培训,以便为客人提供更好的服务!感谢您的评论让我们认识到了自己的不足。期待能有机会再次为您服务,已感受我们的改善!
Read More
Read Less