Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 749 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

749reviews

  • 5 Stars
    568
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Hotel facilities are good, but service needs to be improved

By

22 April 2016

club

Overall satisfactory with this stay experience such as guestroom, bathroom, sleep, internet, gym

Read More
Read Less

服务一流(除了部分保安人员),环境舒适,客房景色优美

By

21 April 2016

club

酒店的外观很漂亮,邮轮造型够特别,正是由于这个原因选中了它。酒店大堂很漂亮,豪华靓丽。 得到了前台的热情接待,顺利升级客房。客房环境很好,卫生间宽敞明亮。酒店服务很好,走到哪里服务人员都会问好。(除个别保安)吐槽一下卫生间马桶,和酒店的高大上不匹配。最最喜欢bose的音响,心情立马非常好。总之,排除个别保安因素,整体感觉很好,过段时间会带着父母再次光临。

Read More
Read Less

房间舒适床舒服

By

20 April 2016

club

房间舒适 床舒服,早餐一般,会员生日没什么福利,招待,布置,感觉很一般
可以关注我微博melissa小柔,有做分享哈

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

19 April 2016

club

always stay here, perfect service, nice view. Most delicious food in Suzhou.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
Dear SummerT, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our service, view and food made your visit more enjoyable. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our service. Thank you again for your feedback and support. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

OK

By

19 April 2016

club

OK, but there are great differences between chinese and European culture; sometimes the staff is too eager to help..........

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
Dear pokrogh, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Your comment about the staff service is highly appreciated. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

早餐丰富

By

19 April 2016

早餐特别丰富 中西日韩都有。现做的馄饨和煎饼特别香,饮品也很多种多样。
早餐厅在湖边,风景很好。可惜当天狂风大雨,影响景观。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
尊敬的KKjj: 感谢您选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,也非常高兴了解到您喜欢我们的早餐和餐厅景观。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!我们将继续努力,竭诚为您和所有宾客提供更舒适的入住和更美味的餐饮服务。再次感谢您对我们的支持与赞许!酒店团队恭候您的下次入住。 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

17 April 2016

club

Guter Service, schönes Ambiente. Die Zimmer sind ser schön und groß mizt einer guten Ausstattung an Schreibtisch ubd Sessel..

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

15 April 2016

club

Everytime I am in Suzhou, I stay at the Crown Plaza Hotel. From the minute you enter the lobby you know you will experiencing something unique and special - it is beautiful and classy.
The service is impeccable, especially in the restaurant and the rooms are large and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Guerita176, Thank you very much for your feedback and we are pleased to note that you appreciated the room and service of our hotel and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Suzhou in the near future. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

船型酒店,风景优美

By

14 April 2016

club

整体酒店不错,体验了行政酒廊和健身房,目前附近修路,交通不太方便,整体房间还是不错,美中不足我的房间有异味。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
尊敬的JIANFEI: 感谢您选择了苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并且与我们分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴获悉您对酒店行政酒廊和健身房的肯定。同时对于您在入住期间遇到的道路建设和房间问题,因此给您带来的不便深感抱歉。竭诚为您提供舒适清洁的客房环境是我们的宗旨,我们期待您下一次的莅临,相信您一定会看到我们的改善和提高。再次感谢您惠顾苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

环境优雅,服务热情

By

14 April 2016

去的时候周边都在修路,不是特别方便。但是酒店所处的地理位置确实不错,紧挨着金鸡湖,还有自己的一个小的游船码头。大堂设计感也很强,很时髦,关键相比其他酒店这里的服务人员很热情,感觉很好

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
尊敬的Arrow82115: 非常感谢您入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店。我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意,并高度认可了我们的地理位置,大堂设计和员工。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!同时对于周边道路建设给您出行带来的不便,我们感到十分抱歉。再次感谢您的下榻,我们期盼再次为您服务! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

Still Exceeding Expectations

By

14 April 2016

While my stay was brief, the hotel staff once again went out of their way to make me comfortable. I appreciate all that this team does, and look forward to my next stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear jmorg67, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff and view of the lake

By

12 April 2016

Wow, this is by far one of the best hotels i've stayed in. I got upgraded to a lakeview room. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable to sleep in. The hotel have many restaurants to dine in. The Admiral Club lounge made my stay at the hotel memorable. The staff were friendly, always had a smile and efficient. Breakfast was served but happy hour at the club lounge was even better. Can't wait for my next trip back to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear HingKan, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our room amenities, restaurant and club lounge made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less