Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1583 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    997
  • 4 Stars
    409
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    23

Amazing place to stay

By

21 February 2020

club

Outstanding hotel beaut view friendly staff food 10/10 especially revolving restaurant seafood also loved the huge pool with full bar service I highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel! Close to everything you need ie. beach.

By

19 February 2020

club

This hotel does hotel well. There’s a coffee machine for your use, complementary sleep aid spray and robes. The cleanliness and room size are quite luxurious. There’s lots of nice eating options close by and beach is well and truly walking distance. However we had small kids and the pools are not geared for them. The room service menu although is 24hr, has an eclectic menu, is expensive and all room service orders incur a $5 tray delivery fee. Overall we gave 8/10.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

19 February 2020

We stayed recently on level 13, upon arrival found our room had an odd uneven floor, along with musty smell but thought we might put up with it. Furniture was scratched and worn along with door hanging off cupboard and generally in poor repair. Unfortunately due to thin walls we could hear the family next door, they were also smoking which wafted into our room when the balcony doors were opened. So yes we requested to be moved and staff were great and understanding. Our room on the 15th floor was much better but confirmed the hotel rooms are past due for refurbishment or in need of repairs and attention for a 4 star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to stay!

By

17 February 2020

Economical, late checkout, spotless, tram stops right outside. Foxtel. Outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and views

By

17 February 2020

club

Amazing location and view of the beach! Had everything we needed. Thanks for having us.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing pampered experience

By

12 February 2020

club

From the moment we arrived we were well looked after and made to feel valued. The room was spotlessly clean with amazing ocean view. We were a little nervous to go onto balcony as we were 21 floors up and the railing seemed a little bit low and the balcony quite narrow so we just enjoyed the view from inside. All staff were very helpful and friendly. The buffet breakfast had everything you could want and more, great way to start the day. We made sure to schedule a couple of days to just stay around the pool and relax then have massage at day spa. Well worth it and highly recommended. The four winds revolving restaurant is a must, wonderful experience. Parking was easy with plenty of room.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Surfers.

By

10 February 2020

club

Stayed at the hotel as we were meeting friends from Sydney so on the website the hotel seemed convenient. As it turns out there is little directly close by and a walk or tram to town. The revolving restaurant menu is limited and very expensive compared to other places with similar food. Ok if you like Calamari or chicken wings. The room was dated and old, marks on the furniture and walls, the carpet was damp and the room had a damp smell. Cleanliness was ok, barring long black hairs on the bathroom floor and on the carpet, being blonde with short hair I knew they were not mine.. the breakfast was somewhat limited, Omlette fell to pieces as was baked and grilled to cook it, the rest of the food was relatively cheap in some ways. The bar on the ground floor is small and closed up o us about 10 ish and we were asked to leave (Friday night) so we went next door instead.

Read More
Read Less

location,location,location; view, view,view

By

09 February 2020

club

地点和窗外的风景很好

其他的真的没什么值得推荐的

Read More
Read Less

Feb Holiday

By

08 February 2020

Was accommodating. Room was nice, tidy and comfortable. Breakfast was fantastic as per past trips, a must to kick off the day. Improvement needed with Spire Members.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

07 February 2020

club

Short 5 minute walk to beach. Were on a high floor so had a nice view of the beach.room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast had a good variety

Read More
Read Less

Summer Break

By

07 February 2020

club

Our holiday, from the time we checked in until the time we checked out, was enjoyable and most relaxing. We were given a fantastic room with a lovely view. The pool is magnificent and we thoroughly enjoyed spending 8 hours each day enjoying the sunshine, relaxing on the pool lounges, with cocktails and poolside lunches and snacks, not to mention breakfast as well. All the staff have a friendly and happy disposition including Angela, Sherry, Victoria, Ustav, just to name a few, are to be commended for their service and willingness to help and provide a top customer service. All staff should be very proud of the service they provide.
We spent 9 nights and came home feeling like we had had a relaxing holiday. Can’t wait to come back and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Gold Coast Quick Getaway

By

03 February 2020

club

Staff were very helpful during check-in and check-out as well as helping us with Movie World tickets and transport.
Relish breakfast was great buffet as well as the Revolving Restaurant seafood buffet, however the service at the bar and dinner at Relish lounge was a little too relaxed, but the food was still great. Pool area was fun. Room was clean and large. Pillows too soft and no extra pillows in the room, had to ask housekeeping for firmer pillows.
Room was great, location fairly central as the light rail was directly in front, with services to both Surfers and Broadbeach.
Nice stay.

Read More
Read Less