Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1124 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1124reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    405
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    51

Quick stay before flying home.

By

09 November 2020

Overall not a bad property. Stayed here because of proximity to the Marapensa Airport

Read More
Read Less

De primera

By

04 November 2020

club

Solo necesitan tener activo el servicio de Shuttle

Read More
Read Less

Stanza comoda

By

26 October 2020

club

Stanza cômoda confortabile e silenziosa ottimo bagno con doccia e vasca

Read More
Read Less

bien mais sans âme

By

05 October 2020

club

Pour une nuit avant de reprendre un vol, c'est parfait. Par contre l'emplacement de cet hôtel au abord de l'aéroport dans une zone de parking aéroport. Evidemment, ce n'est pas le plus accueillant.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel in useful position

By

03 October 2020

club

Everything perfect e en if I only had a sleep without breakfast. Room was nice, bath and room clean. I only had a problem with the recharge of my car because the team was not able to switch on the power. By fortune, they solved the day later...

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo, come sempre.

By

02 October 2020

Hotel dove il personale fa la differenza (cordiali, disponibili, preparati) ma il fatto di dover inserire almeno 50 caratteri in questo campo è una bella seccatura, quindi scordatevi un'altra review. Ciao.

Read More
Read Less

Notte tranquilla

By

01 October 2020

club

Albergo situato in zona strategica accanto all aereo porto Malpensa

Read More
Read Less

Crowned

By

22 September 2020

platinumelite

The room and hotel deliveries the same reliable service as one expects with a Crowne Plaza hotel even in these challenging times.

Read More
Read Less

Below usual Crown Plaza standard

By

16 September 2020

No hotel transfer available. Very difficult to find and long walk, after using public transport

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo

By

08 September 2020

club

Malgrado le limitazioni Covid esperienza positiva. Staff gentile e struttura vicino aeroporto

Read More
Read Less

Super!

By

31 August 2020

club

Zimmer prima. Schlafqualität ok.
Gratis Parkplätze.

Read More
Read Less

A place to sleep

By

31 August 2020

Arrived at 1am. Left at 8. Quick taxi ride from the airport (€13.59). No courtesy shuttles available. Everything grand.

Read More
Read Less