Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 543 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    20

Hotel access info

By

18 July 2017

My biggest issue was with the poor communication from the hotel and through reservation info received via email. Firstly, Italy has very poor telephone and 4G coverage so don't rely on this.
No telephone number was available on email confirmation of stay
This is what was received. it SHOULD have phone number.
eg Via Ferrarin 7 Case Nuove
Somma Lombardo Va 21019 Italy
Map | Email | Amenities
Therefore with poor to no 4G/ WiFi at Malpensa airport, i could not find number of hotel. When I did manage to connect to hotel, I was miss informed ( twice after second confirmation call) by staff where to stand for the Shuttle Bus and wasted 45 mins queuing in wrong location before trying to eventually find another means to get to hotel. Don't ask taxi at arrival area they wont take you. If you want a taxi you need to walk to front of another hotel chain i am unable to advise you here that starts with the letter S to find a local taxi service.
The Hotel Shuttle has a fee for service (if and when you find it). Not easy.
There is also available free airport bus service ( located at front of Hotel Sxxxxxn - moves passengers from terminal 1 to Terminal2) that can drop you off close by hotel and will require a 10 min walk. but no map, so be careful.
Might I suggest a well thought out information section on web link to Hotel as well as the phone number issued on reservation confirmation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

17 July 2017

club

Very helpful staff at the front desk. Got a great sleep

Read More
Read Less

Ormai per noi questo hotel è tappa obbligata

By

15 July 2017

Al nostro quarto soggiorno in quest'anno, rinnoviamo il nostro pieno voto di soddisfazione su tutti i fronti. In questa recensione (oltre a confermare quanto scritto nella precedente) approfitto per ringraziare il personale della reception sempre gentili, il personale del ristorante per il loro tocco personale nel servizio e nel farci sentire a casa, al personale tecnico intervenuto per un piccolo problema con il telecomando in camera, professionale e puntuale. Oltre al personale al piano, che non ho mai incrociato ma dalla pulizia della camera deduco facciano un ottimo lavoro.
L'anima di un posto come questo è la voglia di fare bene del proprio personale, dedizione che non ha voce in busta paga ma che fa la differenza. Bravi!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel con grande potenziale

By

15 July 2017

Come già scritto in altre recensioni, questo hotel non merita la location: servizio eccellente, personale disponibile e sorridente, camera spaziosa, pulita e accogliente e con una climatizzazione perfettamente funzionante, letto comodissimo dove si riposa benissimo. Bagno ampio e con prodotti di toilette di qualità. Colazione buona. Nota di merito per il ristorante: prezzo equo e qualità superiore. La zona in cui si trova lo penalizza, eccetto la vicinanza all'aeroporto di Malpensa.
Consigliato.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

12 July 2017

club

The staff was friendly and informative. They provided maps and directions on how to get to Milan. It was a great location and relieved a lot of stress on our last day of vacation

Read More
Read Less

convenient airport.choose

By

10 July 2017

The hotel is.convenient choose in Milan airpory. the.room is
simple.and.nice. Bath room has.good atmosphere.it also has.sauna and Turkish bath facilities.
My room.does.not get upgrade, accoeding to.my IHG member level, it is.the.first IHG hotel charge.5 minutes drive.airport.shuutle bus.service. The.front office.and.restaurant .Although staffs.are professional while not have smile to.guests.with warm hospitality motovation.

Read More
Read Less

Low cost in exchange for basic expectations

By

08 July 2017

club

The ceilings leak and there may be mold inside. The breakfast is not that great and when you take an extra tea bag the staff freak out and treat you like you're stealing the breakfast you paid for .

Read More
Read Less

Nice Option

By

07 July 2017

club

Was quite happy with the value and quality of the staff and the room

Read More
Read Less

Ottima posizione, ambiente pulito, personale preparato e accogliente

By

07 July 2017

club

L'hotel si trova in una ottima posizione rispetto all'aeroporto di Malpensa, gli ambienti sono puliti, il personale è cortese e preparato. Il rapporto qualità /prezzo è molto buono, non c'è nulla da dire. Consigliato

Read More
Read Less

Hotel close to Malpensa airport

By

06 July 2017

club

Good value hotel close to Malpensa airport, with high standard rooms and good breakfast. Problem is only that very little happens close to the hotel, so can only be recommended for the night before travelling or if arriving late. Should also be good for corporate events with many arriving by plane.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour d'un bon rapport qualité / prix

By

06 July 2017

platinumelite

Chambre agréable et confortable mais malheureusement Wifi de mauvaise qualité.
Salle de bain spacieuse, juste Quelques joints à refaire.
Dîner (soir) raisonnablement bon mais la viande manquait d'accompagnements.
Petit déjeuner de qualité très moyenne (salade de fruit en boite par exemple), peu de choix donc rapport qualité prix pas terrible.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

06 July 2017

platinumelite

very good in all areas would highly recommend if flying from malpensa couldn't fault it...

Read More
Read Less