Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1725 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1170
  • 4 Stars
    398
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    32

Good first night in Singapore

By

20 July 2017

club

After 20 hours of transit and a midnight arrival I wanted a short distance from deplaning to pillow. This hotel was perfect and exceeded expectations on quality and value.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい部屋

By

18 July 2017

club

浴室がバスタブとシャワールームが別々にあり、その時の気分で選べて楽しかった。部屋もとても綺麗でよかった。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent layover in Singapore

By

17 July 2017

I visited during March Crowne Plaza Changi with my wife. We stayed one night on our way from Europe to Indonesia. For this purpose, the Changi hotel was perfect.

I booked the club lounge room, to gain access both club amenities during the evening (after our arrival) and breakfast. Lounge was high quality with good food and beverages and lovely staff. The staff guided us to have the breakfast at the main restaurant because our early departure. So we were able to get some food before our flight. Thanks for the help!

We were upgraded to a a suite. The room was in excellent condition, it was quiet and we could have stayed there easily more than one night.

Hotel itself was in great condition, quiet, despite the busy airport and the pool area was just excellent!

I can highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is travelling via Singapore. The value for paid money is good, staff and service excellent and access to the airport very easy.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal Location

By

15 July 2017

club

My answers to the survey say it all.
We were once again very impressed, as we always stay at Crowne Plaza when passing through Singapore.

Read More
Read Less

very good airport hotel

By

15 July 2017

club

very fancy room and bathroom, a 5 star airport hotel, too bad i dont have time to enjoy the hotel, just aquick 6 hours sleep before my next flight

Read More
Read Less

アーリーチェックインサービス

By

14 July 2017

早朝に到着したにもかかわらず、アーりチェックインを受け入れていただきありがとうございます。今後泊まる時も是非よろしくお願いします

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

13 July 2017

club

I travel every month. The only IHG hotel I will book is Crowne Plaza Singapore Changi.
The worse IHG hotel I have stayed is Holiday Inn Golden Mile Kowloon. After staying in HI Kowloon, my IHG miles disappeared - reason IHG gave me was "no activity".
Since then I have switched to other chains for hotels

Read More
Read Less

快適でした

By

13 July 2017

club

英語が苦手な私でも理解できるように話をして頂き、
不安なく滞在することが出来ました。
次回も宿泊したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing airport stay

By

11 July 2017

club

Great start to your holiday if you have a long wait at Changi airport - a touch of luxury.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for an overnight stay at the airport

By

10 July 2017

This hotel is very convenient to the Changi Airport, especially for an early morning flight departure. The Lobby Lounge provided a delicious dinner at a reasonable cost. I did not have a lot of time from check-in to check-out, but I was very comfortable in the Jewel Wing. The room had everything I needed for my short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

10 July 2017

club

Crowne Plaza Changi Airport hotel has warm and friendly staff, esp Mr Mustafa at the front desk counter. it was a memorable and enjoyable stay made possible by the lovely staff.

The room is spacious and clean. The bed is very comfortable and there are several cable channels to choose from e.g. FOX premium and HBO. Absolutely love the bathtub! Will definitely stay at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport again!

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

09 July 2017

club

Clean Room , good service , excellent laundry service. Restaurant needs to offer more vegetarian dishes .

Read More
Read Less