Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1002 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1002reviews

  • 5 Stars
    770
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

氣氛一流

By

17 February 2017

club

這次因為出差而來到蘇州,由公司安排入住這間酒店,雖然只住了一晚就要趕往其他城市,但大堂環境的設計以及氣氛都絕對比期望好,雖然我的普通話講得不太流利,但酒店員工接待時卻非常有耐性,能夠解答我所有提問,下一次出差或者是旅遊也會再光顧。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

17 February 2017

每一个服务人员都非常尽职尽责;完全站在顾客角度想问题;从客房预订开始,就是满意的体验,到前台办理入住开始,一个美好的旅程就已经开启;宾至如归应该不过如此吧;礼宾、前台、餐厅、客房,每一个服务人员都很有爱有心有礼貌;特别棒!好评

Read More
Read Less

非常棒的酒店

By

17 February 2017

platinumelite

酒店装修风格游艇式样,又是沿湖岸酒店,风景不错,隔湖对面可以看到摩天轮,边上还有大裤衩(o^^o)
房间干净整洁,很不错,洗护用品味道好闻,地下二楼泳池比较小但水温适宜,还有按摩池,适合家庭旅游居住。

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

17 February 2017

club

Overall an awesome experience in every aspect. Definitely would like to stay again when I come back on Business or Personal visit

Read More
Read Less

照明系统

By

17 February 2017

club

半夜睡觉的时候灯为什么会自动开起来?确定是在睡前关闭的。
醒来的后有点吓人,然后就睡不着了。

还有就是床头的开关总成最好开夜光照明。不然看不见。

Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

17 February 2017

酒店环境优越,服务态度好, 早餐不错,温度适宜,房间的湖景也不错,能够看到旁边的大裤衩哈哈,,房间整洁卫生,纯白色使得整个空间干净明亮,房间内摆放的杯子茶壶也是相当精致。下次还入住。

Read More
Read Less

服务到位,入住舒适

By

16 February 2017

club

床铺舒适,卫浴设备完善,服务到位。
叫车服务很好,但是没有酒店穿梭市中心的巴士,还待提高
空调温度过高,调节温度慢。
会考虑和友人同事推荐

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
尊敬的Karl92: 感谢您选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。很高兴了解到你对我们的床具、设施和服务感到满意。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。对于您反映的房间温度问题给您入住期间带来的不便,我们感到十分遗憾!另外,我们非常乐意向您推荐酒店的班车服务。每周末,酒店为住店客人提供前往著名景点和商业区的免费班车,欢迎您乘坐。如果需要,酒店礼宾部的员工将很乐意为您提供更多信息。再次感谢您的支持,我们期待您的再次莅临! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

14 February 2017

club

环境一流,早餐选择超多,客房舒适,整个酒店风格很有特点,像是一个个船舱,所有的装饰都符合这一特点,地下的室内泳池温度适宜,下次还会继续选择皇冠

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
尊敬的Ares: 感谢您选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,也非常高兴了解到您对酒店服务、环境、早餐、客房、邮轮主题和泳池温度的称赞。您的好评是我们前行的动力,我们将继续努力,竭诚为您和所有宾客提供更舒适的入住和更美味的餐饮服务,带给您更多惊喜体验。感谢您对苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着您的再次光临! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

造型独特、员工和蔼

By

13 February 2017

员工问好态度可亲,景观漂亮,金鸡湖全景尽收眼底。因为太阳和湖面的反光,加上冬天的暖气,室内很热且闷,密不透风,拉上窗帘则浪费了一池美景。酒店客房电梯不需要门卡,这在现在酒店很少见了。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
尊敬的Minona: 感谢您入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。很高兴得到您对酒店造型、员工和景观的好评。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励。同时,感谢您提出的关于客房和电梯使用的宝贵意见,我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店。 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

景观和地点一流,但是管理还需进一步加强

By

09 February 2017

platinumelite

这个酒店景观和地点一流,但是管理还需进一步加强。这个酒店也算是苏州的著名酒店了,入住率也非常高,气氛也不错,但是管理有些混乱,专业度欠佳。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
尊敬的anchun: 感谢您选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并且与我们分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴获悉您对酒店的景观、地点和氛围感到满意。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。同时,感谢您对酒店管理提出的宝贵意见。我们会不断努力,令您的旅途尽善尽美。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

房间干净

By

08 February 2017

club

服务态度好,房间干净整洁,有问题安排解决速度快。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
尊敬的小费88: 感谢您入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。很高兴得到您对酒店服务、房间和问题解决的称赞。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店。 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

5星中尚可

By

08 February 2017

club

请参阅之前评价!.................................
请参阅之前评价!.................................
请参阅之前评价!.................................
请参阅之前评价!.................................
请参阅之前评价!.................................

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
尊敬的CFliu: 感谢您选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间对酒店进行点评。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。衷心期待您的再次入住! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less