Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 633 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 September 2021

Staffs were very friendly, but the room had bad smell and washroom needed to improved the cleanness.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Kids

By

20 September 2021

This was our second stay and we booked the special room for children. The bed was a rocket and had many toys/activities in the room for my two sons. We will be back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

环境优美

By

17 June 2021

周围环境不错,配套齐全,周围绿化面积大,晨跑或者散步都很舒心

Read More
Read Less

Großartige Service

By

24 April 2021

Ich war schon zweimal im diesem hotel, das war sehr gut, ich hoffe das ich noch mal kommen werde, vielen Dank für alles

Read More
Read Less

Klasse Hotel

By

20 April 2021

club

Sehr guter Service.
Zimmer und Bett groß.
Immer wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Family trip to Zhujiajiao with stay at Crown plaza Xiayanghu

By

18 April 2021

Excellent warm welcome from the front desk staffs especially Benny she did a good job. Overall either executive floor service and staffs are nice too. Offering nice food and beverage. In the mean time breakfast refit separate area for members are also pretty thoughtful.

Only thing to be better or maybe do consider is to have a shuttle service to subway station is even better (pick up from and to)

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff

By

30 January 2021

Located in a nice area in Western Shanghai, friendly staff,

Read More
Read Less

大堂布置一流,地段好,服务态度很好

By

13 January 2021

酒店客人太多,自助餐略显嘈杂,餐厅服务人员明显力不从心。房间很不错,酒店服务人员态度好

Read More
Read Less

商务出行,服务不错

By

08 December 2020

开会住在青浦,酒店比较偏,算是闹中取静,前台的服务态度很好,热情讲解很多住店细节,房间略显陈旧,总体还是很不错的一次体验

Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

30 November 2020

整体感觉是满意的,住的很舒适,心情愉悦,有机会下次还会再来

Read More
Read Less

愉快的旅行

By

25 July 2020

本次是旅游型度假,积分订了房间。已经给升级到了湖景大床房。后面帮助升级到了套房。房间非常的大,也非常的安静和舒适。

Read More
Read Less

体验较好

By

05 June 2020

入住体验较好,识别会员升级到行政楼层。
房屋干净吗,早餐丰盛。
谓一致的改进的地方,是=关于送货机器人,如果在晚上预订,一直未送货,是否在午夜12点以后自动取消送货?午夜入睡后,被送货机器人打扰后,睡眠质量极差。

Read More
Read Less