Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 743 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

743reviews

  • 5 Stars
    564
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Guter Service

By

17 April 2016

club

Guter Service, schönes Ambiente. Die Zimmer sind ser schön und groß mizt einer guten Ausstattung an Schreibtisch ubd Sessel..

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

15 April 2016

club

Everytime I am in Suzhou, I stay at the Crown Plaza Hotel. From the minute you enter the lobby you know you will experiencing something unique and special - it is beautiful and classy.
The service is impeccable, especially in the restaurant and the rooms are large and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Guerita176, Thank you very much for your feedback and we are pleased to note that you appreciated the room and service of our hotel and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Suzhou in the near future. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

船型酒店,风景优美

By

14 April 2016

club

整体酒店不错,体验了行政酒廊和健身房,目前附近修路,交通不太方便,整体房间还是不错,美中不足我的房间有异味。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
尊敬的JIANFEI: 感谢您选择了苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并且与我们分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴获悉您对酒店行政酒廊和健身房的肯定。同时对于您在入住期间遇到的道路建设和房间问题,因此给您带来的不便深感抱歉。竭诚为您提供舒适清洁的客房环境是我们的宗旨,我们期待您下一次的莅临,相信您一定会看到我们的改善和提高。再次感谢您惠顾苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

环境优雅,服务热情

By

14 April 2016

去的时候周边都在修路,不是特别方便。但是酒店所处的地理位置确实不错,紧挨着金鸡湖,还有自己的一个小的游船码头。大堂设计感也很强,很时髦,关键相比其他酒店这里的服务人员很热情,感觉很好

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
尊敬的Arrow82115: 非常感谢您入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店。我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意,并高度认可了我们的地理位置,大堂设计和员工。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!同时对于周边道路建设给您出行带来的不便,我们感到十分抱歉。再次感谢您的下榻,我们期盼再次为您服务! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

Still Exceeding Expectations

By

14 April 2016

While my stay was brief, the hotel staff once again went out of their way to make me comfortable. I appreciate all that this team does, and look forward to my next stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear jmorg67, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff and view of the lake

By

12 April 2016

Wow, this is by far one of the best hotels i've stayed in. I got upgraded to a lakeview room. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable to sleep in. The hotel have many restaurants to dine in. The Admiral Club lounge made my stay at the hotel memorable. The staff were friendly, always had a smile and efficient. Breakfast was served but happy hour at the club lounge was even better. Can't wait for my next trip back to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear HingKan, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our room amenities, restaurant and club lounge made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

总体很好,草坪修剪时间可以适当延后

By

12 April 2016

别的都非常满意,从位置到服务到硬件到安全程度。唯一遗憾就是礼拜六早上9点被剪草坪的声音吵醒,建议适当延后。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您选择入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店。我们很高兴获悉您对酒店的位置、服务、设施和安全感到满意。同时感谢您对我们酒店提出的宝贵意见与建议。由于修剪草坪给您带来的不便,我们非常抱歉。您的反馈意见对我们非常重要。请放心,我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,期待再次莅临苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

总体体验特别好

By

12 April 2016

这个酒店很适合休闲度假,环境好,周围人也比较少。整体服务、卫生、休闲都很满意。 特别推荐夫妻情侣和家人来这里休闲娱乐。 苏州也是一个特别适合居住休闲的城市,很多旅游景点。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的dhujnn, 非常感谢您入住苏州中茵皇冠j假日酒店。拥有优越的地理位置是我们酒店的特色,也是我们优势之一,同时很荣幸得到您对我们的员工及其服务的肯定。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!再次感谢您的下榻,我们期盼再次为您服务! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility

By

11 April 2016

club

My stay at the Crowne Plaza in Suzhou, China was excellent. The staff were courteous, friendly, and willing to do whatever it takes to make sure my needs were filled completely. The hotel was very clean and modern. The nationality of the guests didn't seem to be a factor - everyone is treated equally as well. I've yet to stay at a hotel as great as this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear mikebsr, Thank you very much for staying at Crowne Plaza Suzhou and sharing with us your valuable feedback. It’s is so motivating to read your kind words of praise about our hotel and staff. This is something we take great pride in. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

11 April 2016

Very good service, especially Ms. Jenny, a nice girl

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的jinpeng: 感谢您入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受,很高兴得到您对我们服务的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店。 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

Einzigartiges Ambiente, saubere Zimmer, zuvorkommender Service

By

11 April 2016

club

Die einzigartige Architektur setzt sich im Inneren fort. Großzügiges und sehr sauberes Zimmer. Hervorragener Service

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

床品不错

By

11 April 2016

club

床铺软硬适中 洗浴用品不错 但是服务人员不清楚酒店的餐饮服务 没有正确给我们信息 前台服务人员还不错

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的ZHIP: 感谢您下榻苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并给我们留下宝贵的点评!非常高兴能得到您对酒店床品、洗浴用品、前台服务的称赞。同时,关于您提到的餐饮信息问题,我们感到非常抱歉。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令您的旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less