Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1632 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1107
  • 4 Stars
    377
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    29

great place between flights

By

27 April 2017

club

this is brilliant place to stay between two long flights - convenient - just walk from customs and you are there, restaurants close by in the terminal are fantastic (Unlike most airports), the pool is great and even the view of the airport was actually great - we had a good rest and nice dinner in our room - of course it would be better if it was cheaper but we loved it

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Airport Hotel

By

26 April 2017

platinumelite

Nice and clean room, shower is perfect for jetlaged travellers. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

25 April 2017

club

A great and convenient place to stay whilst in a
24 hour transit
Great facilities, lovely room and just next to the
Terminal for eating and shopping and having the
MRT situated within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, great nights sleep

By

23 April 2017

club

Unfortunately, the quality of the drinks and cocktails at the bar where very poor; the room was a little rough around the edges, but the bed and therefore our nights sleep was excellent. As a stop over per/post flight, it is ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stoppover

By

23 April 2017

club

We stayed for 2 nights at the hotel while travelling back from Australia. We had quite a late arrival so chose the hotel because it is so convenient to T2/3 - just a short walk. The room was large and very comfortable, also a large bathroom with bath and shower. The room was very quiet despite being so close to the airport. The buffet breakfast was very enjoyable. We will definitely be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

22 April 2017

club

Comfortable bed great service extremely well located for overnight stay to change aircraft

Read More
Read Less

So nice ...can't believe its at an Airport

By

22 April 2017

club

Great hotel - really 5 ⭐ service, facilities, rooms, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I can't believe that its located right next to Changi airport as once you're in your room it's 100% quiet. So easy to access the hotel by the sky train...or easy access to Singapore city. Definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Failed to meet expectations

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

Good location to flight and train. Staff need further training to understand what people are saying. Less script reading. Beds are too hard compared to the 9 Crowne Plazas we have stayed in. Food is average and not always hot. Quiet rooms after drilling noise stopped which we commented about. Told it was the building across the road. Lobby and restaurant are too dark.

Read More
Read Less

设施齐全,装修得体

By

21 April 2017

club

酒店的卫浴设施很先进,还有高级马桶。
装修的很精美,风格现代化。
乘坐飞机特别方便,走路五分钟就到了。
还有handy,可以方便游客了解这个美丽的城市。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel fantastically convenient to a short layover in SIN. We only stayed about 10 hours but the sleep was great. Being members of the IHG which gave us a couple drinks, breakfast, and personal service was a real plus. We couldn't stay for breakfast but they packed us a very nice breakfast to go even though we were leaving at 4 AM}

Read More
Read Less

Great service prior to onward travel

By

20 April 2017

club

The hotel is directly linked to Singapore Changi Airport. The quality of the accommodation exceeded my expectations. Not just that, but ensured that we were ready for the rest of our travel.

Read More
Read Less

A mixed experience, but overall good

By

20 April 2017

The hotel is well situated at Changi Airport, walk from the thermals saving on transport costs. The rooms and general areas are well presented (some may say the general areas are a little dark with a lot of black and darker colours) I was not of this opinion as I felt it was very stylish, relaxing and inviting. As an IHG Platium member the welcome was as expected, however the check in turned out to be somewhat of a process. I booked a room with two Queen beds, the room provided had one Queen. With a return to reception this was sorted and were given a new room, however upon opening the door I was treated by a gentleman who already occupied this room. So another trip to reception to receive the third room key, and yes this time success. The Manager was very apologetic but presented no offer of any complementary service for the inconvenience experienced. This was rectified once it was brought to her attention via the review/survey requested once in the room. We were offered a complementary dinner in the hotel restaurant.
All the issues behind us the stay was enjoyed by both my wife and myself. The Hotel and staff were good overall, as was the location. The stay coincided with our anniversary, it was acknowledged by the hotel with a delightful dessert presented on a white platter, with happy anniversary written in chocolate.
One thing that should be noted is the restaurant is very expensive, a smorgasbord with both Eastern and Western selections of a limited verity. As a non seafood eater I was further restricted in choice by the amount of seafood dishes presented. This was the same on the two occasions we dined.
Would I stay there again, yes I would but with a informed expectation of the experience.

Read More
Read Less