Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 890 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

890reviews

  • 5 Stars
    681
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

酒店硬件一流,环境一流

By

25 septiembre 2016

酒店硬件一流,环境一流;酒店硬件一流,环境一流;酒店硬件一流,环境一流酒店硬件一流,环境一流酒店硬件一流,环境一流酒店硬件一流,环境一流酒店硬件一流,环境一流酒店硬件一流,环境一流酒店硬件一流,环境一流酒店硬件一流,环境一流酒店硬件一流,环境一流酒店硬件一流,环境一流酒店硬件一流,环境一流酒店硬件一流,环境一流酒店硬件一流,环境一流

Read More
Read Less

酒店最对高的性价比

By

23 septiembre 2016

2016年9月22日,我与老公一起住了中茵皇冠酒店,那天是本人30岁的生日,入住的时候和前台说不要忘记送我生日蛋糕,但是迟了,不过没关系,当天心情真的很好,前台虽然忘记了,但是对客服的态度非常的亲切,我觉得那天真的很开心,还祝我生日快乐,微笑面对客户,我觉得这是酒店唯一对客户的尊重。。这家酒店真的很美,晚上可以去底楼天台看看金鸡湖美景,但是早饭还可以中式化些。。谢谢这家酒店给我带来的快乐。谢谢。。。

Read More
Read Less

房间很舒适

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

整体条件很好,床软了一点点
早餐很不错
泳池很好,孩子玩得很开心。
可以考虑增加小孩游玩的设备。
可以增加亲子活动的内容,如果有计划成为亲子酒店
离闹市区比较近,比较方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
尊敬的Vincent12345678: 感谢您入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。很高兴得到您对酒店房间、早餐、泳池及地理位置的认可。您的支持和肯定是对我们最大的鼓励。同时非常感谢您对于床具提出的宝贵意见。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。另外,我们非常乐意向您推荐酒店的室内和室外儿童乐园、家庭亲子房和披萨课堂等亲子设施及活动,让您和家人足不出户就能享受到完美的亲子假期!再次感谢您的惠顾,我们诚挚期盼您再次莅临! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

一次有趣的陆地航行

By

19 septiembre 2016

很有意思的以船舶与航行为主题的酒店,软装硬装无不突现这一主题。毗邻金鸡湖,湖边船与摩托艇都有提供租借。如果外出,门口还有自行车等提供租赁。当然缓缓步行穿过香樟林距离李公堤也不是很远。
据说是江浙地区比较著名的亲子酒店,室内室外两个儿童乐园,不过对比之前去过的其他kid's corner,不少细节处还可以改善。例如室内乐园没有儿童洗手间,损坏的玩具没有及时更新,陪伴成人没有休息区休息座,空调排风装置是在地面拖线而不是隐蔽安装的。。。
虽不是湖景房,临窗仍可以看见金鸡湖、东方之门等景观。服务人员清洁人员也不是不热情,但中国式的热情总是浮于表面,宾至如归的感觉还是差一点。周末抵达若是当时特别忙碌就很容易被忽视了。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
尊敬的lindaggf: 感谢选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。很高兴得到您对酒店邮轮主题、地理位置和服务设施的好评。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!同时感谢您对于儿童中心和服务提出的宝贵意见。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。再次诚挚感谢您对酒店工作的支持。我们期待再次为您奉上愉悦的入住体验。 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

16 septiembre 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times and it has always been a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
Dear BMW 4 me , Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Posted byHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
Dear BMW 4 me , Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

景观一流服务贴心

By

13 septiembre 2016

中茵皇冠假日酒店的设施很新,似游轮的外观,大厅很大,椅子很舒适,音乐很柔和。房间景观也不错,在金鸡湖畔,适合晨跑的人群。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
尊敬的junyin: 非常感谢您入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间留下宝贵点评。我们酒店以邮轮特色和地理位置广受宾客青睐,也很荣幸得到您对酒店大堂和设施的肯定。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。再次感谢您的莅临,我们诚挚期待再次为您服务! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

Best in class

By

13 septiembre 2016

This is by far the best Crowne Plaza Hotel. Service here is outstanding. The hotel is shaped like a ship and the entire hotel has a nautical theme that is appropriate because it is located on Jinji Lake in Suzhou. The restaurant buffet is fantastic with a wide variety of food types. The hotel has multiple restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear JDzz, On behalf of our entire team I would like to sincerely thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your motivating feedback. We are glad to know that our hotel theme, service and restaurants helped make your stay more enjoyable. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations. Thank you once again. We look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Das Crown Plaza Hotel liegt ideal an einem See gelegen und nicht allzu weit vom Zentrum Suzhous entfernt.
Bei Nacht ist der Blick über den See auf die vielen Lichter der Stadt ein Traum.
Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und der Service lässt nichts zu wünschen übrig.
Beim nächsten Aufenthalt in Suzhou werde ich wieder dort übernachten.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

环境,服务态度

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

员工服务态度一流,从进门开始到入住,餐饮过程中都非常好,非常亲切,唯一的缺陷是晚餐过程中上菜速度过慢,酒店环境非常好,总之,不过瑕不掩瑜,总体印象不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
尊敬的Bill.Z: 感谢您选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店服务和环境作出的好评和称赞!您的好评是我们前行的动力。同时感谢您关于上菜速度方面提出的宝贵意见,我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。再次感谢您的支持,我们期待您再次光临苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

Good environment and hotel facilities new and neat

By

09 septiembre 2016

I like the lake environment beside the hotel, hotel staffs very friendly, will definitely stay at same hotel if get the chance to come back to Suzhou in near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear Patrick177, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Suzhou. We are pleased to know that you appreciated the location and staff of our hotel, the aspects of our hotel that are preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed overand beyond our guest expectations. Thank you once again. We look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

客房维护程度差

By

09 septiembre 2016

会议室温度太冷,居然不可调节;早餐质量还行,自助午餐质量太一般;和苏州洲际相比体验差距太大,价格却差不多,因此下次不会考虑苏州皇冠假日

Posted byHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。我们对于您所反映的问题,以及入住期间为您带来的不便感到十分抱歉!我们已将您所提到的会议室温度、自助午餐问题反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管以提供更优质水平的服务。欢迎您发送邮件至Andrew.Arther@ihg.com,我们的餐饮总监Arther Andrew先生期待能与您深入沟通,了解您 具体的意见和建议。我们将着力优化和改进,为您提供更舒适愉快的入住体验!再次感谢您的宝贵意见,我们更衷心期待您的再次莅临! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

位置很好很安静

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

很不错的体验,位置很好,感觉周围很安静,酒店的大堂也很大气,前台服务也很贴心,房间大小适合,睡眠质量不错

Posted byHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
尊敬的小鑫鑫很乖: 感谢您选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并在此有一段愉快的入住经历。很荣幸得到您对酒店位置、大堂、服务和房间的肯定。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less