Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 548 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    66

MR. YOSEF COHEN

By

April 16, 2021

I had a very good and nice time thanks to Mr. YOSEF cohen who was taking care infinitely of me.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

April 16, 2021

platinumelite

fair price for very good hotel in very good location

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 16, 2021

platinumelite

The crown plaza has upgraded the hotel facilities over the past 2 years excellently and their access and closeness to the beach is fantastic

The hotel recently opened after being closed for a Covid.

Due to Covid the hotel didn’t open the executive lounge, and didn’t offer any compensation for lack of use.

I think management should have offered free breakfast during this time to those affected to compensate for the lounge closure

Read More
Read Less

Great quick break

By

April 10, 2021

Great location good food and helpful staff all make for a nice experience in a great place.

Read More
Read Less

No complaints :)

By

April 04, 2021

Everything went well and we had a nice little getaway. I just wish they would provide complimentary (or discounted) parking for guests. The parking is super expensive!

Read More
Read Less

Состояние номера

By

April 02, 2021

Номер не был готов, не было полотенец, в мусорных ведрах в номере не было мусорных пакетов, пришлось положить свои, не было чайных пакетиков пришлось просить, после нескольких напоминаний принесли

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, after the long lockdown

By

March 30, 2021

platinumelite

Considering the long time that the hotel was closed due to the pandemic, I was pleased to realize that the service was perfect. The Saturday (Sabbath) breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 26, 2021

The best location in Tel Aviv. Great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great position and value

By

March 25, 2021

My only complaint was that there were no capsules for the Nespresso machine in the room. The chambermaid didn’t even know what they were. Also no tea in room, just instant coffee and no milk.
Other than that hotel performed well at a difficult time.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

March 25, 2021

The Crown Plaza beach, is located next to a beautiful Tel Aviv beach. Nice, big, clean rooms, helpful staff , great recognition of IHG members. I had a wonderful 5 day stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

March 23, 2021

I have stayed here before, but this, by far, was my best stay (5 days).
overlooking the med., centrally located, this hotel was newly renovated , clean, quiet and pleasant. I want to also point out staff assistance and willingness to help, especially, Ariel & Maria.. well done guys!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Location!

By

March 20, 2021

platinumelite

Loved the location. Beautiful View.
Con is that it would have been nice to have complimentary bottled water in the rooms and not having to pay per nespresso capsule - in room.

Read More
Read Less