Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1855 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1855reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1459
  • 4 Stars
    319
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Una Experiencia Unica!

By

31 January 2020

La atencion, el servicio al cliente, las instalaciones, los alimentos y todos los servicios que ofrecen durante la estadia hacen una experiencia unica al hospedarse en este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Executive Lounge access

By

27 January 2020

It is nice to be able to have access to the executive lounge each time I stay at the Crowne Plaza. After my first stay there a year ago I thought that and the laundry service would be provided each time I stayed there.
My stay in June I was not allowed those services, and my last trip this month I was for half of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite Place to Stay in Suzhou

By

26 January 2020

club

Crowne Plaza is always my favorite place to stay when in Suzhou. Staff is attentive and friendly, atmosphere is excellent and location is superb with easy walking access to large variety of food and shopping options

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

24 January 2020

Very nice stay and good dining. Our customer was very happy

Read More
Read Less

非常值得体验的酒店

By

22 January 2020

虽然开了有些年头,但保养很好,服务人员非常礼貌也很热情。

Read More
Read Less

沒有問題, 謝謝

By

20 January 2020

club

謝謝, 非常好的服務. 環境舒適, 接待親切, HELPFUL, 滿意

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels I've visited

By

13 January 2020

club

This hotel is perfect. The room is great, bed is comfortable, bathroom is clean and nice. Hotel staff is very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was great too.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel ,nice room with good view,location,and service

By

08 January 2020

Amazing hotel ,nice room with good view, location, and service.
I will definitely stay again .

Read More
Read Less

湖の眺望

By

06 January 2020

club

眺め、ホテルパーソンの対応、朝食、室内設備 どれも非常に良かった。ただ一つだけ、シャワートイレのシャワーが出なかった。チェックアウト時にフロントに伝えた。

Read More
Read Less

Новогодний отдых

By

05 January 2020

Понравилось все, расположение, завтраки, близость станции метро, в шаговой доступности торговые центры

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

02 January 2020

床铺舒适,整体不错,但感觉性价比没有想象中高,以后应该不是入住首选。

Read More
Read Less

すばらしいチェックインサービス

By

31 December 2019

club

チェックイン時、ホテルに入ったところから、エレベータまで誘導まで、丁寧に、スピーディーに対応いただきました。

Read More
Read Less