Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 117 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

117reviews

  • 5 Stars
    81
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars

Comfy sleeping mattress and vey clean room

By

30 June 2021

We really love our stay at your hotel, it is very clean and great customer service! We (me and my husband) love the bed we slept in, we were upgraded to a king size bed (thank you very much Crowne Plaza!). The bed was so incredible, very nice mattress and pillows, unlike our previous experienced from other hotels in the CBD, where I always had neck pain the next morning because the pillows that they used are not comfortable BUT in Crowne Plaza hotel, the pillows are excellent. We really had a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

26 June 2021

Fabulous hotel, staff couldn't be more helpful. Room was perfect, breakfast was delicious. Excellent coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Big Improvement

By

23 June 2021

My second stay here. Big improvement achieved, although I did not use all the facilities.
Check in with friendly staff and all the correct questions were offered plus given an upgrade to a spacious room.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and room

By

23 June 2021

Really enjoyed our stay -staff very helpful and room was lovely-thank you

Read More
Read Less

sydney

By

22 June 2021

Great hotel, convenient spot fabulous helpful staff and breakfast was amazing.
Beds super comfortable, clean modern rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

17 June 2021

My overall stay at this hotel was mixed
Excellent reception staff which made us feel welcome
The rooms were large and the bed comfortable as the bathroom
I think after staying 4 night one would think that the room cleaners would change the linen, which did not happen
The worst thing about my stay were the breakfast team. Poor customer service - EG My partner and I ordered same breakfast, however the kitchen staff severed our meal on one small plate, piling the food and toast on top of each other. When I commented, stating 2 meals therefore 2 plates, the lady staff then wanted to argue about it
Anyway even though the breakfast was prepaid we ended up eating at a café near by due to that poor service
The hotel is located close to transport and most of Sydney tourist sites
Will stay here again when next in Sydney

Read More
Read Less

Just wonderful

By

13 June 2021

Cannot fault, everything was perfect... Thank you and see you again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

10 June 2021

We had the best experience we have ever had, the staff were fantastic, helpful. The location was great. The bed and pillows were the best we have ever had and we do a lot of travelling with our work. The food was great and we had a late checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable guest room, friendly and professional service the whole stay

By

07 June 2021

Staff impacted by stay as they made it a very safe place for me to ask any questions for example nearest bathroom.
I was made to feel valued as their customer.
I had the best night sleep, my room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Experience

By

01 June 2021

I made an initial error with my booking and the staff were absolutely incredible. Emma who checked us in was so lovely and kind, really helped us out of a sticky situation when I was feeling extremely stressed. The rooms were gorgeous as usual and I can’t recommend this place enough.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and location

By

29 May 2021

Next to Darling Harbour . Rooms are fresh and new with comfy bed . Food is not great . They’ve got lot to do in this sphere.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and great staff shame there are not enough of the

By

19 May 2021

Bed was comfortable and hotel was in a good location. All the staff were lovely, the downside was they were extremely under staffed. Also the food needs to be improved greatly. We sent oysters back that were full of shell and terrible quality and breakfast left a lot to be desired.

Read More
Read Less