Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 20 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

20reviews

  • 5 Stars
    14
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Very good and comfortable

By

04 October 2021

platinumelite

Very good very very good


Remember to ask for a room that is absolutely quiet if you do not sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Romantisches Wochenende verbunden mit Arbeit

By

23 September 2021

Großartiger Service und freundliche Mitarbeiter.
Wurde angehen überrascht

Read More
Read Less

Toller Service

By

21 September 2021

Es war ein Vergnügen und eine Freude, für mich. Ein so gut geführtes Hotel besuchen zu können. Erwartungen wurden übertroffen
Jederzeit wieder.
Dankeschön

Read More
Read Less

干净整洁、服务周到

By

01 July 2021

提前办理入住并升级客房,完整提供会员礼遇,提前退房无额外费用;房间干净整洁,服务响应及时

Read More
Read Less

地点方便

By

22 June 2021

platinumelite

离福田高铁站很近,去机场乘坐11号线也很方便,周边有不少商场餐厅,总体不错。

Read More
Read Less

Great Service from all the staff...

By

20 June 2021

Great hotel, the only let down is...
Around 10pm we can feel the low frequency of the night club on the lower floors or surrounding which does effect sleep.

Read More
Read Less

適度な落ち着きと豪華さのあるエントランス

By

29 May 2021

福田のビジネス街の中心にありビジネス向け。エントランスに落ち着きがあり部屋も館内も清潔。楽しく飲食という感じではない。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location, Value and Service

By

16 May 2021

Excellent value for money. One of the few CP that I could have breakfast in the lounge. Good service from the Executive Lounge Team led by Zoro.

Read More
Read Less

員工很專業,服務也很棒,但外面的噪音太大

By

10 May 2021

入住的感覺都很棒,唯一的問題是外面的噪音太大,影響我的睡眠品質。有點懶就沒換房間。

Read More
Read Less

First stay

By

06 May 2021

This is my first stay of this hotel, the location is very convenient for business and shopping.
The staff pays attention to IHG® Rewards Club Members, impressed by the hospitality received at IHG lounge. Especially thanks to Laura Liu and Mary Pan for their service at the lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Lage im Zentrum von Shenzhen

By

14 April 2021

club

Sehr schönes Hotel mit hohem Standard und guter Lage in Shenzhen. Eignet sich hervorragend um Shenzhen zu besichtigen.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

13 April 2021

platinumelite

Overall a more than decent stay. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Gym and pool very well Served and maintained. Close to main Shenzhen attractions and tour bus station. Rooms are OK but could use a bit of refresh. Lounge buffet dishes and mostly desserts were surprisingly good - if my Chinese was good enough I would have entered the kitchen to personally thank the chef.

Read More
Read Less