Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 905 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

905reviews

  • 5 Stars
    576
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Ottimo soggiorno

By

16 January 2017

club

Soggiorno confortevole in camera spaziosa e accogliente. Pur essendo a ridosso degli ascensori non c'è stato alcun problema di rumore.
Camera fredda all'arrivo, è bastato spegnere il climatizzatore.

Read More
Read Less

Loyalty Manager / Duty manager needs improvement

By

16 January 2017

Before I check in, I called service center and raised my request as spire elite to have one breakfast instead of room promotion. I was told that loyalty manager will call me to see whether it is possible. But unfortunately, no one call me till I check in.

I tried to raise my request again while checking in, and receiption told me duty manager will call me. Again, duty manager called me, but only said loyalty manager did not call him, so need to double check. After two mins, called me again, said he did not need to check with loyalty manager because they could not provide such service......

In the last day before checking out, finally I received the call from loyalty manager, and seems she knew nothing about my request and just wanna my feedback to hotel. I just said - no opinion! What should I say??

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと清潔感

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

いつも出張時に、利用させて頂いています。朝食時に少し混むので、もう少し席数に余裕があれば良いと思います。

Read More
Read Less

great size rooms and excellent service, great experience.

By

14 January 2017

The service provided by the hotel and the staff was exceptional. The hotel driver was waiting at the airport and drove us to the hotel in very difficult situation, given the volume of traffic. At the reception, the staff was ver efficient and provided checkin efficiently. Breakfast was great quality and service provided by staff, exceptional. Our room cleaner must be recognised for the fantastic service and friendliness.

Read More
Read Less

房间很大

By

11 January 2017

房间很大,很舒适。服务人员不错。但是.......................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
尊敬的客人: 感谢您同我们分享您的入住感受,我们很荣幸得知您对我们酒店感到满意。您的赞许与肯定,是我们持之以恒为宾客打造完美体验的莫大动力。再次感谢您选择深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店,期待您的再次光临,我们将继续为您提供优质的服务。 诚挚敬意, 骆嘉瑞 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

10 January 2017

Close to Dongmen. Very good location for business and leisure.
You practically can get to anywhere easily and can find food, shopping within walking distance or short taxi trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel during your lovely vacation and we are happy that you had a wonderful stay here. Our hotel is at the intersection of Dongmen Commercial Street and Rainbow Department Store neighborhoods, which is very convenient for shopping and dining. With an average room size of 60 square meters, all rooms provide Kingkoil mattress, Egyptian cotton bedding, 4 kinds of pillow choices and essential oil, creating perfect peace amid the bustling. Moreover, with 3 deluxe treatment suites and 2 foot-massage rooms, Yuan Spa offers a perfect retreat area for rejuvenating guests with an array of personalized treatments. We appreciate your comments and look forward to serving you again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Shenzhen. Warm regards, Gary Warnock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

客房升级服务非常好

By

09 January 2017

club

客房升级服务非常好,服务员总体素质较高,退房服务较为便捷,咨询一些日常信息能得到快捷回复及满意答案。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
尊敬的客人: 首先,我谨代表深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店感谢您对我们的一贯支持。很高兴知道您在酒店度过了美好的时光,我们一直致力于给每一位宾客提供宾至如归的服务,让您在入住同时得到放松并喜悦的心情。感谢您对我们酒店的信任和喜爱,您对我们的认可是我们不断进步的最大鼓励,能给您带来难忘的回忆是我们最值得骄傲的地方。再次感谢您对酒店的认可,祝您愉快并期待着再次为您提供越来越好的服务! 诚挚敬意, 骆嘉瑞 总经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

09 January 2017

床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择下榻深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店,并抽时间同我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴我们员工热情诚恳的服务给您留下了愉快而美好的回忆,酒店客房平均面积为60平方米以上,房间配备舒适大床,搭配豪华床上用品,包括金可儿床垫、埃及棉床上用品及四种可供选择的枕头和舒睡精油。独立浴室设施齐全,雨淋式淋浴喷头及贝佳斯沐浴用品套装将为您带来优雅的洗浴体验。深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店诚心恭候您的再次光临! 诚挚敬意, 骆嘉瑞 总经理
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,设施齐全

By

08 January 2017

首先服务人员十分热情,服务也很耐心,让人有宾至如归的感觉。另外客床很舒适,让我有良好的睡眠。最后要特别提及的是这里的淋浴设施非常棒,出水量很大水温很舒服。以上几点是我一再选择这里的重要原因。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店,并在这个平台上给予我们好评。我们很荣幸得知您对我们酒店感到满意。您的赞许与肯定,是我们持之以恒为宾客打造完美体验的莫大动力。酒店客房平均面积达60平方米,宽敞的独立浴室设有雨淋式淋浴喷头以及贝佳斯洗浴用品,为宾客呈现一个典雅,温馨的入住环境。诚意期待您再次光临! 诚挚敬意, 骆嘉瑞 总经理
Read More
Read Less

房间大,服务好

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

前台和早餐的态度非常热情,感觉和照顾客人的感受。所以以后到深圳有机会的话还要入住这家酒店。
而且酒店周围比较热闹,有地方逛。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
尊敬的客人: 十分感谢您选择下榻深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店,并在这个平台上给予我们好评,很高兴知道您对我们酒店的环境以及服务感到满意。酒店位处罗湖商业区,靠近东门步行街及大型购物商场,周边配套商业设施应有尽有,虽然地处闹市区,却闹中取静。此外,我们严格培训管理员工,用心聆听宾客的意见,并依此不断完善自身,提升我们的服务水平,为宾客带来贴心高效地专业服务。再次感谢您的支持并期待您的下一次光临! 诚挚敬意, 骆嘉瑞 总经理
Read More
Read Less

整体不错

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

经常住这个酒店,房间比较大,但是没有隔断,健身房还可以,晚上经常去锻炼,交通很方便,在老城区,商务比较方便

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
尊敬的客人: 感谢您下榻我们酒店。很高兴知道您对我们酒店感到满意。我们一直致力于为客人提供超乎所值的入住体验,打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店。我们衷心地期待您的再次光临,希望下一次的入住能让您更加难以忘怀! 诚挚敬意, 骆嘉瑞 总经理
Read More
Read Less

駅近く便利

By

05 January 2017

club

地下鉄より徒歩5分で場所もすぐにわかります。
初めて深センに行く方や言葉がわからない方も安心して滞在出来ます。

Read More
Read Less