Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 454 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great service

By

27 March 2017

platinumelite

Convenient for the airport. Great check in efficiency and friendly. Rooms a little small.

Read More
Read Less

Verbesserungen

By

24 March 2017

club

Bett ist sehr komfortabel und auch die Qualität der Polster ist sehr gut. Leider ist das Frühstücksbuffet eher sehr einfach gehalten und sicher kein 4 Sterne Status. Das Fitnesscenter ist auch sehr einfach gehalten.

Read More
Read Less

Tutto ottimo

By

22 March 2017

club

Tutto ottimo nessuna lamentale lo consiglio vivamente

Read More
Read Less

Stay here!

By

22 March 2017

Great location to stay if you need to be close to the airport. Easy transit, walking distance to good restaurants (and safe), friendly staff and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Complessivamente un'ottima struttura

By

22 March 2017

club

Molto comoda la posizione: la migliore struttura della zona

Read More
Read Less

Great station to stop at on your way

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel on the 10th and 16th of March 2017 while traveling to and from Malpensa Airport.
My aim was to minimize the long drive after a long trip to Italy and before heading back home.
This hotel did serve the purpose very well.
It is located few kilometres from Malpensa airport and has a shuttle service to the airport. I did not use that service because I had a rental car.
The hotel was clean and had a good breakfast.
I guess the only thing I did not like was that I noticed that the area was a bit remote. There is nothing next to the hotel except a large number of car parks. But that's fine if you have a car.
I took advantage from the hotel's location to visit Lago Maggiore which is not far away. There are also a number of nice towns in the vicinity. If you are planning to visit Como or Switzerland after landing in Malpensa, this is a good hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Staff was helpful, clean and comfortable rooms . As a platinum customer I was acknowledged .

Very nice breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room above reception

By

20 March 2017

Try not and stay in rooms 122 and 123 above reception. Disrupted sleep due to buses coming and going from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value/Quality

By

19 March 2017

club

Well satisfied with what I payed and received. I recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

Staff kindness, comfortable and cleaness bedroom, rich and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Camera da rifare e dipendente insolente

By

14 March 2017

club

Al reintro ho trovato la camera sfatta ed invece delle scuse di circostanza ho appreso da una gesticolante dipendente che la colpa era mia.
Ho osato contestare la teoria e sono stato anche insultato.
Consiglio di non replicare alle sgangherate teorie di chi vi risponde gesticolando da cinque metri di distanza per non rovinarvi il soggiorno,certi personaggi hanno sempre ragione.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Schlaf nach langem Flug

By

14 March 2017

Das Hotel liegt nah zum Flughafen Malpensa und besitzt einen regelmaessigen Shuttle Service zum Flughafen. Das Fruehstueck bietet auch fuer Nicht-Italiener eine schoene Auswahl.
Die Badezimmer sind zweckmaessig, koennten jedoch statt einer Badewanne eine Walkin Dusche besitzen!

Read More
Read Less