Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 22 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

22reviews

  • 5 Stars
    18
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Service Impeccable, personnel accueillant

By

21 September 2021

platinumelite

Je recommande cet hôtel à toute personne aimant la chaleur du personnel, ce fut un endroit permis mes meilleurs choix. Pour ma part il n’y a pas rien à critiquer sur cet hôtel. Les chambres sont spacieuse et très confortable. La modernité de l’hôtel comble de satisfaction, retourner à ce crowne plaza sera dans mes futurs choix.

Read More
Read Less

最优秀的是善意的服务人员

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

酒店靠近会展中心,走路距离。
住宿和餐饮都不错,附近也实在没什么餐厅可以选择。
酒店服务人员的态度非常友好

Read More
Read Less

周邊配套還沒完善, 酒店人員素質與專業不足

By

13 September 2021

下此出差不會再住改酒店, 周邊配套還沒完善, 酒店人員素質與專業不足.

Read More
Read Less

酒店很新,服务一流

By

02 August 2021

酒店环境很新,餐饮不错,健身房和游泳池特别棒,除了位置略远,其他方面都很值得入住

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service during Difficult Times

By

31 July 2021

I arrived at the hotel on July 20th, 2021. In the evening, I received the news that the airport where I came from had discovered several COVID-19 positive cases. The next morning, both myself and hotel were contacted by the local authorities that I need to be quarantined. Before further steps were determined by the local health officials, I was staying in my room. The hotel staff, especially Lea Huang (customer relationship manager?), have called me several times, asking if there were any needs from my side. Their service staff sent me more bottles of water, fruits, and a nice dinner (of course, they were wearing protective gears). I knew that my stay would cause a lot of trouble for the hotel, but no body was complaining, and instead tried their best to make my stay comfortable and convenient. I am very grateful for what they did for me. Another thing I would like to mention is that the hotel staff are very professional in protecting their customers’ privacy, they always checked with me before providing my information (phone numbers, etc.) to local authorities. I have stayed at this hotel many times, and it is my strong feeling that their staff are very well trained.

Read More
Read Less

设施新,服务态度及水平好

By

20 July 2021

服务很好,热情主动但又不过度打扰,酒店设施很新,卫生做得也好,附近还在开发,建议自驾去。

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic and as a dream birthday party

By

15 May 2021

Simi is professional and full of passion to deliver dream like experience to all guests. The first birthday cake from simi with a very big guest room and full buffet dinner as happy hour, great present with fantastic year I have.
Front desk ms Qi trying her best to send her blessing with Cantonese, everything perfect, thank CP, thanks IHG.

Read More
Read Less

非常好的體驗下次會再入住

By

13 April 2021

已經是第二次入住的酒店了,每一次的入住都讓自己在工作忙碌之餘,有能好好休息的感受;很多的細節服務員都有注意,且都非常有禮貌,下次還會選擇這個酒店

Read More
Read Less

服務好

By

11 April 2021

very nice reception, good housekeeping service, good restaurant environment and good food

Read More
Read Less

Toller Aufenthalt

By

09 April 2021

club

Das Hotel ist sehr empfehlenswert. Das Hygiene Konzept hat den Aufenthalt bereichert und trägt der Sicherheit bei. Ich habe mich wohl gefühlt

Read More
Read Less

再一次入住

By

07 April 2021

依旧还是那么舒适,只是室外泳池依旧还没有开放,希望下次入住的时候可以感受一下无边泳池。

Read More
Read Less

床不错

By

06 April 2021

床很舒服。按照要求提供了更多的枕头和婴儿床。感觉很不错。

Read More
Read Less